en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: A game to enhance your memory for KDE!
zh_CN: 增强记忆力的 KDE 游戏！

en: Initial implementation and maintainer
zh_CN: 最初的实现和维护者

en: Theme support enhancement and general feature development
zh_CN: 主题支持提升和常规功能开发

en: Initial project setup and ideas
zh_CN: 初始项目启动和思路

en: start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动

en: Pairs theme to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 Pairs 主题

en: %1:%2 Unknown token in theme file
zh_CN: %1:%2 主题文件中的未知记号

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Graphic design and icons
zh_CN: 主题设计和图标

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Get Themes
zh_CN: 获得主题

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Join!
zh_CN: 加入!

en: Player Name:
zh_CN: 玩家名字：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: SoundLogic
zh_CN: 声音逻辑

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: %1. Time: %2. Results: %3
zh_CN: %1. 时间：%2. 结果：%3
