Indian Rupee symbol

Jonathan Riddell jriddell at
Mon Oct 11 15:16:33 CEST 2010

Svn commit 1184815 sets the new Indian Rupee symbol as default for
India.  This requires a font which includes the new symbol such as
Ubuntu font or Dejavu 2.32.

Thanks to Rohan Garg for the update.


More information about the release-team mailing list