kig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1240 entries)

en: Circle by Center && Line
zh_CN: 圆心和切线决定圆

en: A circle constructed by its center and tangent to a given line
zh_CN: 用圆心和给定的切线来构造圆

en: Construct a circle tangent to this line
zh_CN: 构造与此线相切的圆

en: Select the line that the new circle should be tangent to...
zh_CN: 选择与新建圆相切的直线

en: Circle by Point && Segment (as the Diameter)
zh_CN: 圆心和直径决定圆

en: A circle defined by its center and the length of a segment as the diameter
zh_CN: 由圆心和某线段的长度来构造圆

en: Construct a circle with the diameter given by the length of this segment
zh_CN: 构造此线段长度为直径的圆

en: Select the segment whose length gives the diameter of the new circle...
zh_CN: 选择与新圆直径长度相同的线段...

en: Equilateral Triangle
zh_CN: 等边三角形

en: Equilateral triangle with given two vertices
zh_CN: 两个顶点决定的等边三角形

en: Evolute
zh_CN: 渐屈线

en: Evolute of a curve
zh_CN: 曲线的渐屈线

en: Evolute of this curve
zh_CN: 此曲线的渐屈线

en: Osculating Circle
zh_CN: 密切圆

en: Osculating circle of a curve at a point
zh_CN: 曲线上某点的密切圆

en: Osculating circle of this curve
zh_CN: 此曲线的密切圆

en: Osculating circle at this point
zh_CN: 此点的密切圆

en: Select the point...
zh_CN: 选择点...

en: Segment Axis
zh_CN: 垂直平分线

en: The perpendicular line through a given segment's mid point.
zh_CN: 垂直通过给定线段的中点的直线(垂直平分线)。

en: Construct the axis of this segment
zh_CN: 构造线段的垂直平分线

en: Select the segment of which you want to draw the axis...
zh_CN: 选择您想要绘制垂直平分线的线段...

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Square with two given adjacent vertices
zh_CN: 由相邻两个顶点构造正方形

en: Vector Difference
zh_CN: 矢量差

en: Construct the vector difference of two vectors.
zh_CN: 构造两个矢量的差。

en: Construct the vector difference of this vector and another one.
zh_CN: 构造此矢量和另外一个矢量的矢量差。

en: Construct the vector difference of the other vector and this one.
zh_CN: 构造另外一个矢量和此矢量的矢量差。

en: Construct the vector difference starting at this point.
zh_CN: 构造矢量差的起点。

en: Select the first of the two vectors of which you want to construct the difference...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造矢量差的两个矢量中的第一个...

en: Select the other of the two vectors of which you want to construct the difference...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造矢量差的两个矢量中的另外一个...

en: Select the point to construct the difference vector in...
zh_CN: 选择所构造矢量差的起点...

en: Export to &Asymptote...
zh_CN: 导出到 &Asymptote...

en: *.asy|Asymptote Documents (*.asy)
zh_CN: *.asy|Asymptote 文档(*.asy)

en: Export as Asymptote script
zh_CN: 导出为 Asymptote 脚本

en: Asymptote Options
zh_CN: Asymptote 语言选项

en: The file "%1" could not be opened. Please check if the file permissions are set correctly.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”无法打开。请检查文件权限是否设置正确。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFrameCheckBox)
en: Show Extra Frame
zh_CN: 显示附加框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showAxesCheckBox)
en: Show Axes
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: This is an XFig file, not a Cabri figure.
zh_CN: 这是一个 Xfig 文件，并非Cabri图形。

en: This Cabri version (%1) is not supported yet.
    Please contact the Kig authors to help supporting this Cabri version.
zh_CN: 这个 Cabri 版本(%1)还不被支持。
    请联系 Kig 的作者，以便支持这个版本。

en: This Cabri file contains a "%1" object, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 Cabri 文件包含“%1”对象，Kig 现在不支持。

en: An error was encountered at line %1 in file %2.
zh_CN: 分析文件%2的第 %1 行时遇到一个错误。

en: The Dr. Geo file "%1" is a macro file so it contains no figures.
zh_CN: Dr. Geo 文件“%1”是宏文件，其中不包含图形。

en: There are no figures in Dr. Geo file "%1".
zh_CN: Dr.Geo 文件“%1”中没有图形。

en: Dr. Geo Filter
zh_CN: Dr. Geo 文件

en: The current Dr. Geo file contains more than one figure.
    Please select which to import:
zh_CN: 当前的 Dr. Geo 文件包含了一个以上的图形。
    请选择其中的一个导入：

en: This Dr. Geo file contains a "%1 %2" object, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 Dr. Geo 文件包含一个“%1 %2”对象，Kig 现在不支持。

en: This Dr. Geo file contains an intersection type, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 Dr. Geo 文件包含一个扇形，Kig 现在不支持。

en: &Export to image
zh_CN: 导出到图像(&E)

en: &Image...
zh_CN: 图像(&I)...

en: Export as Image
zh_CN: 导出为图像

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Sorry, this file format is not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持此文件格式。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to image "%1"
zh_CN: 抱歉，保存到图像“%1”时出错

en: &Export To
zh_CN: 导出到(&E)

en: The file "%1" could not be opened.  This probably means that it does not exist, or that it cannot be opened due to its permissions
zh_CN: 文件“%1”无法打开。可能文件不存在，或者因为权限问题无法打开

en: An error was encountered while parsing the file "%1".  It cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 解析文件“%1”时遇到一个错误。无法打开。

en: Parse Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Kig cannot open the file "%1".
zh_CN: Kig 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepAspectRatio)
en: &Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持比例(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: This KSeg document uses a scaling transformation, which Kig currently cannot import.
zh_CN: 此 KSeg 文件使用了缩放变换，Kig 现在不能导入。

en: This KSeg file contains a filled circle, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 KSeg 文件包含一个填充的圆，Kig 现在不支持。

en: This KSeg file contains an arc sector, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 KSeg 文件包含一个扇形，Kig 现在不支持。

en: This KSeg file contains an arc segment, which Kig does not currently support.
zh_CN: 此 KSeg 文件包含一段弧线，Kig 现在不支持。

en: Export to &Latex...
zh_CN: 导出到 &Latex...

en: *.tex|Latex Documents (*.tex)
zh_CN: *.tex|Latex 文档(*.tex)

en: Export as Latex
zh_CN: 导出为 Latex

en: Latex Options
zh_CN: Latex 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Document options
zh_CN: 文档选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pictureRadioButton)
en: Picture only
zh_CN: 仅图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, documentRadioButton)
en: Standalone document
zh_CN: 独立文档

en: This file was created by Kig version "%1", which this version cannot open.
zh_CN: 此文件是 Kig 版本“%1”创建的，此版本无法打开。

en: This file was created by Kig version "%1".
    Support for older Kig formats (pre-0.4) has been removed from Kig.
    You can try to open this file with an older Kig version (0.4 to 0.6),
    and then save it again, which will save it in the new format.
zh_CN: 此文件是 Kig 版本“%1”创建的，无法打开。
    旧的 Kig 格式 (pre-0.4) 支持已经从 Kig 删除。
    您可以尝试使用 Kig 的较早版本(0.4 到 0.6) 打开此文件，
    然后再次保存它，Kig 会使用新格式保存它。

en: This Kig file has a coordinate system that this Kig version does not support.
    A standard coordinate system will be used instead.
zh_CN: 此 Kig 文件有一个在此版本的 Kig 中不支持的坐标系。
    将使用标准坐标系代替。

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which this Kig version does not support.Perhaps you have compiled Kig without support for this object type,or perhaps you are using an older Kig version.
zh_CN: 此 Kig 文件使用了“%1”对象类型，它不被此版本的 Kig 支持。可能您编译时没有支持此对象类型，或者可能您使用了一个旧版本的 Kig。

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which is obsolete, you should save the construction with a different name and check that it works as expected.
zh_CN: 这个Kig文件中使用了一个“%1”类型的对象，目前已废弃，您可以试着先换个名称保存，然后检查其是否能正常工作。

en: &Export to SVG...
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG(&E)...

en: *.svg|Scalable Vector Graphics (*.svg)
zh_CN: *.svg|可缩放矢量图形(*.svg)

en: Export as SVG
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG

en: SVG Options
zh_CN: SVG 选项

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to SVG file "%1"
zh_CN: 抱歉，保存到 SVG 文件“%1”时出错

en: Export to &XFig file
zh_CN: 导出到 &XFig 文件

en: &XFig File...
zh_CN: &XFig 文件...

en: *.fig|XFig Documents (*.fig)
zh_CN: *.fig|XFig 文档 (*.fig)

en: Export as XFig File
zh_CN: 导出为 XFig 文件

en: KDE Interactive Geometry
zh_CN: KDE 互动几何

en: (C) 2002-2005, The Kig developers
zh_CN: (C) 2002-2005, Kig 开发者

en: Original author, long time maintainer, design and lots of code.
zh_CN: 原作者，长期的维护者，设计及编写了多数代码。

en: Did a lot of important work all around Kig, including, but not limited to conics, cubics, transformations and property tests support.
zh_CN: 就Kig的各个方面都做出了大量的贡献，包括圆锥体、立方体、变体以及属性测试的支持。

en: Actual maintainer, Dr. Geo import filter, point and line styles, Italian translation, miscellaneous stuff here and there.
zh_CN: 实际的维护者，Dr.Geo导入器，点和线的样式，意大利语的翻译，以及各处的帮助。

en: Helped a lot with the implementation of the Locus object, there's quite some math involved in doing it right, and Franco wrote the most difficult parts.
zh_CN: 帮助Locus对象的实现，其中需要解决很多数学问题，而Franco编写了最困难的部分。

en: Responsible for the computation of the algebraic equation of a locus.
zh_CN: 负责计算轨迹的代数方程式计算。

en: Contributed the Bézier curves and related icons.
zh_CN: 贡献了贝塞尔曲线机制和相关图标。

en: Contributed the 'asymptote' export filter.
zh_CN: 贡献了“Asymptote”语言导出过滤器。

en: The French translator, who also sent me some useful feedback, like feature requests and bug reports.
zh_CN: 法语的翻译，他给我寄了很多有用的反馈信息，如特性需求和bug报告。

en: Author of KGeo, where I got inspiration, some source, and most of the artwork from.
zh_CN: KGeo 的作者，我从他那里得到了灵感、一些源码以及大部分的美工。

en: Domi's brother, who he got to write the algorithm for calculating the center of the circle with three points given.
zh_CN: Domi的兄弟，他编写出了计算三点定圆的算法。

en: Sent me a patch for some bugs.
zh_CN: 给我寄了很多bug的补丁。

en: Gave me some good feedback on Kig, some feature requests, cleanups and style fixes, and someone to chat with on irc :)
zh_CN: 给了我关于 Kig 的一些很好的反馈，一些特性请求，清除及样式修补，而且给了我一些 在 irc 可以聊天的人 :)

en: Responsible for the nice application SVG Icon.
zh_CN: 负责SVG圆标的绘制

en: Responsible for the new object action icons.
zh_CN: 负责新对象动态圆标的绘制。

en: Could not find the necessary Kig library, check your installation.
zh_CN: 找不到必需的 Kig 库，请检查您的安装。

en: Save changes to document %1?
zh_CN: 保存对文档 %1 的更改吗？

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: Remove %1 Object | Remove %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个对象

en: Add %1 Object | Add %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %1 个对象

en: &Set Coordinate System
zh_CN: 设置坐标系(&S)

en: Kig Options
zh_CN: Kig 选项

en: Show grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show axes
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选中内容

en: &Delete Objects
zh_CN: 删除对象(&D)

