kmplot - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (418 entries)

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConstantsEditor)
en: Constant Editor
zh_CN: 常量编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, valueInvalidLabel)
en: The value must be a number (e.g. "pi^2")
zh_CN: 此值必须是个数字(如“pi^2”)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueInvalidLabel)
en: (invalid)
zh_CN: (不合理)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Constant:
zh_CN: 常量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, valueEdit)
en: Enter an expression that evaluates to a number
zh_CN: 输入用于估算一个数值的表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, cmdNew)
en: Add a new constant
zh_CN: 添加新常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cmdNew)
en: Click this button to add a new constant.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可添加一个新常量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdNew) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cmdNew)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, constantList)
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: Delete the selected constant
zh_CN: 删除选中的常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: Click here to delete the selected constant; it can only be removed if it is not currently used by a plot.
zh_CN: 单击此处删除选中的常量；仅当该常量不被任何图像使用时，才可删除该常量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cmdDelete) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标系

en: Coordinate System
zh_CN: 坐标系

en: The minimum range value must be lower than the maximum range value
zh_CN: 最小范围值必须低于最大范围值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Horizontal axis Range
zh_CN: 水平轴范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: 
en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMin)
en: Custom boundary of the plot range
zh_CN: 自定义绘图范围边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_XMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, kcfg_YMin)
en: Enter a valid expression, for instance 2*pi or e/2.
zh_CN: 输入有效的表达式，例如 2*pi 或 e/2。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx
en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Vertical axis Range
zh_CN: 垂直轴范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_XScalingMode)
en: Horizontal axis Grid Spacing
zh_CN: 水平轴网格线间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Automatic grid spacing is independent of zoom; there will be a fixed number of tics.
zh_CN: 自动网格功能与缩放功能无关；它会有一个固定的刻度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_YScalingMode)
en: Vertical axis Grid Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直轴网格线间隔

en: Equation Editor
zh_CN: 公式编辑器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Expression:
zh_CN: 扩展：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, constantsButton)
en: Edit Constants...
zh_CN: 编辑常量...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, constantList)
en: Insert constant...
zh_CN: 插入常量...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, functionList)
en: Insert function...
zh_CN: 插入函数...

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: delete the selected function
zh_CN: 删除选中的函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Click here to delete the selected function from the list.
zh_CN: 单击此处从列表中删除选中的函数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createNewPlot)
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Custom plot range
zh_CN: 自定义绘图范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax)
en: Customize the maximum plot range
zh_CN: 自定义最大绘图范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin)
en: Check this button and enter the plot range boundaries below.
zh_CN: 检查该按钮并在下方输入绘图的边界范围。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cartesianCustomMin)
en: Customize the minimum plot range
zh_CN: 自定义最小绘图范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMin)
en: lower boundary of the plot range
zh_CN: 绘图范围的下边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarMin) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, min)
en: Enter the lower boundary of the plot range. Expressions like 2*pi are allowed, too.
zh_CN: 输入绘图范围的下边界。也允许像 2*pi 这样的表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMax)
en: upper boundary of the plot range
zh_CN: 绘图范围的上边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, cartesianMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, max)
en: Enter the upper boundary of the plot range. Expressions like 2*pi are allowed, too.
zh_CN: 输入绘图范围的上边界。也允许像 2*pi 这样的表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, cartesianParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, parametricParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, polarParameters) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (ParametersWidget, implicitParamete
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f0) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_integral) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, parametric_f0) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, polar_f0) i18n: ectx: property 
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Derivatives
zh_CN: 导函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1)
en: Show first derivative
zh_CN: 显示一阶导函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: If this box is checked, the first derivative will be plotted, too.
zh_CN: 如果选中此框，也将绘制一阶导函数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative1)
en: Show &1st derivative
zh_CN: 显示一阶导函数(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f1)
en: 1st derivative
zh_CN: 一阶导函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: Show second derivative
zh_CN: 显示二阶导函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDerivative2)
en: Show &2nd derivative
zh_CN: 显示二阶导函数(&2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (PlotStyleWidget, cartesian_f2)
en: 2nd derivative
zh_CN: 二阶导函数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Integral
zh_CN: 积分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral)
en: Show integral
zh_CN: 显示积分

