desktop_kdeedu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: Comment]
en: Vocabulary data for Plasmoids
zh_CN: Plasmoids 单词数据

[ctx: Comment]
en: Vocabulary Cards
zh_CN: 单词卡

[ctx: Name]
en: Example Parley Script
zh_CN: 示例 Parley 脚本

[ctx: Comment]
en: This example script offers two actions: 1) Move selected vocabulary to a different lesson 2) Change the grade of selected words to known (highest grade)
zh_CN: 示例脚本包含两个动作：1、将所选词移动到其它课程内；2、将所选词的难度等级移动到已知的更高等级内

[ctx: Name]
en: Google Dictionary (translation)
zh_CN: Google 词典(翻译)

[ctx: Comment]
en: Uses Google Dictionary (translate.google.com) to translate words
zh_CN: 使用 Google 词典(translate.google.com)来翻译单词

[ctx: Name]
en: Google Images (online image fetching)
zh_CN: Google 图像(在线获取图像)

[ctx: Comment]
en: This script automatically fetches images from images.google.com for the selected word. The search language depends on the selected word. Downloaded images are stored in a <em>document file name</em>_files folder next to the document file. Requires PyQt4.
zh_CN: 本脚本可自动为所选单词从 images.google.com 获取图像。搜索语言取决于所选的单词。下载的图像保存在文档文件所处的 <em>document file name</em>文件夹。需要 PyQt4。

[ctx: Name]
en: LEO Dictionary (Translation)
zh_CN: LEO 词典(翻译)

[ctx: Comment]
en: Uses LEO Dictionary (dict.leo.org) to translate words
zh_CN: 使用 LEO 词典(dict.leo.org)来翻译单词

[ctx: Name]
en: Testing Purposes Script
zh_CN: 测试目的脚本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Description of what the plugin does
zh_CN: 插件工作描述

[ctx: Name]
en: Wiktionary Sound
zh_CN: Wiktionary 声音

[ctx: Comment]
en: This script fetches sound files from http://commons.wikimedia.org.
zh_CN: 此脚本会从 http://commons.wikimedia.org 获取声音文件。

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Vocabulary Trainer
zh_CN: 单词练习

[ctx: Name]
en: Bees
zh_CN: 蜜蜂

[ctx: Description]
en: Awesome cute bees
zh_CN: 活泼的蜜蜂

[ctx: Name]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

[ctx: Description]
en: A simple gray theme.
zh_CN: 简洁的灰色主题。
