dolphin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (469 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

[ctx: @title:menu Create new folder, file, link, etc.]
en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add selected folder to places]
en: Add to Places
zh_CN: 添加到位置边栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Path in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add current folder to places]
en: Add to Places
zh_CN: 添加到位置边栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully copied.
zh_CN: 成功复制。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved.
zh_CN: 成功移动。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully linked.
zh_CN: 成功创建链接。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully moved to trash.
zh_CN: 成功移入回收站。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully renamed.
zh_CN: 成功重命名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Created folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹已创建。

[ctx: @info]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @info]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: C&lose Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签(&L)

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 此窗口含有多个打开的标签，您确认要退出吗？

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Location Bar
zh_CN: 地址栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @info]
en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止装入

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Editable Location
zh_CN: 地址可编辑

[ctx: @action:inmenu Navigation Bar]
en: Replace Location
zh_CN: 替换地址

en: Recently Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 最近关闭的标签

en: Empty Recently Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 清空最近关闭的标签记录

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Show Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示过滤栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Compare Files
zh_CN: 比较文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下一个标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一个标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tabs
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Unlock Panels
zh_CN: 解锁面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu Panels]
en: Lock Panels
zh_CN: 锁定面板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @title:window Shell terminal]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: @action]
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close right view]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Close right view
zh_CN: 关闭右侧视图

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Close left view]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Close left view
zh_CN: 关闭左侧视图

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Split view]
en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

[ctx: @info]
en: Split view
zh_CN: 拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: &Edit File Type...
zh_CN: 编辑文件类型(&E)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Select Items Matching...
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect Items Matching...
zh_CN: 取消选择匹配的项目...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Edit]
en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: App&lications
zh_CN: 应用程序(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: &Network Folders
zh_CN: 网络文件夹(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Sett&ings
zh_CN: 设置(&I)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Find File...
zh_CN: 查找文件...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Tools]
en: Open &Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端(&T)

[ctx: @title]
en: Dolphin Part
zh_CN: Dolphin 部件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select all items matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 选择与此模式匹配的全部项目：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect all items matching this pattern:
zh_CN: 取消选择与此模式匹配的全部项目：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (selection)
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Dolphin Toolbar
zh_CN: Dolphin 工具栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(&M)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (location_bar)
en: Location Bar
zh_CN: 地址栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading folder...
zh_CN: 正在装入文件夹...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Sorting...
zh_CN: 排序...

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Dolphin does not support web pages, the web browser has been launched
zh_CN: Dolphin 不支持 Web 页面，现已启动网络浏览器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Protocol not supported by Dolphin, Konqueror has been launched
zh_CN: Dolphin 不支持此协议，现已启动 Konqueror

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid protocol
zh_CN: 无效的协议

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Filter Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤栏

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep Filter When Changing Folders
zh_CN: 改变目录时保留过滤器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @title:group Size]
en: Big
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨日

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: One Week Ago
zh_CN: 一周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Two Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 两周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Three Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 三周前

[ctx: @title:group Date]
en: Earlier this Month
zh_CN: 月初

[ctx: @title:group Date: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: Yesterday (%B, %Y)
zh_CN: 昨日(%Y年%B月)

[ctx: @title:group The week day name: %A, %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: %A (%B, %Y)
zh_CN: %A(%Y年%B月)

[ctx: @title:group Date: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: One Week Ago (%B, %Y)
zh_CN: 一周前(%Y年%B月)

[ctx: @title:group Date: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: Two Weeks Ago (%B, %Y)
zh_CN: 两周前(%Y年%B月)

[ctx: @title:group Date: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: Three Weeks Ago (%B, %Y)
zh_CN: 三周前(%Y年%B月)

[ctx: @title:group Date: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: Earlier on %B, %Y
zh_CN: 早于%Y年%B月

[ctx: @title:group The month and year: %B is full month name in current locale, and %Y is full year number]
en: %B, %Y
zh_CN: %B，%Y

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Read,
zh_CN: 读取，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Write,
zh_CN: 写入，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Execute,
zh_CN: 执行，

[ctx: @item:intext Access permission, concatenated]
en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: @title:group Files and folders by permissions]
en: User: %1 | Group: %2 | Others: %3
zh_CN: 用户：%1 | 群组：%2 | 其他：%3

[ctx: @label]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @label]
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 单词数

