kdevformatters - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Astyle Formatter
zh_CN: Astyle 格式化器

en: A formatting tool using astyle
zh_CN: 一个使用 astyle 的格式化工具

en: <b>Artistic Style</b> is a source code indenter, formatter, and beautifier for the C, C++, C# and Java programming languages.<br />Home Page: <a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a>
zh_CN: <b>Artistic Style</b> 是个用于 C、C++、C# 和 Java 编程语言的源代码缩进器、格式化器和美化器。<br />主页：<a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIndentqtion)
en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

[ctx: Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Force tabs
zh_CN: 强制制表符

[ctx: Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpNuberSpaces)
en: Number of spaces that will be converted to a tab.
    The number of spaces per tab is controled by the editor.
zh_CN: 要转换为制表符的空格数。
    每个制表符的空格数由编辑器控制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Convert tabs to spaces.
zh_CN: 转换制表符为空格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Con&vert tabs into spaces
zh_CN: 转换制表符为空格(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empty lines with the white space of their previous lines.
zh_CN: 用前面行的空格填补空行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empt&y lines
zh_CN: 填补空行(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIndentObjects)
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBlocks)
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 语句块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBrackets)
en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Cases
zh_CN: Case 关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Class
zh_CN: 类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Preprocessor directives
zh_CN: 预处理指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Switches
zh_CN: Switch 关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Minimum in conditional:
zh_CN: 条件中至少使用次数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, inpMinConditional)
en: Twice current
zh_CN: 双倍于当前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Maximum in statement:
zh_CN: 语句中最多使用次数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOther) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOther)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBrackets) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Break
zh_CN: 断开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Run-In
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: Means break unrelated blocks by a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreak)
en: &Break blocks
zh_CN: 断开语句块(&B)

[ctx: Means break all blocks with a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreakAll)
en: Break all bl&ocks
zh_CN: 断开全部语句块(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break 'else if()' statements into two different lines.
zh_CN: 将“else if()”语句断为两行。

[ctx: Means break else if() into separate lines]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break i&f-else
zh_CN: 断开 if-else(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpPadding)
en: Padding
zh_CN: 加空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Unpad
zh_CN: 不加空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside only
zh_CN: 仅内部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Outside only
zh_CN: 仅外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside and outside
zh_CN: 内部和外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadOperators)
en: &Add spaces around operators
zh_CN: 在操作符周围加空格(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblParenthesis)
en: Pad parenthesis
zh_CN: 对括号加空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOneLiners)
en: One liners
zh_CN: 单行代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepStatements)
en: &Keep one-line statements
zh_CN: 保持单行代码语句(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepBlocks)
en: Keep o&ne-line blocks
zh_CN: 保持单行代码块(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPointerAlign)
en: Pointer Alignment
zh_CN: 指针对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Custom Script Formatter
zh_CN: 自定义脚本格式化器

en: A formatter using custom scripts
zh_CN: 一个使用自定义脚本的格式化器

en: Gnu Indent: GNU
zh_CN: Gnu 缩进：GNU 风格

en: Gnu Indent: Kernighan & Ritchie
zh_CN: Gnu 缩进：Kernighan 与 Ritchie 风格

en: Gnu Indent: Original Berkeley indent style
zh_CN: Gnu 缩进：原伯克利风格

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: More Variables
zh_CN: 更多变量

en: Style: %1
zh_CN: 样式：%1

en: Variable Replacements
zh_CN: 变量替换
