desktop_kdebase - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (250 entries)

[ctx: GenericName]
en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Dolphin View
zh_CN: Dolphin 视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: Name]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 简洁视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: Name]
en: Dolphin General
zh_CN: Dolphin 常规

[ctx: Comment]
en: This service allows configuration of general Dolphin settings.
zh_CN: 此服务允许您配置 Dolphin 的常规设置。

[ctx: Name|Random file browsing settings.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure general file manager settings
zh_CN: 配置常规文件管理器设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: file manager
zh_CN: file manager,文件管理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Dolphin Navigation
zh_CN: Dolphin 导航

[ctx: Comment]
en: This service allows configuration of the Dolphin navigation.
zh_CN: 此服务允许您配置 Dolphin 的导航。

[ctx: Name]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure file manager navigation
zh_CN: 配置文件管理器导航

[ctx: Name]
en: Dolphin Services
zh_CN: Dolphin 服务

[ctx: Name]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure file manager services
zh_CN: 配置文件管理器服务

[ctx: Name]
en: Dolphin View Modes
zh_CN: Dolphin 视图模式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This service allows configuration of the Dolphin view modes.
zh_CN: 此服务允许您配置 Dolphin 的视图模式。

[ctx: Name]
en: View Modes
zh_CN: 视图模式

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure file manager view modes
zh_CN: 配置文件管理器视图模式

[ctx: Comment]
en: Version Control Plugin for File Views
zh_CN: 文件视图的版本控制插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Password & User Account
zh_CN: 密码和用户信息

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: password;email;name;organization;realname;login image;face; echo mode;
zh_CN: password;email;name;organization;realname;login image;face; echo mode;密码;邮箱;姓名;组织;真名;登录图像;脸;

[ctx: Comment]
en: User information such as password, name and email
zh_CN: 用户信息，包括密码、姓名和电子邮件等

[ctx: Name]
en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

[ctx: Name]
en: Bookmark Editor
zh_CN: 书签编辑器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Bookmark Organizer and Editor
zh_CN: 书签组织和编辑器

[ctx: Name]
en: Find Files/Folders
zh_CN: 查找文件/文件夹

[ctx: Comment]
en: Show all blockable html elements
zh_CN: 显示所有可屏蔽的 html 元素

[ctx: Name]
en: Konqueror Feed Icon
zh_CN: Konqueror 种子图标

[ctx: Comment]
en: Displays an icon in the status bar if the page contains a feed
zh_CN: 如果页面上包含种子，就在状态栏上显示一个图标

[ctx: Name]
en: Add Feed to Akregator
zh_CN: 向 Akregator 添加种子

[ctx: Comment]
en: Adds selected feed to Akregator
zh_CN: 向 Akregator 添加选中的 RSS 种子

[ctx: Name]
en: Auto Refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

[ctx: Comment]
en: Auto Refresh plugin
zh_CN: 自动刷新插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: Comment]
en: Language translation for the current page using Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 对当前页面的翻译

[ctx: Name]
en: Directory Filter
zh_CN: 目录过滤器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Filter directory view using an attribute filter
zh_CN: 使用一个属性过滤器过滤目录视图

[ctx: Name]
en: DOM Tree Viewer
zh_CN: DOM 树查看器

[ctx: Comment]
en: View the DOM tree of the current page
zh_CN: 查看当前页面的 DOM 树

[ctx: Name]
en: File Size Viewer
zh_CN: 文件大小查看器

[ctx: Comment]
en: View your filesystem as a TreeMap
zh_CN: 按树形图查看您的文件系统

[ctx: Name]
en: File Size View
zh_CN: 文件大小视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enables a proportional view of directories and files based on file size
zh_CN: 启用一个基于文件大小的查看目录和文件的比例视图

[ctx: X-KDE-Submenu]
en: Convert To
zh_CN: 转换为

[ctx: X-KDE-Submenu]
en: Transform Image
zh_CN: 图形变换

[ctx: Name]
en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: Name]
en: Rotate Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: Name]
en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

