koffice - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change video
zh_CN: 更改视频

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Save as part of document
zh_CN: 作为文档的一部分保存

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video, embedded or fullscreen
zh_CN: 嵌入或全屏的视频

en: Video tool
zh_CN: 视频工具
