en to zh_CN translation catalogue (218 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot load built-in <icode>pate</icode> module
zh_CN: 无法加载内置的 <icode>pate</icode> 模块

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot update Python paths
zh_CN: 无法更新 Python 目录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No <icode>pate</icode> built-in module
zh_CN: 找不到内建的 <icode>pate</icode> 模块

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unable to find the module specified <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 找不到指定的模块 <application>%1</application>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Specified version has invalid format for dependency <application>%1</application>: <icode>%2</icode>. Skipped</p>
zh_CN: <p>指定版本的依赖格式不正确 <application>%1</application>: <icode>%2<icode>，已跳过</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>Dependency check</title>
zh_CN: <title>依赖检查</title>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Failed to check version of dependency <application>%1</application>: Module do not have PEP396 <code>__version__</code> attribute. It is not disabled, but behaviour is unpredictable...</p>
zh_CN: <p>对 <application>%1</application> 的依赖版本检查失败：模块没有 PEP396 <code>_version_</code> 属性。它并未被禁用，但其行为难以预知...</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p><application>%1</application>: No suitable version found. Required version %2 %3, but found %4</p>
zh_CN: <p><application>%1</application>: 找不到正确的版本，需要版本%2 %3，只找到了%4</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Failure on module load <application>%1</application>:</p><pre>%3</pre>
zh_CN: <p>加载模块 <application>%1</application> 失败：</p><pre>%3</pre>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Internal engine failure
zh_CN: 引擎内部错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error in action <icode>%1</icode>
zh_CN: 动作 <icode>%1<icode> 出错

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Invalid <filename>%1</filename> file: No action with name <icode>%2</icode> defined
zh_CN: 无效的 <filename>%1</filename> 文件：找不到名为 <icode>%2</icode> 的动作

en: Pâté host for Python plugins
zh_CN: Pâté 提供的 Python 插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pate engine could not be initialised
zh_CN: Pate引擎未能被初始化

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is a number of failed plugins]
en: %1 plugin module couldn't be loaded. Check the Python plugins config page for details. | %1 plugin modules couldn't be loaded. Check the Python plugins config page for details.
zh_CN[0]: %1 插件模块加载失败。详细情况请检查 Python 插件的配置界面。

[ctx: @title:row]
en: Python Plugins
zh_CN: Python 插件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pâté host for Python plugins
zh_CN: Pâté 提供的 Python 插件

en: About Pate
zh_CN: 关于 Pate

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot load <icode>kate</icode> module
zh_CN: 无法加载 <icode>kate</icode> 模块

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (block)
en: Block Operations
zh_CN: 块操作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unable to open the document: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开文档：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: <filename>CMakeLists.txt</filename> location
zh_CN: <filename>CMakeLists.txt<filename>位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No such file <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 没有这个文件：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: CMake Auto Completion
zh_CN: CMake 自动补全

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: CMake Variables Completion
zh_CN: CMake 变量补全

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: CMake Commands Completion
zh_CN: CMake 命令补全

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sorry, no completion for <command>%1()</command>
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法补全 <command>%1()</command>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: CMake <command>%1()</command> Completion
zh_CN: CMake <command>%1()</command> 补全

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Project build directory
zh_CN: 项目构建目录

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: CMake Cache Viewer
zh_CN: CMake 缓存查看器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: CMake Help
zh_CN: CMake 帮助

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tool View Settings
zh_CN: 工具视图设置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unable to get CMake cache content:<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法获取 CMake 缓存内容：<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @item::inlistbox/plain]
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Modules from %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 来自 %1 (%2) 的模块

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Standard modules (%1)
zh_CN: 标准模块 (%1)

[ctx: @item::inlistbox/plain]
en: Modules (%1)
zh_CN: 模块(%1)

[ctx: @item::inlistbox/plain]
en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: @item::inlistbox/plain]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @item::inlistbox/plain]
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Directory with CMake Modules
zh_CN: 选择一个含有 CMake 模块的目录

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: CMake Helper Plugin
zh_CN: CMake 帮助插件

[ctx: @title:group]
en: CMake Helper Settings
zh_CN: CMake 帮助设置

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: CMake executable is not configured
zh_CN: CMake 可执行文件未配置

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Running <command>%1</command> finished with errors:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_CN: <command>%1</command> 执行结束，出现错误：<nl/><message>%2</message>

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Specified CMake executable <command>%1</command> looks invalid
zh_CN: 指定的 CMake 可执行文件 <command>%1</command> 可能无效

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Specified CMake executable <command>%1</command> not found
zh_CN: 未找到指定的 CMake 可执行文件 <command>%1</command>