[ctx: Name]
en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

[ctx: Name]
en: KHTML Settings
zh_CN: KHTML 设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: A fast way to change the KHTML settings
zh_CN: 一种快速改变 KHTML 设置的方法

[ctx: Name]
en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图片集

[ctx: Comment]
en: An easy way to generate an HTML image gallery
zh_CN: 一种生成 HTML 图片集的便捷方式

[ctx: Name]
en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文本到语音

[ctx: Comment]
en: Produces audio output for text in the current page
zh_CN: 将当前页面中的文本生成为语音输出

[ctx: Name]
en: Microformat Icon
zh_CN: 微格式图标

[ctx: Comment]
en: Displays an icon in the status bar if the page contains a microformat
zh_CN: 如果这个页面包含微格式，就在状态栏中显示一个图标

[ctx: Name]
en: Bookmarklets
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enables the use of bookmarklets
zh_CN: 启用书签的使用

[ctx: Name]
en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

[ctx: Name]
en: Document Relations
zh_CN: 文档关系

[ctx: Comment]
en: Displays the document relations of a document
zh_CN: 显示和一个文档有关系的文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides a text box for easier access to search engines like Google.
zh_CN: 提供一个可以易于访问像 Google 这样的搜索引擎的文本框

[ctx: Name]
en: Shell Command Plugin
zh_CN: Shell 命令插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Shell Command Plugin for Konqueror
zh_CN: Konqueror 的 Shell 命令插件

[ctx: Name]
en: UserAgent Changer
zh_CN: 用户代理变更器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows the detected UserAgent to be modified
zh_CN: 允许用户修改被检测的用户代理

[ctx: Name]
en: Website Validators
zh_CN: 网站验证器

[ctx: Comment]
en: CSS and HTML validation tools
zh_CN: CSS 和 HTML 验证工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Archiver
zh_CN: 网页归档器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Creates archives of websites
zh_CN: 创建网站的归档

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Archives
zh_CN: 网页归档

[ctx: Name]
en: About-Page for Konqueror
zh_CN: Konqueror 的关于页面

[ctx: Name]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Personal Files
zh_CN: 个人文件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

[ctx: Comment]
en: KDE File Manager & Web Browser
zh_CN: KDE 文件管理器和 Web 浏览器

[ctx: Name]
en: File Manager - Super User Mode
zh_CN: 文件管理器 - 超级用户模式

[ctx: Name]
en: Konqueror Preloading During KDE startup
zh_CN: 在 KDE 启动时预先加载 Konqueror

[ctx: Name]
en: Konqueror Browser Preloader
zh_CN: Konqueror 浏览器预加载器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Reduces Konqueror startup time
zh_CN: 减少 Konqueror 的启动时间

[ctx: Name]
en: File Management
zh_CN: 文件管理

[ctx: Name]
en: File Preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Development
zh_CN: KDE 开发

[ctx: Name]
en: Tabbed Browsing
zh_CN: 标签页浏览

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Browsing
zh_CN: 网络浏览

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Shortcuts
zh_CN: 网页快捷方式

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure enhanced browsing
zh_CN: 配置增强浏览特性

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: Enhanced Browsing,Browsing,WWW,Internet,Internet Filters,Network,Search Engines,Shortcuts
zh_CN: Enhanced Browsing,Browsing,WWW,Internet,Internet Filters,Network,Search Engines,Shortcuts,增强浏览,浏览,互联网,互联网过滤,网络,搜索引擎,快捷方式

[ctx: Name]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the bookmarks home page
zh_CN: 配置书签主页

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: Bookmarks,书签

[ctx: Name]
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure web cache settings
zh_CN: 配置网页缓存设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: Cache,History,Browsing History,Ports,Size
zh_CN: Cache,History,Browsing History,Ports,Size,缓存,历史,浏览历史,端口,大小

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the way cookies work
zh_CN: 配置 cookies 相关设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: Cookies,Browsing,Internet,WWW,Network,Policy,Domains
zh_CN: Cookies,Browsing,Internet,WWW,Network,Policy,Domains,浏览,互联网,网络,策略,域名

