cantor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (424 entries)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Advanced Plotting
zh_CN: 高级绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 其它选项：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Plot)
en: &Plot
zh_CN: 绘制(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, directiveContainer)
en: Option active
zh_CN: 选项启用

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (calculate)
en: &Calculate
zh_CN: 计算(&C)

en: Differentiate
zh_CN: 微分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Times:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import_package)
en: &Package
zh_CN: &包

en: Import Package
zh_CN: 导入包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Package:
zh_CN: 包：

en: Integrate
zh_CN: 积分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isDefinite)
en: definite integral
zh_CN: 定积分

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (linear_algebra)
en: &Linear Algebra
zh_CN: 线性代数(&L)

en: Create Matrix
zh_CN: 创建矩阵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Compute Eigenvalues
zh_CN: 计算特征值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Matrix:
zh_CN: 矩阵：

en: Compute Eigenvectors
zh_CN: 计算特征向量

en: Invert Matrix
zh_CN: 逆矩阵

en: Plot 2D
zh_CN: 二维图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Plot 3D
zh_CN: 三维图

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: 1st Variable
zh_CN: 第一个变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: 2nd Variable
zh_CN: 第二个变量

en: Run Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Solve equations
zh_CN: 求解方程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equations:
zh_CN: 等式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Variables:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: <h1>%1</h1><div>%2</div><br/><div>See <a href="%3">%3</a> for more information</div>
zh_CN: <h1>%1</h1><div>%2</div><br/><div>查看 <a href="%3">%3</a> 了解更多信息</div>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Choose the Backend to use:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的后端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, makeDefault)
en: Make this the default backend
zh_CN: 将此设为默认后端

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: <p><b>%1:</b> %2</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>%1：</b> %2</p>

en: Maxima is a system for the manipulation of symbolic and numerical expressions, including differentiation, integration, Taylor series, Laplace transforms, ordinary differential equations, systems of linear equations, polynomials, and sets, lists, vectors, matrices, and tensors. Maxima yields high precision numeric results by using exact fractions, arbitrary precision integers, and variable precision floating point numbers. Maxima can plot functions and data in two and three dimensions.
zh_CN: Maxima 是一套用于操作符号与算术的系统，囊括的功能包括微分、积分、泰勒表达式、拉普拉斯转换、常微分方程式、线性方程式系统、多项式、集合、列表、向量、矩阵、张量等等。Maxima 采用精确的分数、整数与浮点数来提供高精度的运算结果，并且可用于绘制函数的二维或三维图形。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Path to the Maxima executable
zh_CN: Maxima 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (RBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (MaximaBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (PythonBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), group (ScilabBackend) i18n: ectx: label, entry (integratePlots), gr
en: Integrate Plots into the Worksheet
zh_CN: 将绘图整合到工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement) i18n: ectx: label, entry (variableManagement), group (MaximaBackend)
en: Enable Variable Management
zh_CN: 开启变量管理

en: Error: Too many */
zh_CN: 错误：太多 */

en: Error: Too many /*
zh_CN: 错误：太多 /*

en: Error: expected " before ;
zh_CN: 错误: ; 之前应该有 ";

en: Waiting for Image...
zh_CN: 等待图像...

en: *.mac|Maxima batch File
zh_CN: *.mac|Maxima 批处理文件

en: Failed to start Maxima
zh_CN: 启动 Maxima 失败

en: Maxima crashed. restarting...
zh_CN: Maxima 已崩溃。正在重启...

en: Error - Cantor
zh_CN: 错误 - Cantor

en: Maxima crashed twice within a short time. Stopping to try starting
zh_CN: Maxima 在短时间内连续崩溃了两次。已停止启动尝试

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to Maxima:
zh_CN: Maxima 的路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_integratePlots)
en: Integrate Plots in Worksheet
zh_CN: 在工作表中整合绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_variableManagement)
en: Let Cantor follow the creation/destruction of variables
zh_CN: 让 Cantor 跟踪变量的创建和销毁

en: GNU Octave is a high-level language, primarily intended for numerical computations. <br/>It provides a convenient command line interface for solving linear and nonlinear problems numerically, and for performing other numerical experiments using a language that is mostly compatible with Matlab.
zh_CN: GNU Octave 是一个高级语言，主要为数字计算而设计。<br/> 提供了一个方便的命令行界面，并使用几乎与Matlab兼容的语言，以求解线性或非线性问题的数值解与进行其他数学实验