[ctx: @item:intext/plain]
en: Specified path %1 does not look like a CMake build directory
zh_CN: 指定的目录 %1 似乎不是 CMake 构建目录

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, system)
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cmakeBinaryLabel)
en: CMake executable:
zh_CN: CMake 可执行文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, parentDirsLookupCnt) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p>How many parent directories to check for <tt>CMakeLists.txt</tt> if the latter is absent in a current document's path</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果后者不在当前文档的目录中则需要在多少上层目录中查找 <tt>CMakeLists.txt</tt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Open a file dialog to select a path to be added.
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框来选择要添加的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Removes the currently selected path from a list of auxiliary modules.
zh_CN: 从附加组件列表中删除选中的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, session)
en: Session Settings
zh_CN: 会话设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, projectBuildDirLabel)
en: Project build dir:
zh_CN: 项目构建目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, projectBuildDir) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, projectBuildDir)
en: Path to a project build directory associated with a current session
zh_CN: 与当前会话关联的项目构建目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, cacheViewPage)
en: CMake Cache View
zh_CN: CMake 缓存视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, cacheFilter)
en: Filter CMake cache items by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤 CMake 缓存项

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, helpFilter) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, cacheFilter)
en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cacheItems)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cacheItems)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cacheItems)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, cmakeHelp)
en: CMake Help
zh_CN: CMake 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, helpTargets)
en: Double-click to insert the current item to a document
zh_CN: 双击添加当前项到文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mode)
en: Show cache items marked as advanced
zh_CN: 显示被标记为高级的缓存项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, htmlize)
en: Try to beautify the help output
zh_CN: 尝试美化帮助信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其它(&O)...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The cursor is not positioned in any <icode>#if0</icode>/<icode>#if1</icode> block
zh_CN: 光标不在 <icode>#if0</icode>/<icode>#if1</icode> 段落中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unable to detect a commented paragraph at cursor...
zh_CN: 在光标位置没有找到注释段落...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Same-line comment position
zh_CN: 同行注释位置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (comments)
en: &Comments
zh_CN: 注释(&C)

en: Create Django Form
zh_CN: 创建 Django 表单

en: Create Django Model
zh_CN: 创建 Django 模型

en: Template Block
zh_CN: 模版块

en: Close Template Tag
zh_CN: 关闭模版标签

en: Django Utils
zh_CN: Django 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Django tags to close when call the "Close Template tag" action
zh_CN: 执行“关闭模版标签”操作时需要关闭的 Django 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL template file
zh_CN: URL 模板文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Template file not found <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 找不到模版文件 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Template file error [<filename>%1</filename>]: <status>%2</status>
zh_CN: 模版文件出错 [<filename>%1</filename>]: <status>%2</status>

[ctx: @info]
en: end of file reached
zh_CN: 已到文件结尾

[ctx: @info]
en: end of line reached while searching for <icode>%1</icode>
zh_CN: 搜索 <icode>%1</icode> 已抵达行末

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析出错

[ctx: @info]
en: File <filename>"(/[^
    ]+)"</filename>, line
zh_CN: 文件e <filename>"(/[^
    ]+)"</filename>, 行

[ctx: @info]
en: Misbalanced brackets: at <numid>%1</numid>,<numid>%2</numid> and <numid>%3</numid>,<numid>%4</numid>
zh_CN: 括号不匹配：位置<numid>%1</numid>，<numid>%2</numid>以及<numid>%3</numid>，<numid>%4</numid>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Failed to parse C++ expression:<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 解析 C++ 表达式失败：<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Did not find anything to format
zh_CN: 未找到需要格式化的内容

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Filter '%1' is not a valid regular expression
zh_CN: 过滤器 '%1' 不是有效的正则表达式

en: Invalid filter
zh_CN: 无效过滤器

en: Scan more files?
zh_CN: 扫描更多文件？

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: More Files
zh_CN: 更多文件

en: gid Search
zh_CN: gid 搜索

en: ID database error
zh_CN: ID 数据库出错

en: '%1' does not contain '%2'
zh_CN: “%1”不包含“%2”

