rekonq - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (505 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Ad Block Settings
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽设置

en: <qt>Filter expression (e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>, <a href="filterhelp">more information</a>):
zh_CN: <qt>过滤表达式 (例如 <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>，<a href="filterhelp">更多信息</a>)：

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: <qt><p>Enter an expression to filter. Filters can be defined as either:<ul><li>a shell-style wildcard, e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>, the wildcards <tt>*?[]</tt> may be used</li><li>a full regular expression by surrounding the string with '<tt>/</tt>', e.g. <tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>Any filter string can be preceded by '<tt>@@</tt>' to whitelist (allow) any matching URL, which takes priority over any blacklist (blocking) filter.
zh_CN: <qt><p>输入过滤表达式。过滤可定义为： <ul><li>shell 风格的通配符，例如 <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>、 通配符 <tt>*?[]</tt> 可用在</li><li>由“<tt>/</tt>”包围起的完整正则表达式中， 例如 <tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>任何过滤字符串都可 由“<tt>@@</tt>”开头来将任意匹配的 URL 列入白名单(允许)，这样可越过任何 其它的屏蔽过滤规则。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, BlockedLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Blocked elements</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">屏蔽的元素</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HidedLabel)
en: <b>Hidden elements</b>
zh_CN: <b>隐藏的元素</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableAdblock)
en: &Enable Ad Block
zh_CN: 启用广告屏蔽(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkHideAds)
en: &Hide filtered elements
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤的元素(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Automatic Filters
zh_CN: 自动过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update enabled automatic filters every:
zh_CN: 过滤规则自动更新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Manual Filters
zh_CN: 手工过滤规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertButton)
en: Add filter expression
zh_CN: 添加过滤规则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeButton)
en: Remove filter expression
zh_CN: 删除过滤规则表达式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot launch webapp mode without an URL to load
zh_CN: 无法启动网页应用模式，没有 URL 可加载

en: Cannot load more than one URL in webapp mode
zh_CN: 无法在网页应用模式中加载多个 URL

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL：
    %1

en: Do you want to close the window or the whole application?
zh_CN: 您想关闭窗口还是整个应用程序？

en: Application/Window closing...
zh_CN: 应用程序/窗口关闭...

en: C&lose Current Window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口(&L)

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ClearDataWidget)
en: Clear Private Data
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Application Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建应用程序快捷方式

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open bookmark in current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页打开书签

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Open bookmark in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开书签

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open bookmark in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开书签

en: Open Folder in Tabs
zh_CN: 在标签中打开文件夹

en: Open all the bookmarks in folder in tabs
zh_CN: 将此文件夹中的全部书签打开为新标签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Bookmark current page
zh_CN: 添加当前为书签

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create a new bookmark folder
zh_CN: 新建书签文件夹

en: New Separator
zh_CN: 新建分隔符

en: Create a new bookmark separator
zh_CN: 新建书签分隔线

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy the bookmark's link address
zh_CN: 复制书签地址

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Fancy Bookmark
zh_CN: 亮丽书签

en: Link Nepomuk resources
zh_CN: 关联 Nepomuk 资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Set as toolbar folder
zh_CN: 设为工具栏文件夹

en: Unset this folder as the toolbar folder
zh_CN: 取消设为工具栏文件夹

[ctx: %1=Number of tabs. Value is always >=8]
en: You are about to open %1 tabs.
    Are you sure? | You are about to open %1 tabs.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要打开 %1 个标签。
    您确定吗？

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Bookmark Folder Deletion
zh_CN: 书签文件夹删除