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (OctaveBackend)
en: Path to the Octave executable
zh_CN: Octave 可执行文件路径

en: *.m|Octave script file
zh_CN: *.m|Octave 脚本文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to Octave:
zh_CN: Octave 的路径：

en: <p>Python is a remarkably powerful dynamic programming language that is used in a wide variety of application domains. There are several Python packages to scientific programming.</p><p>This backend supports Python 2.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Python 是一个不寻常的强大的动态编程语言，有许多程序都使用这门语言。有一些 Python 包能进行科学计算。</p><p>该后端支持 Python 2 。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (PythonBackend)
en: Path to python command
zh_CN: Python 命令的路径：

en: *.py|Python script file
zh_CN: *.py|Python 脚本文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to python2 command:
zh_CN: Python 2 命令的路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QalculatePlotAssistantBase)
en: Cantor - Plot Dialog
zh_CN: Cantor - 绘图对话框

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, functionTable)
en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: X variable
zh_CN: 变量 X

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Points and Lines
zh_CN: 点线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Boxes
zh_CN: 立方体数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Steps
zh_CN: 步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Candlesticks
zh_CN: K线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, styleBox)
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing) i18n: ectx: prope
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Monotonic
zh_CN: 单调性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Natural Cubic Splines
zh_CN: 三次自然曲线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Bezier
zh_CN: 贝塞尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, smoothingBox)
en: Bezier (monotonic)
zh_CN: 贝塞尔(单调的)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Function Range
zh_CN: 函数范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: X range
zh_CN: X 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepsButton)
en: Sampling rate
zh_CN: 采样率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, stepButton)
en: Step size
zh_CN: 步长

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Plot title
zh_CN: 绘图标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: X-axis label
zh_CN: X-轴标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Y-axis label
zh_CN: Y-轴标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Legend position
zh_CN: 图例位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Hide legend
zh_CN: 隐藏图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotLegend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, legendBox)
en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Display Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderCheckBox)
en: Display full border
zh_CN: 显示完整边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorCheckBox)
en: Use Colors
zh_CN: 使用颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineCheckBox)
en: Display inline
zh_CN: 显示内联

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, xLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic x scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度 x 的比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, yLogCheckBox)
en: Logarithmic y scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度 y 的比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveCheckBox)
en: Save plot to file
zh_CN: 保存绘图到文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, saveFileBox)
en: Detect from filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名检测

