Plasma 5.9 Kickoff meeting delayed until next Monday

Jonathan Riddell jr at jriddell.org
Mon Oct 10 10:33:13 UTC 2016


Plasma 5.9 Kickoff meeting is delayed until Monday 17th October,
11:00UTC, 12:00BST, 13:00CEST in #plasma on Freenode.

Jonathan



More information about the kde-community mailing list