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark folder
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除书签文件夹
    “%1”吗？

en: Separator Deletion
zh_CN: 删除分隔线

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this separator?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除分隔符吗？

en: Bookmark Deletion
zh_CN: 书签删除

en: Are you sure you wish to remove the bookmark
    "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除书签
    “%1”吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h3>Clear the following items:</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>清除以下项目：</h3>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearHistory)
en: Visited pages history
zh_CN: 已访问的页面历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearDownloads)
en: Downloads history
zh_CN: 下载历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearCookies)
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearCachedPages)
en: Cached web pages
zh_CN: 缓存的网页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clearWebIcons)
en: Website icons
zh_CN: 网站图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, homePageThumbs)
en: Home page thumbs
zh_CN: 主页缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: First Visit:
zh_CN: 首次访问：

en: Last Visit:
zh_CN: 最近访问：

en: Number of Visits:
zh_CN: 访问次数：

en: Earlier Today
zh_CN: 今天早些时候

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

en: A lightweight Web Browser for KDE based on WebKit
zh_CN: 基于 WebKit 的轻量级 KDE 网页浏览器

en: Project Lead, Developer, Maintainer
zh_CN: 项目领导人、开发者、维护者

en: QGraphicsEffect expert. Tabbar highlight animation
zh_CN: QGraphicsEffect 专家。标签栏突出显示动画

en: A lot of improvements, especially on usability
zh_CN: 许多改进，尤其是易用性方面

en: Developer, History & Bookmarks Improvements
zh_CN: 开发者、历史和书签改进

en: Patched code quite everywhere :)
zh_CN: 到处打补丁 :)

en: Bookmarks code peer reviewer. A fantastic help
zh_CN: 书签代码合作审阅。很棒

en: Urlbar, tests, new tab page, bars... and more
zh_CN: 地址栏、测试、新标签页、工具栏...

en: Development, Ideas, Mockups, rekonq Icon
zh_CN: 开发者、金点子、构想和 rekonq 图标

en: Code, Ideas, sync... and IRC chats!
zh_CN: 代码、点子、同步... 和 IRC 聊天

en: A lot of nice work, here and there in the code :)
zh_CN: 代码中自有黄金屋 :)

en: Implemented inline spellcheck, provided hints, discovered bugs
zh_CN: 实现拼写检查，提供提示，发现 Bug。

en: KDEWebKit (main) developer. And KIO. And KUriFilter. And more..
zh_CN: KDEWebKit 主要开发者，以及 KIO、KUriFilter...

en: Bug triaging. Impressive job about...
zh_CN: 错误分类。让人印象深刻...

en: Quite everything but code
zh_CN: 除了写代码之外的所有事情

en: Nepomuk fancy bookmarking
zh_CN: Nepomuk 亮丽书签

en: Handbook, Maintains a Kubuntu PPA with rekonq git packages
zh_CN: 手册、维护 rekonq git 软件包的 Kubuntu PPA

en: The "QtWebKit guy". Adblock (new) implementation. Code quality improvements
zh_CN: “QtWebKit 家伙”。新的广告屏蔽实现。代码质量改善

en: Handbook, Maintains a Kubuntu PPA with rekonq git packages.
zh_CN: 手册、维护 rekonq git 软件包的 Kubuntu PPA。

en: Session Management, patches
zh_CN: 会话管理，补丁

en: Implemented User Session Management and cleaned up SessionManager code
zh_CN: 实现用户会话管理和清理会话管理器代码

en: Access Keys Navigation
zh_CN: 访问键导航

en: Checking rekonq strings, helping with docs
zh_CN: 检查 rekonq 字符串，文档帮助

en: Helped letting rekonq compile on Windows/MSVC and Mac OS X
zh_CN: 帮助 rekonq 在 Windows/MSVC 与 Mac OS X 上编译。

en: fixuifiles ;)
zh_CN: 修正界面文件 ;)

en: Open in incognito mode
zh_CN: 用隐身模式打开

en: Open URL as web app (in a simple window)
zh_CN: 以网页应用模式打开 URL (在一个简单的窗口中)

en: Location to open
zh_CN: 要打开的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabStartPage)
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabStartPage) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncHistory)
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabStartPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncBookmarks)
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabStartPage)
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加收藏

en: You can add a favorite by clicking the "Add Favorite" button in the top-right corner of this page
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击此页面右上角的“添加收藏”按钮添加收藏

en: Search History
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Your browsing history is empty
zh_CN: 您的浏览历史为空

en: No matches for string %1 in history
zh_CN: 历史中没有匹配字符串 %1 的项目

en: Show full History
zh_CN: 显示完整历史

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: You have no bookmarks
zh_CN: 您没有书签