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showIntegral)
en: If this box is checked, the integral will be plotted, too.
zh_CN: 如果选中此框，该函数的积分也会一并绘制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: A point on the solution curve
zh_CN: 曲线上的点

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Initial Point
zh_CN: 起始点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &x:
zh_CN: &x：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5_2)
en: &y:
zh_CN: &y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitX)
en: Enter the initial x-point,for instance 2 or pi
zh_CN: 输入起始点的 x 值，如 2 或 pi

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitX)
en: Enter the initial x-value or expression for the integral, for example 2 or pi/2
zh_CN: 输入积分起始点的 x 值或表达式，如 2 或 pi/2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitY)
en: enter the initial y-point, eg 2 or pi
zh_CN: 输入起始点的 y 值，如 2 或 pi

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, txtInitY)
en: Enter the initial y-value or expression for the integral, for example 2 or pi/2
zh_CN: 输入积分起始点的 y 值或表达式，如 2 或 pi/2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_10)
en: The maximum step size used in numerically calculating the solution
zh_CN: 数值计算时需要的最大间距值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_10)
en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Step:
zh_CN: 间距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_11) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_12)
en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelX)
en: x:
zh_CN: x：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: Enter an expression
zh_CN: 输入表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricX)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    The dummy variable is t.
    Example: cos(t)
zh_CN: 输入函数表达式。
    中间变量为 t。
    如：cos(t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelY)
en: y:
zh_CN: y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, parametricY)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    The dummy variable is t.
    Example: sin(t)
zh_CN: 输入函数表达式。
    中间变量为 t。
    例如：sin(t)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: Plot range
zh_CN: 绘图范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarMin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, min)
en: Lower boundary of the plot range
zh_CN: 绘图范围的下边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, parametricMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarMax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, max)
en: Upper boundary of the plot range
zh_CN: 绘图范围的上边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: Enter an equation
zh_CN: 输入方程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, polarEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function. 
    Example: loop(a)=ln(a)
zh_CN: 输入函数表达式。
    如：loop(a)=ln(a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_13)
en: Plot Range
zh_CN: 绘图范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: Name of the function
zh_CN: 函数名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, implicitName)
en: Enter the name of the function.
    The name of a function must be unique. If you leave this line empty KmPlot will set a default name. You can change it later.
zh_CN: 输入函数名称。
    函数名称必须唯一。如果您将此行留空，KmPlot 将会设置一个默认名称。您稍后可进行更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, implicitEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    Example: x^2 + y^2 = 25.
zh_CN: 输入函数表达式。
    例如： x^2 + y^2 = 25

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (EquationEdit, differentialEquation)
en: Enter an expression for the function.
    Example: f''(x) = -f
zh_CN: 输入函数表达式。
    例如：f''(x) = -f

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InitialConditionsWidget)
en: Initial Conditions
zh_CN: 初始条件

en: Search between:
zh_CN: 查找范围：

en: Find Minimum Point
zh_CN: 查找最小值点

en: Find Maximum Point
zh_CN: 查找最大值点

en: Calculate the area between:
zh_CN: 计算面积范围：

en: Area Under Graph
zh_CN: 图形面积

en: Minimum is at x = %1, %2(x) = %3
zh_CN: 当 x = %1, %2(x) = %3 时，可取得最小值

en: Maximum is at x = %1, %2(x) = %3
zh_CN: 当 x = %1, %2(x) = %3 时，可取得最大值

en: Area is %1
zh_CN: 面积为 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FunctionTools)
en: Function Tools
zh_CN: 函数工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rangeTitle)
en: <>:
zh_CN: <>：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Constants Editor
zh_CN: 常量编辑器

en: Check this to have the constant exported when saving.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，保存时常数将被导出。

en: Check this to have the constant permanently available between instances of KmPlot.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，在KmPlot中此常数将永久有效。

en: (Double-click on the gradient to add a stop)
zh_CN: (在双击斜率以加入停止点)

en: Remove stop
zh_CN: 移除停止点

en: Choose a Gradient
zh_CN: 选择斜率

en: Could not find KmPlot's part.
zh_CN: 找不到 KmPlot 部件。

en: *.fkt|KmPlot Files (*.fkt)
    *|All Files
zh_CN: *.fkt|KmPlot 文件 (*.fkt)
    *|所有文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Axis-line width
zh_CN: 轴线宽度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the axis lines.
zh_CN: 输入轴线的宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLabel), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if labels are visible
zh_CN: 标签是否可见

