en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: No features present on element %1
zh_CN: 元素 %1 不存在特征

en: No features type on child from element %1
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的孩子无特征类型

en: No language set on child from element %1
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的孩子未设置语言

en: No file or word set on child from element %1
zh_CN: 元素 %1 的孩子未设置文件或词语

en: Pairs Editor
zh_CN: Pairs 编辑器

en: Pairs Themes Editor
zh_CN: Pairs 主题编辑器

en: Copyright (c) 2012 the Pairs developers
zh_CN: 版权：2012 the Pairs developers

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Feature development
zh_CN: 特性开发

en: Layout development
zh_CN: 布局开发

en: Application icon development
zh_CN: 应用程序图标开发

en: Theme to open
zh_CN: 要打开的主题

en: Try
zh_CN: 试试

en: Save changes to the document?
zh_CN: 保存文件的变更吗？

en: File not saved
zh_CN: 文件未保存

en: Pairs Themes
zh_CN: Pairs 主题

en: Save Pairs theme
zh_CN: 保存 Pairs 主题

en: Open Pairs theme
zh_CN: 打开 Pairs 主题

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新图像

en: New Logic Relation
zh_CN: 新逻辑关系

en: New Sound
zh_CN: 新声音

en: New Word
zh_CN: 新词语

en: New Found Sound
zh_CN: 新‘寻找声音‘

en: The Title is missing
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: The Author is missing
zh_CN: 没有作者

en: The Version is missing
zh_CN: 没有版本

en: The Description is missing
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: The Back Image is missing
zh_CN: 没有背景图像

en: Element %1
zh_CN: 元素 %1

en: Logic image file
zh_CN: 逻辑图像文件

en: Language of the logic image
zh_CN: 逻辑图对应的语言

en: Image file
zh_CN: 图形文件

en: Language of the image
zh_CN: 图片对应的语言

en: Found sound file
zh_CN: ‘寻找声音‘文件

en: Language of the found sound file
zh_CN: 寻找到的声音文件所对应的语言

en: Sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件

en: Language of the sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件对应的语言

en: Language of the word
zh_CN: 单词对应的语言

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, titleEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, titleEdit)
en: The title of the theme
zh_CN: 主题的标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, descriptionEdit)
en: Description to the theme
zh_CN: 主题描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, descriptionEdit)
en: Description of the theme
zh_CN: 主题描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, authorEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, authorEdit)
en: Author (your) name
zh_CN: 作者（您）的署名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, versionLabel)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, versionEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, versionEdit)
en: Theme version
zh_CN: 主题版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel)
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDateEdit, dateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDateEdit, dateEdit)
en: Today's date
zh_CN: 今天的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, dateEdit)
en: d/M/yyyy
zh_CN: 日/月/年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maintypeLabel)
en: Main Type:
zh_CN: 主类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox)
en: The main game of the theme
zh_CN: 主题的主要游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox)
en: image
zh_CN: 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox)
en: relation
zh_CN: 关系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox)
en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, maintypeBox)
en: word
zh_CN: 词语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backLabel)
en: Back Image:
zh_CN: 背景图像:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, backKurl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, backKurl)
en: The back image component
zh_CN: 背景图组合

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add a new element
zh_CN: 添加一个新元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, delButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Remove an element
zh_CN: 移除一个元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moreButton)
en: Add Feature
zh_CN: 添加特征

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imageLabel)
en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, playButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, playButton)
en: Play the sound file
zh_CN: 播放声音文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboBox_2)
en: any
zh_CN: 任何

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, langLabel)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wordLabel)
en: Word:
zh_CN: 词语：

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏
