kbruch - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: KBruch modes:
zh_CN: KBruch 模式：

en: Open standard KBruch
zh_CN: 打开标准模式 KBruch

en: Exercise
zh_CN: 练习

en: Open learning KBruch
zh_CN: 打开学习模式 KBruch

en: Learning
zh_CN: 学习

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Click on this button to select the 'greater than' sign.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来选择大于号。

en: Click on this button to select the 'less than' sign.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来选择小于号。

en: Click on this button to select the 'equals' sign.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来选择等于号。

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Click on this button to skip this question.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来跳过此问题。

en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要比较两个分数的大小。

en: In this exercise you have to compare two given fractions and choose the correct comparison sign.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要比较两个分数的大小，并选出正确的比较符号。

en: Click on this button to check your result.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来检查您的结果。

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: Enter the numerator of your result
zh_CN: 输入您结果中的分子

en: Enter the denominator of your result
zh_CN: 输入您结果中的分母

en: &Check
zh_CN: 检查(&C)

en: Click on this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来检查您的结果。如果您还未输入结果，此按钮不起作用。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a number into a fraction.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要将一个数字转换成一个分数。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a given number into a fraction by entering a numerator and denominator. Do not forget to reduce the result.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要将一个给定的数字转换成一个分数，输入转化结果的分子和分母。不要忘了将结果约分至最简分数。

en: Click on this button to get to the next question.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮进入下一个问题。

en: You entered a 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_CN: 您输入了 0 作为分母，而除零是不允许的。该问题将被视为答错。

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced.
    Always enter your results as reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_CN: 您输入了正确的结果，但它不是最简分数。请把结果化为最简分数后再输入。该问题将被视为答错。

en: N&ext
zh_CN: 下一个(&E)

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Add prime factor 2.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 2

en: Add prime factor 3.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 3

en: Add prime factor 5.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 5

en: Add prime factor 7.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 7

en: Add prime factor 11.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 11

en: Add prime factor 13.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 13

en: Add prime factor 17.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 17

en: Add prime factor 19.
zh_CN: 添加质因数 19

en: Removes the last entered prime factor.
zh_CN: 删除最后输入的质因数。

en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要对一个给定的数字作因数分解。

en: In this exercise you have to factorize a given number. You have to enter all prime factors of the number. You can add a prime factor by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen prime factors will be shown in the input field. Do not forget to enter all prime factors, even when a prime factor repeats several times. Click the 'Backspace' button to remove the last entered prime factor.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要对一个给定的数字作因数分解。 您需要输入该数字的所有质因数。 您可以通过点击相对应的按钮来添加一个质因数。 被选择的质因数将会在输入框显示出来。 不要忘了输入所有的质因数，即使此质因数重复了好几次。点击“退格”键可删除最近输入的质因数。

en: Enter the integer part of the fraction
zh_CN: 输入分数的整数部分

en: Enter the numerator of the fraction
zh_CN: 输入分数的分子部分

en: Enter the denominator of the fraction
zh_CN: 输入分数的分母部分

en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要将一个带分数转换成一个假分数，反之亦然。

en: In this exercise you have to convert a mixed number into a ratio and vice versa. Do not forget to reduce the result.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要将一个带分数转换成一个假分数，反之亦然。不要忘记将结果约分至最简分数。

en: Click this button to check your result. The button will not work if you have not entered a result yet.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来检查您的结果。如果您还未输入结果，此按钮不起作用。

en: Click this button to get the next question.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮进入下一个问题。

en: You entered 0 as the denominator. This means division by zero, which is not allowed. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_CN: 您输入了 0 作为分母，而除零是不允许的。该问题将被视为答错。

en: You entered the correct result, but not in the mixed number notation. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_CN: 您输入了正确的结果，但它不是带分数。该问题将被视为答错。

en: You entered the correct result, but not reduced. This question will be counted as not correctly solved.
zh_CN: 您输入了正确的结果，但没有约分。该问题将被视为答错。

[ctx: %1 percentage of %2]
en: %1% of %2 =
zh_CN: %2 的 %1% 是

en: Enter the result of percentage question
zh_CN: 输入百分数问题的回答结果

en: In this exercise you have to work with percentage questions.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要解决与百分数有关的问题。

en: In this exercise you have to enter the fraction of the given number.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您要求出一个给定数字的分数形式。

[ctx: Expands the ratio shown on the left by the given factor. Please note, expanding is not the same as multiplying. For example, expanding a ratio by 2 basically means multiplying the ratio with 2/2 and not with 2/1!]
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action opens hint]
en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Now the parts of the inside ring and outside ring have the same size, and we can add the fractions!
    