en: Cannot use %i
zh_CN: 无法使用 %i

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIdFile)
en: ID file:
zh_CN: ID 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, idFile)
en: Name of ID file, as generated by mkid(1).
zh_CN: ID 文件的名称，由 mkid(1) 生成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (filter), widget (KUrlRequester, idFile)
en: ID
    *|All Files
zh_CN: ID
    * | 所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeySize)
en: Complete tokens after:
zh_CN: 于此之后补全符号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, keySize)
en: Minimum length of token before completions will be shown.
zh_CN: 符号显示补全的最小长度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Transform Filenames
zh_CN: 变换文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSrcIn)
en: Replace file prefix ending with key:
zh_CN: 替换以该关键字结束的文件前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, srcIn)
en: Discard the first part of the file name ending with this key.
zh_CN: 丢弃名字以此关键字结束的文件的第一部分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSrcOut)
en: With this file prefix:
zh_CN: 以此为文件前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, srcOut)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Replacement prefix. To use the prefix of the ID file ending with the key, use %{idPrefix}. This can be used to work with remotely mounted Clearcase views, for example, set:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ID file:                                   /view/myview/<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span>/ID </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Replace prefix ending:     /<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">With prefix:                         %{idPrefix}/<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Or, to use a pre-generated ID file with a different workspace, set:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ID file:                                   /snapshots/<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span>/ID </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Replace prefix ending:     /<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">With prefix:                         /myworkspace/<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">替换前缀。可以使用 %{idPrefix} 来表示以此结尾的 ID 文件的前缀。可以用于远程挂载的 Clearcase 视图，例如，设定：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ID 文件:                                   /view/myview/<span style=" font-weight:600;">顶层目录</span>/ID </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">替换前缀结尾：     /<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">使用前缀：                         %{idPrefix}/<span style=" font-weight:600;">顶层目录</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">或者，如需使用在不同工作空间预先生成的 ID 文件，设置：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ID 文件:                                   /snapshots/<span style=" font-weight:600;">顶层目录</span>/ID </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">替换前缀结尾：     /<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">使用前缀：                          /myworkspace/<span style=" font-weight:600;">topdir</span> </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Highlight Matches
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUseEtags)
en: Highlight definitions using etags(1):
zh_CN: 使用 etags(1) 的加亮定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useEtags)
en: Use etags(1) to find definitions, and highlight them.
zh_CN: 使用 etags(1) 查找定义，并高亮显示他们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useEtags)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUseSuffixes)
en: Highlight files with suffixes:
zh_CN: 高亮显示带此后缀的文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, useSuffixes)
en: Use .h;.hxx to highlight files which may contain declarations.
zh_CN: 使用 .h;.hxx 高亮显示包含声明的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KHistoryComboBox, filter)
en: A regular expression which must also be matched. Use %{token} to include the token.
    
    This can be used to get the effect of full text searching for strings which contain the token and match the filter.
zh_CN: 同时需匹配的正则表达式。使用 %{token} 来包含符号。
    
    可用于获取完整文本搜索的效果，包含标记并匹配过滤器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KHistoryComboBox, token)
en: Find a symbol, filename or other token using auto-completion. Hit return to lookup occurrences within files.
zh_CN: 使用自动完成查找符号，文件名或其他符号。单击回车查找文件内的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, settings)
en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelToken)
en: Token:
zh_CN: 符号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableView, matches)
en: Filtered matches for the token. Activate a match to jump to it.
zh_CN: 过滤的符号匹配。激活一个匹配以跳转。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableView, history)
en: Stack of previous locations. Activate an item to jump to it.
zh_CN: 先前位置的堆栈。激活一个项目以跳转。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFilter)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: JavaScript Utilities
zh_CN: JavaScript 工具

[ctx: @title:group]
en: JavaScript Utilities Options
zh_CN: JavaScript 工具选项

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: JavaScript autocomplete
zh_CN: JavaScript 自动补全

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: jQuery autocomplete
zh_CN: jQuery 自动补全

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <p>
                Additionally to free software licenses like GPL and MIT,
                this functionality requires you to accept the following conditions:
                </p><p>%1</p><p>
                Do you want to accept and download the functionality?
                </p>
zh_CN: <p>
                除了 GPT 和 MIT 等自由软件许可协议外，
               该功能还要求您接受以下条件：
                </p><p>%1</p><p>
                您是否愿意接受条件并下载该功能？
                </p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Accept license?
zh_CN: 接受许可协议？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <application>%1</application> OK
zh_CN: <application>%1</application> 确定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <application>%1</application> Errors:
zh_CN: <application>%1</application> 错误：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jsonConfig)
en: JSON config
zh_CN: JSON 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jsonIndentLabel)
en: JSON Indent
zh_CN: JSON 缩进

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jsonEncodingLabel)
en: JSON encoding
zh_CN: JSON 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (value), widget (QLineEdit, jsonEncoding)
en: utf-8
zh_CN: UTF-8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jQueryAutocompletionLabel)
en: jQuery autocompletion
zh_CN: jQuery 自动补全

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This selected text is not valid JSON: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 选中的这段文本不是有效的 JSON: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info:tooltip placeholder is a mime-type]
en: This action has no sense for <command>%1</command> documents
zh_CN: 该操作对 <command>%1</command> 文档没有意义

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sorry...
zh_CN: 抱歉...

