TextShape - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (389 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Accept change
zh_CN: 应用更改

[ctx: Enable Shrink To Fit]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Width]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Width
zh_CN: %1 增长到适合宽度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Height]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Height
zh_CN: %1 增长到适合高度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: %1 Shrink To Fit
zh_CN: %1 收缩以适应

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change List Level
zh_CN: 更改列表级别

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reject change
zh_CN: 拒绝更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Changes
zh_CN: 隐藏更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AcceptRejectChangeDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsConfigure) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsStyleConfigure)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Log
zh_CN: 更改列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BibliographyConfigureDialog) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: Configure bibliography
zh_CN: 更改参考文献

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Formatting of bibliography entries
zh_CN: 格式化参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefixLabel)
en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffixLabel)
en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, numberedEntries)
en: Number entries
zh_CN: 编号项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sortByPosition)
en: Sort by position
zh_CN: 按位置排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortKeyGroupBox)
en: Sort keys
zh_CN: 排序关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addSortKeyButton)
en: Add sort key
zh_CN: 添加排序关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortAlgorithmLabel)
en: Sort algorithm:
zh_CN: 排序算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sortAlgorithm)
en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: This is a line of inserted text.
zh_CN: 这是一行插入的文本。

en: This is a line of deleted text.
zh_CN: 这是一行删除的文本。

en: This is a line of text whose format has been changed.
zh_CN: 这是一行更改过格式的文本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangeConfigureDialog)
en: Configure Change Tracking
zh_CN: 更改修订

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Saving Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, deltaXmlRadioButton)
en: DeltaXML (Experimental)
zh_CN: DeltaXML (实验性)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Visualization Settings
zh_CN: 更改可视化设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, insertionGroupBox)
en: Insertions
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deletionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatColorLabel)
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deletionGroupBox)
en: Deletions
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatGroupBox)
en: Format Changes
zh_CN: 格式更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChangeTrackingOptions)
en: Change Tracking Options
zh_CN: 更改追踪选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureChangeTrackingButton)
en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recordChangesCheckBox)
en: Record Changes
zh_CN: 记录修订

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showChangesCheckBox)
en: Show Changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Name of the style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next style:
zh_CN: 下一个样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Parent style:
zh_CN: 父样式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inToc)
en: Include in table of contents
zh_CN: 在目录中包含

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textColorLabel)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Underlining:
zh_CN: 下划线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Strikethrough:
zh_CN: 删除线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Capitalization:
zh_CN: 大写：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Short name%1
zh_CN: 短名称%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CitationInsertionDialog)
en: Insert Bibliography entry
zh_CN: 插入参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Insert Bibliography Entry Details
zh_CN: 插入参考文献项细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortnameLabel)
en: Short Name:
zh_CN: 短名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourcetypeLabel)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Booklet
zh_CN: 小册子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Masters thesis
zh_CN: 硕士论文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: PhD thesis
zh_CN: 博士论文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Proceedings
zh_CN: 诉讼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Tech Report
zh_CN: 技术报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未公开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 2
zh_CN: 自定义 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 3
zh_CN: 自定义 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 4
zh_CN: 自定义 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 5
zh_CN: 自定义 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publisherLabel)
en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, isbnLabel)
en: ISBN:
zh_CN: ISBN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chapterLabel)
en: Chapter:
zh_CN: 章节：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issnLabel)
en: ISSN:
zh_CN: ISSN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editorLabel)
en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pagesLabel)
en: Page(s):
zh_CN: 页数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, booktitleLabel)
en: Book title:
zh_CN: 书标题:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editionLabel)
en: Edition:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publicationLabel)
en: Publication:
zh_CN: 出版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, volumeLabel)
en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, institutionLabel)
en: Institution:
zh_CN: 金融机构：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organisationLabel)
en: Organisation:
zh_CN: 组织：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reporttypeLabel)
en: Type of Report:
zh_CN: 报告类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, schoolLabel)
en: University:
zh_CN: 大学：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, journalLabel)
en: Journal:
zh_CN: 日记：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, monthLabel)
en: Month:
zh_CN: 月份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, seriesLabel)
en: Series:
zh_CN: 系列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, annotationLabel)
en: Annotation:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud1Label)
en: User-defined 1:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud3Label)
en: User-defined 3:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud2Label)
en: User-defined 2:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud4Label)
en: User-defined 4:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud5Label)
en: User-defined 5:
zh_CN: 用户自定义 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From the document:
zh_CN: 来自文档：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shadowGroupBox)
en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowColorLabel)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowDistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh_CN: 位距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, positionGroupBox)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hyphenate)
en: Automatic hyphenation
zh_CN: 自动断字

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertBibliographyDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addBibliography)
en: Insert Bibliography
zh_CN: 插入参考文献

