[Digikam-devel] [Bug 149469] New: excessive trash confirmation dialogs after album is deleted

David Bremner bremner-keyword-kde.673b66 at pivot.cs.unb.ca
Sun Sep 2 11:08:33 CEST 2007


------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the assignee for the bug, or are watching the assignee.
         
http://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=149469         
           Summary: excessive trash confirmation dialogs after album is
                    deleted
           Product: digikam
           Version: unspecified
          Platform: Debian testing
        OS/Version: Linux
            Status: UNCONFIRMED
          Severity: normal
          Priority: NOR
         Component: Albums GUI
        AssignedTo: digikam-devel kde org
        ReportedBy: bremner-keyword-kde.673b66 pivot cs unb ca


Version:           0.9.2-final (using KDE KDE 3.5.7)
Installed from:    Debian testing/unstable Packages

I delete some photos, clicking on "Do not ask again".  This is fine, until I move an album to trash, at which point the confirmation dialog shows up for the next photo I delete.  
Note that I am not complaining about the confirmation dialog for the album trashing, but the fact that it makes digikam forget about the "do not ask again" checkbox.


More information about the Digikam-devel mailing list