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序

en: Search Downloads
zh_CN: 搜索下载

en: Clear Downloads
zh_CN: 清除下载

en: There are no recently downloaded files to show
zh_CN: 没有最近下载的文件以显示

en: This download is managed by KGet. Check it to grab information about its state
zh_CN: 下载由 KGet 管理。检查 KGet 以获取它的状态信息

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

en: Downloading now...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

[ctx: %1 = Error description]
en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Open directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除

en: No matches for string %1 in downloads
zh_CN: 没有匹配字符串 %1 的下载项

en: Set a Preview...
zh_CN: 设定预览...

en: Remove favorite
zh_CN: 删除收藏

en: Reload thumbnail
zh_CN: 重新装入缩略图

en: Loading Preview...
zh_CN: 正在装入预览...

en: Select the default encoding to be used; normally, you will be fine with 'Use language encoding' and should not have to change this.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的默认编码；选择“使用语言编码“通常可以工作得很好而无需更改此设定。

en: Install KGet to enable rekonq to use it as download manager
zh_CN: 安装 KGet 以便让 rekonq 将其用作下载管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PassExceptions)
en: Password Exceptions
zh_CN: 密码例外

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeOneButton)
en: Remove one
zh_CN: 删除一项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton)
en: Remove all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: If enabled, JavaScript programs are allowed to open new windows.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则允许 JavaScript 程序打开新窗口。

en: If enabled, JavaScript programs are allowed to read from and to write to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则允许 JavaScript 程序读写剪贴板。

en: Javascript is NOT enabled, cannot change these settings
zh_CN: Javascript 未启用，无法更改这些设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rekonq is using your system's proxy settings
zh_CN: Rekonq 正使用您的系统代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, proxyButton)
en: Change them!
zh_CN: 更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_hScrollWheelHistory)
en: Use horizontal scroll wheel to go through web history
zh_CN: 浏览网页历史时使用横向滚动滑轮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useFavicon)
en: Use favicon of the current website as window icon
zh_CN: 将当前网站的图标用作窗口图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_smoothScrolling)
en: Scroll pages with an eye candy effect
zh_CN: 带有视觉特效地滚动页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_smoothScrolling)
en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableViShortcuts)
en: Enable Vi-like navigation shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用 Vi 模式的导航快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_accessKeysEnabled)
en: Enable keyboard navigation using the Ctrl key
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl 键启用键盘导航

