desktop_kdesdk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

[ctx: Name]
en: Backtrace Browser
zh_CN: 回溯浏览器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Backtrace navigation tool view
zh_CN: 回溯导航工具视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Close Except/Like
zh_CN: 关闭除/类似

[ctx: Comment]
en: Close group of documents based on a common path or file extension
zh_CN: 关闭基于同一路径或同一文件扩展名的一组文档

[ctx: Name]
en: File system browser
zh_CN: 文件系统浏览器

[ctx: Comment]
en: File system browser tool view
zh_CN: 文件系统浏览器工具视图

[ctx: Name]
en: File Templates
zh_CN: 文件模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: Create new files from templates
zh_CN: 根据模板新建文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides a simple GDB frontend
zh_CN: 提供简单的 GDB 前端

[ctx: Name]
en: Hello World Plugin
zh_CN: Hello World 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Your short description about the plugin goes here
zh_CN: 关于此插件的简短描述

[ctx: Name]
en: Build Plugin
zh_CN: 构建插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Compile or Make and parse error messages
zh_CN: 执行编译或构建命令并分析错误讯息

[ctx: Comment]
en: Look up definitions/declarations with CTags
zh_CN: 使用 CTags 查阅代码中的定义/声明

[ctx: Name]
en: SQL Plugin
zh_CN: SQL 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Execute query on SQL databases
zh_CN: 对 SQL 数据库执行查询

[ctx: Name]
en: Terminal tool view
zh_CN: 终端工具视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Toolview embedding a terminal widget
zh_CN: 嵌入一个终端构件的工具视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Jovie Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: Jovie 语音合成

[ctx: Comment]
en: Adds a menu entry for speaking the text
zh_CN: 添加一个菜单条目用来朗读文本

[ctx: Name]
en: Mail files
zh_CN: 邮寄文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Send files via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Open Header
zh_CN: 打开头文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Opens the corresponding .h/[.cpp|.c] file
zh_CN: 打开对应于当前文件的 .h/[.cpp|.c] 文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kate Python Plugin
zh_CN: Kate Python 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Python Plugins
zh_CN: Python 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Pâté host for Python plugins
zh_CN: Pâté 提供的 Python 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: CMake Utilities
zh_CN: CMake 工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Code completer, cache and help browser
zh_CN: 代码补全，缓存及帮助浏览器

[ctx: Name]
en: Color Tools
zh_CN: 颜色工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Utilities to work with hexadecimal colors in documents
zh_CN: 在文档中使用十六进制颜色的工具

[ctx: Name]
en: User defined text expansions
zh_CN: 用户定义的文本展开

[ctx: Comment]
en: Execute expansion function and insert output into a document
zh_CN: 执行展开函数并将输出插入到文档

[ctx: Name]
en: GNU idutils plugin
zh_CN: GNU idutils 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Browse the tokens in a GNU idutils ID file
zh_CN: 在 GNU idutils ID 文件中浏览密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: JavaScript Utilities
zh_CN: JavaScript 工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: JS and jQuery autocompletion, a jQuery ready snippet, JSLint/JSHint
zh_CN: JS 和 jQuery 自动补全，jQuery 代码片段，JSLint/JSHint

[ctx: Name]
en: Block
zh_CN: 代码块

[ctx: Comment]
en: Various actions to help code editing
zh_CN: 帮助代码编辑的多种操作

[ctx: Name]
en: Plugins to work with comments
zh_CN: 作用于注释的插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Supported languages are C++, JS, Python, CMake, Bash
zh_CN: 支持的预言有 C++，JS，Python，CMake，Bash

[ctx: Name]
en: Boost-like C++ Code Formatter
zh_CN: 类 Boost 的 C++ 代码格式化工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Help to format calls/templates in boost style
zh_CN: 将调用/模板格式化为 boost 风格

[ctx: Name]
en: Python Autocompletion
zh_CN: Python 自动补全

[ctx: Comment]
en: Based on the Jedi library
zh_CN: 给予 Jedi 库

[ctx: Name]
en: Easy file open/create
zh_CN: 快速打开/创建

[ctx: Comment]
en: Try to open selected text as URI to a document
zh_CN: 尝试将选择的文本作为到文档的 URI 打开

[ctx: Name]
en: XML Tools
zh_CN: XML 工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: XML Pretty print
zh_CN: XML 美化输出

