vectorshape - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Vector Data
zh_CN: 更改矢量数据

en: Vector image
zh_CN: 矢量图像

en: A shape that shows a vector image (EMF/WMF/SVM)
zh_CN: 显示矢量图像的形状 (EMF/WMF/SVM)

en: Open Vector Image (EMF/WMF/SVM)
zh_CN: 打开适量图像 (EMF/WMF/SVM)

en: Vector Image (EMF/WMF/SVM) tool
zh_CN: 矢量图像 (EMF/WMF/SVM) 工具