en: Qalculate! is not your regular software replication of the cheapest available calculator. Qalculate! aims to make full use of the superior interface, power and flexibility of modern computers. The center of attention in Qalculate! is the expression entry. Instead of entering each number in a mathematical expression separately, you can directly write the whole expression and later modify it. The interpretation of expressions is flexible and fault tolerant, and if you nevertheless do something wrong, Qalculate! will tell you so. Not fully solvable expressions are however not errors. Qalculate! will simplify as far as it can and answer with an expression. In addition to numbers and arithmetic operators, an expression may contain any combination of variables, units, and functions.
zh_CN: Qalculate! 不是您通常意义上最廉价计算器的重复。Qalculate! 的目的是充分利用现代计算机优秀的界 面、力量与灵活性。Qalculate! 关注的中心是表达 式条目，您可以直接写出整个表达式而稍后再改动 它，而非分开地输入数学表达式中的每个数字。表达式的解释是灵活的且容许错误，并且如果您做出 一些错事，Qalculate! 会告诉您。不能完全解出的表达式毕竟不是错误。Qalculate! 会尽可能地简化 并以一个表达式回答。不仅是数字与算术运算符，表达式会包含变量、单位与函数的任何组合。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (postConversion), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If and how units will be automatically converted. If true, convert to the best suited SI units (the least amount of units).
zh_CN: 是否与如何自动转换单位。若为真，转换为最适合的国际单位制(单位总数最少)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (angleUnit), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
zh_CN: 三角函数的默认角度单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (base), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Base of parsed and evaluated numbers.
zh_CN: 被解析且所求的数的底数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (structuring), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If the evaluation result will be simplified or factorized.
zh_CN: 是否简化或因式分解求出的结果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionFormat), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If rational numbers will be displayed with decimals, as a fraction, or something in between.
zh_CN: 如果有理数会以小数点显示，例如一个分数，或 两者兼有。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indicateInfiniteSeries), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Show that the digit series of a number continues forever with three dots, instead of rounding (ex. 2/3 displays as 0.666666... instead of 0.666667).
zh_CN: 用三个点表示一列循环数字，而非舍入 (例如 2/3 显示为 0.666666... 而非 0.666667)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useAllPrefixes), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Use all decimal SI prefixes. If false, prefixes which is not a multiple of thousand (centi, deci, deca, hecto) will not be used automatically.
zh_CN: 全部使用十进制的国际单位制词头。若为假，将不自动使用 不是千的倍数的词头 (厘、分、十、百)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (negativeExponents), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, negative exponents will be used instead of division (ex. 5/x^2 becomes 5*x^-2).
zh_CN: 若为真，将使用负指数而非分式 (例如 5/x^2 会变成 5*x^-2)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minExp), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Numerical display.
zh_CN: 数值显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (inlinePlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: If true, plots will be displayed inside the worksheet. If not they appear in a separate window.
zh_CN: 若为真，绘图将在工作表中显示。否则他们出现在一个单独的窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (coloredPlot), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether colors should be used in plots.
zh_CN: 绘图中是否使用颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotGrid), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether a grid should be plotted.
zh_CN: 是否绘制网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotBorder), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Whether full borders should be drawn around the plot.
zh_CN: 是否在绘图周围绘制完整边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLineWidth), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Width of lines, in pixels.
zh_CN: 线条宽度，用像素值表示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSteps), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Number of interpolation steps to be used in plotting.
zh_CN: 绘图时使用的插值步数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotSmoothing), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Smoothing mode in plots.
zh_CN: 平滑绘图模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotStyle), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Style of plots.
zh_CN: 绘图风格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (plotLegend), group (QalculateBackend)
en: Legend position in plots.
zh_CN: 绘图图例的位置。

en: Usage: saveVariables file
zh_CN: 用法: saveVariables file

en: Saving failed.
zh_CN: 保存失败。

en: Usage: loadVariables file
zh_CN: 用法: loadVariables file

en: Loading failed.
zh_CN: 装入失败。

en: missing %1
zh_CN: 缺少 %1

en: Qalculate reports it cannot print. Is gnuplot installed?
zh_CN: Qalculate! 报告它不能打印。gnuplot 安装了吗？

en: %1 must be a number.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个数字。

en: %1 must be a integer.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个整数。

en: %1 must be a boolean.
zh_CN: %1 必须是一个布尔型。

en: invalid option for %1: %2
zh_CN: %1 的 %2 选项无效

en: found multiple expressions in one plot command (%1 and %2).
zh_CN: 在一个绘图命令中找到多个表达式( %1 与 %2 )。

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: No function, variable or unit with specified name exist.
zh_CN: 不存在指定名字的函数、变量或单位。

en: Function: %1
zh_CN: 函数：%1

en: Plotting interface
zh_CN: 绘图界面

en: Plots one or more functions either inline or in a separate window.
zh_CN: 内嵌或在分别在窗口中绘制一个或更多函数。

en: expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: boolean
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: default: %1
zh_CN: 默认： %1

en: The function's name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Title label
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: x-axis label
zh_CN: x-轴标签

en: y-axis label
zh_CN: y-轴标签

en: Image to save plot to. If empty shows plot in a window on the screen. If inline=true the image is shown regardless of this option.
zh_CN: 绘图要保存到的图像。若为空则在屏幕上的窗口显示。若  inline=true (内嵌为真)则显示图像而无视这个选项。