[ctx: Comment]
en: Beta, only for Python 2
zh_CN: 测试版，仅适用于 Python 2

[ctx: Name]
en: Simple Python Console
zh_CN: 简易 Python 终端

[ctx: Comment]
en: Interactive console for inspecting Kate's internals and playing about
zh_CN: 用于检查 Kate 内部并展示关于的交互式终端

[ctx: Name]
en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython 终端

[ctx: Name]
en: Python Utilities
zh_CN: Python 工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Parse Checker, PEP8 Checker, Pyflakes Checker, Snippets
zh_CN: Parse 检查器，PEP8 检查器，Pyflakes 检查器

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Plugin
zh_CN: 工程插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Project plugin for Kate
zh_CN: Kate 工程插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

[ctx: Comment]
en: Search & replace in opened documents or in files on disk
zh_CN: 在打开的文件或磁盘上的文件中搜索和替换

[ctx: Name]
en: Snippets tool view
zh_CN: 代码片段工具视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Toolview embedding the snippets management
zh_CN: 管理代码片段的嵌入工具视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Symbol Viewer
zh_CN: 符号查看器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Extract and show reference symbols from source
zh_CN: 从源代码中提取并显示相关的符号

[ctx: Name]
en: Multiline Tab Bar
zh_CN: 多行标签栏

[ctx: Comment]
en: Adds a tab bar with multiple rows to Kate's main window
zh_CN: 在 Kate 主窗口上添加一个多行标签栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Tab Bar
zh_CN: 标签栏

[ctx: Comment]
en: Adds a standard tab bar to Kate's main window
zh_CN: 在 Kate 主窗口上添加一个标准标签栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Filter
zh_CN: 文本过滤

[ctx: Comment]
en: Easy text filtering
zh_CN: 简单的文本过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: XML Validation
zh_CN: XML 校验

[ctx: Comment]
en: Validates XML files using xmllint
zh_CN: 使用 xmllint 程序校验 XML 文件

[ctx: Name]
en: XML Completion
zh_CN: XML 补全

[ctx: Comment]
en: Lists XML elements, attributes, attribute values and entities allowed by DTD
zh_CN: 根据 DTD 定义列出允许的 XML 元素、属性、属性值及实体

[ctx: Name]
en: AutoBrace Configuration
zh_CN: 自动括号配置

[ctx: Name]
en: AutoBrace
zh_CN: 自动括号

[ctx: Comment]
en: Insert closing braces on pressing Enter
zh_CN: 按下回车后插入反括号

[ctx: Name]
en: Exporter
zh_CN: 导出器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Export highlighted document to HTML
zh_CN: 将高亮的文档导出成 HTML

[ctx: Name]
en: Highlight Selection
zh_CN: 加亮选择区

[ctx: Comment]
en: Highlight all words based on the text selection
zh_CN: 根据选择的文本高亮全部单词

[ctx: Name]
en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Insert any readable file at cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入可读文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Select an icon and use it as a KIcon in your source-code
zh_CN: 选择一个图标并在代码中作为 KIcon 使用

[ctx: Name]
en: IconInserter
zh_CN: 图标插入

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Insert Code for KIcon-Creation
zh_CN: KDE 图标插入代码

[ctx: Name]
en: Kate Session Applet
zh_CN: Kate 会话小程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kate Session Launcher
zh_CN: Kate 会话启动器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: 高级文本编辑器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kate Plugin
zh_CN: Kate 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: File Tree
zh_CN: 文件树

[ctx: Comment]
en: Displays the open documents in a tree
zh_CN: 以树状显示打开的文档

[ctx: Name|standard desktop component]
en: Embedded Text Editor
zh_CN: 嵌入式文本编辑器

[ctx: Comment]
en: The text editor service provides applications with a text viewer and editor. KDE applications that provide text editing facilities should use this service.
zh_CN: 文本编辑器服务提供了文本查看器和编辑器的应用程序。提供文本编辑功能的 KDE 应用程序都应该使用此服务。

[ctx: Comment]
en: Embeddable Text Editor Component (with Doc/View Separation)
zh_CN: 可嵌入的文本编辑器部件(文档和视图分离)

[ctx: Comment]
en: KTextEditor load/save filter/check plugin
zh_CN: KTextEditor 读写过滤/检查插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: KTextEditor Plugin
zh_CN: KTextEditor 插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

[ctx: Name]
en: Embedded Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: 嵌入式高级文本编辑器