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_CN: 删除选中的对象

en: Cancel Construction
zh_CN: 取消构造

en: Cancel the construction of the object being constructed
zh_CN: 取消对象的构造

en: Repeat Construction
zh_CN: 重复构造

en: Repeat the last construction (with new data)
zh_CN: 重复最后一次构造(产生新数据)

en: U&nhide All
zh_CN: 全部取消隐藏(&N)

en: Show all hidden objects
zh_CN: 显示所有隐藏对象

en: &New Macro...
zh_CN: 新建宏(&N)...

en: Define a new macro
zh_CN: 定义一个新宏

en: Manage &Types...
zh_CN: 管理宏类型(&T)...

en: Manage macro types.
zh_CN: 管理宏的类型。

en: &Browse History...
zh_CN: 浏览历史(&B)...

en: Browse the history of the current construction.
zh_CN: 浏览当前构造的历史。

en: Zoom in on the document
zh_CN: 放大文档

en: Zoom out of the document
zh_CN: 缩小文档

en: Recenter the screen on the document
zh_CN: 将文档重新显示在屏幕中心

en: View this document full-screen.
zh_CN: 全屏查看此文档。

en: &Select Shown Area
zh_CN: 选择显示的区域(&S)

en: Select the area that you want to be shown in the window.
zh_CN: 选择您想要在窗口中显示的区域。

en: S&elect Zoom Area
zh_CN: 选择缩放区域(&E)

en: Set Coordinate &Precision...
zh_CN: 设置坐标精度(&P)...

en: Set the floating point precision of coordinates in the document.
zh_CN: 设置在文档中的坐标的浮点精确度。

en: Show &Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(&G)

en: Show or hide the grid.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏网格。

en: Show &Axes
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴(&A)

en: Show or hide the axes.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏坐标轴。

en: Wear Infrared Glasses
zh_CN: 戴上红外眼镜

en: Enable/disable hidden objects' visibility.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用隐藏对象的可见性。

en: Repeat Construction (%1)
zh_CN: 取消构造 (%1)

en: Repeat %1 (with new data)
zh_CN: 重复 %1 (以及新的数据)

en: The file "%1" you tried to open does not exist. Please verify that you entered the correct path.
zh_CN: 您试图打开的文件“%1”不存在。请检查您输入的路径是否正确。

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: You tried to open a document of type "%1"; unfortunately, Kig does not support this format. If you think the format in question would be worth implementing support for, you can open a feature request in <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=kig&bug_severity=wishlist">KDE's bug tracking system</a>
zh_CN: 您试图打开“%1”这种文档格式；不过，Kig不支持这种格式。如果您认为这种格式值得得到支持，您可以在 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=kig&bug_severity=wishlist">KDE 漏洞跟踪系统</a> 处创建一个特性请求。

en: Format Not Supported
zh_CN: 格式不支持

en: Kig does not support saving to any other file format than its own. Save to Kig's format instead?
zh_CN: Kig 不支持保存为其它文件格式。您是否想要将其保存为 Kig 的格式？

en: Save Kig Format
zh_CN: 保存 Kig 格式

en: *.kig|Kig Documents (*.kig)
    *.kigz|Compressed Kig Documents (*.kigz)
zh_CN: *.kig|Kig 文档(*.kig)
    *.kigz|压缩的 Kig 文档(*.kigz)

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在。是否覆盖？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Print Geometry
zh_CN: 打印几何

en: Hide %1 Object | Hide %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏 %1 个对象

en: Show %1 Object | Show %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %1 个对象

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Recenter View
zh_CN: 置中视图

en: Select the rectangle that should be shown.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的矩形区域。

en: Change Shown Part of Screen
zh_CN: 更改屏幕所显示的部分

en: Select Zoom Area
zh_CN: 选择缩放区域

en: Select the zoom area by entering the coordinates<br />of the upper left corner and the lower right corner.
zh_CN: 请输入左上角和右下角的坐标来告诉程序缩放的区域。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (objects)
en: &Objects
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_point)
en: &Points
zh_CN: 点(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_line)
en: &Lines
zh_CN: 线(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_circle)
en: &Circles && Arcs
zh_CN: 圆和弧(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_poligon)
en: Poly&gons
zh_CN: 多边形(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_vector)
en: &Vectors && Segments
zh_CN: 矢量和线段(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_conic)
en: Co&nics && Cubics
zh_CN: 二次曲线和三次曲线(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_moreconics)
en: More Conics
zh_CN: 更多二次曲线

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_cubic)
en: Cu&bics
zh_CN: 三次曲线(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_bezier)
en: &Bézier curves
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_angle)
en: &Angles
zh_CN: 角(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_transformation)
en: &Transformations
zh_CN: 变换(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_differentialgeometry)
en: &Differential geometry
zh_CN: 微分几何(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_test)
en: T&ests
zh_CN: 测试(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_other)
en: &Other
zh_CN: 其它(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (types)
en: &Types
zh_CN: 类型(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (points_toolbar)
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (line_toolbar)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 直线

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (vectseg_toolbar)
en: Vectors && Segments
zh_CN: 矢量和线段

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (circle_toolbar)
en: Circles && Arcs
zh_CN: 圆和弧

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (conic_toolbar)
en: Conics
zh_CN: 二次曲线

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bezier_toolbar)
en: Bézier Curves
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (angles_toolbar)
en: Angles
zh_CN: 角

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (transformation_toolbar)
en: Transformations
zh_CN: 变换

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (tests_toolbar)
en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (rest_toolbar)
en: Other Objects
zh_CN: 其它对象

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Do not show a GUI. Convert the specified file to the native Kig format. Output goes to stdout unless --outfile is specified.
zh_CN: 不要显示图形用户界面。将指定文件转换成 Kig 格式。除非指定了 --outfile 后缀，否则都输出为标准输出(stdout)。

en: File to output the created native file to. '-' means output to stdout. Default is stdout as well.
zh_CN: 输出所建立的自有格式为此文件。“-”表示输出为标准输出(stdout)，这也是默认的设置。

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Point by Numeric Labels
zh_CN: 用数字坐标定点

en: A point whose coordinates are given by two numeric labels
zh_CN: 用两个数学来代表某点的座标

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: A segment constructed from its start and end point
zh_CN: 以开始点和结束点构造线段

en: Line by Two Points
zh_CN: 两点决定的直线

en: A line constructed through two points
zh_CN: 过两点构造一直线

en: Half-Line
zh_CN: 射线

en: A half-line by its start point, and another point somewhere on it.
zh_CN: 通过顶点和另一点确定的射线。

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂线

en: A line constructed through a point, perpendicular to another line or segment.
zh_CN: 过一点且平行于另一条直线或线段的直线

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行线

en: A line constructed through a point, and parallel to another line or segment
zh_CN: 过一点且平行于另一条直线或线段的直线

en: Circle by Center && Point
zh_CN: 圆心和点决定的圆

en: A circle constructed by its center and a point that pertains to it
zh_CN: 用圆心和圆上的一点来构造的圆

en: Circle by Three Points
zh_CN: 三点决定的圆

en: A circle constructed through three points
zh_CN: 根据三点构造的圆

en: Circle by Point && Radius
zh_CN: 圆心和半径决定的圆

en: A circle defined by its center and the length of the radius
zh_CN: 用圆心和半径的长度来定义圆

en: Construct Bisector of This Angle
zh_CN: 构造此角的角平分线

en: Select the angle you want to construct the bisector of...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造角平分线的角...

en: Angle Bisector
zh_CN: 角平分线

en: The bisector of an angle
zh_CN: 一个角的角平分线

en: Conic by Five Points
zh_CN: 五点决定的二次曲线

en: A conic constructed through five points
zh_CN: 根据五点构造一个二次曲线

en: Hyperbola by Asymptotes && Point
zh_CN: 过渐进线和某点的双曲线

en: A hyperbola with given asymptotes through a point
zh_CN: 具有给定渐近线并经过另一点的双曲线

en: Ellipse by Focuses && Point
zh_CN: 焦点和点决定的椭圆

en: An ellipse constructed by its focuses and a point that pertains to it
zh_CN: 根据焦点和椭圆上一点决定的椭圆

en: Hyperbola by Focuses && Point
zh_CN: 焦点和点决定的双曲线

en: A hyperbola constructed by its focuses and a point that pertains to it
zh_CN: 根据焦点和双曲线上一点构造双曲线

en: Conic by Directrix, Focus && Point
zh_CN: 准线、焦点和点决定的二次曲线

en: A conic with given directrix and focus, through a point
zh_CN: 具有给定准线和焦点并经过另一点的二次曲线

en: Vertical Parabola by Three Points
zh_CN: 三点决定的竖直抛物线

en: A vertical parabola constructed through three points
zh_CN: 过三点构造的竖直抛物线

en: Cubic Curve by Nine Points
zh_CN: 由九点决定的三次曲线

en: A cubic curve constructed through nine points
zh_CN: 根据九个点构造一条三次曲线

en: Polar Point of a Line
zh_CN: 一直线的极点

en: The polar point of a line with respect to a conic.
zh_CN: 一条直线相对于一条二次曲线的极点。

en: Polar Line of a Point
zh_CN: 一点的极线

en: The polar line of a point with respect to a conic.
zh_CN: 一点相对于一条二次曲线的极线。

en: Cubic Curve with Node by Six Points
zh_CN: 由六点构造含节点的三次曲线

en: A cubic curve with a nodal point at the origin through six points
zh_CN: 根据六点来构造包含一个节点的三次曲线

en: Cubic Curve with Cusp by Four Points
zh_CN: 由四个点来构造含尖端的三次曲线

en: A cubic curve with a horizontal cusp at the origin through four points
zh_CN: 通过四个点构造含水平尖端的三次曲线

en: Cubic Function by Four Points
zh_CN: 四点决定的三次曲线

en: A cubic function through four points
zh_CN: 根据四点构造一个三次曲线

en: Directrix of a Conic
zh_CN: 二次曲线的准线

en: The directrix line of a conic.
zh_CN: 二次曲线的准线。

en: Angle by Three Points
zh_CN: 由三点构造的角

en: An angle defined by three points
zh_CN: 三点定义的角

en: Equilateral Hyperbola by Four Points
zh_CN: 四点决定的等边双曲线

en: An equilateral hyperbola constructed through four points
zh_CN: 用四个点构造的等边双曲线

en: Construct the midpoint of this segment
zh_CN: 构造此线段的中点

en: Mid Point
zh_CN: 中点

en: The midpoint of a segment or two other points
zh_CN: 一段线段或另外两个点的中点

en: Vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Construct a vector from two given points.
zh_CN: 根据两点构造矢量。

en: Vector Sum
zh_CN: 矢量和

en: Construct the vector sum of two vectors.
zh_CN: 构造两个矢量的矢量和。

en: Line by Vector
zh_CN: 矢量构造直线

en: Construct the line by a given vector though a given point.
zh_CN: 通过一个给定的点以及一个矢量来构造直线

en: Half-Line by Vector
zh_CN: 矢量构造射线

en: Construct the half-line by a given vector starting at given point.
zh_CN: 从给定点出发，以矢量方向为方向构造射线。

en: Arc by Three Points
zh_CN: 三点决定的弧

en: Construct an arc through three points.
zh_CN: 通过三点构造一个弧。

en: Conic Arc by Center and Three Points
zh_CN: 三点及一个圆心构造二次曲线

en: Construct a conic arc with given center through three points.
zh_CN: 通过三点和一个圆心来构造一个二次曲线。

en: Conic Arc by Five Points
zh_CN: 五点决定的二次曲线

en: Construct a conic arc through five points.
zh_CN: 通过五点构造二次曲线。

en: Arc by Center, Angle && Point
zh_CN: 圆心、角度和点构造弧

en: Construct an arc by its center and a given angle, starting at a given point
zh_CN: 由圆心、给定角度和一个起点构造一段弧

en: Parabola by Directrix && Focus
zh_CN: 准线和焦点构造的抛物线

en: A parabola defined by its directrix and focus
zh_CN: 准线和焦点构造的抛物线

en: Translate
zh_CN: 平移

en: The translation of an object by a vector
zh_CN: 将对象按给定矢量平移

en: Reflect in Point
zh_CN: 点对称

en: An object reflected in a point
zh_CN: 构造一个点对称对象

en: Reflect in Line
zh_CN: 线对称

en: An object reflected in a line
zh_CN: 构造一个线对称对象

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: An object rotated by an angle around a point
zh_CN: 将对象绕某点做某角度的旋转

