kate - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: The file '%1' could not be opened: it is not a normal file, it is a folder.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”；它不是一个普通文件，而是一个文件夹。

en: All documents written to disk
zh_CN: 所有写入磁盘的文档

en: Document written to disk
zh_CN: 文档已写入磁盘

en: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; write document(s) to disk</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>Writes the current document(s) to disk. It can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk.</p><p>If no file name is associated with the document, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; 将文档写入磁盘</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>将当前文档写入磁盘。它可以通过两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; 将当前文档写入磁盘<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; 将所有文档写入磁盘。</p><p>如果文件未命名，将会显示文件对话框。</p>

en: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [write and] quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>Quits the application. If <tt>w</tt> is prepended, it also writes the document(s) to disk. This command can be called in several ways:<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk and closes its view.<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk and quits.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [写入] 退出</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>退出程序。如果命令开头为<tt>w</tt>，它同时也会将文档写入磁盘。这条命令可以通过以下方式调用：<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; 关闭当前视图。<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; 关闭所有视图，有效地退出程序。<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; 将当前文档写入磁盘并关闭它的视图。<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; 将所有文档写入磁盘并退出。</p><p>在所有方式中，如果关闭的是最后一个视图，那么程序退出。如果文件未命名，将会显示文件对话框。</p>

en: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; write and quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>Saves document(s) and quits (e<b>x</b>its). This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p><p>Unlike the 'w' commands, this command only writes the document if it is modified.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; 写入并退出</b></p><p>用法: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>保存文档并退出(e<b>x</b>its)。这个命令可以通过以下两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; 关闭当前视图。<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; 关闭所有视图，有效地退出程序。</p><p>在所有方式中，如果关闭的视图是最后一个视图，那么程序将退出。如果文件未命名并且它应当被写回磁盘，将会显示文件对话框。</p><p>和“w”命令不同的是，这个命令只会写入那些修改过的文档。</p>

en: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; Split horizontally the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; 横向分割当前视图</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>分割的两个视图打开相同的文档。</p>

en: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; Split vertically the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; 纵向分割当前视图</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>分割的两个视图打开相同的文档。</p>

en: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; split view and create new document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>Splits the current view and opens a new document in the new view. This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; splits the view horizontally and opens a new document.<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; splits the view vertically and opens a new document.<br /></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; 分割视图并创建新文件</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>分割当前视图并在新视图中打开新文档。这个命令可以通过以下两种方式调用：<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; 横向分割视图并打开新文档。<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; 纵向分割视图并打开新文档。<br /></p>

en: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; reload current document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>Starts <b>e</b>diting the current document again. This is useful to re-edit the current file, when it has been changed by another program.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; 重新加载当前文档</b></p><p>使用：<tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>重新开始编辑(<b>e</b>diting) 当前文档。当文件被其他程序修改时，它能够帮助您重新编辑当前文件。</p>

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application Options
zh_CN: 应用程序选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: &Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(&B)

en: Wa&rn about files modified by foreign processes
zh_CN: 当文件被外部进程修改时给出警告(&R)

en: If enabled, when Kate receives focus you will be asked what to do with files that have been modified on the hard disk. If not enabled, you will be asked what to do with a file that has been modified on the hard disk only when that file is tried to be saved.
zh_CN: 启用时，Kate 会在获得焦点后询问您如何处理硬盘上已经被修改的文件。如果未启用，直到在硬盘上已被修改的文件保存到磁盘时，您才会被询问。

en: Meta-Information
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Keep &meta-information past sessions
zh_CN: 在会话中保留元信息(&M)

en: Check this if you want document configuration like for example bookmarks to be saved past editor sessions. The configuration will be restored if the document has not changed when reopened.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在编辑器的不同会话中保存像书签这样的文档配置，请选中此项。如果重新打开文档的时候文档没有更改，则会恢复配置文件。

en: &Delete unused meta-information after:
zh_CN: 删除无用的元信息，等(&D)：

en: (never)
zh_CN: (从不)