en: The image type to save as. One of auto, png, ps, eps, latex, svg, fig.
zh_CN: 要保存的图像类型。自动(auto)、png、ps、eps、latex、svg、fig 之一。

en: Set to true for colored plot, false for monochrome.
zh_CN: 为彩色绘图设为真，为单色设为假。

en: Minimum x-axis value.
zh_CN: x 轴最小值。

en: Maximum x-axis value.
zh_CN: x 轴最大值。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the x-axis.
zh_CN: x 轴是否使用对数刻度。

en: If a logarithmic scale shall be used for the y-axis.
zh_CN: y 轴是否使用对数刻度。

en: Logarithmic base for the x-axis.
zh_CN: x 轴对数刻度的底数。

en: Logarithmic base for the y-axis.
zh_CN: y 轴对数刻度的底数。

en: If a grid shall be shown in the plot.
zh_CN: 是否在绘图中显示网格。

en: If the plot shall be surrounded by borders on all sides (not just axis).
zh_CN: 边界是否要在绘图的所有边(不只是轴)。

en: Width of lines.
zh_CN: 线宽。

en: Where the plot legend shall be placed. One of none, top_left, top_right, bottom_left, bottom_right, below, outside
zh_CN: 绘图图例所放的地方。none、top_left、top_right、bottom_left、bottom_right、below、outside 中的一个

en: Plot smoothing. One of none, unique, csplines, bezier, sbezier
zh_CN: 平滑绘图。none、unique、csplines、bezier、sbezier 中选一个

en: Plot style. One of lines, points, points_lines, boxes, histogram, steps, candlesticks, dots
zh_CN: 绘制样式。lines、points、points_lines、boxes、histogram、steps、candlesticks、dots 中的一个

en: Use scale on second x-axis.
zh_CN: 在第二个 x 轴上用刻度。

en: Use scale on second y-axis.
zh_CN: 在第二个 y 轴上用刻度。

en: If the plot is to be drawn inline, instead of in a new window.
zh_CN: 绘图是画在内部，而非一个新的窗口。

en: Distance between two interpolation points. See also steps.
zh_CN: 两个插值点间的距离。另见步。

en: Number of interpolation points. See also step.
zh_CN: 插值点的数量。另见步。

en: The name of the x variable. This must be an unknown variable
zh_CN: x 变量的名字。这必须是一个未知变量。

en: Save variables to a file
zh_CN: 保存变量为文件

en: Save all currently defined variables to a file. They can be reloaded with %1.
zh_CN: 保存所有当前定义了的变量为文件。它们可以用 %1 重载。

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file: the file to save to
zh_CN: file：要保存到的文件

en: Load variables from a file
zh_CN: 从一个文件载入变量

en: Load variables from a file that has previously been created by %1.
zh_CN: 从之前由 %1 创建的文件中载入变量。

en: file: the file to load
zh_CN: file：要加载的文件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number base:
zh_CN: 数字基：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fraction format:
zh_CN: 分式格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Fractional
zh_CN: 分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fractionFormat)
en: Combined
zh_CN: 结合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Numerical display:
zh_CN: 数值显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Pure
zh_CN: 纯数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_minExp)
en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Indicate infinite series:
zh_CN: 显示无穷数字列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indicateInfiniteSeries) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useAllPrefixes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_negativeExponents) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_postConversion) i18n: ectx: p
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Use all SI prefixes:
zh_CN: 使用所有国际单位制词头：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Use negative exponents:
zh_CN: 使用负指数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Evaluate
zh_CN: 估值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to best SI units:
zh_CN: 转换成最佳的国际单位制单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Angle unit:
zh_CN: 角度单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Radians
zh_CN: 弧度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_angleUnit)
en: Gradians
zh_CN: 梯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Structuring Mode:
zh_CN: 结构模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_structuring)
en: Factorize
zh_CN: 因数分解