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale an object over a point, by the ratio given by the length of a segment
zh_CN: 将对象按点来做缩放处理，缩放比例由给定线段长度比确定。

en: Scale over Line
zh_CN: 按线作缩放

en: An object scaled over a line, by the ratio given by the length of a segment
zh_CN: 对象按线缩放，缩放比例由给定线段长度比确定

en: Scale (ratio given by two segments)
zh_CN: 缩放(比例由两线段长度确定)

en: Scale an object over a point, by the ratio given by the length of two segments
zh_CN: 对象按某点作缩放处理，缩放比例由给定的两线段长度比确定

en: Scale over Line (ratio given by two segments)
zh_CN: 按线缩放(缩放比例由给定的两线段长度比确定)

en: An object scaled over a line, by the ratio given by the length of two segments
zh_CN: 按线作缩放处理，缩放比例由给定的两线段长度比确定

en: Apply Similitude
zh_CN: 生成相似形

en: Apply a similitude to an object (the sequence of a scaling and rotation around a center)
zh_CN: 生成一个对象的相似形(按一点旋转并作缩放处理)

en: Harmonic Homology
zh_CN: 调和同调（Harmonic Homology）

en: The harmonic homology with a given center and a given axis (this is a projective transformation)
zh_CN: 给定一个中心和一个轴，作调和共调(这是种投影变换)

en: Draw Projective Shadow
zh_CN: 绘制投影阴影

en: The shadow of an object with a given light source and projection plane (indicated by a line)
zh_CN: 给定一个光源与投射平同，绘制投影(显示一条线段)

en: Asymptotes of a Hyperbola
zh_CN: 双曲线的渐近线

en: The two asymptotes of a hyperbola.
zh_CN: 双曲线的两条渐进线

en: Triangle by Its Vertices
zh_CN: 顶点决定的三角形

en: Construct a triangle given its three vertices.
zh_CN: 根据给出的三个顶点绘制三角形。

en: Convex Hull
zh_CN: 凸包

en: A polygon that corresponds to the convex hull of another polygon
zh_CN: 与另一个多边形的凸面相对应的多边形

en: Bézier Quadratic by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制点创建贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Construct a Bézier quadratic given its three control points.
zh_CN: 通过三个指定的控制点来建立贝塞尔二次曲线。

en: Bézier Cubic by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制点创建贝塞尔立方体

en: Construct a Bézier cubic given its four control points.
zh_CN: 通过四个指定的控制点来建立贝塞尔立方体。

en: Rational Bézier Quadratic by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制点创建有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Construct a Rational Bézier quadratic given its three control points.
zh_CN: 通过三个指定的控制点来建立有理贝塞尔二次曲线。

en: Rational Bézier Cubic by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制点创建有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Construct a Rational Bézier cubic given its four control points.
zh_CN: 通过四个指定的控制点来建立有理贝塞尔立方体。

en: Parallel Test
zh_CN: 平行测试

en: Test whether two given lines are parallel
zh_CN: 测试两条给定的直线是否平行

en: Orthogonal Test
zh_CN: 垂直测试

en: Test whether two given lines are orthogonal
zh_CN: 测试两条给定的直线是否垂直

en: Collinear Test
zh_CN: 共线测试

en: Test whether three given points are collinear
zh_CN: 测试三个给定的点是否共线

en: Contains Test
zh_CN: 包含测试

en: Test whether a given curve contains a given point
zh_CN: 测试给定曲线是否将给定点包含在内

en: In Polygon Test
zh_CN: 多边形包含测试

en: Test whether a given polygon contains a given point
zh_CN: 测试给定的多边形是否将给定点包含在内

en: Convex Polygon Test
zh_CN: 凸多边形测试

en: Test whether a given polygon is convex
zh_CN: 测试给定的多边形是否属于凸多边形

en: Existence Test
zh_CN: 存在测试

en: Test whether a given object is constructible
zh_CN: 测试给定对象是否可以构造。

en: Distance Test
zh_CN: 距离测试

en: Test whether a given point have the same distance from a given point and from another given point
zh_CN: 测试一给定点与其它两点之间的距离是否相等

en: Vector Equality Test
zh_CN: 矢量等价测试

en: Test whether two vectors are equal
zh_CN: 测试两个矢量是否等价

en: Project a point on a line
zh_CN: 将此点投影到线上

en: Python Script
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Construct a new Python script.
zh_CN: 构造一个新的 Python 脚本。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: "x;y",
    where x is the x coordinate, and y is the y coordinate.
zh_CN: 以以下格式输入坐标：“x;y”，
    这里 x 是 x 轴坐标，y 是 y 轴坐标。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: <b>"x;y"</b>,<br />where x is the x coordinate, and y is the y coordinate.
zh_CN: 以以下格式输入坐标：<b>“x;y”</b>，这里 x 是 x 轴坐标，y 是 y 轴坐标。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: "r; θ°",
    where r and θ are the polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 以以下格式输入坐标：“r;θ°”，
    这里 r 和 θ 是极坐标 。

en: Enter coordinates in the following format: <b>"r; θ°"</b>,<br />where r and θ are the polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 以以下格式输入坐标：<b>“r;θ°”</b>，这里 r 和 θ 是极坐标。

en: &Euclidean
zh_CN: 直角坐标(&E)

en: &Polar
zh_CN: 极坐标(&P)

en: Set Euclidean Coordinate System
zh_CN: 设置直角坐标系

en: Set Polar Coordinate System
zh_CN: 设置极坐标系

[ctx: Translators: Degrees]
en: Deg
zh_CN: 度

[ctx: Translators: Radians]
en: Rad
zh_CN: 弧度

[ctx: Translators: Gradians]
en: Grad
zh_CN: 梯度

en: A normal point, i.e. one that is either independent or attached to a line, circle, segment.
zh_CN: 一般的点，如独立或附着在直线、圆或线段上的点。

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Construct a text label.
zh_CN: 构造文本标签。

en: Text Label
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Construct a Point by its Coordinates
zh_CN: 根据坐标定点

en: Point by Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标定点

en: Fixed Point
zh_CN: 固定点

en: Enter the coordinates for the new point.
zh_CN: 输入新点的坐标。

en: Construct a Numeric Value
zh_CN: 构造一个数值

en: Numeric Value
zh_CN: 数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_defaultCheckBox)
en: &Use default coordinate precision
zh_CN: 使用默认坐标精度(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_precisionLabel)
en: &Specify coordinate precision:
zh_CN: 设置坐标精度(&S):

en: Set Angle Size
zh_CN: 设置角大小

en: Insert the new size of this angle:
zh_CN: 插入此角的新大小：

en: Use this edit field to modify the size of this angle.
zh_CN: 使用此编辑框修改此角的大小。

en: Choose from this list the goniometric unit you want to use to modify the size of this angle.<br />
    If you switch to another unit, the value in the edit field on the left will be converted to the new selected unit.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您想要的角度单位以改变角的大小。<br />
    如果您换用另一个单位，则左侧编辑区内值将转换为新单位下的值。

en: Could not open macro file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开宏文件“%1”。

en: Kig cannot open the macro file "%1".
zh_CN: Kig 无法打开宏文件“%1”。

en: This file was created by a very old Kig version (pre-0.4). Support for this format has been removed from recent Kig versions. You can try to import this macro using a previous Kig version (0.4 to 0.6) and then export it again in the new format.
zh_CN: 此文件是 Kig 的早先版本版本(0.4 之前)创建的。而对此格式的支持已经从最近的 Kig 中删除。您可以尝试使用 Kig 的先前版本(0.4 到 0.6) 导入此宏，然后再将其导出为新格式。

en: Unnamed Macro #%1
zh_CN: 未命名宏 #%1

en: This Kig file uses an object of type "%1", which this Kig version does not support. Perhaps you have compiled Kig without support for this object type, or perhaps you are using an older Kig version.
zh_CN: 此 Kig 文件使用了“%1”对象类型，它不被此版本的 Kig 支持。可能您编译时没有支持此对象类型，或者可能您使用了一个旧版本的 Kig。

en: Radical Lines for Conics
zh_CN: 二次曲线的公弦

en: The lines constructed through the intersections of two conics.  This is also defined for non-intersecting conics.
zh_CN: 通过两条二次曲线的交点的线段。对于未相交的二次曲线也有相应定义。

en: Moving Point
zh_CN: 移动点

en: Select the moving point, which will be moved around while drawing the locus...
zh_CN: 选择移动点，当绘制轨迹时移动点将会沿轨迹移动...

en: Following Point
zh_CN: 跟随点

en: Select the following point, whose locations the locus will be drawn through...
zh_CN: 选择跟随点，当绘制轨迹时轨迹将通过这些点...

en: Locus
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: A locus
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Dependent Point
zh_CN: 依赖点

en: Polygon by Its Vertices
zh_CN: 顶点决定的多边形

en: Construct a polygon by giving its vertices
zh_CN: 根据给定的顶点构造多边形

en: ... with this vertex (click on the first vertex to terminate construction)
zh_CN: ...以此为顶点(点选第一个顶点来结束构造)

en: Construct a polygon with this vertex
zh_CN: 以此为顶点构造一个多边形

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new polygon...
zh_CN: 选择一个点作为新多边形的顶点 ...

en: Open Polygon (Polygonal Line)
zh_CN: 开放多边形(边线)

en: Construct an open polygon
zh_CN: 建立一个开放的多边形

en: ... with this vertex (click again on the last vertex to terminate construction)
zh_CN: ...以此为顶点(再次点选最后一个顶点来结束构造)

en: Construct a polygonal line with this vertex
zh_CN: 以此为顶点构造一个多边形的边

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new polygonal line...
zh_CN: 选择一个点作为新多边形的边的顶点...

