[Okular-devel] Bug 157198 - Remember position on the page in bookmark

Mailson Lira mailson at gmail.com
Tue Mar 20 12:33:16 UTC 2012

Em segunda-feira, 19 de março de 2012, Albert Astals Cid<aacid at kde.org>
> Define what "if the user is at a bookmarked position" means exactly

If the user returns a position he previously bookmarked.

This way the user can remove a bookmark using shortcuts or through the
menubar. Not only using the bookmark's sidebar.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail.kde.org/pipermail/okular-devel/attachments/20120320/dc0d2555/attachment.html>

More information about the Okular-devel mailing list