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Elements of Sessions
zh_CN: 会话元素

en: Include &window configuration
zh_CN: 包含窗口配置(&W)

en: Check this if you want all your views and frames restored each time you open Kate
zh_CN: 如果您希望在每次打开 Kate 时都恢复所有视图和框架，启用此选项。

en: Behavior on Application Startup
zh_CN: 应用启动时的行为

en: &Start new session
zh_CN: 启动新会话(&S)

en: &Load last-used session
zh_CN: 装入上次使用的会话(&L)

en: &Manually choose a session
zh_CN: 手动选择会话(&M)

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Editor Component
zh_CN: 编辑器组件

en: Editor Component Options
zh_CN: 编辑器组件选项

[ctx: The suffix of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Here you can see all available Kate plugins. Those with a check mark are loaded, and will be loaded again the next time Kate is started.
zh_CN: 此处您可以看到所有可用的 Kate 插件。那些带有选择标记的插件已被载入，并且在 Kate 下次启动时还会被载入。

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到 KDE 文本编辑组件。
    请检查 KDE 安装。

en: The supposedly temporary file %1 has been modified. Do you want to delete it anyway?
zh_CN: 临时文件 %1 似乎已被修改。您无论如何都要删除它吗？

en: Delete File?
zh_CN: 删除文件吗？

en: <p>The document '%1' has been modified, but not saved.</p><p>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?</p>
zh_CN: <p>文档“%1”已经被修改，但尚未保存。</p><p>您是否想要保存更改还是丢弃更改？</p>

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: New file opened while trying to close Kate, closing aborted.
zh_CN: 试图关闭 Kate 时打开了新文件，关闭被中止。

en: Closing Aborted
zh_CN: 关闭被中止

en: Starting Up
zh_CN: 启动

en: Reopening files from the last session...
zh_CN: 重新打开前次会话中的文件...

en: Errors/Warnings while opening documents
zh_CN: 打开文档时出现错误/警告

en: Kate - Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: Kate - 高级文本编辑器

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发

en: Developer & Highlight wizard
zh_CN: 开发者和突出显示向导

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_CN: 极好的缓冲系统

en: The Editing Commands
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Testing, ...
zh_CN: 协助测试等...

en: Former Core Developer
zh_CN: 先前核心开发者

en: KWrite Author
zh_CN: KWrite 作者

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_CN: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_CN: KWrite 撤销历史，Kspell 集成

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_CN: KWrite XML 语法加亮支持

en: Patches and more
zh_CN: 补丁及其它

en: Python Plugin Developer
zh_CN: Python 插件开发者

en: QA and Scripting
zh_CN: QA 和脚本

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_CN: RPM Spec 文件、Perl、Diff 和其它类型的语法加亮

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_CN: VHDL 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_CN: SQL 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_CN: Ferite 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_CN: ILERPG 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_CN: Makefiles、Python 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_CN: Python 语法加亮

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_CN: Scheme 语法加亮

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_CN: PHP 关键字/数据类型列表

en: Very nice help
zh_CN: 很好的帮助

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_CN: 所有做出贡献而我却没能提到的人员

en: Start Kate with a given session
zh_CN: 以给定会话启动 Kate

en: Start Kate with a new anonymous session, implies '-n'
zh_CN: 以新的匿名会话启动 Kate，隐含了“-n”选项

en: Force start of a new kate instance (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened), forced if no parameters and no URLs are given at all
zh_CN: 强制启动一个新的 kate 实例(如果有另一个实例已经打开了相应会话则忽略)，如果没有给定任何参数和 URL，将使用内置值。

en: If using an already running kate instance, block until it exits, if URLs given to open
zh_CN: 如果使用一个运行的 kate 实例，且没有指定要打开的 URL，将阻塞程序直到其退出。

en: Only try to reuse kate instance with this pid (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened)
zh_CN: 只尝试重用此进程号的 kate 实例(如果有另一个实例已经打开了相应会话则忽略)

en: Set encoding for the file to open
zh_CN: 设定打开文件所用的编码

en: Navigate to this line
zh_CN: 转到这一行

en: Navigate to this column
zh_CN: 转到这一列

en: Read the contents of stdin
zh_CN: 读取标准输入设备上的内容

en: Reuse existing Kate instance; default, only for compatibility
zh_CN: 重用现存的 Kate 实例：为兼容考虑默认启用