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titlegroupBox)
en: Bibliography title
zh_CN: 参考文献标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bibliography entries
zh_CN: 参考文献项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bibTypesLabel)
en: Bibliography type:
zh_CN: 参考文献类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Tech report
zh_CN: 技术报告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom1
zh_CN: 自定义1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom2
zh_CN: 自定义2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom3
zh_CN: 自定义3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom4
zh_CN: 自定义4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom5
zh_CN: 自定义5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, availableFieldsLabel)
en: Available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, span)
en: Span
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <<Remove
zh_CN: <<删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addedFieldsLabel)
en: Fields added
zh_CN: 添加的字段

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: Close dialog]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Quick search:
zh_CN: 快速搜索：

en: Footnote Settings
zh_CN: 脚注设置

en: Endnote Settings
zh_CN: 尾注设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Automatic Numbering:
zh_CN: 自动编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefix)
en:  Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startAt)
en:  Start at:
zh_CN: 开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numStyle)
en:  Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffix)
en:  Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, beginAt)
en: Starts over at:
zh_CN: 重新开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, continuationBox)
en: Continuation Notice:
zh_CN: 继续提示：

en: Custom Bullet
zh_CN: 自定义项目符号

en: No Bullet
zh_CN: 无符号

[ctx: Automatic horizontal alignment]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: Tab follows the bullet or number]
en: Tab Stop
zh_CN: 制表位

[ctx: Space]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: None]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Start at:
zh_CN: 开始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Display Levels:
zh_CN: 显示级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_3)
en:  cm
zh_CN:  厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Custom character:
zh_CN: 自定义字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restartNumbering)
en: Restart numbering at this paragraph
zh_CN: 在此段落重新开始编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, letterSynchronization)
en: Letter Synchronization
zh_CN: 字母同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertImageLabel)
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertImage)
en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Whole Word
zh_CN: 整个单词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Drop caps:
zh_CN: 首字下沉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Distance to paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落间距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of characters:
zh_CN: 字符数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number of lines it covers:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Indent/Spacing
zh_CN: 缩进/间距

en: General Layout
zh_CN: 常规布局

en: Bullets/Numbers
zh_CN: 项目符号/编号

en: Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Drop Caps
zh_CN: 首字下沉

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Single
zh_CN: 1 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: 1.5 Lines
zh_CN: 1.5 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Double
zh_CN: 2 倍间距

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 等宽

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ParagraphIndentSpacing) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: <p><ul><li><b>Single</b>: The normal linespacing</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p><ul><li><b>单行</b>：正常行间距</li></ul></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Right:
zh_CN: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First Line:
zh_CN: 首行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoTextIndent)
en: Auto-infer from text size
zh_CN: 自动依文本大小推断

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Line Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Use Font Metrics:
zh_CN: 使用字体矩阵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Paragraph Space
zh_CN: 段落间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Before:
zh_CN: 之前：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: After:
zh_CN: 之后：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, justify)
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior at End of Frame/Page
zh_CN: 边框/页面末段行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepTogether)
en: Keep lines together
zh_CN: 保持行尾一致

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakBefore)
en: Insert break before paragraph
zh_CN: 在段落前插入分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakAfter)
en: Insert break after paragraph
zh_CN: 在段落后插入分隔符

en: Paragraph Format
zh_CN: 段落格式

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_CN: 段落设置

en: Insert a table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Add caption
zh_CN: 附加标题

en: Change font format
zh_CN: 更改字体格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert citation at current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert Citation
zh_CN: 插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: Configure Bibliography
zh_CN: 配置参考文献

en: Inserts a footnote at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入脚注

en: Inserts an endnote at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入尾注

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addEndnote)
en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addFootnote)
en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Change paragraph format
zh_CN: 更改段落格式

en: Change List Level
zh_CN: 更改列表级别

en: Select a border style and paint that style onto a table
zh_CN: 选择表格的边框样式和填充样式

en: Set Border Color...
zh_CN: 设置边框颜色...

[ctx: No border - has to fit in 48pixels]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No Border
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Create a new style inheriting the current style
zh_CN: 继承当前样式创建新样式

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: Another style named '%1' already exist. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的样式已经存在，请选择另一个名曾。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, paragraphStylesListView)
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, characterStylesListView)
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bNew)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Style Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Create a new style with the current properties
zh_CN: 以当前属性创建新样式

en: New style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupLogical)
en: Columns and rows
zh_CN: 行列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColumns)
en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRows)
en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPhysical)
en: Width strategy
zh_CN: 宽度策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFixed)
en: Fixed column width:
zh_CN: 固定列宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitContents)
en: Fit to contents
zh_CN: 适合内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitAvail)
en: Fit to available surrounding
zh_CN: 适应可用环境

en: Table of Contents - Configure
zh_CN: 目录 - 配置

en: Table Title
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Use outline
zh_CN: 使用轮廓

en: Use styles
zh_CN: 使用样式

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTitle)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useOutline) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useStyles)
en: CheckBox
zh_CN: 复选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureStyles)
en: PushButton
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签 2

en: Level %1
zh_CN: 级别 %1

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Table of Contents - Configure Styles
zh_CN: 目录 - 配置样式

en: Styles available
zh_CN: 可用样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stylesAvailableLabel)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Table Of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Insert with label:
zh_CN: 带标签插入：

en: Insert a Table of Contents into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入目录。

en: Insert Custom ...
zh_CN: 插入列...

