katebuild-plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, errs)
en: Errors && Warnings
zh_CN: 错误和警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showErrorsButton)
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showWarningsButton)
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showOthersButton)
en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: Header for the file name column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, errTreeWidget)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Header for the line number column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, errTreeWidget)
en: Line
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: Header for the error message column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, errTreeWidget)
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, output)
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Build Plugin
zh_CN: 构建插件

en: Build Output
zh_CN: 构建输出

en: Build default target
zh_CN: 构建默认目标

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Build Target...
zh_CN: 构建目标...

en: Build previous target again
zh_CN: 再次构建之前的目标

en: Next Error
zh_CN: 下个错误

en: Previous Error
zh_CN: 上个错误

en: Sets of Targets
zh_CN: 目标集

en: Next Set of Targets
zh_CN: 下一个目标集

[ctx: Tab label]
en: Target Settings
zh_CN: 目标设置

[ctx: The same word as 'make' uses to mark an error.]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: The same word as 'ld' uses to mark an ...]
en: undefined reference
zh_CN: 未定义的引用

[ctx: The same word as 'make' uses to mark a warning.]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: There is no file or directory specified for building.
zh_CN: 没有指定要构建的文件或目录。

en: The file "%1" is not a local file. Non-local files cannot be compiled.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个本地文件，不能编译非本地的文件。

en: No previous target to build.
zh_CN: 没有之前的目标可构建。

en: No target set as default target.
zh_CN: 没有目标被设置为默认目标。

en: No target set as clean target.
zh_CN: 没有目标被设置为净目标。

en: Failed to run "%1". exitStatus = %2
zh_CN: 运行“%1”失败。退出状态 = %2

en: Target "%1" not found for building.
zh_CN: 要构建的目标 "%1" 未找到。

en: Found one error. | Found %1 errors.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %1 个错误。

en: Found one warning. | Found %1 warnings.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %1 个警告。

en: Make Results
zh_CN: Make 的结果

en: Build failed.
zh_CN: 构建失败。

en: Build completed without problems.
zh_CN: 构建完成，没有出现问题。

en: Really delete target %1?
zh_CN: 确定删除目标 %1？

en: Target Set %1
zh_CN: 目标集 %1

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Project Plugin Targets
zh_CN: 工程插件目标

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Target set
zh_CN: 目标集

en: Create new set of targets
zh_CN: 创建新的目标集

en: Copy set of targets
zh_CN: 拷贝目标集

en: Delete current set of targets
zh_CN: 删除当前的目标集

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Leave empty to use the directory of the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所在目录留空。

en: Add new target
zh_CN: 添加新目标

en: Delete selected target
zh_CN: 删除选中的目标

en: Build selected target
zh_CN: 构建选中的目标

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Build)
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)