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar
zh_CN: 使用此命令来显示或隐藏视图的状态栏

en: Sho&w Path in Titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示路径(&W)

en: Show the complete document path in the window caption
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示完整路径

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建一个新文档

en: Open an existing document for editing
zh_CN: 打开已有文档来编辑

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_CN: 这会列举您最近打开的文件，并能让您轻松地再打开它们。

en: Save A&ll
zh_CN: 全部保存(&L)

en: Save all open, modified documents to disk.
zh_CN: 把所有打开、修改过的文档保存到磁盘上。

en: &Reload All
zh_CN: 全部重新载入(&R)

en: Reload all open documents.
zh_CN: 重新载入所有打开的文档。

en: Close Orphaned
zh_CN: 关闭孤立文档

en: Close all documents in the file list that could not be reopened, because they are not accessible anymore.
zh_CN: 关闭文件列表中所有不能重新打开的文档，因为它们已无法访问。

en: Close the current document.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档。

en: Close Other
zh_CN: 关闭其它文档

en: Close other open documents.
zh_CN: 关闭其它打开的文档。

en: Clos&e All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(&E)

en: Close all open documents.
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的文档。

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭该窗口

en: &New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

en: Create a new Kate view (a new window with the same document list).
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 Kate 视图(一个有同样文档列表的新窗口)。

en: &Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开(&Q)

en: Open a form to quick open documents.
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口以快速打开文档。

en: Open W&ith
zh_CN: 打开方式(&I)

en: Open the current document using another application registered for its file type, or an application of your choice.
zh_CN: 使用另一个注册用于该文件类型的应用程序或您自己选择的应用程序来打开当前文档。

en: Configure the application's keyboard shortcut assignments.
zh_CN: 配置应用程序的键盘快捷键安排。

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
zh_CN: 配置要在工具栏上出现的项目。

en: Configure various aspects of this application and the editing component.
zh_CN: 从多个方面配置本应用程序和编辑组件

en: This shows useful tips on the use of this application.
zh_CN: 这会显示关于本应用程序使用的有用提示。

en: &Plugins Handbook
zh_CN: 插件手册(&P)

en: This shows help files for various available plugins.
zh_CN: 这会显示各类可用插件的帮助文件。

en: &About Editor Component
zh_CN: 关于编辑器组件(&A)

[ctx: Menu entry Session->New]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Open Session
zh_CN: 打开会话(&O)

en: &Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话(&S)

en: Save Session &As...
zh_CN: 会话另存为(&A)...

en: &Manage Sessions...
zh_CN: 管理会话(&M)...

en: &Quick Open Session
zh_CN: 快速打开会话(&Q)

en: This will close all open documents. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这样将关闭所有打开的文档。您确定想要继续吗？

en: Close all documents
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其它(&O)...

en: Application '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序“%1”。

en: Application not found
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序。

en:  [read only]
zh_CN:  [只读]

en: Tool &Views
zh_CN: 工具视图(&V)

en: Show Side&bars
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(&B)

en: Show %1
zh_CN: 显示%1

en: Configure ...
zh_CN: 配置 ...

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Make Non-Persistent
zh_CN: 变成非永久

en: Make Persistent
zh_CN: 变成永久

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移至

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Top Sidebar
zh_CN: 上侧边栏

en: Bottom Sidebar
zh_CN: 下侧边栏

en: <qt>You are about to hide the sidebars. With hidden sidebars it is not possible to directly access the tool views with the mouse anymore, so if you need to access the sidebars again invoke <b>View &gt; Tool Views &gt; Show Sidebars</b> in the menu. It is still possible to show/hide the tool views with the assigned shortcuts.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您即将隐藏侧边栏。侧边栏一旦隐藏，将无法通过鼠标直接访问工具视图。如果您需要再次访问侧边栏的话，请从菜单中调用<b>视图 &gt; 工具视图 &gt; 显示侧边栏</b>。您还可以通过指派的快捷键显示/隐藏工具视图。</qt>