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowLabel), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if the labels at the tics should be shown.
zh_CN: 是否在刻度中显示标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAxes), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if axes are visible
zh_CN: 数轴是否可见

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAxes), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if axes should be shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示数轴。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowArrows), group (Coordinate System)
en: Checked if arrows are visible
zh_CN: 是否显示箭头

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowArrows), group (Coordinate System)
en: Check this box if axes should have arrows.
zh_CN: 数轴是否显示箭头。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Grid Line Width
zh_CN: 网格线宽度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridLineWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the grid lines.
zh_CN: 输入网格线的宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_GridStyle) i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridStyle), group (Coordinate System)
en: Grid Style
zh_CN: 网格样式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridStyle), group (Coordinate System)
en: Choose a suitable grid style.
zh_CN: 选择适合的网格样式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: Tic length
zh_CN: 刻度线长度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TicLength), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the length of the tic lines
zh_CN: 输入刻度线长度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Tic width
zh_CN: 刻度线宽度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TicWidth), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the width of the tic lines.
zh_CN: 输入刻度线宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Left boundary
zh_CN: 左边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the left boundary of the plotting area.
zh_CN: 输入绘图区域的左边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Right boundary
zh_CN: 右边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the right boundary of the plotting area.
zh_CN: 输入绘图区域的右边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Lower boundary
zh_CN: 下边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YMin), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the lower boundary of the plotting area.
zh_CN: 输入绘图区域的下边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Upper boundary
zh_CN: 上边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YMax), group (Coordinate System)
en: Enter the upper boundary of the plotting area.
zh_CN: 输入绘图区域的上边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Horizontal Axis
zh_CN: 水平轴的标签

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelHorizontalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Horizontal Axis.
zh_CN: 水平轴线的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Vertical Axis
zh_CN: 垂直轴的标签

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelVerticalAxis), group (Coordinate System)
en: Label to Vertical Axis.
zh_CN: 垂直轴线的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XScalingMode), group (Scaling) i18n: ectx: label, entry (YScalingMode), group (Scaling)
en: Whether to use automatic or custom scaling.
zh_CN: 是否自动或自定义缩放比例

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XScalingMode), group (Scaling) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YScalingMode), group (Scaling)
en: Select whether to use automatic or custom scaling.
zh_CN: 选择是否自动或自定义缩放比例

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Width of a unit from tic to tic
zh_CN: 刻度之间的宽度单位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Enter the width of a unit from tic to tic.
zh_CN: 输入刻度之间的宽度单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (YScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Height of a unit from tic to tic
zh_CN: 刻度之间的高度单位

