VariablesPlugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Number and name
zh_CN: 编号和名称

en: Number without separator
zh_CN: 无分隔符编号

en: Number and name without separator
zh_CN: 无分隔符的编号和名称

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: date that can not be changed later]
en: Date (Fixed)
zh_CN: 日期(固定)

en: Locale date format
zh_CN: 语系日期格式

en: Short locale date format
zh_CN: 语系短日期格式

en: Locale date & time format
zh_CN: 语系日期和时间格式

en: Short locale date & time format
zh_CN: 语系短日期和时间格式

en: Day
zh_CN: 天数

en: Month
zh_CN: 月数

en: Year
zh_CN: 年数

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时数

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟数

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒数

en: Flexible Digits (1-31)
zh_CN: 弹性数位(1-31)

en: 2 Digits (01-31)
zh_CN: 2 位数(01-31)

en: Abbreviated Name
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: Long Name
zh_CN: 长名

en: Flexible Digits (1-12)
zh_CN: 弹性数位(1-12)

en: 2 Digits (01-12)
zh_CN: 2 位数(01-12)

en: Possessive Abbreviated Name
zh_CN: 所有缩略名

en: Possessive Long Name
zh_CN: 所有长名

en: 2 Digits (01-99)
zh_CN: 2 位数(01-99)

en: 4 Digits
zh_CN: 4 位数

en: Flexible Digits (1-23)
zh_CN: 弹性数位(1-23)

en: 2 Digits (01-23)
zh_CN: 2 位数(01-23)

en: Flexible Digits (1-59)
zh_CN: 弹性数位(1-59)

en: 2 Digits (01-59)
zh_CN: 2 位数(01-59)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Date Correction:
zh_CN: 日期校正：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, correction)
en:  days
zh_CN:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the way the date should be displayed:
zh_CN: 选择日期的显示方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, custom)
en: Custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页号

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Void
zh_CN: 空

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

en: Name for new variable:
zh_CN: 新变量名称：

en: Delete variable <b>%1</b>?
zh_CN: 是否要删除变量 <b>%1</b>？

en: Delete Variable
zh_CN: 删除变量