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Plotting
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Display plots inline:
zh_CN: 显示绘图内嵌：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Colored Plots:
zh_CN: 彩色绘图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Show grid:
zh_CN: 显示网格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Show full borders:
zh_CN: 显示完整边界：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Width of lines:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Sampling rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Smoothing Mode:
zh_CN: 平滑模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotSmoothing)
en: Natural cubic Splines
zh_CN: 自然三次曲线样条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Plot Style:
zh_CN: 绘制样式：

[ctx: Plot Style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_plotStyle)
en: Steps
zh_CN: 步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Legend Position:
zh_CN: 图例位置：

en: R is a language and environment for statistical computing and graphics, similar to the S language and environment. <br/>It provides a wide variety of statistical (linear and nonlinear modelling, classical statistical tests, time-series analysis, classification, clustering, ...) and graphical techniques, and is highly extensible. The S language is often the vehicle of choice for research in statistical methodology, and R provides an Open Source route to participation in that activity.
zh_CN: R 是一种用于统计计算和图表绘制的语言环境，和 S 语言环境类似。<br/>它提供了多种统计(如线性与非线性模型、传统统计测试、时间序列分析、分类和集群等)和绘图技术，并且具备高扩展性。S 语言通常是一种用于研究统计方法的利器，而 R 语言则为人们提供一个开放源码的学术选择。

en: Error opening file %1
zh_CN: 打开文件 %1 出错

en: cannot open file %1: Unknown MimeType
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1：未知的 Mime 类型

en: *.R|R script file
zh_CN: *.R|R 脚本文件

en: Server for the Cantor R Backend
zh_CN: Cantor R 语言后端服务器

en: Cantor Server for R
zh_CN: Cantor 的 R 语言服务器

en: Error Parsing Command
zh_CN: 解析命令出错

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autorunScripts), group (RBackend)
en: List of scripts to autorun at the beginning of session
zh_CN: 会话开始前自动运行的脚本

en: Double click to open file selection dialog
zh_CN: 双击这里打开文件选择对话框

en: *.R *.r|R source files (*.R, *.r)
zh_CN: *.R *.r|R 源文件(*.R, *.r)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListBox, kcfg_autorunScripts)
en: Scripts to autorun
zh_CN: 自动运行的脚本

en: Sage is a free open-source mathematics software system licensed under the GPL. <br/>It combines the power of many existing open-source packages into a common Python-based interface.
zh_CN: Sage 是一个在 GPL 自由软件授权协议下分发的数学软件。<br/>它整合了多种现有的同类开源软件的杰出特色，并提供了通用的 Python 界面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (SageBackend)
en: Path to the Sage executable
zh_CN: Sage 可执行文件路径

en: Syntax Error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Result of %1
zh_CN: %1 的结果

en: %1
    The last output was: 
     %2
zh_CN: %1
    最后的输出为：
     %2

en: *.py|Python script file
    *.sage|Sage script file
zh_CN: *.py|Python 脚本文件
    *.sage|Sage 脚本文件

en: The Sage process crashed while evaluating this expression
zh_CN: 计算此算式时 Sage 进程崩溃

en: The Sage process crashed
zh_CN: Sage 进程已崩溃

en: The Sage process exited while evaluating this expression
zh_CN: 计算此算式时 Sage 进程退出

en: The Sage process exited
zh_CN: Sage 进程已退出

en: Failed to start Sage
zh_CN: 启动 Sage 失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to Sage:
zh_CN: Sage 的路径：

en: <p><b>Warning:</b> this backend works only with Scilab version 5.5 or later</p><p>Scilab is a free software, cross-platform numerical computational package and a high-level, numerically oriented programming language.</p>Scilab is distributed under CeCILL license (GPL compatible)
zh_CN: <p><b>警告：</b> 该后端只适用于 Scilab 5.5 或更新的版本</p><p>Scilab 是免费软件，跨平台数字计算包与一个高级的以数字为本的编程语言。</p>Scilab 在 CeCILL 协议下发布 (GPL 兼容)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (ScilabBackend)
en: Path to scilab-adv-cli command (Warning: Scilab version must better or equal than 5.4 version)
zh_CN: scilab-adv-cli 命令的路径(警告：Scilab 版本必须不低于 5.4 版)