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (YScaling), group (Scaling)
en: Enter the height of a unit from tic to tic.
zh_CN: 刻度之间的高度单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of the axis labels
zh_CN: 数轴标签的字体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for the axis labels.
zh_CN: 为数轴标签选择字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HeaderTableFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of the printed header table
zh_CN: 打印头表格的字体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HeaderTableFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for the table printed at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 为页面上方打印的表格选择字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFont), group (Fonts)
en: Font of diagram labels
zh_CN: 数轴标签的字体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelFont), group (Fonts)
en: Choose a font for diagram labels.
zh_CN: 为数轴标签选择字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AxesColor), group (Colors)
en: Axis-line color
zh_CN: 轴线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AxesColor), group (Colors)
en: Enter the color of the axis lines.
zh_CN: 输入轴线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: Grid Color
zh_CN: 网格颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GridColor), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for the grid lines.
zh_CN: 选择网格线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color0), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 1
zh_CN: 函数 1 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color0), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 1.
zh_CN: 选择函数 1 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color1), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 2
zh_CN: 函数 2 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color1), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 2.
zh_CN: 选择函数 2 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color2), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 3
zh_CN: 函数 3 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color2), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 3.
zh_CN: 选择函数 3 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color3), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 4
zh_CN: 函数 4 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color3), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 4.
zh_CN: 选择函数 4 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color4), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 5
zh_CN: 函数 5 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color4), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 5.
zh_CN: 选择函数 5 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color5), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 6
zh_CN: 函数 6 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color5), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 6.
zh_CN: 选择函数 6 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color6), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 7
zh_CN: 函数 7 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color6), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 7.
zh_CN: 选择函数 7 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color7), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 8
zh_CN: 函数 8 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color7), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 8.
zh_CN: 选择函数 8 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color8), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 9
zh_CN: 函数 9 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color8), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 9.
zh_CN: 选择函数 9 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Color9), group (Colors)
en: Color of function 10
zh_CN: 函数 10 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Color9), group (Colors)
en: Choose a color for function 10.
zh_CN: 选择函数 10 的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: Radians instead of degrees
zh_CN: 使用弧度而非角度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (anglemode), group (General)
en: Check the box if you want to use radians
zh_CN: 如果您想要使用弧度，请选中此框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundcolor), group (General)
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (backgroundcolor), group (General)
en: The background color for the graph
zh_CN: 图形的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (zoomInStep), group (General)
en: Zoom-in step
zh_CN: 放大幅度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (zoomInStep), group (General)
en: The value the zoom-in tool should use
zh_CN: 放大工具应该使用的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (zoomOutStep), group (General)
en: Zoom-out step
zh_CN: 缩小幅度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (zoomOutStep), group (General)
en: The value the zoom-out tool should use
zh_CN: 缩小工具应该使用的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DetailedTracing), group (General)
en: Extra detail when tracing
zh_CN: 跟踪时额外的细节

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DetailedTracing), group (General)
en: Whether to show extra detail such as the tangent and normal when tracing a plot.
zh_CN: 跟踪绘图时是否显示额外的细节，例如切线等。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: The file had an unknown version number
zh_CN: 文件的版本号未知

en: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: An error appeared when opening this file (%1)
zh_CN: 打开此文件(%1)时出错

en: %1 could not be opened
zh_CN: %1 无法被打开

en: %1 could not be loaded (%2 at line %3, column %4)
zh_CN: %1 无法被装入(第 %3 行，第 %4 列的 %2 )

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: The function %1 could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法装入函数 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QParameterEditor)
en: Parameter Editor
zh_CN: 参数编辑器

en: *.txt|Plain Text File
zh_CN: *.txt|纯文本文件

en: An error appeared when opening this file
zh_CN: 打开此文件时出错

en: Line %1 is not a valid parameter value and will therefore not be included. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 第 %1 行不是有效的参数值，所以也不会包含。您想要继续吗？

en: Would you like to be informed about other lines that cannot be read?
zh_CN: 其它行不可读时是否要通知您？

en: Get Informed
zh_CN: 要通知

en: Ignore Information
zh_CN: 忽略通知

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to continue and overwrite this file?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%1”的文件。您确定想要继续并覆盖此文件吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: An error appeared when saving this file
zh_CN: 保存此文件时出错

en: KmPlot Options
zh_CN: KmPlot 选项

en: Print header table
zh_CN: 打印头表格

en: Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Pixels (1/72nd in)
zh_CN: 像数(1/72 英寸)

en: Inches (in)
zh_CN: 英寸(in)

en: Centimeters (cm)
zh_CN: 厘米(cm)

en: Millimeters (mm)
zh_CN: 毫米(mm)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Width is invalid
zh_CN: 宽度值无效

en: Height is invalid
zh_CN: 高度值无效

en: Slider %1
zh_CN: 滑块 %1

en: Move slider to change the parameter of the function plot connected to this slider.
zh_CN: 移动滑块可以更改与此滑块相关的函数图的参数。

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Mathematical function plotter for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 桌面的数学函数绘图器

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: GUI
zh_CN: 用户图形界面

en: Fredrik Edemar
zh_CN: Fredrik Edema

en: Various improvements
zh_CN: 各种改进

en: Porting to Qt 4, UI improvements, features
zh_CN: 移植到 Qt 4,用户界面的改进以及特性

en: svg icon
zh_CN: SVG 图标

en: command line options, MIME type
zh_CN: 命令行选项，MIME 类型

en: Initial functions to plot
zh_CN: 要绘图的初始函数

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SettingsPageGeneral)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SettingsPageDiagram)
en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: Diagram Appearance
zh_CN: 图表外观

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Configure KmPlot...
zh_CN: 配置 KmPlot...