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Middle click should:
zh_CN: 中键点击动作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_middleClickAction)
en: Auto-scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_middleClickAction)
en: Load Clipboard URL
zh_CN: 装入剪贴板 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_middleClickAction)
en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, appearance)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Standard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Fixed font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Serif font:
zh_CN: 衬线字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Sans Serif font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Cursive font:
zh_CN: 手写体字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Fantasy font:
zh_CN: 绚丽字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Default font size:
zh_CN: 默认字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Minimal font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符集编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Default character encoding:
zh_CN: 默认字符集编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Custom Style Sheet
zh_CN: 自定义样式表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Path to custom CSS file:
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 文件的路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, general)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When starting rekonq:
zh_CN: 启动 rekonq 时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_startupBehaviour)
en: Open the Home Page
zh_CN: 打开主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_startupBehaviour)
en: Open the New Tab Page
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_startupBehaviour)
en: Restore the Last Opened Tabs
zh_CN: 还原上次打开的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Home page URL:
zh_CN: 主页 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setHomeToCurrentPageButton)
en: Set to Current Page
zh_CN: 设为当前页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useNewTabPage)
en: Use the New Tab Page as home page
zh_CN: 使用新标签页作为主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Downloads Management
zh_CN: 下载管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, askDownloadNo)
en: Save files to:
zh_CN: 保存文件到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, askDownloadYes)
en: Always ask me where to save files
zh_CN: 总是询问保存文件的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kgetDownload)
en: Use KGet for downloading files
zh_CN: 使用 KGet 下载文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kgetList)
en: If enabled, rekonq will display an additional context menu entry, which, when selected, lists all available links of the current website in KGet.
zh_CN: 如果启用，rekonq 将显示额外的上下文菜单项，点击后将在 KGet 中列出当前网站的全部可用链接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kgetList)
en: List links with KGet
zh_CN: 用 KGet 列出链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_javascriptCanOpenWindows)
en: Let Javascript open new windows
zh_CN: 允许 Javascript 打开新窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_javascriptCanAccessClipboard)
en: Let Javascript access clipboard
zh_CN: 允许 Javascript 访问剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, doNotTrackCheckBox)
en: Tell websites you do not want to be tracked
zh_CN: 告诉网站您不想被跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remove history items:
zh_CN: 删除历史项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: every 3 months
zh_CN: 每季度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: every month
zh_CN: 每月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: at application exit
zh_CN: 应用程序退出时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_expireHistory)
en: don't even store them
zh_CN: 不存储

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncPasswords)
en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwordSavingEnabled)
en: Remember passwords for sites
zh_CN: 记住站点密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, managePassExceptionsButton)
en: Manage Exceptions
zh_CN: 管理例外

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rekonq is sharing cookies settings with all other KDE applications
zh_CN: Rekonq 与其它 KDE 应用程序共享 cookie 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cookiesButton)
en: Manage Cookies
zh_CN: 管理 Cookie

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Rekonq is sharing cache settings with all other KDE applications
zh_CN: Rekonq 与其它 KDE 应用程序共享缓存设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cacheButton)
en: Manage Cache
zh_CN: 管理缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, tabs)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: New Tab Behavior
zh_CN: 新标签行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: New tab opens:
zh_CN: 新标签打开：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: New Tab Page
zh_CN: 新标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: Blank Page
zh_CN: 空页面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_newTabsBehaviour)
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: New Tab Page starts with:
zh_CN: 新标签启动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_CN: 标签页浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: When hovering a tab show:
zh_CN: 悬停标签时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_hoveringTabOption)
en: Tab Preview
zh_CN: 显示标签页预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_hoveringTabOption)
en: Tab's Title in a Tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示标签页标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_hoveringTabOption)
en: Tab's URL in a Tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示标签页 URL

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_hoveringTabOption)
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openExternalLinksInNewWindow)
en: Open as new window when URL is called externally
zh_CN: 当外部调用 URL 时在新窗口中打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lastTabClosesWindow)
en: Closing last tab closes window
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个标签时关闭窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeTabSelectPrevious)
en: Activate previously used tab when closing the current one
zh_CN: 关闭当前页时激活上次使用过的页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_javascriptEnabled)
en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_javaEnabled)
en: Load java applets
zh_CN: 装入 java 小程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_spatialNavigation)
en: Spatial Navigation
zh_CN: 方向导航

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_frameFlattening)
en: Frame Flattening
zh_CN: 框架平整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dnsPrefetch)
en: Prefetch DNS entries
zh_CN: 预获取 DNS 条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_printElementBackgrounds)
en: Print element backgrounds
zh_CN: 显示元素背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: When loading web pages:
zh_CN: 装入网页时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_pluginsEnabled)
en: Autoload Plugins
zh_CN: 自动装入插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_pluginsEnabled)
en: Manually Load Plugins
zh_CN: 手动装入插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_pluginsEnabled)
en: Never Load Plugins
zh_CN: 从不装入插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_offlineStorageDatabaseEnabled)
en: Offline storage database
zh_CN: 离线存储数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_offlineWebApplicationCacheEnabled)
en: Offline web application cache
zh_CN: 离线网页应用程序缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_localStorageEnabled)
en: Local Storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