en: Documents Modified on Disk
zh_CN: 文档已在磁盘上修改

en: &Ignore Changes
zh_CN: 忽略更改(&I)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(&R)

en: Remove modified flag from selected documents
zh_CN: 从文档中移除修改过的标签

en: Overwrite selected documents, discarding disk changes
zh_CN: 覆盖选中的文档，丢弃磁盘上的更改

en: Reload selected documents from disk
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载选中文档

en: <qt>The documents listed below have changed on disk.<p>Select one or more at once, and press an action button until the list is empty.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>下面列出的文档在磁盘上已经发生了更改。<p>一次选择一个或多个文档，然后按下操作按钮，直到此列表变空。</p></qt>

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Status on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的状态

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: &View Difference
zh_CN: 查看差异(&V)

en: Calculates the difference between the editor contents and the disk file for the selected document, and shows the difference with the default application. Requires diff(1).
zh_CN: 计算选中文档的编辑器内容和磁盘文件之间的差异，然后用默认应用程序显示差异。需要 diff(1)。

en: Could not save the document 
    '%1'
zh_CN: 无法保存文档
    “%1”

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
zh_CN: diff 命令失败。请确定 diff(1) 已经安装并且在您的路径中。

en: Error Creating Diff
zh_CN: 创建 Diff 失败

en: Ignoring amount of white space changed, the files are identical.
zh_CN: 忽略变更的空格，这些文件是相同的。

en: Diff Output
zh_CN: Diff 输出

en: Quick Open Search
zh_CN: 快速打开搜索

en: Save As (%1)
zh_CN: 另存为(%1)

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Save Documents
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: <qt>The following documents have been modified. Do you want to save them before closing?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>下列文档已经修改。您是否想要在关闭之前先保存？</qt>

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Se&lect All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&L)

en: Data you requested to be saved could not be written. Please choose how you want to proceed.
zh_CN: 您请求保存的数据无法写入。请选择您想要如何继续。

en: Internal error: there is more than one instance open for a given session.
zh_CN: 内部错误：已经有不止一个打开了所给会话的实例。

en: Session '%1' is already opened in another kate instance, change there instead of reopening?
zh_CN: 已经有另一个 Kate 实例打开了会话“%1”，更改会话而非重新打开它吗？

en: No session selected to open.
zh_CN: 未选择要打开的会话。

en: No Session Selected
zh_CN: 未选择会话

en: No session selected to copy.
zh_CN: 未选择要复制的会话。

en: Specify New Name for Current Session
zh_CN: 为当前会话指定新名称

en: There is already an existing session with your chosen name.
    Please choose a different one
    Session name:
zh_CN: 已经有了一个和您选择的同名的会话。
    请选择其它会话名称：

en: Session name:
zh_CN: 会话名称：

en: To save a session, you must specify a name.
zh_CN: 要保存会话，您必须指定名称。

en: Missing Session Name
zh_CN: 缺少会话名称

en: Session Chooser
zh_CN: 会话选择器

en: Open Session
zh_CN: 打开会话

en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: Session Name
zh_CN: 会话名称

[ctx: The number of open documents]
en: Open Documents
zh_CN: 打开的文档

en: Use selected session as template
zh_CN: 将选中会话作为模板

en: &Always use this choice
zh_CN: 总是使用此选择(&A)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Manage Sessions
zh_CN: 管理会话

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: Specify New Name for Session
zh_CN: 指定会话的新名称

en: The session could not be renamed to "%1", there already exists another session with the same name
zh_CN: 此会话无法被重命名为“%1”，已经有了一个和它同名的会话

en: Session Renaming
zh_CN: 会话重命名

en: Split Ve&rtical
zh_CN: 垂直分割(&R)

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views.
zh_CN: 把当前的活跃视图垂直分割成两个视图。

en: Split &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平分割(&H)