[ctx: Name]
en: Connection Preferences
zh_CN: 连接首选项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure generic network preferences, like timeout values
zh_CN: 配置通用网络首选项，例如超时值

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: timeout,iopref,netpref,network preferences,ftp
zh_CN: timeout,iopref,netpref,network preferences,ftp,超时,网络首选项

[ctx: Name]
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the proxy servers used
zh_CN: 配置所用的代理服务器

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: Proxy,Proxy server,Firewall,Squid
zh_CN: Proxy,Proxy server,Firewall,Squid,代理,代理服务器,防火墙

[ctx: Name]
en: Windows Shares
zh_CN: Windows 共享

[ctx: Comment]
en: Use to configure which windows (SMB) filesystems you can browse
zh_CN: 配置您可以浏览的 Windows (SMB) 文件系统

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: SMB,SAMBA,SMB client,Windows network,LAN,Network,neighborhood,Server,Broadcast,WINS,Share,Login,Passwords
zh_CN: SMB,SAMBA,SMB client,Windows network,LAN,Network,neighborhood,Server,Broadcast,WINS,Share,Login,Passwords,SMB 客户端,Windows 网络,网络,网上邻居,服务器,广播,共享,登录,密码

[ctx: Comment]
en: UserAgent Strings
zh_CN: 客户端字符串

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Android Phone 1.0)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Android Phone 1.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Google Chrome 1.0 on Windows XP)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Windows XP 的 Google Chrome 1.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Google Chrome 22.0)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Google Chrome 22.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Google Chrome 23.0)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Google Chrome 23.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Google Chrome 24.0)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Google Chrome 24.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Google Chrome 5.0)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Google Chrome 5.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Firefox 15 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Firefox 15)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Firefox 16 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Firefox 16)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Firefox 2.0 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Firefox 2.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Firefox 3.0 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Firefox 3.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Firefox 3.6 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Firefox 3.6)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Googlebot/2.1)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Google 机器人/2.1)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 4.01 on Win 2000)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 4.01)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 5.0 on Mac PPC)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Mac PPC 的 IE 5.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 5.5 on Win 2000)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 5.5)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 6.0 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 IE 6.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 6.0 on Win XP)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win XP 的 IE 6.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 7.0 on Win XP)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win XP 的 IE 7.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 8.0 on Windows Vista)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win Vista 的 IE 8.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (IE 9.0 on Windows Seven)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win 7 的 IE 9.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Lynx 2.8.3)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Lynx 2.8.3)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (NN 3.01 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 NN 3.01)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (NN 4.76 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 NN 4.76)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (NN 4.7 on Windows 95)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Windows 95 的 NN 4.7)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Netscape 7.1 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Netscape 7.1)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Netscape 7.1 on XP)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 Win XP 的 Netscape 7.1)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 11.62 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Opera 11.62)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 12.02 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Opera 12.02)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 4.03 on NT)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 NT 的 Opera 4.03)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 8.5 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Opera 8.5)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 9.00 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Opera 9.00)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Opera 9.62 on current)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于本机的 Opera 9.62)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 2.0 on MacOS X)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 2.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 3.0 on iPhone)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 iPhone 的 Safari 3.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 3.2 on MacOS X)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 3.2)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 4.0 on MacOS X)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 4.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 5.1.7 on MacOS X)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 5.1.7)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Safari 6.0 on MacOS X)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 6.0)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (w3m 0.1.9)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(w3m 0.1.9)

[ctx: Name]
en: UADescription (Wget 1.11.4)
zh_CN: 客户端描述(Wget 1.11.4)

[ctx: Name]
en: Browser Identification
zh_CN: 浏览器识别

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the way Konqueror reports itself
zh_CN: 配置 Konqueror 报告自己的方式

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: User Agent,Browser,Internet,WWW,Network,agent,bindings,server,login
zh_CN: User Agent,Browser,Internet,WWW,Network,agent,bindings,server,login,用户标识,浏览器,互联网,网络,代理,绑定,服务器,登录