[ctx: Window title of the settings dialog]
en: Configure – rekonq
zh_CN: 配置 – rekonq

en: Enables WebGL technology
zh_CN: 启用 WebGL 技术

en: Lets you navigating between focusable elements using arrow keys.
zh_CN: 让您使用箭头键在可聚焦元素间导航。

en: Flatten all the frames to become one scrollable page.
zh_CN: 将所有框架平整作为单张可滚动的页面。

en: Specifies whether WebKit will try to prefetch DNS entries to speed up browsing.
zh_CN: 指定是否让 WebKit 预先获取 DNS 条目以加快浏览速度。

en: If enabled, background colors and images are also drawn when the page is printed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则在打印页面时同时绘制背景颜色和图像。

en: Enables the execution of JavaScript programs.
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 程序的执行。

en: Enables support for Java applets.
zh_CN: 启用 Java 小程序支持。

en: Enables support for the HTML 5 offline storage feature.
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 5 离线存储特性支持。

en: Enables support for the HTML 5 web application cache feature.
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 5 网页应用程序缓存特性支持。

en: Enables support for the HTML 5 local storage feature.
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 5 本地存储特性支持。

en: Remote bookmarks file does NOT exists. Exporting local copy...
zh_CN: 远程书签文件不存在。正在导出本地副本...

en: Remote bookmarks file exists! Syncing local copy...
zh_CN: 远程书签文件存在！正在同步本地副本...

en: Remote history file does NOT exists. Exporting local copy...
zh_CN: 远程历史文件不存在。正在导出本地副本...

en: Remote history file exists! Syncing local copy...
zh_CN: 远程历史文件存在！正在同步本地副本...

en: Remote passwords file does NOT exists. Exporting local copy...
zh_CN: 远程密码文件不存在。正在导出本地副本...

en: Remote passwords file exists! Syncing local copy...
zh_CN: 远程密码文件存在！正在同步本地副本...

en: Not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持！

en: Syncing history not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持同步历史！

en: Syncing passwords not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持同步密码！

en: No username or password!
zh_CN: 无用户名或密码！

en: Error loading:
zh_CN: 装入出错：

en: Signing in...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Fetching bookmarks from server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上获取书签...

en: Login failed!
zh_CN: 登录失败！

en: Adding bookmarks on server...
zh_CN: 正在向服务器添加书签...

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Reading bookmarks...
zh_CN: 正在读取书签...

en: Adding bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Signing out...
zh_CN: 正在登出...

en: OAuth : Error fetching request token.
zh_CN: OAuth：获取令牌时出错。

en: OAuth : Sending verification code.
zh_CN: OAuth：正在发送验证码。

en: OAuth : Error fetching access token.
zh_CN: OAuth：获取访问令牌时出错。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sitePolicyTreeWidget)
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, syncGroupBox)
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, googleGroupBox)
en: Google Account Settings
zh_CN: Google 账户设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: Only bookmarks will be synchronized.
zh_CN: 只有书签将被同步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_syncEnabled)
en: Activate sync
zh_CN: 激活同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, operaGroupBox)
en: Opera Account Settings
zh_CN: Opera 账户设置

en: No sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Rekonq has been compiled without support for Opera Sync
zh_CN: Rekonq 编译时没有加入 Opera Sync 支持

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离标签

en: Unpin Tab
zh_CN: 取消固定标签

en: Pin Tab
zh_CN: 固定标签

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close &Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签(&O)

en: new tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New &Tab
zh_CN: 新标签(&T)

en: Open Last Closed Tab
zh_CN: 打开最后关闭的标签

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

en: Bookmark all tabs
zh_CN: 将所有标签页加为书签

en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_CN: 切换到标签 %1

en: Switch to Favorite Page %1
zh_CN: 切换到最爱页面 %1

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在装入...