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Construct the vertices of this polygon...
zh_CN: 构造此多边形的顶点...

en: Vertices of a Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形的顶点

en: The vertices of a polygon.
zh_CN: 多边形的顶点

en: Construct the sides of this polygon...
zh_CN: 构造多边形的边...

en: Sides of a Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形的边数

en: The sides of a polygon.
zh_CN: 多边形的边数。

en: Regular Polygon with Given Center
zh_CN: 给定中心的正多边形

en: Construct a regular polygon with a given center and vertex
zh_CN: 根据给定中心和顶点构造正多边形

en: Construct a regular polygon with this center
zh_CN: 构造一个以此为中心的正多边形

en: Construct a regular polygon with this vertex
zh_CN: 构造一个以此为顶点的正多边形

en: Adjust the number of sides (%1/%2)
zh_CN: 调整边数(%1/%2)

en: Adjust the number of sides (%1)
zh_CN: 调整边数(%1)

en: Select the center of the new polygon...
zh_CN: 选择新多边形的中心...

en: Select a vertex for the new polygon...
zh_CN: 选择新多边形的顶点...

en: Move the cursor to get the desired number of sides...
zh_CN: 移动指针以获得希望的边数...

en: Bézier Curve by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制点创建贝塞尔曲线

en: Construct a Bézier curve by giving its control points
zh_CN: 根据指定的控制点建立贝塞尔曲线

en: ... with this control point (click again on the last control point to terminate construction)
zh_CN: ...以此为控制点(再次点选最后一个控制点来结束构造)

en: Construct a Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点建立一条贝塞尔曲线

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new Bézier curve...
zh_CN: 选择一个新贝塞尔曲线的控制点...

en: Rational Bézier Curve by its Control Points
zh_CN: 根据控制台创建有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Construct a Bézier curve by giving its control points and positive weights
zh_CN: 根据指定的控制点和正权值建立一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: ... assign this weight to last selected control point
zh_CN: ...指定此权值给上一个选择的控制点

en: ... with this control point (click again on the last control point or weight to terminate construction)
zh_CN: ...以此为控制点(再次点选最后一个控制点来结束构造)

en: Construct a rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点创建一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new rational Bézier curve...
zh_CN: 选择一个新有理贝塞尔二次曲线的控制点...

en: Select a numeric label to be a weight of last selected point...
zh_CN: 选择上一个选择的控制点的数值标签作为其权值...

en: Construct the Radical Lines of This Circle
zh_CN: 构造此圆的公弦

en: Construct the Radical Lines of This Conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的公弦

en: Generic Affinity
zh_CN: 常规仿射

en: The unique affinity that maps three points (or a triangle) onto three other points (or a triangle)
zh_CN: 从某三点(或某三角形)投影到另三点(或三角形)而产生的唯一仿射形状

en: Generic Projective Transformation
zh_CN: 常规投射变换

en: The unique projective transformation that maps four points (or a quadrilateral) onto four other points (or a quadrilateral)
zh_CN: 用四点(或某四边形)投射到其它四点(或其它四边形)时产生的唯一投影变换

en: Inversion of Point, Line or Circle
zh_CN: 点、线或圆的反演

en: The inversion of a point, line or circle with respect to a circle
zh_CN: 一点、线或圆对某圆的反演

en: Measure Transport
zh_CN: 测量传送

en: Transport the measure of a segment or arc over a line or circle.
zh_CN: 测量线段或弧在直线或圆上的长度。

en: Segment to transport
zh_CN: 传送的线段

en: Arc to transport
zh_CN: 传送的弧

en: Value to transport
zh_CN: 传送的值

en: Transport a measure on this line
zh_CN: 传送在此直线上测量到的线段大小

en: Transport a measure on this circle
zh_CN: 在此圆上测量并传送一段弧的大小

en: Start transport from this point of the circle
zh_CN: 在此圆的该点开始选取

en: Start transport from this point of the line
zh_CN: 在此直线的该点开始选取

en: Start transport from this point of the curve
zh_CN: 从此曲线上的该点开始选取

en: Select a segment, arc or numeric label to be transported...
zh_CN: 选择一个要被传送的段、弧度或数值标签...

en: Select a destination line or circle...
zh_CN: 选择一条线或一个圆...

en: Choose a starting point on the line/circle...
zh_CN: 选择线/圆上的起始点...

en: Intersect with this conic
zh_CN: 与此二次曲线相交

en: Intersect with this line
zh_CN: 与此直线相交

en: Intersect with this cubic
zh_CN: 与此三次曲线相交

en: Intersect with this circle
zh_CN: 与此圆相交

en: Intersect
zh_CN: 交点

en: The intersection of two objects
zh_CN: 两个对象的交点

en: Intersect this Circle
zh_CN: 与此圆相交

en: Intersect this Conic
zh_CN: 与此二次曲线相交

en: Intersect this Segment
zh_CN: 与此线段相交

en: Intersect this Half-line
zh_CN: 与此半直线相交

en: Intersect this Line
zh_CN: 与此直线相交

en: Intersect this Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 与此三次曲线相交

en: Intersect this Arc
zh_CN: 与此弧相交

en: Intersect this Polygon
zh_CN: 与此多边形相交

en: Intersect this Polygonal
zh_CN: 与此多边形边线相交

en: with this Circle
zh_CN: 与此圆相交

en: with this Conic
zh_CN: 与此二次曲线相交

en: with this Segment
zh_CN: 与此线段相交

en: with this Half-line
zh_CN: 与此半直线相交

en: with this Line
zh_CN: 与此直线相交

en: with this Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 与此三次曲线相交

en: with this Arc
zh_CN: 与此弧相交

en: with this Polygon
zh_CN: 与此多边形相交

en: with this Polygonal
zh_CN: 与此多边形边线相交

en: Construct Midpoint of This Point and Another One
zh_CN: 构造此点和另外一点的中点

en: Select the first of the points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_CN: 选择构造中点的第一点...

en: Construct the midpoint of this point and another one
zh_CN: 构造此点和另外一点的中点

en: Select the other of the points of which to construct the midpoint...
zh_CN: 选择构造中点的另外一点...

en: Select the first object to intersect...
zh_CN: 选择相交的第一个对象...

en: Select the second object to intersect...
zh_CN: 选择相交的第二个对象...

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 切线

en: The line tangent to a curve
zh_CN: 曲线的切线

en: Tangent to This Circle
zh_CN: 此圆的切线

en: Tangent to This Conic
zh_CN: 此二次曲线的切线

en: Tangent to This Arc
zh_CN: 此弧的切线

en: Tangent to This Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 此三次曲线的切线

en: Tangent to This Curve
zh_CN: 此曲线的切线

en: Tangent at This Point
zh_CN: 于此点的切线

en: Center Of Curvature
zh_CN: 曲率中心

en: The center of the osculating circle to a curve
zh_CN: 曲线的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Conic
zh_CN: 此二次曲线的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 此三次曲线的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature of This Curve
zh_CN: 此曲线的曲率中心

en: Center of Curvature at This Point
zh_CN: 于此点的曲率中心

[ctx: Translators: Pixel]
en: pixel
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: Translators: Centimeter]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: Translators: Inch]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Which object?
zh_CN: 哪个对象？

en: Click the location where you want to place the new point, or the curve that you want to attach it to...
zh_CN: 点击您想要放置新点的位置或您想要附加的曲线...

en: Now select the location for the result label.
zh_CN: 现在选择结果标签的位置。

en: Edit Type
zh_CN: 编辑类型

en: Here you can edit the name of the current macro type.
zh_CN: 您可在此编辑当前宏类型的名称。

en: Here you can edit the description of the current macro type. This field is optional, so you can also leave this empty: if you do so, then your macro type will have no description.
zh_CN: 在此编辑当前宏类型的描述。这是可选的，您也可以让它空置：如果您令其空置，那您的宏文件就没有描述文档了。

en: Use this button to change the icon of the current macro type.
zh_CN: 使用此按钮更改当前宏类型的图标。

en: The name of the macro can not be empty.
zh_CN: 宏的名称不能为空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Here you can modify the name, the description and the icon of this macro type.
zh_CN: 您可在此修改此宏类型的名称、描述和图标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2_3)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2_2_2)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: History Browser
zh_CN: 历史浏览

en: Start of the construction
zh_CN: 开始构造

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Description of the current step:
zh_CN: 描述当前的步骤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFirst)
en: First step
zh_CN: 第一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonBack)
en: One step back
zh_CN: 后退一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonNext)
en: One step forward
zh_CN: 向前一步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonLast)
en: Last step
zh_CN: 最后一步

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: <unnamed object>
zh_CN: <未命名对象>

en: There are '%n' parts in the text that you have not selected a value for. Please remove them or select enough arguments.
zh_CN: 在文本中有“%n”个地方没有取值。请将它们移除或选取足够的参数。

en: argument %1
zh_CN: 参数 %1

en: Selecting argument %1
zh_CN: 选择参数 %1

en: Change Label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: Set Value
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Enter value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: Select the position for the new numeric value...
zh_CN: 选择新数值的位置...

en: One of the result objects you selected cannot be calculated from the given objects. Kig cannot calculate this macro because of this. Please press Back, and construct the objects in the correct order...
zh_CN: 你所选取的结果对象中有一个无法根据给定对象加以计算。因此Kig不能对此宏进行运算。请点击“返回”，然后以正确顺序建造对象...

en: One of the given objects is not used in the calculation of the resultant objects.  This probably means you are expecting Kig to do something impossible.  Please check the macro and try again.
zh_CN: 有一个给定的对象不能用运结果对象的运算。这可能意味着您想让Kig去做不可能完成的任务。请检查宏，并再试一次。

en: Given Objects
zh_CN: 给定对象

en: Select the "given" objects for your new macro and press "Next".
zh_CN: 为您的新宏选择“给定”对象，然后单击“下一步”。

en: Final Object
zh_CN: 最终对象

en: Select the final object(s) for your new macro.
zh_CN: 为您的新宏选择最终对象。

en: Enter a name and description for your new type.
zh_CN: 为新类型输入名称和描述。

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

en: &Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(&I)

en: Define New Macro
zh_CN: 定义一个新的宏

en: Move %1 Object | Move %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %1 个对象

en: Redefine Point
zh_CN: 重新定义点

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 暗红

en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色(&C)

en: Change Object Color
zh_CN: 更改对象颜色

en: Change Object Width
zh_CN: 更改对象宽度

en: Change Point Style
zh_CN: 更改点样式

en: Change Object Style
zh_CN: 更改对象样式

en: Set &Name...
zh_CN: 设置名称(&N)...

en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: Set Object Name
zh_CN: 设定对象名称

en: Set Name of this Object:
zh_CN: 选择此对象的名称：

en: %1 Object | %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: %1 个对象

en: Kig Document
zh_CN: Kig 文档

en: &Transform
zh_CN: 变换(&T)

en: T&est
zh_CN: 测试(&E)

en: Const&ruct
zh_CN: 构造(&R)

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始 (&S)

en: Add Te&xt Label
zh_CN: 添加文本标签(&X)

en: Set Co&lor
zh_CN: 设置颜色(&L)

en: Set &Pen Width
zh_CN: 设置笔宽度(&P)

en: Set St&yle
zh_CN: 设置样式(&Y)

en: Set Coordinate S&ystem
zh_CN: 设置坐标系(&Y)

[ctx: More menu items]
en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Enter Label Text
zh_CN: 输入标签文本

en: Enter the text for your label here and press "Next".
    If you want to show variable parts, then put %1, %2, ... at the appropriate places (e.g. "This segment is %1 units long.").
zh_CN: 在此输入您的标签的文字，并点选“下一步”。 
    如果您想要显示变量的部分，请在合适的地方加入 %1,%2(例如：“此线段的长度为%1 个单位”)

en: Show text in a frame
zh_CN: 在框架中显示文本

en: Select Arguments
zh_CN: 选择参数

en: Now select the argument(s) you need.  For every argument, click on it, select an object and a property in the Kig window, and click finish when you are done...
zh_CN: 现在来选择您所需的参数。对任何参数，点击它，在Kig窗口中选择一个对象和属性，完成后请点击“完成”。

en: Construct Label
zh_CN: 构造标签

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Manage Types
zh_CN: 管理类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonExport)
en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: Are you sure you want to delete this type? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 types?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 个类型吗？

en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: *.kigt|Kig Types Files
    *|All Files
zh_CN: *.kigt|Kig 类型文件
    *|全部文件

en: Export Types
zh_CN: 导出类型

en: Import Types
zh_CN: 导入类型

en: There is more than one type selected. You can only edit one type at a time. Please select only the type you want to edit and try again.
zh_CN: 选中了多个类型。您一次只能编辑一种类型。请只选择您想要编辑的类型，然后再试一次。

en: More Than One Type Selected
zh_CN: 选中了多个类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, typeList)
en: Select types here...
zh_CN: 在此选择类型...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, typeList)
en: This is a list of the current macro types... You can select, edit, delete, export and import them...
zh_CN: 这是当前宏类型的列表，您可以选择、删除、导出、导入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: Edit the selected type.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Delete all the selected types in the list.
zh_CN: 删除列表中选中的全部类型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, buttonExport)
en: Export all the selected types to a file.
zh_CN: 将选中的全部类型导出为文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, buttonImport)
en: Import macros that are contained in one or more files.
zh_CN: 导入包含于一个或多个文件中的宏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonImport)
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Construct an angle through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过此点的角

en: Select a point that the first half-line of the angle should go through...
zh_CN: 选择一个点，此角的第一条边将通过此点...