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views.
zh_CN: 把当前的活跃视图水平分割成两个视图。

en: Cl&ose Current View
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图(&O)

en: Close the currently active split view
zh_CN: 关闭当前活跃的分割视图

en: Close Inactive Views
zh_CN: 关闭不活动视图

en: Close every view but the active one
zh_CN: 关闭活动视图外的所有视图

en: Next Split View
zh_CN: 下一个分割视图

en: Make the next split view the active one.
zh_CN: 使下一个分割视图成为活动视图。

en: Previous Split View
zh_CN: 上一个分割视图

en: Make the previous split view the active one.
zh_CN: 使上一个分割视图成为活动视图。

en: Move Splitter Right
zh_CN: 右移分割

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the right
zh_CN: 右移当前活动的分割视图

en: Move Splitter Left
zh_CN: 左移分割

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the left
zh_CN: 左移当前活动的分割视图

en: Move Splitter Up
zh_CN: 上移分割

en: Move the splitter of the current view up
zh_CN: 上移当前活动的分割视图

en: Move Splitter Down
zh_CN: 下移分割

en: Move the splitter of the current view down
zh_CN: 下移活动的分割视图

en: Show Cursor Position
zh_CN: 显示光标位置

en: Show Characters Count
zh_CN: 显示字符数

en: Show Insertion Mode
zh_CN: 显示插入模式

en: Show Selection Mode
zh_CN: 显示选择模式

en: Show Encoding
zh_CN: 显示编码

en: Show Document Name
zh_CN: 显示文档名称

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: <p>You are attempting to open one or more large files:</p><ul>%1</ul><p>Do you want to proceed?</p><p><strong>Beware that kate may stop responding for some time when opening large files.</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>您正在尝试打开一个或多个大文件：</p><ul>%1</ul><p>您希望继续吗？</p><p><strong>请注意 Kate 可能会在打开大文件时停止响应。</strong></p>

en: Opening Large File
zh_CN: 正在打开大文件

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_CN:  行：%1 列：%2

en:  Characters: %1
zh_CN:  字符：%1

en:  LINE
zh_CN:  行

en:  INS
zh_CN:  插入

en:  Line: %1 of %2 Col: %3
zh_CN:  行：%1 总共 %2 列：%3

en:  BLOCK
zh_CN:  块

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view-split)
en: Split View
zh_CN: 分割视图

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (sessions)
en: Sess&ions
zh_CN: 会话(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (viewspace_popup_statusbar)
en: &Status Bar Items
zh_CN: 状态栏内容(&S)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名

en: Copy the filename of the file.
zh_CN: 复制文件的文件名。

en: Tree Mode
zh_CN: 树状模式

en: Set view style to Tree Mode
zh_CN: 将查看风格设为树状模式

en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: Set view style to List Mode
zh_CN: 将查看风格设为列表模式

en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

en: Sort by Document Name
zh_CN: 按文档名称排序

en: Document Path
zh_CN: 文档路径

en: Sort by Document Path
zh_CN: 按文档路径排序

en: Opening Order
zh_CN: 打开顺序

en: Sort by Opening Order
zh_CN: 按打开顺序排序

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: View Mode
zh_CN: 查看模式

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Background Shading
zh_CN: 背景阴影

en: &Viewed documents' shade:
zh_CN: 已查看文档的阴影(&V)：

en: &Modified documents' shade:
zh_CN: 已修改文档的阴影(&M)：

en: &Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式(&B)

en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: &View Mode:
zh_CN: 查看模式(&V)：

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 工具视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: &Show Full Path
zh_CN: 显示完整路径(&S)

en: When background shading is enabled, documents that have been viewed or edited within the current session will have a shaded background. The most recent documents have the strongest shade.
zh_CN: 启用背景阴影时，当前会话中已查看或已修改过的文档会产生阴影化的背景。越近期的文档阴影效果越强。

en: Set the color for shading viewed documents.
zh_CN: 设置已查看文档的阴影颜色。

en: Set the color for modified documents. This color is blended into the color for viewed files. The most recently edited documents get most of this color.
zh_CN: 设置已修改文档的颜色。它会和已查看文档的颜色混合，越近期的文档获得的色彩强度越高。

en: When enabled, in tree mode, top level folders will show up with their full path rather than just the last folder name.
zh_CN: 启用时，树状模式下的顶级文件夹将显示其完整路径而非最末尾的文件夹名称。

