[Uml-devel] [Bug 117791] New: Collaboration Diagram: labels are reset to default position after moving them
Paolo Ferdinando Bongiovanni
pbongi at tin.it
Tue Dec 6 05:52:23 UTC 2005
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the assignee for the bug, or are watching the assignee.
Summary: Collaboration Diagram: labels are reset to default
position after moving them
Platform: Slackware Packages
ReportedBy: pbongi tin it
Version: 1.5 (using KDE KDE 3.5.0)
Installed from: Slackware Packages
Similar to bug 85343.
It seems to be impossible to save the positional data of the message labels in collaboration diagrams (those representing the operation being selected). They are automatically reset after the label has been moved and another item or the diagram area are selected.
More information about the umbrello-devel