en: Construct an angle at this point
zh_CN: 在此点构造一个角

en: Select the point to construct the angle in...
zh_CN: 选择一个点来建造此角...

en: Select a point that the second half-line of the angle should go through...
zh_CN: 选择一个点，此角的另一条边将通过此点...

en: Set Si&ze
zh_CN: 设定大小(&Z)

en: Resize Angle
zh_CN: 更改角大小

en: Construct an arc starting at this point
zh_CN: 构造起于此点的弧

en: Select the start point of the new arc...
zh_CN: 选择新弧的起点...

en: Construct an arc through this point
zh_CN: 构造通过此点的弧

en: Select a point for the new arc to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新弧通过的一点...

en: Construct an arc ending at this point
zh_CN: 构造终于此点的弧

en: Select the end point of the new arc...
zh_CN: 选择新弧的终点...

en: Construct an arc with this center
zh_CN: 构造以此为圆心的弧

en: Select the center of the new arc...
zh_CN: 选择新弧的圆心...

en: Construct an arc with this angle
zh_CN: 构造此角度的弧

en: Select the angle of the new arc...
zh_CN: 选择新弧的角度...

en: Construct a conic arc starting at this point
zh_CN: 构造起于此点的二次曲线

en: Select the start point of the new conic arc...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线的起点...

en: Construct a conic arc through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过该点的二次曲线

en: Select a point for the new conic arc to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线通过的一点...

en: Construct a conic arc ending at this point
zh_CN: 构造终于此点的二次曲线

en: Select the end point of the new conic arc...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线的终点...

en: Construct an conic arc with this center
zh_CN: 构造以此为中心的二次曲线

en: Select the center of the new conic arc...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线的中心...

en: Number of control points
zh_CN: 控制点数量

en: Control polygon
zh_CN: 控制多边形

en: Cartesian Equation
zh_CN: 笛卡尔方程

en: Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 贝塞尔曲线

en: Select this Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 选择此贝塞尔曲线

en: Select Bézier Curve %1
zh_CN: 选择贝塞尔曲线 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 删除一条贝塞尔曲线

en: Add a Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 添加一条曲线

en: Move a Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 移动一条曲线

en: Attach to this Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 附着于此贝塞尔曲线

en: Show a Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 显示一条贝塞尔曲线

en: Hide a Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 隐藏一条贝塞尔曲线

en: Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 添加二次曲线

en: Select this Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 选择此贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select Bézier Quadratic %1
zh_CN: 选择贝塞尔 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 删除一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Add a Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 添加一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Move a Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 移动一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Attach to this Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 附着于此贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Show a Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 显示一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Hide a Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 隐藏一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 贝塞尔立方体

en: Select this Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 选择此贝塞尔立方体

en: Select Bézier Cubic %1
zh_CN: 选择贝塞尔立方体 %1

en: Remove a Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 删除一个贝塞尔立方体

en: Add a Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 添加一个贝塞尔立方体

en: Move a Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 移动一个贝塞尔立方体

en: Attach to this Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 附着于此贝塞尔立方体

en: Show a Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 显示一个贝塞尔立方体

en: Hide a Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 隐藏一个贝塞尔立方体

en: Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select this Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 选择此有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select Rational Bézier Curve %1
zh_CN: 选择有理贝塞尔二次曲线 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 删除一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Add a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 添加一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Move a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 移动一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 附着于此有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Show a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 显示一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Curve
zh_CN: 隐藏一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select this Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 选择此有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select Rational Bézier Quadratic %1
zh_CN: 选择有理贝塞尔二次曲线 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 删除一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Add a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 添加一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Move a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 移动一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 附于此有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Show a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 显示一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Quadratic
zh_CN: 隐藏一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Select this Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 选择此有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Select Rational Bézier Cubic %1
zh_CN: 选择有理贝塞尔立方体 %1

en: Remove a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 删除一个有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Add a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 添加一个有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Move a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 移动一个有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Attach to this Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 附于此有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Show a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 显示一个有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Hide a Rational Bézier Cubic
zh_CN: 隐藏一个有理贝塞尔立方体

en: Construct a quadratic Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点建立一条贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new quadratic Bézier curve...
zh_CN: 选择一个新有理贝塞尔二次曲线的控制点...

en: Construct a cubic Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点建立一条贝塞尔三次曲线

en: Select a point to be a control point of the new cubic Bézier curve...
zh_CN: 选择一个新贝塞尔三次曲线的控制点...

en: Construct a quadratic rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点建立一条有理贝塞尔二次曲线

en: Select three points and three numeric values as weights to construct rational Bézier curve...
zh_CN: 选择三个控制点和三个权值来建立贝塞尔二次曲线...

en: Select this value as weight
zh_CN: 选择此数值作为权值

en: Construct a cubic rational Bézier curve with this control point
zh_CN: 根据此控制点建立一条贝塞尔三次曲线

en: Test Result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Select the curve...
zh_CN: 选择曲线...

en: Select a point on the curve...
zh_CN: 选择曲线上的点...

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Circumference
zh_CN: 圆周长

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Center
zh_CN: 圆心

en: Expanded Cartesian Equation
zh_CN: 扩展的笛卡尔方程式

en: Polar Equation
zh_CN: 极坐标方程

en: rho = %1   [centered at %2]
zh_CN: rho = %1   [中心在 %2]

en: circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Select this circle
zh_CN: 选择此圆

en: Select circle %1
zh_CN: 选择圆 %1

en: Remove a Circle
zh_CN: 删除圆

en: Add a Circle
zh_CN: 添加圆

en: Move a Circle
zh_CN: 移动圆

en: Attach to this circle
zh_CN: 附着于此圆

en: Show a Circle
zh_CN: 显示圆

en: Hide a Circle
zh_CN: 隐藏圆

en: Construct a circle through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过该点的圆

en: Construct a circle with this center
zh_CN: 构造以此为圆心的圆

en: Select the center of the new circle...
zh_CN: 选择新圆的圆心...

en: Select a point for the new circle to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新圆所通过的点...

en: With this radius
zh_CN: 以此为半径

en: Select the length of the radius...
zh_CN: 选择半径的长度...

en: Conic Type
zh_CN: 二次曲线类型

en: First Focus
zh_CN: 焦点一

en: Second Focus
zh_CN: 焦点二

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Hyperbola
zh_CN: 双曲线

en: Parabola
zh_CN: 抛物线

en: rho
zh_CN: ρ

en: cos theta
zh_CN: cos θ

en: sin theta
zh_CN: sin θ

en: [centered at %1]
zh_CN: [中心在 %1]

en: conic
zh_CN: 二次曲线

en: Select this conic
zh_CN: 选择此二次曲线

en: Select conic %1
zh_CN: 选择二次曲线 %1

en: Remove a Conic
zh_CN: 删除二次曲线

en: Add a Conic
zh_CN: 添加二次曲线

en: Move a Conic
zh_CN: 移动二次曲线

en: Attach to this conic
zh_CN: 附于此二次曲线

en: Show a Conic
zh_CN: 显示二次曲线

en: Hide a Conic
zh_CN: 隐藏二次曲线

en: Supporting Conic
zh_CN: 辅助二次曲线

en: First End Point
zh_CN: 第一终点

en: Second End Point
zh_CN: 第二终点

en: conic arc
zh_CN: 二次曲线

en: Select this conic arc
zh_CN: 选择此二次曲线

en: Select conic arc %1
zh_CN: 选择二次曲线 %1

en: Remove a Conic Arc
zh_CN: 删除二次曲线

en: Add a Conic Arc
zh_CN: 添加二次曲线

en: Move a Conic Arc
zh_CN: 移动二次曲线

en: Attach to this conic arc
zh_CN: 附于此二次曲线

en: Show a Conic Arc
zh_CN: 显示二次曲线

en: Hide a Conic Arc
zh_CN: 隐藏二次曲线

en: Construct a conic through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过该点的二次曲线

en: Select a point for the new conic to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新的二次曲线所要通过的点...

en: Construct a conic with this asymptote
zh_CN: 构造一个以此为渐进线的二次曲线(双曲线)

en: Select the first asymptote of the new conic...
zh_CN: 为新二次曲线选择第一条渐近线...

en: Select the second asymptote of the new conic...
zh_CN: 为新二次曲线选择第二条渐近线

en: Construct an ellipse with this focus
zh_CN: 构造一个以此点为焦点的椭圆

en: Select the first focus of the new ellipse...
zh_CN: 选择新椭圆的第一个集点...

en: Select the second focus of the new ellipse...
zh_CN: 选择新椭圆的第二个集点...

en: Construct an ellipse through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过此点的椭圆

en: Select a point for the new ellipse to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新椭圆所要经过的一个点...

en: Construct a hyperbola with this focus
zh_CN: 构造一个以此点为焦点的双曲线

en: Select the first focus of the new hyperbola...
zh_CN: 选择新双曲线的第一个焦点...

en: Select the second focus of the new hyperbola...
zh_CN: 选择新双曲线的第二个焦点...

en: Construct a hyperbola through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过此点的双曲线

en: Select a point for the new hyperbola to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新双曲线所经过的一个点...

en: Construct a conic with this line as directrix
zh_CN: 以这条线作为准线构造一个二次曲线

en: Select the directrix of the new conic...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线的准线...

en: Construct a conic with this point as focus
zh_CN: 以此点作为焦点构造一条二次曲线

en: Select the focus of the new conic...
zh_CN: 选择新二次曲线的角度...

en: Construct a parabola through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过此点的抛物线

en: Select a point for the new parabola to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新抛物线所要经过的点...

en: Construct a polar point wrt. this conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的极点

en: Select the conic wrt. which you want to construct a polar point...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造极点的二次曲线...

en: Construct the polar point of this line
zh_CN: 构造此直线的极点

en: Select the line of which you want to construct the polar point...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造极点的直线...

en: Construct a polar line wrt. this conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的极线

en: Construct the polar line of this point
zh_CN: 构造此点的极线

en: Construct the directrix of this conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的准线

en: Select the conic of which you want to construct the directrix...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造准线的二次曲线...

en: Construct a parabola with this directrix
zh_CN: 以此为准线构造一个抛物线

en: Select the directrix of the new parabola...
zh_CN: 选择新抛物线的准线...

en: Construct a parabola with this focus
zh_CN: 构造一个以此点为焦点的双曲线

en: Select the focus of the new parabola...
zh_CN: 选择新抛物线的集点...

en: Construct the asymptotes of this conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的渐近线

en: Select the conic of which you want to construct the asymptotes...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构建渐近线的二次曲线...

en: Construct the radical lines of this conic
zh_CN: 构造此二次曲线的公弦

en: Select the first of the two conics of which you want to construct the radical line...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构建公弦的第一个二次曲线...

en: Select the other of the two conic of which you want to construct the radical line...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构建公弦的另一个二次曲线...

en: Switch Radical Lines
zh_CN: 切换为公弦

en: Switch Conic Radical Lines
zh_CN: 切换为余弦

en: cubic curve
zh_CN: 三次曲线

en: Select this cubic curve
zh_CN: 选择此三次曲线

en: Select cubic curve %1
zh_CN: 选择三次曲线 %1

en: Remove a Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 删除三次曲线

en: Add a Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 添加三次曲线

en: Move a Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 移动三次曲线

en: Attach to this cubic curve
zh_CN: 附着于此三次曲线

en: Show a Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 显示三次曲线

en: Hide a Cubic Curve
zh_CN: 隐藏三次曲线

en: Construct a cubic curve through this point
zh_CN: 构造一个通过此点的三次曲线

en: Select a point for the new cubic to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新三次曲线通过的一点...

en: curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: Select this curve
zh_CN: 选择此曲线

en: Select curve %1
zh_CN: 选择曲线 %1

en: Remove a Curve
zh_CN: 删除曲线

en: Add a Curve
zh_CN: 添加曲线

en: Move a Curve
zh_CN: 移动曲线

en: Attach to this curve
zh_CN: 附着于此曲线

en: Show a Curve
zh_CN: 显示曲线

en: Hide a Curve
zh_CN: 隐藏曲线

en: Possibly trascendental curve
zh_CN: 可能是超越曲线

en: Already computed intersection point
zh_CN: 已计算相交点

en: Intersect with this cubic curve
zh_CN: 与此三次曲线相交

en: Intersect with this arc
zh_CN: 与此弧相交

en: Invert with respect to this circle
zh_CN: 以此圆为基准作反演

en: Select the circle we want to invert against...
zh_CN: 选择作反演基准的圆...

en: Compute the inversion of this object
zh_CN: 计算此对象的反演结果

en: Select the object to invert...
zh_CN: 选择反演的对象...

en: Compute the inversion of this point
zh_CN: 计算此点的反演结果

en: Select the point to invert...
zh_CN: 选择要反演的点...

en: Compute the inversion of this line
zh_CN: 计算此直线的反演结果

en: Select the line to invert...
zh_CN: 选择要反演的直线...

en: Compute the inversion of this segment
zh_CN: 计算此线段的反演结果

en: Select the segment to invert...
zh_CN: 选择要反演的线段

en: Compute the inversion of this circle
zh_CN: 计算此圆的反演结果

en: Select the circle to invert...
zh_CN: 选择要反演的圆...

en: Compute the inversion of this arc
zh_CN: 计算此弧的反演结果

en: Select the arc to invert...
zh_CN: 选择要反演的弧...