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: &Coordinate System...
zh_CN: 坐标系(&C)...

en: &Constants...
zh_CN: 常量(&C)...

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: &Fit Widget to Trigonometric Functions
zh_CN: 调整部件以适合三角函数(&F)

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Plot &Area...
zh_CN: 绘图区(&A)...

en: Find Ma&ximum...
zh_CN: 查找最大值点(&X)...

en: Find Mi&nimum...
zh_CN: 查找最小值点(&N)...

en: Predefined &Math Functions
zh_CN: 预定义的数学函数(&M)

en: Cartesian Plot
zh_CN: 笛卡尔绘图

en: Parametric Plot
zh_CN: 参数绘图

en: Polar Plot
zh_CN: 极坐标绘图

en: Implicit Plot
zh_CN: 隐藏绘图

en: Differential Plot
zh_CN: 微分绘图

en: Show Sliders
zh_CN: 显示滑块

en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Animate Plot...
zh_CN: 动态绘图...

en: The plot has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 绘图已经修改。
    您想要保存吗？

en: This file is saved with an old file format; if you save it, you cannot open the file with older versions of KmPlot. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此文件是以旧文件格式保存的；如果您保存的话，您将无法使用旧版本的 KmPlot 打开该文件。您确定想要继续吗？

en: Save New Format
zh_CN: 保存新格式

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: The file could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: 
    *.svg|Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 
    *.svg|可缩放矢量图形

en: Export as Image
zh_CN: 导出为图像

en: Sorry, this file format is not supported.
zh_CN: 对不起，这种文件格式不被支持。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while saving to image "%1"
zh_CN: 对不起，当保存为图像时出错  "%1"

en: Print Plot
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Parameter Animator
zh_CN: 参数动态化器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: The function must have an additional variable as a parameter, e.g. f(x,k) would have k as its parameter
zh_CN: 此函数必须包含一个附加变量作为参数，如 f(x,k) 中的 k 即是它的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:Sans;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Warning:</span> The current function does not have a parameter, and so cannot be animated.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:Sans Serif; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:Sans;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">警告：</span>当前函数没有参数，所以无法让它产生动画效果。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Final value:
zh_CN: 最终值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Initial value:
zh_CN: 初始值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Current Value:
zh_CN: 当前值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slider No. %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 个滑块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSlider)
en: Slider:
zh_CN: 滑块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useList)
en: List:
zh_CN: 列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Edit the list of parameters
zh_CN: 编辑参数列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Click here to open a list of parameter values. Here you can add, remove, and change them.
zh_CN: 单击此处可打开参数值列表。您可在此添加、删除或进行更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editParameterListButton)
en: Edit List...
zh_CN: 编辑列表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, listOfSliders)
en: Select a slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, listOfSliders)
en: Select one of the sliders to change the parameter value dynamically. The values vary from 0 (left) to 100 (right).
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块，以便动态更改参数值。值的变化范围是 0(最左侧) 到 100(最右侧)。

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 全部移除

en: The function %1 is depended upon by the following functions: %2. These must be removed in addition.
zh_CN: 函数 %1 依赖于以下函数：%2。这些函数也必须一起移除。