en: Bookmarked tabs:
zh_CN: 已加为书签的标签页：

en: restored tab
zh_CN: 恢复标签页

en:  AdBlock
zh_CN:  广告屏蔽

en: Enable adblock for this site
zh_CN: 对此站点启用广告屏蔽

en:  Bookmark
zh_CN:  书签

en: <a href='Remove'>Remove</a>
zh_CN: <a href='Remove'>删除</a>

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Rate this page
zh_CN: 为此页打分

en: Describe:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: add tags(comma separated)
zh_CN: 添加标签 (逗号分隔)

en: Link Resources
zh_CN: 关联资源

en: Nepomuk is actually disabled.
zh_CN: Nepomuk 已禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (bookmarkToolBar)
en: Bookmark Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏

en: Root folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹

en: <h4>Remove this favorite?</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>删除此收藏吗？</h4>

en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: URL: %1
zh_CN: URL：%1

[ctx: %1=search engine, e.g. Google, Wikipedia %2=text to search for]
en: Search %1 for <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 用 %1 搜索 <b>%2</b>

en: Engines:
zh_CN: 引擎：

en: Link to new Resource
zh_CN: 关联新资源

en: Link
zh_CN: 关联

en: * Resource Name:
zh_CN: * 资源名称：

en: Description (Optional)
zh_CN: 描述 (可选)

en: Resource Linker
zh_CN: 资源关联器

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Search resources
zh_CN: 搜索资源

en:  Double click to link resource
zh_CN:  双击以关联资源

en: Any resource
zh_CN: 任何资源

en: Persons
zh_CN: 人物

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Matching resources:
zh_CN: 匹配的资源：

en: Linked Resources:
zh_CN: 关联的资源：

en: Create New Resource
zh_CN: 创建新资源

en: &Unlink
zh_CN: 取消关联(&U)

en: Subscribe to RSS Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅 RSS 种子

en: Aggregator:
zh_CN: 聚合器：

en: Feed:
zh_CN: 种子：

en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Imported Feeds
zh_CN: 导入的种子

en: Could not add feed to Akregator. Please add it manually:
zh_CN: 无法向 Akregator 添加种子。请手动添加：

en: There was an error. Please verify Akregator is installed on your system.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请确认您的系统上已安装了 Akregator。

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Warning: this site is NOT carrying a certificate.
zh_CN: 警告：此站点没有证书。

en: The certificate for this site is valid and has been verified by:
    %1.
zh_CN: 此站点证书有效，认证者为：
    %1。

en: The certificate for this site is NOT valid, for the following reasons:
    %1.
zh_CN: 此站点证书无效，原因如下：
    %1。

en: Certificate Information
zh_CN: 证书信息

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Your connection to %1 is NOT encrypted.
zh_CN: 您到 %1 的连接未加密。

en: Your connection to "%1" is encrypted.
zh_CN: 您到 “%1”的连接已加密。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: It uses protocol: %1.
zh_CN: 使用协议：%1。

en: It is encrypted using %1 at %2 bits, with %3 for message authentication and %4 with Auth %5 as key exchange mechanism.
zh_CN: 此网站使用 %1 进行 %2 位加密，同时使用 %3 进行信息身份验证，%4 使用 %5 作为密钥交换机制。

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 站点信息

en: It is your first time visiting this site.
zh_CN: 这是您首次访问此站点。

en: You just visited this site.
    Your first visit was on %1.
zh_CN: 您刚访问了此站点。
    您首次访问时间为 %1。

en: Type here to search your bookmarks, history and the web...
zh_CN: 在此输入以搜索您的书签、历史和网页...