[ctx: @label]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @label]
en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: @label]
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @label]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: @label]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @label]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @label]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Track
zh_CN: 歌曲

[ctx: @label]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: @label]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @label]
en: Link Destination
zh_CN: 链接目标

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
zh_CN: 复制自

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @label]
en: User Group
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

[ctx: @item:intable Image orientation]
en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未更改

[ctx: @item:intable Image orientation]
en: Horizontally flipped
zh_CN: 水平翻转

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: 180° rotated
zh_CN: 180° 旋转

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: Vertically flipped
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: Transposed
zh_CN: 颠倒

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: 90° rotated
zh_CN: 90° 旋转

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: Transversed
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: @item:intable image orientation]
en: 270° rotated
zh_CN: 270° 旋转

[ctx: @title]
en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (C) 2006-2014 Peter Penz and Frank Reininghaus
zh_CN: (C) 2006-2012 Peter Penz and Frank Reininghaus

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (since 2012) and developer
zh_CN: 维护者(从2012年)和开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and developer (2006-2012)
zh_CN: 维护者和开发者(2006-2012)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The files and directories passed as arguments will be selected.
zh_CN: 参数中传递的文件和目录会被选中。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Dolphin will get started with a split view.
zh_CN: Dolphin 将以拆分视图开始。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (FoldersPanel)
en: Hidden files shown
zh_CN: 已显示隐藏文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoScrolling), group (FoldersPanel)
en: Automatic scrolling
zh_CN: 自动滚动

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Scrolling
zh_CN: 自动滚动

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewsShown), group (InformationPanel)
en: Previews shown
zh_CN: 已显示预览

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
zh_CN: 配置所显示的数据

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的数据：

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 item selected | %1 items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 项

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown in the information panel:
zh_CN: 选择信息面板中显示的数据：

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (PlacesPanel)
en: Size of icons in the Places Panel (-1 means "use the style's small size")
zh_CN: 位置面板的图标大小 ( -1 表示“使用样式中的小图标大小”)

[ctx: @item]
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @item]
en: Recently Accessed
zh_CN: 最近访问

[ctx: @item]
en: Search For
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @item]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @label]
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Enter descriptive label here
zh_CN: 在此输入描述标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: @label]
en: Choose an icon:
zh_CN: 选择图标：

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_CN: 仅在使用此程序(%1)时显示(&O)

[ctx: @item]
en: Eject '%1'
zh_CN: 弹出“%1”

[ctx: @item]
en: Release '%1'
zh_CN: 释放“%1”

[ctx: @item]
en: Safely Remove '%1'
zh_CN: 安全删除“%1”

[ctx: @item]
en: Unmount '%1'
zh_CN: 卸载“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
zh_CN: 设备“%1”不是一个磁盘，无法弹出。

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_CN: 打开 '%1' 时发生错误，系统反馈：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_CN: 打开 '%1' 时发生错误

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Root
zh_CN: 根

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨日

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Add Entry...
zh_CN: 添加项目...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Edit '%1'...
zh_CN: 编辑“%1”...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open '%1' in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开“%1”

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Remove '%1'
zh_CN: 删除“%1”

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hide '%1'
zh_CN: 隐藏“%1”

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Show All Entries
zh_CN: 显示全部项

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

[ctx: Small icon size]
en: Small (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 小 (%1x%2)

[ctx: Medium icon size]
en: Medium (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 中 (%1x%2)

[ctx: Large icon size]
en: Large (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: Huge icon size]
en: Huge (%1x%2)
zh_CN: 巨大 (%1x%2)

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to empty the Trash? All items will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您真的想要清空回收站吗？所有项目都将被删除。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Places Entry
zh_CN: 添加位置项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Places Entry
zh_CN: 编辑位置项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Location), group (Search)
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (What), group (Search)
en: What
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFacetsWidget), group (Search)
en: Show facets widget
zh_CN: 显示特征部件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @option:option]
en: Anytime
zh_CN: 任何时间

[ctx: @option:option]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @option:option]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: @option:option]
en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

[ctx: @option:option]
en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

[ctx: @option:option]
en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

[ctx: @option:option]
en: Any Rating
zh_CN: 任何评分

[ctx: @option:option]
en: 1 or more
zh_CN: 1 或以上

[ctx: @option:option]
en: 2 or more
zh_CN: 2 或以上

[ctx: @option:option]
en: 3 or more
zh_CN: 3 或以上

[ctx: @option:option]
en: 4 or more
zh_CN: 4 或以上

[ctx: @option:option]
en: Highest Rating
zh_CN: 最高评分

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here (%1)
zh_CN: 自此 (%1)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quit searching
zh_CN: 退出搜索