    This is called finding the main denominator. The main denominator divides the rings into equal parts.
zh_CN: 现在内外环的每一部分的大小都相同，我们可以在这里作分数加法了！
    
    这个过程叫做寻找主要分母，主分母可以将环分成各自一样的大小。

en: There is a smaller main denominator. Can you find it?
zh_CN: 有一个较小的主要分母。您能找到吗？

en: You have just expanded the first fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
zh_CN: 您已将第一个分数和 %1 相加了，不过我们的目标是让所有的环都有相同的大小。请试着将第一个分数和 %2 相乘，再将第二个分数和 %3 相乘。

en: You have just expanded the second fraction by %1. Our main goal is to make all parts be the same size. Try expanding the first fraction by %2 and the second fraction by %3.
zh_CN: 您已将第二个分数和 %1 相加了，不过我们的目标是让所有的环都有相同的大小。请试 着将第一个分数和 %2 相乘，再将第二个分数和 %3 相乘。

[ctx: Inserted as %1 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
zh_CN[0]: 已画 %2 部分，共 %1 部分。

[ctx: Inserted as %2 in the message below.]
en: %2 of 1 painted part. | %2 of %1 painted parts.
zh_CN[0]: 已画 %2 部分，共 %1 部分。

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the two messages translated above.]
en: The outside ring represents the left fraction. %1
    
    The inside ring represents the right fraction. %2
    
    The 'Expand' spinboxes expand each fraction. Try to change one of the spinbox values!
zh_CN: 外环表示左侧的分数。%1
    
    内环表示右侧的分数。%2
    
    按下“加”键可以将各分数相加，试试看吧！

en: Learn calculating with fractions
zh_CN: 学习分数运算

en: Current maintainer, original author
zh_CN: 当前维护者、作者

en: New interface design and usability improvements
zh_CN: 新界面设计与易用性改进

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Active exercise.
zh_CN: 活动的练习。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Saves the active exercise's type.
zh_CN: 保存活动练习的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition
zh_CN: 启用加法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition for task generation.
zh_CN: 任务生成时允许引入加法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Subtraction
zh_CN: 启用减法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Addition/Subtraction for task generation.
zh_CN: 任务生成时允许引入减法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division
zh_CN: 启用除法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Division for task generation.
zh_CN: 任务生成时允许引入除法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication
zh_CN: 允许乘法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication for task generation.
zh_CN: 任务生成时允许引入乘法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division
zh_CN: 启用乘/除

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Enable Multiplication/Division for task generation.
zh_CN: 任务生成启用乘/除。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Number of fractions
zh_CN: 分数个数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the number of fractions for task generation.
zh_CN: 选择任务生成的分数个数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Max. main denominator
zh_CN: 主要分母的最大值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set the maximum value of the main denominator.
zh_CN: 设置主要分母的最大值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Answer reduced fractions
zh_CN: 回答使用最简分数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions need to be reduced.
zh_CN: 设定回答是否必须使用约分后的最简分数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Task)
en: Mixed number
zh_CN: 带分数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not on solution.
zh_CN: 设定分数练习中的答案是否以带分数形式出现。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will need answers in mixed form or not on solution.
zh_CN: 设定分数练习中的回答是否以带分数形式出现。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Task)
en: Set if the fractions will appear in mixed form or not in questions.
zh_CN: 设定分数练习中的问题是否以带分数形式出现。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of correctly solved tasks
zh_CN: 当前已经正确解决的任务数目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of solved tasks
zh_CN: 已解决任务的数目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Total number of solved tasks
zh_CN: 已解决任务的总数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Statistics) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Statistics)
en: Number of skipped tasks
zh_CN: 已跳过任务的数目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (numberColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the numbers in the task view
zh_CN: 任务面板中数字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (operationColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the operation signs in the task view
zh_CN: 任务面板中运算符的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fractionBarColor), group (TaskViewer)
en: Color of the fraction bars in the task view
zh_CN: 任务面板中分数线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Font used for the task view
zh_CN: 任务面板中的字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enable showing the result also as a mixed number
zh_CN: 同时显示带分数形式的结果

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (TaskViewer)
en: Enables/disables showing the result also in the special mixed-number notation.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用同时显示带分数形式的结果。

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 回答：

en: Operations:
zh_CN: 运算：

en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算术

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Set the options to solve the exercises.
zh_CN: 设定练习选项。

en: This part of the window shows the options to solve the exercises. Use the handle between the options and main window to change the size of this window part or to hide it by moving the handle to the left border of the main window.
zh_CN: 这部分窗口显示了供解答习题的选项。使用选项和主窗口之间的把手即可更改这部分窗口的大小，或是将把手移至主窗口左侧边缘使其隐藏。

en: Mixed number:
zh_CN: 带分数：

en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the question expression (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
zh_CN: 设定分数练习中的问题是否以带分数(比如 1又5/4=9/4 这样)的形式出现。

en: Set if the fractions will appear as mixed numbers or not in the answer (mixed number example: 1 4/5 = 9/5 ).
zh_CN: 设定分数练习中的回答是否以带分数(比如 1又5/4=9/4 这样)的形式出现。