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜率

en: Equation
zh_CN: 方程

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Support Line
zh_CN: 辅助线

en: End Point
zh_CN: 终点

en: line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Select a Line
zh_CN: 选择直线

en: Select this line
zh_CN: 选择此直线

en: Select line %1
zh_CN: 选择直线 %1

en: Remove a Line
zh_CN: 删除直线

en: Add a Line
zh_CN: 添加直线

en: Move a Line
zh_CN: 移动直线

en: Attach to this line
zh_CN: 附着于此直线

en: Show a Line
zh_CN: 显示直线

en: Hide a Line
zh_CN: 隐藏直线

en: segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: Select this segment
zh_CN: 选择此线段

en: Select segment %1
zh_CN: 选择线段 %1

en: Remove a Segment
zh_CN: 删除线段

en: Add a Segment
zh_CN: 添加线段

en: Move a Segment
zh_CN: 移动线段

en: Attach to this segment
zh_CN: 附着于此线段

en: Show a Segment
zh_CN: 显示线段

en: Hide a Segment
zh_CN: 隐藏线段

en: half-line
zh_CN: 射线

en: Select this half-line
zh_CN: 选择此射线

en: Select half-line %1
zh_CN: 选择射线 %1

en: Remove a Half-Line
zh_CN: 删除射线

en: Add a Half-Line
zh_CN: 添加射线

en: Move a Half-Line
zh_CN: 移动射线

en: Attach to this half-line
zh_CN: 附着于此射线

en: Show a Half-Line
zh_CN: 显示射线

en: Hide a Half-Line
zh_CN: 隐藏射线

en: Construct a segment starting at this point
zh_CN: 构造起于此点的线段

en: Select the start point of the new segment...
zh_CN: 选择新线段的起点...

en: Construct a segment ending at this point
zh_CN: 构造终于此点的线段

en: Select the end point of the new segment...
zh_CN: 选择新线段的终点...

en: Construct a line through this point
zh_CN: 构造通过此点的一条直线

en: Select a point for the line to go through...
zh_CN: 选择直线通过的一点...

en: Select another point for the line to go through...
zh_CN: 选择直线通过的另一点...

en: Construct a half-line starting at this point
zh_CN: 构造起于此点的射线

en: Select the start point of the new half-line...
zh_CN: 选择新射线的起点...

en: Construct a half-line through this point
zh_CN: 构造通过此点的一条射线

en: Select a point for the half-line to go through...
zh_CN: 选择射线通过的一点...

en: Construct a line parallel to this line
zh_CN: 构造平行于此直线的直线

en: Select a line parallel to the new line...
zh_CN: 选择平行于新直线的直线...

en: Construct the parallel line through this point
zh_CN: 构造通过此点的平行线

en: Select a point for the new line to go through...
zh_CN: 选择新直线通过的一点...

en: Construct a line perpendicular to this line
zh_CN: 构造垂直于此直线的直线

en: Select a line perpendicular to the new line...
zh_CN: 选择垂直于新直线的直线...

en: Construct a perpendicular line through this point
zh_CN: 构造通过此点的垂线

en: Set &Length...
zh_CN: 设置长度(&L)...

en: Set Segment Length
zh_CN: 设定线段长度

en: Choose the new length:
zh_CN: 选择新长度：

en: Resize Segment
zh_CN: 更改线段长度

en: Construct a line by this vector
zh_CN: 根据此矢量建造直线

en: Select a vector in the direction of the new line...
zh_CN: 选择与新直线方向相同的矢量...

en: Construct a half-line by this vector
zh_CN: 根据此矢量构造射线

en: Select a vector in the direction of the new half-line...
zh_CN: 选择与新射线方向相同的矢量...

en: locus
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Select this locus
zh_CN: 选择此轨迹

en: Select locus %1
zh_CN: 选择轨迹 %1

en: Remove a Locus
zh_CN: 删除轨迹

en: Add a Locus
zh_CN: 添加轨迹

en: Move a Locus
zh_CN: 移动轨迹

en: Attach to this locus
zh_CN: 附着于此轨迹

en: Show a Locus
zh_CN: 显示轨迹

en: Hide a Locus
zh_CN: 隐藏轨迹

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Select this object
zh_CN: 选择此对象

en: Select object %1
zh_CN: 选择对象 %1

en: Remove an object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Add an object
zh_CN: 添加对象

en: Move an object
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Attach to this object
zh_CN: 附着于此对象

en: Show an object
zh_CN: 显示对象

en: Hide an object
zh_CN: 隐藏对象

en: Angle in Radians
zh_CN: 角度使用弧度为单位

en: Angle in Degrees
zh_CN: 角度使用度为单位

en: Midpoint
zh_CN: 中点

en: X length
zh_CN: X 长度

en: Y length
zh_CN: Y 长度

en: Opposite Vector
zh_CN: 相反矢量

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

en: Sector Surface
zh_CN: 扇形表面

en: Arc Length
zh_CN: 弧长

en: Support Circle
zh_CN: 辅助圆

en: angle
zh_CN: 角

en: Select this angle
zh_CN: 选择此角

en: Select angle %1
zh_CN: 选择角 %1

en: Remove an Angle
zh_CN: 删除角

en: Add an Angle
zh_CN: 添加角

en: Move an Angle
zh_CN: 移动角

en: Attach to this angle
zh_CN: 附着于此角

en: Show an Angle
zh_CN: 显示角

en: Hide an Angle
zh_CN: 隐藏角

en: vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Select this vector
zh_CN: 选择此矢量

en: Select vector %1
zh_CN: 选择矢量 %1

en: Remove a Vector
zh_CN: 删除矢量

en: Add a Vector
zh_CN: 添加矢量

en: Move a Vector
zh_CN: 移动矢量

en: Attach to this vector
zh_CN: 附着于此矢量

en: Show a Vector
zh_CN: 显示矢量

en: Hide a Vector
zh_CN: 隐藏矢量

en: arc
zh_CN: 弧

en: Select this arc
zh_CN: 选择此弧

en: Select arc %1
zh_CN: 选择弧 %1

en: Remove an Arc
zh_CN: 删除弧

en: Add an Arc
zh_CN: 添加弧

en: Move an Arc
zh_CN: 移动弧

en: Attach to this arc
zh_CN: 附着于此弧

en: Show an Arc
zh_CN: 显示弧

en: Hide an Arc
zh_CN: 隐藏弧

en: Coordinate
zh_CN: 坐标

en: X coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: Y coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: point
zh_CN: 点

en: Select this point
zh_CN: 选择此点

en: Select point %1
zh_CN: 选择点 %1

en: Remove a Point
zh_CN: 删除点

en: Add a Point
zh_CN: 添加点

en: Move a Point
zh_CN: 移动点

en: Attach to this point
zh_CN: 附着于此点

en: Show a Point
zh_CN: 显示点

en: Hide a Point
zh_CN: 隐藏点

en: Construct the midpoint of this point and another point
zh_CN: 构造此点与另一点的中点

en: Select the first of the two points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_CN: 选择构造中点时的第一点...

en: Select the other of the two points of which you want to construct the midpoint...
zh_CN: 选择构造中点时的另一点...

en: Set &Coordinate...
zh_CN: 设置坐标(&C)...

en: Redefine
zh_CN: 重新定义

en: Set &Parameter...
zh_CN: 设置参数(&P)...

en: Set Coordinate
zh_CN: 设置坐标

en: Enter the new coordinate.
zh_CN: 输入新坐标。

en: Set Point Parameter
zh_CN: 设置点参数

en: Choose the new parameter:
zh_CN: 选择新参数：

en: Change Parameter of Constrained Point
zh_CN: 更改限制点的参数

en: Select the circle on which to transport a measure...
zh_CN: 选择想要测量弧长的圆...

en: Select a point on the circle...
zh_CN: 选择圆上的一点...

en: Select the segment to transport on the circle...
zh_CN: 选择圆上需拣取的线段...

en: Select a number/length as x coordinate of the point...
zh_CN: 选择此点的 X 坐标的数值或长度...

en: Select a number/length as y coordinate of the point...
zh_CN: 选择此点的 Y 坐标的数值或长度 ...

en: Select a point to project onto a line...
zh_CN: 在直线上选择一个点...

en: Number of sides
zh_CN: 边数

en: Perimeter
zh_CN: 周长

en: Boundary Polygonal
zh_CN: 有边界式多边形

en: Open Boundary Polygonal
zh_CN: 开放边界式多边形

en: Center of Mass of the Vertices
zh_CN: 顶点的重心

en: Winding Number
zh_CN: 绕数

en: Inside Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形内部

en: Open Polygonal Curve
zh_CN: 开放多边形曲线

en: Associated Polygon
zh_CN: 相关多边形

en: Closed Polygonal Curve
zh_CN: 闭合多边形曲线

en: polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Select this polygon
zh_CN: 选择此多边形

en: Select polygon %1
zh_CN: 选择多边形 %1

en: Remove a Polygon
zh_CN: 删除多边形

en: Add a Polygon
zh_CN: 添加多边形

en: Move a Polygon
zh_CN: 移动多边形

en: Attach to this polygon
zh_CN: 附着于此多边形

en: Show a Polygon
zh_CN: 显示多边形

en: Hide a Polygon
zh_CN: 隐藏多边形

en: closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 闭合的多边形曲线

en: Select this closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 选择此闭合多边形曲线

en: Select closed polygonal curve %1
zh_CN: 选择闭合多边形曲线 %1

en: Remove a closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 删除一个闭合多边形曲线

en: Add a closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 添加一个闭合多边形曲线

en: Move a closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 移动一个闭合多边形曲线

en: Attach to this closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 附着于此闭合多边形曲线

en: Show a closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 显示一个闭合多边形曲线

en: Hide a closed polygonal curve
zh_CN: 隐藏一个闭合多边形曲线

en: polygonal curve
zh_CN: 多边形曲线

en: Select this polygonal curve
zh_CN: 选择此多边形曲线

en: Select polygonal curve %1
zh_CN: 选择多边形曲线 %1

en: Remove a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 删除一条多边形曲线

en: Add a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 添加一条多边形曲线

en: Move a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 移动一条多边形曲线

en: Attach to this polygonal curve
zh_CN: 附着于此多边形曲线

en: Show a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 显示一条多边形曲线

en: Hide a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 隐藏一条多边形曲线

en: triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Select this triangle
zh_CN: 选择此三角形

en: Select triangle %1
zh_CN: 选择三角形 %1

en: Remove a Triangle
zh_CN: 删除三角形

en: Add a Triangle
zh_CN: 添加三角形

en: Move a Triangle
zh_CN: 移动三角形

en: Attach to this triangle
zh_CN: 附着于此三角形

en: Show a Triangle
zh_CN: 显示三角形

en: Hide a Triangle
zh_CN: 隐藏三角形

en: quadrilateral
zh_CN: 四边形

en: Select this quadrilateral
zh_CN: 选择此四边形

en: Select quadrilateral %1
zh_CN: 选择四边形 %1

en: Remove a Quadrilateral
zh_CN: 删除四边形

en: Add a Quadrilateral
zh_CN: 添加四边形

en: Move a Quadrilateral
zh_CN: 移动四边形

en: Attach to this quadrilateral
zh_CN: 附着于此四边形

en: Show a Quadrilateral
zh_CN: 显示四边形

en: Hide a Quadrilateral
zh_CN: 隐藏四边形

en: Construct a triangle with this vertex
zh_CN: 以此顶点构造三角形

en: Select a point to be a vertex of the new triangle...
zh_CN: 选择新三角形的一个顶点...