[ctx: action:button]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: action:button]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: action:button]
en: From Here
zh_CN: 自此

[ctx: action:button]
en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 任何位置

[ctx: @title UDS_DISPLAY_NAME for a KIO directory listing. %1 is the query the user entered.]
en: Query Results from '%1'
zh_CN: 查询“%1”的结果

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

[ctx: action:button]
en: Fewer Options
zh_CN: 简化选项

[ctx: action:button]
en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 其它信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Select which additional information should be shown:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的其它信息：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSystemFont), group (CompactMode)
en: Use system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontFamily), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontFamily), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontFamily), group (CompactMode)
en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontSize), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontSize), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontSize), group (CompactMode)
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ItalicFont), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ItalicFont), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ItalicFont), group (CompactMode)
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontWeight), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontWeight), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FontWeight), group (CompactMode)
en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (IconSize), group (CompactMode)
en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (DetailsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (IconsMode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewSize), group (CompactMode)
en: Preview size
zh_CN: 预览大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumTextWidthIndex), group (CompactMode)
en: Maximum text width index (0 means unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大文本宽度索引(0 表示无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColumnPositions), group (DetailsMode)
en: Position of columns
zh_CN: 列位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandableFolders), group (DetailsMode)
en: Expandable folders
zh_CN: 可展开文件夹

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (Settings)
en: Hidden files shown
zh_CN: 已显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HiddenFilesShown), group (Settings)
en: When this option is enabled hidden files, such as those starting with a '.', will be shown in the file view.
zh_CN: 当这个选项被选中的时候，像那些以“.”开始的隐藏文件将会被显示在文件视图中。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (Dolphin)
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Version), group (Dolphin)
en: This option defines the used version of the view properties.
zh_CN: 此选项定义使用的视图属性版本

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewMode), group (Dolphin)
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ViewMode), group (Dolphin)
en: This option controls the style of the view. Currently supported values include icons (0), details (1) and column (2) views.
zh_CN: 这个选项控制着视图的风格。当前支持的值有图标(0)、细节(1)和多列(2)视图。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreviewsShown), group (Dolphin)
en: Previews shown
zh_CN: 已显示预览

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreviewsShown), group (Dolphin)
en: When this option is enabled, a preview of the file content is shown as an icon.
zh_CN: 当这个选项被选中的时候，文件内容的预览会被显示在图标中。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GroupedSorting), group (Dolphin)
en: Grouped Sorting
zh_CN: 分组排序

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GroupedSorting), group (Dolphin)
en: When this option is enabled, the sorted items are categorized into groups.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项时，排序的项目会按它们的类别分组。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortRole), group (Dolphin)
en: Sort files by
zh_CN: 文件排序方式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SortRole), group (Dolphin)
en: This option defines which attribute (text, size, date, etc.) sorting is performed on.
zh_CN: 这个选项定义了按哪个属性(文字、大小、日期等)执行排序。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortOrder), group (Dolphin)
en: Order in which to sort files
zh_CN: 文件排列的顺序

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SortFoldersFirst), group (Dolphin)
en: Show folders first when sorting files and folders
zh_CN: 在对文件和文件夹排序时先显示文件夹

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleRoles), group (Dolphin)
en: Visible roles
zh_CN: 可见角色

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HeaderColumnWidths), group (Dolphin)
en: Header column widths
zh_CN: 头部列宽

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Timestamp), group (Dolphin)
en: Properties last changed
zh_CN: 上次更改的属性