[ctx: Name]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: Comment]
en: You can configure how Konqueror looks as a file manager here
zh_CN: 您可以在这里配置 Konqueror 的文件管理器外观

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,filemanager,word wrap,wrap,underline,display,filesize,bytes,font,color,colour
zh_CN: konqueror,filemanager,word wrap,wrap,underline,display,filesize,bytes,font,color,colour,文件管理器,文本换行,换行,下划线,显示,文件大小,字体,颜色

[ctx: Name]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: Comment]
en: You can configure how Konqueror behaves as a file manager here
zh_CN: 您可以在这里配置 Konqueror 的文件管理器行为

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,filemanager,kfm,tips,file tips,separate window,spawn windows,behavior,behaviour,memory usage,Home URL,network operations,progress dialog,trash can,delete,confirmation
zh_CN: konqueror,filemanager,kfm,tips,file tips,separate window,spawn windows,behavior,behaviour,memory usage,Home URL,network operations,progress dialog,trash can,delete,confirmation,文件管理器,提示,文件提示,独立窗口,子窗口,行为,内存使用率,主文件夹,网络操作,进度对话框,回收站,删除,确认

[ctx: Name]
en: Stylesheets
zh_CN: 样式表

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the stylesheets used to render web pages
zh_CN: 配置用来渲染网页的样式表

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: CSS,HTML,style,stylesheet,accessibility
zh_CN: CSS,HTML,style,stylesheet,accessibility,样式,样式表,辅助,访问性

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure how to display web pages
zh_CN: 配置如何显示网页

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,charsets,character sets,encoding
zh_CN: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,charsets,character sets,encoding,浏览器,网络,字体,字符,字符集,编码

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Behavior
zh_CN: 网页行为

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the browser behavior
zh_CN: 配置浏览器行为

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,colours,colors,java,javascript,cursor,links,images,charsets,character sets,encoding
zh_CN: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,colours,colors,java,javascript,cursor,links,images,charsets,character sets,encoding,浏览器,网络,字体,颜色,光标,链接,图像,字符,字符集,编码

[ctx: Name]
en: AdBlocK Filters
zh_CN: 广告拦截过滤器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Konqueror AdBlocK filters
zh_CN: 配置 Konqueror 的广告拦截过滤器

[ctx: Name|Konqeuror settings relevant to both web browsing and file management.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure general Konqueror behavior
zh_CN: 配置 Konqueror 的常规行为

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,tabs
zh_CN: konqueror,tabs,标签

[ctx: Name]
en: Java & JavaScript
zh_CN: Java 和 JavaScript

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the behavior of Java and JavaScript
zh_CN: 配置 Java 和 JavaScript 的行为

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,java,javascript
zh_CN: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,java,javascript,浏览器,网络

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,filemanager,kfm,tips,file tips,separate window,spawn windows,behavior,behaviour,memory usage,Home URL,
zh_CN: konqueror,filemanager,kfm,tips,file tips,separate window,spawn windows,behavior,behaviour,memory usage,Home URL,文件管理器,提示,文件提示,独立窗口,子窗口,行为,内存使用率,主文件夹,

[ctx: Name]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure settings that can improve Konqueror performance
zh_CN: 配置提高 Konqueror 性能的设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,reuse,preloading
zh_CN: konqueror,reuse,preloading,复用,预加载

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Performance
zh_CN: KDE 性能

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure settings that can improve KDE performance
zh_CN: 配置提高 KDE 性能的设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: performance,speed,memory,improve
zh_CN: performance,speed,memory,improve,性能,速度,内存,改善

[ctx: Comment]
en: This is the list of your bookmarks, for a faster access
zh_CN: 这是您的书签列表，以便使得访问更加快速

[ctx: Name]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Comment]
en: This is the history of the URLs you have recently visited. You can sort them in many ways.
zh_CN: 这是您曾经浏览过的 URL 历史。您可以以多种方式对其排序。