[ctx: @info:tooltip placeholder is a mime-type]
en: <command>%1</command> is unsupported document type.
zh_CN: <command>%1</command> 属于不支持的文档类型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This operation is for block selection mode
zh_CN: 该操作需要块选择模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This operation is for normal selection mode
zh_CN: 该操作需要普通选择模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This operation cannot be performed while text is selected
zh_CN: 该操作无法在选中文本时执行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Text must be selected to perform this operation
zh_CN: 为了执行该操作您必须先选择一段文本

en: 
    
    And other errors
zh_CN: 
    
    和其他错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: ~*~ Position: (%1, %2)
zh_CN: ~*~ 位置：(%1, %2)

en: ~*~ Line: %1
zh_CN: ~*~ 行：%1

en: Python autocomplete
zh_CN: Python 自动补全

en: There was a syntax error in this file:
zh_CN: 该文件中有一个语法错误：

[ctx: %1 is error message]
en: %1
      * file: %2
zh_CN: %1
      * 文件：%2

[ctx: %1 is error message]
en: %1
      * text: %2
zh_CN: %1
      * 文本：%2

[ctx: %1 is error message]
en: %1
      * line: %2
zh_CN: %1
      * 行：%2

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Python Jedi autocomplete
zh_CN: Python Jedi 自动补全

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, ps2)
en: Continuation prompt
zh_CN: 继续提示符

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, ps1)
en: Main prompt
zh_CN: 主提示符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPs2)
en: Continuation Prompt:
zh_CN: 继续提示符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPs1)
en: Main Prompt:
zh_CN: 主提示符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontChooser, font)
en: Main display font
zh_CN: 主显示字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, coloursTab)
en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 突出显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, promptLabel)
en: Prompt:
zh_CN: 提示符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stringLabel)
en: String:
zh_CN: 字符串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, integerLabel)
en: Integer:
zh_CN: 整型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, floatLabel)
en: Float:
zh_CN: 浮点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpLabel)
en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exceptionLabel)
en: Exception:
zh_CN: 异常：

en: Type help(object) for help on object.
    Type an expression to evaluate the expression.
zh_CN: 输入 help(对象名) 以获取相关帮助。
    输入表达式来计算它的值。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: 
    Failed to import “%1” from “%2” reason: %3
zh_CN: 
    未能从 “%2” 中导入 “%1”，原因：%3

en: 
    From “%1” autoload: %2
zh_CN: 
    通过 “%1” 自动加载: %2

en: 
    
    Cannot load this project: %1. Python Version incompatible
zh_CN: 
    
    无法装入此工程：%1。Python 版本不兼容

en: 
    
    Load project: %1
zh_CN: 
    
    装入工程：%1

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython 终端

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython 终端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scrollback lines count (needs close and open kate editor)
zh_CN: 回滚行数(需要关闭再打开 Kate)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, guiCompletionType)
en: Drop List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, guiCompletionType)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: You must save the file first
zh_CN: 必须先保存此文件

en: Parse code Ok
zh_CN: Parse code 正常

en: Parse code Errors:
zh_CN: 解析代码错误：

en: Pep8 Ok
zh_CN: Pep8 正常

en: Pep8 Errors:
zh_CN: Pep8 错误：

en: Problem decoding source
zh_CN: 解码源代码出现问题

en: Pyflakes Ok
zh_CN: Pyflakes 正常

en: Pyflakes Errors:
zh_CN: Pyflakes 错误：

en: Checkers
zh_CN: 方格

en: __init__ method
zh_CN: __init__ 方法

en: call super
zh_CN: super 调用

en: call recursive
zh_CN: 递归调用

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Syntax Errors
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Python Utils
zh_CN: Python 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: PEP-8 config
zh_CN: PEP-8 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check PEP8 when save
zh_CN: 保存时检查 PEP8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Ignore PEP8 errors
zh_CN: 忽略 PEP8 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check PyFlakes when save
zh_CN: 保存时检查 PyFlakes

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check Syntax Errors when save
zh_CN: 保存时检查语法错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (value), widget (QLineEdit, ipdbSnippet)
en: import ipdb; ipdb.set_trace()
zh_CN: 导入 ipdb; ipdb.set_trace()

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unable to open the selected document: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开选中文档：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Selected text doesn't looks like a valid URI
zh_CN: 选中的文本不是有效的 URI

[ctx: @ation:inmenu]
en: Open <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 打开 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @ation:inmenu]
en: Open selected document
zh_CN: 打开选中文档

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected text is not valid XML: %1
zh_CN: 选中文本不是有效的 XML：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Indent:
zh_CN: 缩进：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: New line:
zh_CN: 新行：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)