en: Paste && Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并转到

en: Paste && Search
zh_CN: 粘贴并搜索

en: List all links with KGet
zh_CN: 用 KGet 列出全部链接

en: List all available RSS feeds
zh_CN: 列出全部可用的 RSS 种子

en: Show SSL Info
zh_CN: 显示 SSL 信息

en: Bookmark this page
zh_CN: 将此页加入书签

en: Edit this bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑此书签

en: Add search engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎

en: Remove from favorite
zh_CN: 从收藏中删除

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: AdBlock is enabled on this site
zh_CN: 此站点已启用广告屏蔽

en: AdBlock is NOT enabled on this site
zh_CN: 此站点未启用广告屏蔽

[ctx: Browse a website]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: describe UA platform, eg: firefox 3.1 "on Windows XP"]
en:  on %1 %2
zh_CN:  于 %1 %2

en: Browser Identification
zh_CN: 浏览器标识

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User Agent Settings
zh_CN: 用户代理设置

[ctx: Default rekonq user agent]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sitePolicyTreeWidget)
en: Identification
zh_CN: 标识

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, descriptionLineEdit)
en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Create Application shortcuts in:
zh_CN: 创建应用程序快捷方式于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_createDesktopAppShortcut)
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_createMenuAppShortcut)
en: Application Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Load Plugin
zh_CN: 装入插件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Blocked by ad filter
zh_CN: 被广告过滤器屏蔽

en: Please open up the webpage you want to add as favorite
zh_CN: 请打开您想要添加为收藏的网页

en: Set to This Page
zh_CN: 设为此页

en: You cannot add this webpage as favorite
zh_CN: 您不能将此页添加为收藏

en: Page is loading...
zh_CN: 页面正在装入...

[ctx: @info]
en: rekonq does not know how to handle this protocol: %1
zh_CN: rekonq 不知道如何处理此协议：%1

[ctx: %1=an URL]
en: <h2>Index of %1</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>%1 的索引</h2>

en: Up to higher level directory
zh_CN: 转到上一级目录

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: You don't have a default search engine set. Without it, rekonq will not show proper url suggestions.
zh_CN: 您尚未设置默认的搜索引擎。rekonq 将不能显示合适的 url 建议。

en: Set it
zh_CN: 设置

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h2>Certificate Information</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>证书信息</h2>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Certificate Chain:
zh_CN: 证书链：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: <h4>Issued To:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>颁发给：</h4>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Common Name (CN):
zh_CN: 通用名称 (CN)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Organization (O):
zh_CN: 组织 (O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Organizational Unit (OU):
zh_CN: 组织单位 (OU)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: <h4>Issued By:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>颁发者：</h4>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: <h4>Validity Period:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>有效期：</h4>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Issued on:
zh_CN: 颁发时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Expires on:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: <h4>Digests:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>摘要：</h4>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_36)
en: Md5:
zh_CN: Md5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_38)
en: SHA-1:
zh_CN: SHA-1：

en: Rekonq SSL Information
zh_CN: Rekonq SSL 信息

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: The Certificate is Valid!
zh_CN: 证书有效！

en: The certificate for this site is NOT valid for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 此站点证书无效，原因如下：

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Never for This Site
zh_CN: 不对此网站

en: Not Now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: Do you want rekonq to remember the password on %1?
zh_CN: 您想要让 rekonq 记住 %1 上的密码吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send your data again?
zh_CN: 您确定想要再次发送您的数据吗？

en: Resend form data
zh_CN: 重新发送表单数据

en: No service can handle this file.
zh_CN: 没有可处理这个文件的服务。

en: rekonq cannot properly handle this, sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉，rekonq 无法正确处理

en: There was a problem while loading the page
zh_CN: 装入页面时出错

en: Network is NOT available
zh_CN: 网络不可用

en: Maybe you are having problems with your network settings.<br />Try checking your <a href="%1">network connections</a>, your <a href="%2">proxy settings</a> and your <a href="%3">firewall</a>.<br /><br />Then <a href="%4">try again</a>.<br />
zh_CN: 可能您的网络设置有些问题。<br />试试检查您的<a href="%1">网络连接</a>， 您的 <a href="%2">代理设置</a>和您的<a href="%3">防火墙</a>。<br /><br />然后<a href="%4">重试</a>。<br />

