Plasma 5.9 Kickoff meeting delayed until next Monday

Aleix Pol aleixpol at kde.org
Mon Oct 10 10:37:27 UTC 2016


On Mon, Oct 10, 2016 at 12:33 PM, Jonathan Riddell <jr at jriddell.org> wrote:
> Plasma 5.9 Kickoff meeting is delayed until Monday 17th October,
> 11:00UTC, 12:00BST, 13:00CEST in #plasma on Freenode.
>
> Jonathan

Well then, I won't be able to be there. I'll try to send an e-mail
with some thoughts.

Aleix



More information about the kde-community mailing list