[ctx: %1 is the full path]
en: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>The document has been modified by another application.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>%1</b></p><p>文档已被其它程序修改。</p>

en: Document Tree
zh_CN: 文档树

en: Show open documents in a tree
zh_CN: 以树状显示打开的文档

en: Configure Documents
zh_CN: 配置文档

en: &Show Active
zh_CN: 显示活动(&S)

en: Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档

en: Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档

en: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; Edit document N from the document list</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>
zh_CN: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; 编辑文档列表中的文档 N</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>

en: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; previous buffer</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th previous document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list. </p><p> <b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the start of the document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; 切换到上个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中上面第<b>[N]</b>个文档("<b>b</b>uffer") 。<b>[N]</b> 默认为1。</p><p>如遇到文档列表头部则循环计数。</p>

en: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; switch to next document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th next document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.<b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the end of the document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; 切换到下个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中下面第<b>[N]</b>个文档("<b>b</b>uffer") 。<b>[N]</b> 默认为1。</p><p>如遇到文档列表尾部则循环计数。</p>

en: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; first document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>f</b>irst document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; 切换到第一个文档</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中第一个(<b>f</b>irst)文档("<b>b</b>uffer")。</p>

en: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; last document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>l</b>ast document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; 切换到最后一个文档</b></p><p>用法：<tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>切换到文档列表中最后一个(<b>l</b>ast)文档("<b>b</b>uffer")。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kate comes with a nice set of plugins, providing simple
    and advanced features of all sorts.</p>
    <p>You can enable/disable plugins to suit your needs in the configuration dialog,
    choose <strong>Settings -&gt;configure</strong> to launch that.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kate 附带了一组不错的插件，提供了各种简单的和高级的功能。</p><p>您可以在配置对话框中启用/禁用插件来满足您的需要，选择 <strong>设置 -&gt;configure</strong> 来启动配置对话框。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can swap the characters on each side of the cursor just by pressing
    <strong>Ctrl+T</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以交换光标两侧的字符，方法是按 <strong>Ctrl+T</strong></p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can export the current document as a HTML file, including
    syntax highlighting.</p>
    <p>Just choose <strong>File -&gt; Export -&gt; HTML...</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以把当前文档导出为 HTML 文件，包括语法加亮显示。</p><p>只需选择 <strong>文件 -&gt; 导出 -&gt; HTML...</strong>即可</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can split the Kate editor as many times as you like and
    in either direction. Each frame has its own status bar and
    can display any open document.</p>
    <p>Just choose <br><strong>View -&gt; Split View -&gt; Split [ Horizontal | Vertical ]</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以按任意方向多次分割 Kate 编辑器。每个框架中都有它自己的状态栏，并能够显示任何打开的文件。</p><p>只需选择<br><strong>查看 -&gt; 分割视图 -&gt; [ 水平 | 垂直 ]分割</strong> 即可。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can move the Tool views to any side of the main window through the
    context menu.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以通过右键菜单将工具视图移动到主窗口的
    任何一个边缘。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kate has a built-in terminal emulator, just click on <strong>"Terminal"</strong> at
    the bottom to show or hide it as you desire.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kate 有一个内建的终端仿真器，只需点击下面的<strong>“终端”</strong>来随意显示或隐藏它。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Kate can highlight the current line with a