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Missing parenthesis
zh_CN: 缺少括号

en: Stack overflow
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出

en: Name of function is not free
zh_CN: 函数名不能随便

en: recursive function not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许递归函数

en: Empty function
zh_CN: 空函数

en: Function could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到函数

en: The differential equation must be at least first-order
zh_CN: 微分方程必须是一阶以上

en: Too many plus-minus symbols
zh_CN: 太多的正负符号

en: Invalid plus-minus symbol (expression must be constant)
zh_CN: 不合理的正负符号(表达式必须是常数)

en: The function has too many arguments
zh_CN: 此函数中参数太多

en: The function does not have the correct number of arguments
zh_CN: 此函数中的参数数量不正确

en: Solid
zh_CN: 立体

en: Dash
zh_CN: 线

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Dash Dot
zh_CN: 线点相间

en: Dash Dot Dot
zh_CN: 线-点-点相间

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Plot Appearance
zh_CN: 绘图外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlotStyleWidget)
en: Plot Style
zh_CN: 绘制样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showPlotName)
en: Show the plot name
zh_CN: 显示绘图名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showExtrema)
en: Show extrema (minimum/maximum points)
zh_CN: 显示极值(最大点/最小点)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTangentField)
en: Show the tangent field:
zh_CN: 显示相切处：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useGradient)
en: Use a gradient for parameters:
zh_CN: 使用斜率作为参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Line style:
zh_CN: 线条样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Line width:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, cmdDelete)
en: delete selected constant
zh_CN: 删除选中的常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUp)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDown)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, cmdImport)
en: Import values from a textfile
zh_CN: 从文本文件导入值

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cmdImport)
en: Import values from a textfile. Every line in the file is parsed as a value or expression.
zh_CN: 从文本文件导入值。文件的每一行都会被分析为值或表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cmdImport)
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, cmdExport)
en: Export values to a textfile
zh_CN: 将值导出为文本文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPushButton, cmdExport)
en: Export values to a textfile. Every value in the parameter list will be written to one line in the file.
zh_CN: 将值导出为文本文件。参数列表中的每个值都会写入为文件中的一行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, cmdExport)
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Coords
zh_CN: 坐标(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundcolor)
en: Color for the plot area behind the grid.
zh_CN: 网格后绘图区域的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundcolor)
en: Click on the button the choose the color of the background. This option has no effect on printing nor export.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可选择背景颜色。此选项与打印或导出无关。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Axes:
zh_CN: 数轴(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Grid:
zh_CN: 网格(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AxesColor)
en: select color for the axes
zh_CN: 选择数轴的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_AxesColor)
en: Specify the color of the axes. The change will appear as soon as you press the OK button.
zh_CN: 指定数轴的颜色。当您单击确定按钮时，更改将会立即生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GridColor)
en: select color for the grid
zh_CN: 选择网格的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GridColor)
en: Specify the color of the grid. The change will appear as soon as you press the OK button.
zh_CN: 指定网格的颜色。当您单击确定按钮时，更改将会立即生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: &Default Function Colors
zh_CN: 默认函数颜色(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color1)
en: the default color for function number 2
zh_CN: 第二个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color1)
en: The default color for function number 2. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第二个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color4)
en: the default color for function number 5
zh_CN: 第五个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color4)
en: The default color for function number 5. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第五个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color0)
en: the default color for function number 1
zh_CN: 第一个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color0)
en: The default color for function number 1. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第一个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Function &1:
zh_CN: 函数 &1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color2)
en: the default color for function number 3
zh_CN: 第三个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color2)
en: The default color for function number 3. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第三个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_13)
en: Function &3:
zh_CN: 函数 &3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Function &2:
zh_CN: 函数 &2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_12)
en: Function &4:
zh_CN: 函数 &4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color3)
en: the default color for function number 4
zh_CN: 第四个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color3)
en: The default color for function number 4. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第四个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_11)
en: Function &5:
zh_CN: 函数 &5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_9)
en: Function &7:
zh_CN: 函数 &7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_8)
en: Function &8:
zh_CN: 函数 &8：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color8)
en: the default color for function number 9
zh_CN: 第九个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color8)
en: The default color for function number 9. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第九个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_10)
en: Function &6:
zh_CN: 函数 &6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color6)
en: the default color for function number 7
zh_CN: 第七个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color6)
en: The default color for function number 7. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第七个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color7)
en: the default color for function number 8
zh_CN: 第八个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color7)
en: The default color for function number 8. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第八个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color5)
en: the default color for function number 6
zh_CN: 第六个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color5)
en: The default color for function number 6. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第六个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_7)
en: Function &9:
zh_CN: 函数 &9：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color9)
en: the default color for function number 10
zh_CN: 第十个函数的默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_Color9)
en: The default color for function number 10. Please note that this color setting only affects empty functions, so if you have defined a function at number 1 and you change color for that number here, the setting will be shown next time you define a new function at number 1.
zh_CN: 第十个函数的默认颜色。请注意，此颜色设置只影响空函数，所以如果您定义了第一个函数，而您稍后又在此更改了第一个函数的颜色，设置将会在您下次定义第一个函数时生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_6)
en: Function 1&0:
zh_CN: 函数 1&0：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: No Grid will be plotted.
zh_CN: 不绘制网格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton11)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: A line for every tic.
zh_CN: 每个刻度绘制直线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton12)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 直线