en: Addition:
zh_CN: 加法：

en: Check this to use addition operator.
zh_CN: 选中此项以使用加法运算符。

en: Subtraction:
zh_CN: 减法：

en: Check this to use subtraction operator.
zh_CN: 选中此项以使用减法运算符。

en: Multiplication:
zh_CN: 乘法：

en: Check this to use multiplication operator.
zh_CN: 选中此项以使用乘法运算符。

en: Division:
zh_CN: 除法：

en: Check this to use division operator.
zh_CN: 选中此项以使用除法运算符。

en: Reduced form:
zh_CN: 约化：

en: Check this to force the use of the reduced form.
zh_CN: 选中此项以强制使用约化的数。

en: Number of terms:
zh_CN: 项数：

en: The number of 
    terms you want
zh_CN: 您所要的项数

en: Choose the number of terms (2, 3, 4 or 5) you 
    want for calculating fractions.
zh_CN: 选择您所要计算分数的项数(2、3、4或5)。

en: Maximum denominator:
zh_CN: 分母最大值：

en: The maximum number you can have as main denominator
zh_CN: 您可以得到的主要分母的最大值

en: Choose the number which will be the maximum for the main denominator: 10, 20, 30, 40 or 50.
zh_CN: 选择主要分母的最大值：10，20，30，40或50。

en: Reset statistics and set a new task.
zh_CN: 重置统计信息并开启新任务。

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go back to Modes screen.
zh_CN: 返回模式选择屏幕。

en: 
    
    Arithmetic
zh_CN: 
    
    算术

en: In this exercise you have to solve a given question with fractions.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您将解决一个与分数有关的问题。

en: 
    
    Comparison
zh_CN: 
    
    比较

en: 
    
    Conversion
zh_CN: 
    
    转换

en: 
    
    Mixed Numbers
zh_CN: 
    
    带分数

en: 
    
    Factorization
zh_CN: 
    
    因数分解

en: 
    
    Percentage
zh_CN: 
    
    百分数

[ctx: @action opens a new question]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action go to the main screen]
en: &Back
zh_CN: 后退(&B)

[ctx: Arithmetic Exercise]
en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算术练习

[ctx: Comparison Exercise]
en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较练习

[ctx: Conversion Exercise]
en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换练习

[ctx: Mixed Numbers Exercise]
en: MixedNumbers
zh_CN: 带分数

[ctx: Factorization Exercise]
en: Factorization
zh_CN: 因数分解

[ctx: Percentage Exercise]
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: Mixed Numbers
zh_CN: 带分数

en: Factorization
zh_CN: 因数分解

en: Solution:
zh_CN: 答案：

en: Correct!
zh_CN: 正确！

en: Incorrect!
zh_CN: 不正确！

en: This is the current total number of solved tasks.
zh_CN: 这是当前已解决任务的总数。

en: Questions:
zh_CN: 问题：

[ctx: @info:status the number of correct answers]
en: Correct:
zh_CN: 正确：

[ctx: @info:status the number of incorrect answers]
en: Incorrect:
zh_CN: 不正确：

[ctx: @info:status the number of skipped answers]
en: Skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过：

en: This is the current total number of correctly solved tasks.
zh_CN: 这是当前已经正确解决的任务的总数。

en: This is the current total number of unsolved tasks.
zh_CN: 这是当前未解决任务的总数。

en: This is the current total number of skipped tasks.
zh_CN: 这是当前已跳过任务的总数。

en: This part of the window shows the statistics.
zh_CN: 这里显示的是您的统计数据。

en: This part of the window shows the statistics. Each exercise you do is counted. You can reset the statistics by clicking on the 'New' button in the toolbar or by selecting 'New' from the 'File' menu
zh_CN: 这里显示的是您的统计数据。您做的每个练习都被记录下来。 您可以选择工具栏上“文件”菜单下的“新建”来重置此信息。

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: Click this button to reset the statistics.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮重置统计。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: &Number:
zh_CN: 数字(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_numberColor)
en: Change the color of the numbers
zh_CN: 更改数字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationLabel)
en: &Operation sign:
zh_CN: 运算符(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_operationColor)
en: Change the color of the operation signs
zh_CN: 更改运算符的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fractionBarLabel)
en: &Fraction bar:
zh_CN: 分数线(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_fractionBarColor)
en: Change the color of the fraction bar
zh_CN: 更改分数线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontChooser, kcfg_taskFont)
en: Change the font of the numbers
zh_CN: 更改数字的字体

en: Click this button to skip this question.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来跳过此问题。

en: In this exercise you have to solve the generated question. You have to enter the integer part of the fraction and the numerator and the denominator. You can adjust the difficulty of the question in the options window part. Do not forget to reduce the result, if the use of the reduced form is forced.
zh_CN: 在此练习中您将解决一个自动生成的问题。您需要输入结果的分数的整数部分及其分子和分母。您可以通过工具栏上的给出的参数调节问题的难度。如果选择需要约分的话，不要忘了把结果约分至最简分数。