en: Oops! Cannot load <em>%1</em>
zh_CN: 哎呀！无法载入 <em>%1</em>

en: Ask your default search engine about:
zh_CN: 询问您的默认搜索引擎关于：

en: search with %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

en: You don't have a default search engine set. We won't suggest you one.
zh_CN: 您尚未设置默认的搜索引擎。我们不会给您推荐一个。

en: Consult a cached snapshot of the site:
zh_CN: 查阅此站点的缓存快照：

en: try checking the <a href="%1">Wayback Machine</a>
zh_CN: 试试查询<a href="%1">Wayback Machine</a>

en:  or the <a href="%1">Google Cache</a>.
zh_CN:  或者 <a href="%1">Google 网页快照</a>。

en: This site does not contain SSL information.
zh_CN: 此站点不包含 SSL 信息。

en: It seems rekonq was not closed properly. Do you want to restore the last saved session?
zh_CN: rekonq 似乎未正常关闭。您想要恢复上次保存的会话吗？

en: Max zoom reached:
zh_CN: 达到最大缩放级别：

en: Zooming:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Min zoom reached:
zh_CN: 达到最小缩放级别：

en: Default zoom:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别：

en: No suggestions for %1
zh_CN: 没有对 %1 的建议

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典

en: Share page url
zh_CN: 分享页面链接

en: Current Frame
zh_CN: 当前框架

en: Print Frame
zh_CN: 打印框架

en: List All Links
zh_CN: 列出全部链接

en: Share link
zh_CN: 分享链接

en: Open in New &Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(&T)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(&W)

en: Open in Private &Window
zh_CN: 在新隐身窗口中打开(&W)

en: Save Link...
zh_CN: 保存链接...

en: Save Link
zh_CN: 保存链接

en: Share image link
zh_CN: 分享图像链接

en: &View Image
zh_CN: 查看图像(&V)

en: Save image as...
zh_CN: 图片另存为...

en: &Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置(&C)

en: Block image
zh_CN: 屏蔽图像

en: Share selected text
zh_CN: 分享选中的文本

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Open '%1' in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开“%1”

en: Open '%1' in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“%1”

[ctx: Search selected text with the default search engine]
en: Search with %1
zh_CN: 搜索于 %1

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @item:inmenu Search, %1 = search engine]
en: With %1
zh_CN: 于 %1

en: On Current Page
zh_CN: 在当前页

en: &Bookmark link
zh_CN: 收藏链接(&B)

en: &Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

en: &Highlight all
zh_CN: 全部突出显示(&H)

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (toolsMenu) i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarksMenu) i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: Hi&story
zh_CN: 历史(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Location Bar
zh_CN: 位置栏

en: &New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(&N)

en: Bookmarks Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏

en: Downloads page
zh_CN: 下载页面

en: History page
zh_CN: 历史页面

en: Bookmarks page
zh_CN: 书签页面

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: View Page S&ource
zh_CN: 查看页面源文件(&O)

en: New Private Window
zh_CN: 新建隐身窗口

en: Clear Private Data...
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据...

en: Set Editable
zh_CN: 设定可编辑

en: Ad Block
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽

en: Create application shortcut
zh_CN: 创建应用程序快捷方式

en: &Inspect
zh_CN: 检查元素(&I)

en: Stop loading the current page
zh_CN: 停止装入当前页面

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Reload the current page
zh_CN: 刷新当前页面

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: *.html *.htm *.svg *.png *.gif *.svgz|Web Resources (*.html *.htm *.svg *.png *.gif *.svgz)
    *.*|All files (*.*)
zh_CN: *.html *.htm *.svg *.png *.gif *.svgz|网页资源(*.html *.htm *.svg *.png *.gif *.svgz)
    *.*|所有文件 (*.*)

en: Open Web Resource
zh_CN: 打开网页资源