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13)
en: Only little crosses in the plot area.
zh_CN: 仅在绘图区绘制小交叉点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton13)
en: Crosses
zh_CN: 格点

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton14)
en: Circles around the Origin.
zh_CN: 原点周围的圆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton14)
en: Polar
zh_CN: 极坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Axis Labels
zh_CN: 数轴标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label on horizontal axis.
zh_CN: 水平轴线的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Horizontal Axis Label:
zh_CN: 水平轴标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Label on vertical axis.
zh_CN: 垂直轴线的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vertical Axis Label:
zh_CN: 垂直轴标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Axis widths:
zh_CN: 轴线宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Line &width:
zh_CN: 线宽(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Tic width:
zh_CN: 刻度线宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_4)
en: Tic length:
zh_CN: 刻度线长度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLabel)
en: visible tic labels
zh_CN: 可见的刻度线标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLabel)
en: Check this if the axes' tics should be labeled.
zh_CN: 选中此处代表要为数轴刻度显示标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLabel)
en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAxes)
en: visible axes
zh_CN: 可见数轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAxes)
en: Check this if the axes should be visible.
zh_CN: 选中此处代表数轴可见。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAxes)
en: Show axes
zh_CN: 显示数轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: visible arrows at the end of the axes
zh_CN: 在数轴尾部显示箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: Check this if the axes should have arrows at their ends.
zh_CN: 选中此处代表在数轴尾部显示箭头。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowArrows)
en: Show arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Axes labels:
zh_CN: 数轴标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_3)
en: Diagram labels:
zh_CN: 图表标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10_4)
en: Header table:
zh_CN: 头表格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kcfg_anglemode)
en: Angle Mode
zh_CN: 角度模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Trigonometric functions use radian mode for angles.
zh_CN: 三角函数的角度使用弧度模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: Check this button to use radian mode to measure angles. This is important for trigonometric functions only.
zh_CN: 选中此按钮可使用弧度模式度量角度。这只对三角函数非常重要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: &Radian
zh_CN: 弧度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Trigonometric functions use degree mode for angles.
zh_CN: 三角函数的角度使用度数模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: Check this button to use degree mode to measure angles. This is important for trigonometric functions only.
zh_CN: 选中此按钮可使用度数模式以度量角度。这只对三角函数非常重要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &Degree
zh_CN: 度数(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Zoom In by:
zh_CN: 放大比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Zoom Out by:
zh_CN: 缩小比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, kcfg_zoomOutStep)
en: The value the Zoom Out tool should use.
zh_CN: 缩小工具应使用的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntNumInput, kcfg_zoomInStep)
en: The value the Zoom In tool should use.
zh_CN: 放大工具应使用的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DetailedTracing)
en: Draw tangent and normal when tracing
zh_CN: 跟踪绘图时绘制切线和法线

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SliderWidget)
en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en:   to
zh_CN:   到

en: Plotting Range
zh_CN: 绘图范围

en: Axes Division
zh_CN: 数轴分割

en: x-Axis:
zh_CN: X 轴：

en: y-Axis:
zh_CN: Y 轴：

en: Functions:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: root
zh_CN: 根

en: Error in extension.
zh_CN: 扩展中出错。