en: *.sce|Scilab script file
    *.sci|Scilab function file
zh_CN: *.sce|Scilab 脚本文件
    *.sci|Scilab 函数文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path to scilab-adv-cli command:
zh_CN: scilab-adv-cli 命令的路径：

en: Download Example Worksheets
zh_CN: 下载示例工作表

en: &Open Example
zh_CN: 打开示例(&O)

en: *.cws|Cantor Worksheet
zh_CN: *.cws|Cantor 工作表

en: <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for the following program:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>  | <h1>No Backend Found</h1>
    <div>You could try:
      <ul>    <li>Changing the settings in the config dialog;</li>    <li>Installing packages for one of the following programs:</li>     %2   </ul> </div>
zh_CN[0]: <h1>找不到后端</h1>
    <div>您可以尝试：
      <ul>    <li>在配置对话框中更改设置；</li>    <li>安装以下程序之一：</li>     %2   </ul> </div>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Session %1
zh_CN: 会话 %1

en: Could not find the Cantor Part.
zh_CN: 找不到 Cantor 部件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultBackend), group (Cantor)
en: The Backend that is used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的后端

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TypesetDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Typesetting by default
zh_CN: 默认执行排版

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Do Syntax Highlighting by default
zh_CN: 默认执行语法加亮

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompletionDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Completions by default
zh_CN: 默认启用补全

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpressionNumberingDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Enable Numbering of Expressions by default
zh_CN: 默认启用算式编号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationDefault), group (Cantor)
en: Animate changes in the Worksheet by default
zh_CN: 工作表的更改默认用动画显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoEval), group (Cantor)
en: Automatically reevaluate the entries below the current
zh_CN: 自动重算现在列在下面的项目

en: Backend %1 is not installed
zh_CN: 后端 %1 未安装

en: Save Plain Text
zh_CN: 保存纯文本

en: Export to LaTeX
zh_CN: 导出到 LaTex 格式

en: Evaluate Worksheet
zh_CN: 计算工作表

en: Typeset using LaTeX
zh_CN: 使用 LaTeX 排版

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法加亮

en: Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Animate Worksheet
zh_CN: 动画的工作表

en: Restart Backend
zh_CN: 重启后端

en: Evaluate Entry
zh_CN: 计算条目

en: Insert Command Entry
zh_CN: 插入命令条目

en: Insert Text Entry
zh_CN: 插入文本条目

en: Insert Latex Entry
zh_CN: 插入 Latex 文本

en: Insert Page Break
zh_CN: 插入分页

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Remove current Entry
zh_CN: 删除当前项

en: Show %1 Help
zh_CN: 显示 %1 帮助

en: Publish Worksheet
zh_CN: 发布工作表

en: Show Script Editor
zh_CN: 显示脚本编辑器

en: Show Completion
zh_CN: 显示补全

en: CantorPart
zh_CN: Cantor 部件

en: *.tex|LaTeX Document
zh_CN: *.tex|LaTex 文档

en: Do you also want to export the images?
zh_CN: 您是否想要导出图像？

en: Question - Cantor
zh_CN: 问题 - Cantor

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Session Error: %1
zh_CN: 会话错误：%1

en: Initializing Session
zh_CN: 正在初始化会话

en: Initialization complete
zh_CN: 初始化完成

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Do you want to upload current Worksheet to public web server?
zh_CN: 您想要将当前工作表上传到公共网页服务器上吗？

en: The Worksheet is not saved. You should save it before uploading.
zh_CN: 此工作表尚未保存。您需要在上传前先保存它。

en: Warning - Cantor
zh_CN: 警告 - Cantor

en: This backend does not support scripts.
zh_CN: 此后端不支持脚本

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (worksheet)
en: &Worksheet
zh_CN: 工作表(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new_menu)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtendedSearchBar) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StandardSearchBar)
en: SearchBar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replace)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, replaceAll)
en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Search in:
zh_CN: 搜索于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: &Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

en: Configure Image
zh_CN: 配置图像

en: Right click here to insert image
zh_CN: 右击这里插入图像

en: Cannot load image %1
zh_CN: 无法装入图片 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImageSettingsBase)
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, openDialogButton)
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display Size
zh_CN: 显示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Print Size
zh_CN: 打印大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDisplaySize)
en: Use Display Size
zh_CN: 使用显示大小

en: (auto)
zh_CN: (自动)