en: Intersect this polygon with a line
zh_CN: 将此多边形与直线相交

en: Select the polygon of which you want the intersection with a line...
zh_CN: 选择想要与直线相交的多边形...

en: Intersect this line with a polygon
zh_CN: 将此直线与多边形相交

en: Select the line of which you want the intersection with a polygon...
zh_CN: 选择想要与多边形相交的直线...

en: Intersect this polygonal curve with a line
zh_CN: 将此多边形曲线与直线相交

en: Select the polygonal curve of which you want the intersection with a line...
zh_CN: 选择想要与直线相交的多边形曲线...

en: Intersect this line with a polygonal curve
zh_CN: 将此直线与多边形曲线相交

en: Select the line of which you want the intersection with a polygonal curve...
zh_CN: 选择想要与多边形曲线相交的直线...

en: Intersect this polygon with another polygon
zh_CN: 将此多边形与另一个多边形相交

en: Select the polygon of which you want the intersection with another polygon...
zh_CN: 选择与另一个多边形相交的多边形...

en: Intersect with this polygon
zh_CN: 与此多边形相交

en: Select the second polygon for the intersection...
zh_CN: 选择相交的第二个多边形...

en: Construct the vertices of this polygon
zh_CN: 构造此多边形的顶点

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the vertices...
zh_CN: 选择想要建造顶点的多边形...

en: Construct the sides of this polygon
zh_CN: 构造此多边形的边

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the sides...
zh_CN: 选择想要构造边的多边形...

en: Construct the convex hull of this polygon
zh_CN: 构造此多边形的凸包

en: Select the polygon of which you want to construct the convex hull...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造凸包的多边形...

en: Project this point onto the circle
zh_CN: 将此点投影到圆上

en: Select the point for the tangent to go through...
zh_CN: 选择切线所要经过的点...

en: Is this line parallel?
zh_CN: 此直线平行吗？

en: Select the first of the two possibly parallel lines...
zh_CN: 选择可能为平行线的两条直线的第一条...

en: Parallel to this line?
zh_CN: 与此直线平行吗？

en: Select the other of the two possibly parallel lines...
zh_CN: 选择可能为平行线的两条直线的另一条...

en: These lines are parallel.
zh_CN: 这些线相互平行。

en: These lines are not parallel.
zh_CN: 这些线相互不平行。

en: Is this line orthogonal?
zh_CN: 此直线垂直吗？

en: Select the first of the two possibly orthogonal lines...
zh_CN: 选择可能垂直的两条直线的第一条...

en: Orthogonal to this line?
zh_CN: 与此直线垂直吗？

en: Select the other of the two possibly orthogonal lines...
zh_CN: 选择可能垂直的两条直线的另一条...

en: These lines are orthogonal.
zh_CN: 这些线相互垂直。

en: These lines are not orthogonal.
zh_CN: 这些线相互不垂直。

en: Check collinearity of this point
zh_CN: 检查此点的共线性

en: Select the first of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_CN: 选择可能共线的三点中的第一点...

en: and this second point
zh_CN: 第二个点

en: Select the second of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_CN: 选择可能共线的三个点中的第二个点...

en: with this third point
zh_CN: 第三个点

en: Select the last of the three possibly collinear points...
zh_CN: 选择可能共线的三个点中的最后一点...

en: These points are collinear.
zh_CN: 这些点共线。

en: These points are not collinear.
zh_CN: 这些点不共线。

en: Check whether this point is on a curve
zh_CN: 检查此点是否在一条曲线上

en: Select the point you want to test...
zh_CN: 选择您想要检查的点...

en: Check whether the point is on this curve
zh_CN: 检查点是否在这条曲线上

en: Select the curve that the point might be on...
zh_CN: 选择您想要检查的曲线...

en: This curve contains the point.
zh_CN: 这条曲线通过该点。

en: This curve does not contain the point.
zh_CN: 这条曲线不通过该点。

en: Check whether this point is in a polygon
zh_CN: 检查此点是否在一个多边形上

en: Check whether the point is in this polygon
zh_CN: 检查点是否此多边形上

en: Select the polygon that the point might be in...
zh_CN: 选择您想要检查的多边形...

en: This polygon contains the point.
zh_CN: 该点在此多边形上。

en: This polygon does not contain the point.
zh_CN: 该点不在此多边形上。

en: Check whether this polygon is convex
zh_CN: 检查此多边形是否为凸多边形

en: Select the polygon you want to test for convexity...
zh_CN: 选择想要检查是否为凸多边形的多边形...

en: This polygon is convex.
zh_CN: 该多边形为凸多边形。

en: This polygon is not convex.
zh_CN: 该多边形不是凸多边形。

en: Check if this point has the same distance
zh_CN: 检查这些点间是否等距

en: Select the point which might have the same distance from two other points...
zh_CN: 选择要检查与其他两点是否等距的点...

en: from this point
zh_CN: 从此点

en: Select the first of the two other points...
zh_CN: 选择另两点中的第一个点...

en: and from this second point
zh_CN: 以及第二个点

en: Select the other of the two other points...
zh_CN: 选择另两点中的第二个点...

en: The two distances are the same.
zh_CN: 它们等距。

en: The two distances are not the same.
zh_CN: 它们不等距。

en: Check whether this vector is equal to another vector
zh_CN: 检查此向量与另一向量是否相等

en: Select the first of the two possibly equal vectors...
zh_CN: 选择要检查的第一个向量

en: Check whether this vector is equal to the other vector
zh_CN: 检查此向量与另一向量是否相等

en: Select the other of the two possibly equal vectors...
zh_CN: 选择要检查的另一个向量...

en: The two vectors are the same.
zh_CN: 这两个向量相等。

en: The two vectors are not the same.
zh_CN: 这两个向量不相等。

en: Check whether this object exists
zh_CN: 检查此对象是否存在

en: Select the object for the existence check...
zh_CN: 选择要检查是否存在的对象...

en: The object exists.
zh_CN: 此对象存在。

en: The object does not exist.
zh_CN: 此对象不存在。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Select this label
zh_CN: 选择此标签

en: Select label %1
zh_CN: 选择此标签 %1

en: Remove a Label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Add a Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Move a Label
zh_CN: 移动标签

en: Attach to this label
zh_CN: 附着于此标签

en: Show a Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Hide a Label
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: numeric label
zh_CN: 数值标签

en: Select this numeric label
zh_CN: 选择此数值标签

en: Select numeric label %1
zh_CN: 选择数值标签 %1

en: Remove a Numeric Label
zh_CN: 删除数值标签

en: Add a Numeric Label
zh_CN: 添加数值标签

en: Move a Numeric Label
zh_CN: 移动数值标签

en: Attach to this numeric label
zh_CN: 附着于此数值标签

en: Show a Numeric Label
zh_CN: 显示数值标签

en: Hide a Numeric Label
zh_CN: 隐藏数值标签

en: Numeric value
zh_CN: 数值

en: boolean label
zh_CN: 布尔值标签

en: Select this boolean label
zh_CN: 选择此布尔值标签

en: Select boolean label %1
zh_CN: 选择布尔值标签 %1

en: Remove a Boolean Label
zh_CN: 删除布尔值标签

en: Add a Boolean Label
zh_CN: 添加布尔值标签

en: Move a Boolean Label
zh_CN: 移动布尔值标签

en: Attach to this boolean label
zh_CN: 附着于布尔值标签

en: Show a Boolean Label
zh_CN: 显示布尔值标签

en: Hide a Boolean Label
zh_CN: 添加布尔值标签

en: &Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(&C)

en: &Toggle Frame
zh_CN: 切换框架(&T)

en: Set &Font...
zh_CN: 设置字体(&L)...

en: Toggle Label Frame
zh_CN: 切换标签框架(&T)

en: Change Label Font
zh_CN: 更改标签字体

en: &Redefine...
zh_CN: 重新定义(&R)...

en: Change &Value...
zh_CN: 更改数值(&V)...

en: Enter the new value:
zh_CN: 输入新值：

en: Change Displayed Value
zh_CN: 更改已显示的值

en: Translate this object
zh_CN: 平移此对象

en: Select the object to translate...
zh_CN: 选择要平移的对象...

en: Translate by this vector
zh_CN: 按此矢量平移

en: Select the vector to translate by...
zh_CN: 选择平移的矢量...

en: Reflect this object
zh_CN: 映射此对象

en: Select the object to reflect...
zh_CN: 选择要映射的对象...

en: Reflect in this point
zh_CN: 映射于此点

en: Select the point to reflect in...
zh_CN: 选择映射点...

en: Reflect in this line
zh_CN: 映射在此直线上

en: Select the line to reflect in...
zh_CN: 选择直线...

en: Rotate this object
zh_CN: 旋转此对象

en: Select the object to rotate...
zh_CN: 选择要旋转的对象...

en: Rotate around this point
zh_CN: 绕此点旋转

en: Select the center point of the rotation...
zh_CN: 选择旋转的中心点...

en: Rotate by this angle
zh_CN: 旋转的角度

en: Select the angle of the rotation...
zh_CN: 选择旋转的角度...

en: Scale this object
zh_CN: 缩放此对象

en: Select the object to scale...
zh_CN: 选择要缩放的对象...

en: Scale with this center
zh_CN: 以此点为中心缩放

en: Select the center point of the scaling...
zh_CN: 选择缩放的参照中心点...

en: Scale by this length
zh_CN: 以此长度缩放

en: Select a length or a segment whose length is the factor of the scaling...
zh_CN: 选择要用于决定缩放比例的长度或线段...

en: Scale this length...
zh_CN: 缩放此长度...

en: Select the first of two lengths whose ratio is the factor of the scaling...
zh_CN: 选择决定缩放比例的两个长度中的第一个...

en: ...to this other length
zh_CN: ...相对于另一长度

en: Select the second of two lengths whose ratio is the factor of the scaling...
zh_CN: 选择决定缩放比例的两个长度中的第二个...

en: Select the object to scale
zh_CN: 选择要缩放的对象

en: Scale over this line
zh_CN: 缩放此直线

en: Select the line to scale over
zh_CN: 选择要缩放的直线

en: Projectively rotate this object
zh_CN: 投影旋转此对象

en: Select the object to rotate projectively
zh_CN: 选择要投影旋转的对象

en: Projectively rotate with this half-line
zh_CN: 投影旋转此射线

en: Select the half line of the projective rotation that you want to apply to the object
zh_CN: 选择要投影旋转的射线

en: Projectively rotate by this angle
zh_CN: 按此角度投影旋转

en: Select the angle of the projective rotation that you want to apply to the object
zh_CN: 选择投影旋转的角度

en: Harmonic Homology of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的调和同调

en: Select the object to transform...
zh_CN: 选择变换的对象...