    <table bgcolor="yellow" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="100%"><tr><td>different
    background color.<strong>|</strong></td></tr></table></p>
    <p>You can set the color in the <em>Colors</em> page of the configuration
    dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Kate 可以使用<table bgcolor="yellow" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" width="100%"><tr><td>不同的背景颜色<strong>|</strong></td></tr></table>来突出显示当前行。</p><p>您可以在配置对话框中的<em>颜色</em>页中设置颜色。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can open the currently edited file in any other application from within
    Kate.</p>
    <p>Choose <strong>File -&gt; Open With</strong> for the list of programs
    configured
    for the document type. There is also an option <strong>Other...</strong> to
    choose any application on your system.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在 Kate 内用任何其它程序打开当前正在被编辑的文件。</p><p>选择<strong>文件 -&gt; 打开方式</strong> 来选择配置给该文档类型的程序。其中还有一个选项<strong>其它...</strong>，您可以用它来选择系统上的任何程序。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can configure the editor to always display the line numbers and/or
    bookmark panes when started from the <strong>Appearance</strong> page of the
    configuration dialog.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在配置对话框中的<strong>外观</strong>页中配置，让编辑器启动时总是显示行号和/或书签栏。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can download new or updated <em>Syntax highlight definitions</em> from
    the <strong>Open/Save</strong> page in the configuration dialog.</p>
    <p>Just click the <em>Download...</em> button on the <em>Open/Save -&gt; Modes &amp; Filetypes</em>
    tab (You have to be online, of course...).</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在配置对话框中的<strong>打开/保存</strong>页上下载新的或更新的<em>语法加亮定义</em></p><p>只需点击<em>打开/保存 -&gt; 模式和文件类型</em>标签上的<em>下载...</em>按钮即可(当然，您必须得在线才行...)。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can cycle through all open documents by pressing <strong>Alt+Left</strong>
    or <strong>Alt+Right</strong>. The next/previous document will immediately be displayed
    in the active frame.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以通过按 <strong>Alt+Left</strong> 或 <strong>Alt+Right</strong> 来循环浏览所有打开的文档。下一/前一文档将会被立即显示在活跃的框架中。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can do cool sed-like regular expression replacements using <em>Command Line</em>.</p>
    <p>For example, press <strong>F7</strong> and enter <code>s /oldtext/newtext/g</code>
    to replace &quot;oldtext&quot; with &quot;newtext&quot; throughout the current
    line.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以使用 <em>编辑命令</em> 来执行类似 sed 的正则表达式替换。</p><p>例如，按 <strong>Ctrl+M</strong> 并输入<code>s/oldtext/newtext/g</code> 会把当前行中的所有“oldtext”替换为“newtext”</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can repeat your last search by just pressing <strong>F3</strong>, or
    <strong>Shift+F3</strong> if you want to search backwards.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您只需按 <strong>F3</strong> 来重复刚才的搜索，或者按 <strong>Shift+F3</strong> 来反向搜索。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can filter the files displayed in the <em>Filesystem Browser</em> tool view.
    </p>
    <p>Simply enter your filter in the filter entry at the bottom, for example:
    <code>*.html *.php</code> if you only want to see HTML and PHP files in the
    current folder.</p>
    <p>The Filesystem Browser will even remember your filters for you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以过滤显示在 <em>文件系统浏览器</em> 工具视图中的文件。</p><p>只需在底部的过滤器框中输入您的过滤器即可。例如：输入 <code>*.html *.php</code>，如果您只想看到当前文件夹中的 HTML 和 PHP 文件。</p><p>文件系统浏览器甚至会记住您使用过的过滤器。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>You can have two views - or even more - of the same document in Kate. Editing
    in either will be reflected in both.</p>
    <p>So if you find yourself scrolling up and down to look at text at the other
    end of a document, just press <strong>Ctrl+Shift+T</strong> to split
    horizontally.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在 Kate 中，同一文档您可以有两个视图 - 甚至更多。在任何一个视图中编辑该文档都会反映在所有视图中。</p><p>因此，如果您需要前后寻找文档另一端的文本时，只需按 <strong>Ctrl+Shift+T</strong> 来水平分割它即可。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: <p>Press <strong>F8</strong> or <strong>Shift+F8</strong> to switch to the
    next/previous frame.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按 <strong>F8</strong> 或 <strong>Shift+F8</strong> 来切换到下一/前一框架。</p>
