[Digikam-devel] [Bug 276708] Save change saves as a new version instead of overwriting

RSB trebor_x at gmx.de
Fri Nov 4 16:28:31 UTC 2011


https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=276708


RSB <trebor_x at gmx.de> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                 CC|                            |trebor_x at gmx.de




--- Comment #6 from RSB <trebor_x gmx de>  2011-11-04 16:28:31 ---
Same here. Sometimes I want to have one or more copies (e.g. when doing many
different and large modifications). But often I want to do only a litle
correction and don't need it saved as a new version. It's annoying to delete
all the original images and to rename the new versions.

-- 
Configure bugmail: https://bugs.kde.org/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the assignee for the bug.


More information about the Digikam-devel mailing list