[Digikam-devel] overwriting images on save, image editor.
arnd.baecker at web.de
Thu Jan 31 16:24:03 GMT 2008
I just came across the following issue which destroyed
an original image (yes, I do have a back-up ;-):
After editing an image in the image editor,
and closing it (CTRL-W) without saving,
a warning dialogue
The image '%1' has been modified.\n"
"Do you want to save it?
is shown with the options
[Save] [Discard] [Cancel]
If one presses Save, the original image is silently
The attached patch ensures that a Warning is given.
Essentially, this is a follow-up to
Any objections that I apply this patch to svn?
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Size: 1543 bytes
More information about the Digikam-devel