en: Harmonic Homology with this center
zh_CN: 以此中心调和同调

en: Select the center point of the harmonic homology...
zh_CN: 选择调和同调的中心点...

en: Harmonic Homology with this axis
zh_CN: 以此轴作调和同调

en: Select the axis of the harmonic homology...
zh_CN: 选择作调和同调的轴...

en: Generic affinity of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的相似形

en: Map this triangle
zh_CN: 映射此三角形

en: Select the triangle that has to be transformed onto a given triangle...
zh_CN: 选择要映射的三角形...

en: onto this other triangle
zh_CN: 到此三角形上

en: Select the triangle that is the image by the affinity of the first triangle...
zh_CN: 选择第一个三角形...

en: First of 3 starting points
zh_CN: 三个起点中的第一个

en: Select the first of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形的三个起点中的第一个...

en: Second of 3 starting points
zh_CN: 三个起点中的第二个

en: Select the second of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形的三个起点中的第二个...

en: Third of 3 starting points
zh_CN: 三个起点中第三个

en: Select the third of the three starting points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形的三个起点中的最后一个...

en: Transformed position of first point
zh_CN: 第一点的变换位置

en: Select the first of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形的三个终点中的第一个

en: Transformed position of second point
zh_CN: 第二点的变换位置

en: Select the second of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形三个终点中的第二个

en: Transformed position of third point
zh_CN: 第三点的变换位置

en: Select the third of the three end points of the generic affinity...
zh_CN: 选择相似形三个终点中的第三个

en: Generic projective transformation of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的一般投影变换

en: Map this quadrilateral
zh_CN: 映射此四边形

en: Select the quadrilateral that has to be transformed onto a given quadrilateral...
zh_CN: 选择要进行投影变换的四边形...

en: onto this other quadrilateral
zh_CN: 到另一个四边形上

en: Select the quadrilateral that is the image by the projective transformation of the first quadrilateral...
zh_CN: 选择要进行投影变换的第一个四边形...

en: First of 4 starting points
zh_CN: 四个起点中的第一个

en: Select the first of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择四个起点中的第一个...

en: Second of 4 starting points
zh_CN: 四个起点中的第二个

en: Select the second of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择四个起点中的第二个...

en: Third of 4 starting points
zh_CN: 四个起点中的第三个

en: Select the third of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择四个起点中的第三个...

en: Fourth of 4 starting points
zh_CN: 四个起点中的第四个

en: Select the fourth of the four starting points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择四个起点的第四个...

en: Select the first of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择一般投影变换的四个终点中的第一个...

en: Select the second of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择一般投影变换的四个终点中的第二个...

en: Select the third of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择一般投影变换的四个终点中的第三个...

en: Transformed position of fourth point
zh_CN: 第四个点的变换位置

en: Select the fourth of the four end points of the generic projectivity...
zh_CN: 选择一般投影变换的四个终点中的第四个...

en: Cast the shadow of this object
zh_CN: 计算此对象的阴影

en: Select the object of which you want to construct the shadow...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造阴影的对象...

en: Cast a shadow from this light source
zh_CN: 计算从此光源产生的阴影

en: Select the light source from which the shadow should originate...
zh_CN: 选择产生阴影的光源...

en: Cast a shadow on the horizon represented by this line
zh_CN: 计算由此直线所表示的水平面阴影

en: Select the horizon for the shadow...
zh_CN: 选择阴影的水平面...

en: Transform this object
zh_CN: 对此对象进行变换

en: Transform using this transformation
zh_CN: 用此变换法进行变换

en: Apply a similitude to this object
zh_CN: 产生此对象的相似形

en: Apply a similitude with this center
zh_CN: 以此为中心产生一个相似形

en: Select the center for the similitude...
zh_CN: 选择此相似形的中心...

en: Apply a similitude mapping this point onto another point
zh_CN: 应用点对点映射来产生相似形

en: Select the point which the similitude should map onto another point...
zh_CN: 选择要进行映射的点...

en: Apply a similitude mapping a point onto this point
zh_CN: 将一点映射到此点以产生相似形

en: Select the point onto which the similitude should map the first point...
zh_CN: 选择第一点要映射到的那个点...

en: Construct a vector from this point
zh_CN: 构造起于此点的矢量

en: Select the start point of the new vector...
zh_CN: 选择新矢量的起点...

en: Construct a vector to this point
zh_CN: 构造指向此点的矢量

en: Select the end point of the new vector...
zh_CN: 选择新矢量的终点...

en: Construct the vector sum of this vector and another one.
zh_CN: 构造此矢量与另一个矢量的矢量和。

en: Select the first of the two vectors of which you want to construct the sum...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造矢量和的两个矢量中的第一个...

en: Construct the vector sum of this vector and the other one.
zh_CN: 构造此矢量与另一矢量的矢量和。

en: Select the other of the two vectors of which you want to construct the sum...
zh_CN: 选择您想要构造矢量和的两个矢量中的第二个...

en: Construct the vector sum starting at this point.
zh_CN: 从此点开始构造矢量和。

en: Select the point to construct the sum vector in...
zh_CN: 选择构造矢量和的起点...

en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

en: Select the argument objects (if any)
    in the Kig window and press "Next".
zh_CN: 在 Kig 窗口中选择参数对象(如果有的话)，然后单击“下一步”。

en: Enter Code
zh_CN: 输入代码

en: Now fill in the code:
zh_CN: 现在填入代码：

en: Now fill in the Python code:
zh_CN: 现在填入 Python 代码：

[ctx: Note to translators: this should be a default name for an argument in a Python function. The default is "arg%1" which would become arg1, arg2, etc. Give something which seems appropriate for your language.]
en: arg%1
zh_CN: 参数 %1

en: The Python interpreter caught an error during the execution of your script. Please fix the script and click the Finish button again.
zh_CN: Python 解释器在执行您的脚本时发生了错误。请修复脚本，然后再次单击完成按钮。

en: The Python Interpreter generated the following error output:
    %1
zh_CN: Python 解释器生成了下列错误输出：
    %1

en: There seems to be an error in your script. The Python interpreter reported no errors, but the script does not generate a valid object. Please fix the script, and click the Finish button again.
zh_CN: 您的脚本中似乎有错误。Python没有报告错误，但脚本没有产生一个合理的对象。请修正此脚本，然后再点击“完成”按扭。

[ctx: 'Edit' is a verb]
en: Edit Script
zh_CN: 编辑脚本

en: Edit Python Script
zh_CN: 编辑 Python 脚本

en: The Python interpreter caught an error during the execution of your script. Please fix the script.
zh_CN: Python 解释器在执行您的脚本时发生了错误。请修正脚本。

en: There seems to be an error in your script. The Python interpreter reported no errors, but the script does not generate a valid object. Please fix the script.
zh_CN: 您的脚本中似乎有错误。Python没有报告错误，但脚本没有产生一个合理的对象。请修正此脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can control a kig construction by means of a "pykig" 
    python script, that can be executed with the command 
    <code>pykig.py</code>.  Here is a nice example 
    (<code>hexagons.kpy</code>) you can try:
    <code><pre>
    kigdocument.hideobjects()
    def hexagons (c, v, n):
      hexagon = PolygonBCV (c, v, 6)
      if n &lt;= 0:
        hexagon.show()
        for i in range(6): 
          PolygonSide (hexagon, i, True)
        return
      cnew = MidPoints (c, v)
      hexagons (cnew, v, n-1)
      for k in [2,4]:
        v1 = PolygonVertex (hexagon, k)
        cnew = MidPoints (c, v1)
        hexagons (cnew, v1, n-1)
    hexagons (Point(0,0), Point(1,0), 5)
    </pre></code>
zh_CN: <p>您可以使用“pykig”这个 python 脚本来控制 kig 的构造，您只要执行这个命令即可：<code>pykig.py</code>。这里有个不错的例子 (<code>hexagons.kpy</code>) 您可以试试：
    <code><pre>
    kigdocument.hideobjects()
    def hexagons (c, v, n):
      hexagon = PolygonBCV (c, v, 6)
      if n &lt;= 0:
        hexagon.show()
        for i in range(6): 
          PolygonSide (hexagon, i, True)
        return
      cnew = MidPoints (c, v)
      hexagons (cnew, v, n-1)
      for k in [2,4]:
        v1 = PolygonVertex (hexagon, k)
        cnew = MidPoints (c, v1)
        hexagons (cnew, v1, n-1)
    hexagons (Point(0,0), Point(1,0), 5)
    </pre></code>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can repeat the latest construction simply by pressing the key
    'Z'; this comes in very handy if you need to construct a sequence
    of objects with the same construction, especially if there is
    no shortcut for that construction.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您只要按下“Z”键即可重复上一次的构造过程；
    如果您需要以同样的方法来构造一系列的对象时，这就很方便了。
    特别是没有构造的捷径时，它就更显得便捷了。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>One of the most powerful tools in Kig are the menus that you can
    enter by right-clicking on an object, or on some empty space in the
    document.  You can use them to give objects names, change their colors
    and line styles, and lots of other interesting things.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kig中菜单是其最强大的工具之一，您可以通过右键单击一个
    对象或一些空白处来为对象命名、改变它们的颜色和线条类型
    以及其它有趣的东西。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can construct new points without using the menu or the toolbar, simply
    clicking somewhere on the Kig document with the <em>middle mouse
    button</em>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以直接点击鼠标中键来构造新的点，
    而不用去使用菜单或工具条。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kig can open several file formats: its files (<code>.kig</code> files),
    <em>KGeo</em> files, <em>KSeg</em> files, and, partially, <em>Dr. Geo</em>
    and <em>Cabri&#8482;</em> files.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kig可以打开多种文件格式：如 它自身的文件格式(<code>.kig</code>文件),
    <em>KGeo</em> 文件, <em>KSeg</em> 文件, 还有，部分的 <em>Dr. Geo</em>和<em>Cabri&#8482;</em> 文件等。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kig has more than 20 objects and 10 transformations with more than 80 
    constructions you can use in your documents: open the <em>Objects</em> 
    menu to see them all.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kig中具有超过20的图形对象和10种的变换，您可以在您的文档中构造超过80个的对图形对象： 打开<em>对象</em>菜单就可以找到它们。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can use the selected objects to start the construction of an object
    which requires the selected objects as arguments. For example, if you have two
    points selected, you can choose <em>Start->Circle by Three Points</em> from the
    popup menu to start constructing a circle by three points.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您通过选择对象来开始某个事物的构造，那么就将已选的对象作为参数。
    例如:如果已选择了两个“点”，您就可以在弹出菜单中选择 <em>开始->三点决定圆</em> 来构造一个圆。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kig can extends its object set using external macros. You can find some
    interesting macros on the Kig website:
    <a href="http://edu.kde.org/kig">http://edu.kde.org/kig</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kig可以使用外部的宏语言来扩展它的对象集。您可以在Kig的网站上找到很多有趣的宏：
    <a href="http://edu.kde.org/kig">http://edu.kde.org/kig</a>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>If you have more than one object under the mouse, and you want to select any
    of them, you can click with the <em>left mouse button</em>, while holding the
    <em>Shift</em> key, to get a list of the objects under the mouse cursor which
    you can then select from.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您的鼠标下已有了多个对象，当您想要选择其中之一时，
    您可以先按住<em>Shift</em>键，并同时点击鼠标左键，
    这样您就可以得到一列可供选择的对象清单。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>When you construct a locus, you can click on it with the <em>right</em> mouse
    button and select <em>cartesian equation</em> to see its cartesian equation, 
    whenever it is an algebraic curve of low degree.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在您绘制低次代数曲线的轨迹时，可以点击鼠标<em>右键</em>选择观看它的<em>笛卡尔方程</em>。</p>