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Open image file
zh_CN: 打开图像文件

en: Show LaTeX code
zh_CN: 显示 LaTeX 代码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LatexCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the latex executable
zh_CN: latex 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DvipsCommand), group (Cantor)
en: Path to the dvips executable
zh_CN: dvips 可执行文件路径

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Main title
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Abscissa scale
zh_CN: 横坐标刻度

en: Ordinate scale
zh_CN: 纵坐标刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Plot title:
zh_CN: 绘图标题：

en: KDE Frontend to mathematical applications
zh_CN: 数学应用程序的 KDE 前端

en: KAlgebra backend
zh_CN: KAlgebra 后端

en: Octave backend
zh_CN: Octave 后端

en: Scilab and Python backends
zh_CN: Scilab 与 Python 后端

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Use this backend
zh_CN: 使用此后端

en: --- Page Break ---
zh_CN: ---分页---

en: <h1>Cantor</h1>The KDE way to do Mathematics
zh_CN: <h1>Cantor</h1>KDE 的数学工作解决方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Add new variable
zh_CN: 添加新变量

en: Load Variables
zh_CN: 装入变量

en: Store Variables
zh_CN: 保存变量

en: Clear Variables
zh_CN: 清除变量

en: Are you sure you want to remove all variables?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除全部变量吗?

en: Confirmation - Cantor
zh_CN: 确认 - Cantor

en: Save result
zh_CN: 保存结果

en: Remove result
zh_CN: 删除结果

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 KDE 文本编辑器组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Script Editor - %1
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器 - %1

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Reached beginning
zh_CN: 已到开头

en: Reached end
zh_CN: 已到末尾

en: Replaced %1 instance | Replaced %1 instances
zh_CN[0]: 替换 %1 个实例

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: LaTeX Code
zh_CN: LaTeX 代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Backend:
zh_CN: 默认后端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoEval)
en: When enabled, Cantor will automatically evaluate every entry below the current one.
zh_CN: 启用此项时，Cantor 会自动重新计算当前项下面的每个项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoEval)
en: Reevaluate Entries automatically
zh_CN: 自动重新计算项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TypesetDefault)
en: Enable LaTeX Typesetting
zh_CN: 启用 LaTex 排版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightDefault)
en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法加亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CompletionDefault)
en: Enable Completion
zh_CN: 启用补全功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpressionNumberingDefault)
en: Enable Line Numbers
zh_CN: 启用行号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimationDefault)
en: Enable Worksheet Animations
zh_CN: 开启工作表动画

en: Show Rendered
zh_CN: 显示渲染图像

en: Show Code
zh_CN: 显示代码

en: Cannot render Eps file. You may need additional packages
zh_CN: 无法渲染 Eps 文件。您可能还需要其它软件包

en: Cannot write file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。

en: Error saving file %1
zh_CN: 保存文件 %1 出错

en: Error loading latex.xsl stylesheet
zh_CN: 装载 latex.xsl 样式表时出错

en: The backend with which this file was generated is not installed. It needs %1
zh_CN: 生成此文件的后端尚未安装，需要 %1

en: There are some problems with the %1 backend,
    please check your configuration or install the needed packages.
    You will only be able to view this worksheet.
zh_CN: %1 后端有些问题，
    请检查您的配置，或安装所需的软件包。
    目前您只能查看此工作表。

en: Command Entry
zh_CN: 命令条目

en: Text Entry
zh_CN: 文本条目

en: LaTeX Entry
zh_CN: LaTeX 条目

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Before
zh_CN: 在其之前插入

en: Insert LaTeX Entry
zh_CN: 插入 Latex 条目

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&C)...

[ctx: @label text color]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_CN: 文本加亮(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Drag Entry
zh_CN: 拖动项目