en: Insert a custom Table of Contents into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入自定义目录。

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Configure the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: Insert with auto number
zh_CN: 插入自动编号

en: Insert Labeled Footnote
zh_CN: 插入带标记的脚注

en: Insert Labeled Endnote
zh_CN: 插入带标记的尾注

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Insert a citation into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入引用。

en: Insert a bibliography into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入参考文献。

en: Insert Custom Bibliography
zh_CN: 插入自定义参考文献

en: Insert a custom Bibliography into the document.
zh_CN: 在文档中插入自定义参考文献。

en: Configure the bibliography
zh_CN: 配置参考文献

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_CN: 脚注和尾注

en: Citations and Bibliography
zh_CN: 引用和参考文献

en: Tracked change manager
zh_CN: 修订管理器

en: Configure Change Tracking...
zh_CN: 配置更改追踪...

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: A shape that shows text
zh_CN: 显示文本的形状

en: Text Shape
zh_CN: 文本形状

en: Paste As Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为文本

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: Text formatting]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Block
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Change text direction
zh_CN: 更改文字方向

en: Change writing direction
zh_CN: 更改书写方向

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Bullet list
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Insert Non-Breaking Space
zh_CN: 插入不可分空格

en: Insert Non-Breaking Hyphen
zh_CN: 插入不可分连字符

en: Insert Index
zh_CN: 插入下标

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_CN: 插入软连字符

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页

en: Insert a page break
zh_CN: 插入分页

en: All text after this point will be moved into the next page.
zh_CN: 这一点之后的所有文本将被移到下一页。

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Change character size, font, boldface, italics etc.
zh_CN: 更改字符大小、字体、粗体、斜体等

en: Change the attributes of the currently selected characters.
zh_CN: 更改当前选中字符的属性。

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色...

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Background Color...
zh_CN: 背景颜色...

en: Grow To Fit Width
zh_CN: 增长到适合宽度

en: Grow To Fit Height
zh_CN: 增长到适合高度

en: Shrink To Fit
zh_CN: 收缩以适应

en: Insert Custom...
zh_CN: 插入自定义...

en: Insert a table into the document.
zh_CN: 向文档中插入表格。

en: Row Above
zh_CN: 向上插入

en: Insert Row Above
zh_CN: 向上插入行

en: Row Below
zh_CN: 向下插入

en: Insert Row Below
zh_CN: 向下插入行

en: Column Left
zh_CN: 向左插入

en: Insert Column Left
zh_CN: 向左插入列

en: Column Right
zh_CN: 向右插入

en: Insert Column Right
zh_CN: 向右插入列

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Split Cells
zh_CN: 分割单元格

en: Paragraph...
zh_CN: 段落...

en: Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering etc.
zh_CN: 更改段落页边距、文本排版、边框、项目符号编号等

en: Style Manager...
zh_CN: 样式管理器...

en: Change attributes of styles
zh_CN: 更改样式属性

en: Change font and paragraph attributes of styles.<p>Multiple styles can be changed using the dialog box.
zh_CN: 更改样式中的字体和段落属性。<p>多个样式可通过使用对话框更改。

en: Special Character...
zh_CN: 特殊字符...

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard
zh_CN: 插入一个或多个键盘上没有的符号或字符

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard.
zh_CN: 插入一个或多个键盘上没有的符号或字符。

en: Repaint
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Insertion
zh_CN: 插入

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Ctrl+click to go to link
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到链接

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到注释

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note reference
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击跳转到注释引用

en: follows along
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Press shift to not resize this
zh_CN: 按 Shift 键取消调整大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Formatting
zh_CN: 更改边框格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Column Width
zh_CN: 调整列宽

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Row Height
zh_CN: 调整行高

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Key Press
zh_CN: 按键

en: Autocorrection
zh_CN: 自动更正

en: This link points to the program or script '%1'.
    Malicious programs can harm your computer. Are you sure that you want to run this program?
zh_CN: 此链接指向程序或脚本“%1”。
    恶意的程序会危害您的计算机。您确定您想要运行该程序吗？

en: Open Link?
zh_CN: 打开链接吗？

en: Text editing
zh_CN: 文本编辑