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Timestamp), group (Dolphin)
en: The last time these properties were changed by the user.
zh_CN: 用户上次更改这些属性的时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdditionalInfo), group (Dolphin)
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EditableUrl), group (General)
en: Should the URL be editable for the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以编辑 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UrlCompletionMode), group (General)
en: Text completion mode of the URL Navigator
zh_CN: URL 导航器的文本补全模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFullPath), group (General)
en: Should the full path be shown inside the location bar
zh_CN: 地址栏中是否显示完整路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (General)
en: Internal version of Dolphin, containing 3 digits for major, minor, bugfix
zh_CN: Dolphin 的内部版本，包括三个数字，主版本号，次版本号，和修复编号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ModifiedStartupSettings), group (General)
en: Have the startup settings been modified (internal setting not shown in the UI)
zh_CN: 启动设置已经修改(界面中不显示内部设置)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HomeUrl), group (General)
en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitView), group (General)
en: Split the view into two panes
zh_CN: 将视图拆分为两个面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FilterBar), group (General)
en: Should the filter bar be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示过滤栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GlobalViewProps), group (General)
en: Should the view properties be used for all directories
zh_CN: 所有文件夹是否使用相同的视图属性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BrowseThroughArchives), group (General)
en: Browse through archives
zh_CN: 通过归档文件浏览

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmClosingMultipleTabs), group (General)
en: Ask for confirmation when closing windows with multiple tabs.
zh_CN: 关闭含有多个标签的窗口时需要确认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RenameInline), group (General)
en: Rename inline
zh_CN: 内部重命名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSelectionToggle), group (General)
en: Show selection toggle
zh_CN: 显示选择轧戳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowToolTips), group (General)
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCopyMoveMenu), group (General)
en: Show 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands in context menu
zh_CN: 在快捷菜单中显示“复制到”和“移动到”命令

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewPropsTimestamp), group (General)
en: Timestamp since when the view properties are valid
zh_CN: 启用此视图属性时的时间戳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoExpandFolders), group (General)
en: Use auto-expanding folders for all view types
zh_CN: 对所有查看类型采用自动展开的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowZoomSlider), group (General)
en: Show zoom slider in the statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏上显示缩放条

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSpaceInfo), group (General)
en: Show the space information in the statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏上显示空间信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LockPanels), group (General)
en: Lock the layout of the panels
zh_CN: 锁定面板的布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnlargeSmallPreviews), group (General)
en: Enlarge Small Previews
zh_CN: 放大预览

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TextWidthIndex), group (IconsMode)
en: Text width index
zh_CN: 文本宽度索引

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumTextLines), group (IconsMode)
en: Maximum textlines (0 means unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大文本行数(0 表示无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enabledPlugins), group (VersionControl)
en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 启用的插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dolphin Preferences
zh_CN: Dolphin 首选项

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: @title:group]
en: View Modes
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: @title:group General settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:group]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Remember properties for each folder
zh_CN: 记住每个文件夹的视图属性

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use common properties for all folders
zh_CN: 为所有文件夹使用相同的视图属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show selection marker
zh_CN: 显示选中标记

[ctx: option:check]
en: Natural sorting of items
zh_CN: 自然排序项目

[ctx: option:check]
en: Rename inline
zh_CN: 嵌入式重命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Preview for %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1 的预览

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation in all KDE applications when:
zh_CN: 执行以下操作时在所有 KDE 应用程序中需要确认：

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Moving files or folders to trash
zh_CN: 将文件或文件夹移至回收站

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Deleting files or folders
zh_CN: 直接删除文件或文件夹

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Ask for confirmation when:
zh_CN: 以下操作需要确认：

[ctx: @option:check Ask for confirmation when]
en: Closing Dolphin windows with multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭含多个标签的窗口

[ctx: @title:tab Behavior settings]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @title:tab Previews settings]
en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @title:tab Confirmations settings]
en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @title:tab Status Bar settings]
en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Show previews for:
zh_CN: 显示对象预览：

[ctx: @label]
en: Skip previews for remote files above:
zh_CN: 远程文件超过如下大小则跳过预览：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show zoom slider
zh_CN: 显示缩放条

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show space information
zh_CN: 显示空间信息

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 简洁模式

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: @option:check Mouse Settings]
en: Single-click to open files and folders
zh_CN: 单击打开文件和文件夹

[ctx: @option:check Mouse Settings]
en: Double-click to open files and folders
zh_CN: 双击打开文件和文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open archives as folder
zh_CN: 将归档当作文件夹打开

[ctx: option:check]
en: Open folders during drag operations
zh_CN: 拖放操作时打开文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select which services should be shown in the context menu:
zh_CN: 选择环境菜单中要显示的服务：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Download New Services...
zh_CN: 下载新服务...

