Plasma 5.9 Kickoff Meeting

Jonathan Riddell jr at jriddell.org
Fri Oct 7 09:24:49 UTC 2016


There will be a kickoff meeting to discuss plans for Plasma 5.9 in
#plasma on Freenode on Monday at 11:00UTC / 12:00midday BST /
13:00CEST.  All welcome.

Jonathan



More information about the kde-community mailing list