[ctx: Name]
en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: Comment]
en: This folder contains your personal files
zh_CN: 这个文件夹包含了您的个人文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Comment]
en: This is the list of places.
zh_CN: 这是位置列表。

[ctx: Name]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Name]
en: Root Folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹

[ctx: Comment]
en: This is the root of the filesystem
zh_CN: 这是文件系统的根

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the history sidebar
zh_CN: 配置历史侧边栏

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: history,expire
zh_CN: history,expire,历史,过期

[ctx: Name]
en: History SideBar Module
zh_CN: 历史侧边栏模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Places SideBar Module
zh_CN: 位置侧边栏模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: Name]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Name]
en: FTP Archives
zh_CN: FTP 归档

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Official FTP
zh_CN: KDE 官方 FTP

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Applications
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Sites
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE News
zh_CN: KDE 新闻

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Home Page
zh_CN: KDE 主页

[ctx: Name]
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Print System Browser
zh_CN: 打印系统浏览器

[ctx: Name]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Web SideBar Module
zh_CN: 网页侧边栏模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Bookmark Toolbar
zh_CN: 书签工具栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Favicons
zh_CN: 网站图标

[ctx: Comment]
en: Stores website icons
zh_CN: 保存网站图标

[ctx: Comment]
en: Drag-and-drop plugin for the Konqueror Popup Menu.
zh_CN: Konqueror 弹出菜单拖放插件。

[ctx: Comment]
en: Plugin for the Konqueror Popup Menu
zh_CN: Konqueror 弹出菜单插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: Name]
en: Folder...
zh_CN: 文件夹...

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enter folder name:
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名称：

[ctx: Name|Starts a program to format a floppy drive]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

[ctx: Name]
en: HTML File...
zh_CN: HTML 文件...

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enter HTML filename:
zh_CN: 输入 HTML 文件名称：

[ctx: Name]
en: Camera Device...
zh_CN: 照相机设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New camera
zh_CN: 新建照相机

[ctx: Name]
en: CD-ROM Device...
zh_CN: CD-ROM 设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New CD-ROM Device
zh_CN: 新建 CD-ROM 设备

[ctx: Name]
en: CDWRITER Device...
zh_CN: 刻录机设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New CDWRITER Device
zh_CN: 新建刻录机设备

[ctx: Name]
en: DVD-ROM Device...
zh_CN: DVD-ROM 设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New DVD-ROM Device
zh_CN: 新建 DVD-ROM 设备

[ctx: Name]
en: Floppy Device...
zh_CN: 软驱设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New Floppy Device
zh_CN: 新建软驱设备

[ctx: Name]
en: Hard Disc Device...
zh_CN: 硬盘设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New Hard Disc
zh_CN: 新建硬盘

[ctx: Name]
en: MO Device...
zh_CN: MO 设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New MO Device
zh_CN: 新建 MO 设备

[ctx: Comment]
en: New NFS Link
zh_CN: 新建 NFS 链接

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic link to file or directory...
zh_CN: 到文件或目录的基本链接...

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enter path of file or directory:
zh_CN: 输入文件或目录的路径：

[ctx: Name]
en: Link to Application...
zh_CN: 链接到应用程序...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New Link to Application
zh_CN: 新建到应用程序的链接

[ctx: Name]
en: Link to Location (URL)...
zh_CN: 链接到地址(URL)...

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enter link to location (URL):
zh_CN: 输入地址的链接(URL)：

[ctx: Name]
en: ZIP Device...
zh_CN: ZIP 设备...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New ZIP Device
zh_CN: 新建 ZIP 设备

[ctx: Name]
en: Text File...
zh_CN: 文本文件...

[ctx: Comment]
en: Enter text filename:
zh_CN: 输入文本文件名称：

[ctx: Name]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the browser plugins
zh_CN: 配置浏览器插件

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,plugins
zh_CN: konqueror,kfm,browser,html,web,www,fonts,plugins,浏览器,网络,字体,插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Display the contents of folders
zh_CN: 显示文件夹的内容