[ctx: @info]
en: Dolphin must be restarted to apply the updated version control systems settings.
zh_CN: 更新了版本控制系统的设置后，必须重启 Dolphin 才能使其生效。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 'Copy To' and 'Move To' commands
zh_CN: “复制到”和“移动到”命令

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Home Location
zh_CN: 选择首页地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Current Location
zh_CN: 使用当前地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Use Default Location
zh_CN: 使用默认地址

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Split view mode
zh_CN: 拆分视图模式

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Editable location bar
zh_CN: 可编辑的地址栏

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show full path inside location bar
zh_CN: 在地址栏中显示完整路径

[ctx: @option:check Startup Settings]
en: Show filter bar
zh_CN: 显示过滤栏

[ctx: @info]
en: The location for the home folder is invalid or does not exist, it will not be applied.
zh_CN: 主文件夹地址无效或不存在，无法应用。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Font]
en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

[ctx: @action:button Choose font]
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Text width]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Text width]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Text width]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Text width]
en: Huge
zh_CN: 极大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum lines:
zh_CN: 最大行数：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum lines]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Maximum width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Maximum width]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Expandable folders
zh_CN: 可展开的文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Size: 1 pixel | Size: %1 pixels
zh_CN[0]: 大小：%1 像素

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Properties
zh_CN: 视图属性

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: View mode:
zh_CN: 视图模式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 简洁模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Sorting:
zh_CN: 排序：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show folders first
zh_CN: 文件夹在前

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show in groups
zh_CN: 分组显示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Apply View Properties To
zh_CN: 将视图属性应用到

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: Current folder including all sub-folders
zh_CN: 当前文件夹及其全部子文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio Apply View Properties To]
en: All folders
zh_CN: 全部文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use these view properties as default
zh_CN: 将这些视图属性设为默认

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all sub-folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 全部子文件夹的视图属性都将更改。是否继续？

[ctx: @info]
en: The view properties of all folders will be changed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 全部文件夹的视图属性都将更改。是否继续？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Applying View Properties
zh_CN: 应用视图属性

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Counting folders: %1
zh_CN: 统计文件夹数：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Folders: %1
zh_CN: 文件夹数：%1

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: Description for zoom-slider (accessibility)]
en: Sets the size of the file icons.
zh_CN: 设置文件图标大小。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止装入

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Zoom Slider
zh_CN: 显示缩放条

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Space Information
zh_CN: 显示空间信息

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 剩余

en: Select Remote Charset
zh_CN: 选择远程字符集

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 Folder selected | %1 Folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 个文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 File selected | %1 Files selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 个文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 文件夹

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: @info:status folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1，%2(%3)

[ctx: @info:status files (size)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 0 Folders, 0 Files
zh_CN: 0 个文件夹，0 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to open 1 item? | Are you sure you want to open %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要打开这 %1 项吗？

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Automatic Column Widths
zh_CN: 自动列宽

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Custom Column Widths
zh_CN: 自定义列宽

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete operation completed.
zh_CN: 删除操作已完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location is empty.
zh_CN: 地址为空。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The location '%1' is invalid.
zh_CN: 地址“%1”无效。

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action "Move to Trash" for non-local files, etc.]
en: Delete (using shortcut for Trash)
zh_CN: 删除(使用回收站快捷键)

[ctx: @action:inmenu File]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @info]
en: Show preview of files and folders
zh_CN: 显示文件和文件夹的预览

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @action:inmenu Sort]
en: Folders First
zh_CN: 文件夹优先

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show in Groups
zh_CN: 分组显示

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: Adjust View Properties...
zh_CN: 调整视图属性...

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @info]
en: Icons view mode
zh_CN: 图标视图模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 简洁模式

[ctx: @info]
en: Compact view mode
zh_CN: 简洁视图模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu View Mode]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @info]
en: Details view mode
zh_CN: 细节视图模式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Access denied. Could not write to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。无法写入<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: A folder cannot be dropped into itself
zh_CN: 文件夹不能被拖动到自身

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Item
zh_CN: 重命名项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Items
zh_CN: 重命名项目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the item <filename>%1</filename> to:
zh_CN: 将项目 <filename>%1</filename> 重命名为：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: New name #
zh_CN: 新名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the %1 selected item to: | Rename the %1 selected items to:
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1 个选中项重命名为：

[ctx: @info]
en: # will be replaced by ascending numbers starting with:
zh_CN: # 将被替换为升序数字，以此数字开始：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating version information...
zh_CN: 正在更新版本信息...
