desktop_kdepim - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (307 entries)

[ctx: Name]
en: Akonadi Console
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制台

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akonadi Management and Debugging Console
zh_CN: 用于管理和调试 Akonadi 的控制台

[ctx: Name]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: Comment]
en: Advanced Feed Reader Settings
zh_CN: 高级信息源阅读器设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, advanced
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, advanced, 配置, 设置, 高级

[ctx: Name]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the Feed Reader Appearance
zh_CN: 配置信息源阅读器外观

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, appearance, look, feel
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, appearance, look, feel, 配置, 设置, 高级, 外观, 观感

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Feed Archive
zh_CN: 配置信息源存档

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, archive
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, archive, 配置, 设置, 归档

[ctx: Name]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Internal Browser Component
zh_CN: 配置内部浏览器组件

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, Browser, Web, Internal
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, Browser, Web, Internal, 配置, 设置, 浏览器, 网页, 内部

[ctx: Name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Feeds
zh_CN: 配置信息源

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, General
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, General, 配置, 设置, 通常

[ctx: Name]
en: Metakit storage backend
zh_CN: Metakit 存储后端

[ctx: Comment]
en: Plugin for Akregator
zh_CN: Akregator 插件

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: akregator, configure, settings, online readers
zh_CN: akregator, configure, settings, online readers, 配置, 设置, 在线阅读器

[ctx: Name]
en: Online Readers
zh_CN: 在线阅读器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Online Readers
zh_CN: 配置在线阅读器

[ctx: Name]
en: Akregator Online Feed Reader Support
zh_CN: Akregator 在线信息源阅读器支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Share Services
zh_CN: 共享服务

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Share Services
zh_CN: 配置共享服务

[ctx: Name]
en: Akregator Online Article Share
zh_CN: Akregator 在线文章分享

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Feed Reader
zh_CN: RSS 种子阅读器

[ctx: Comment]
en: A KDE News Feed Reader
zh_CN: 一个 KDE 种子阅读器

[ctx: Name]
en: Feed added
zh_CN: 添加了种子

[ctx: Comment]
en: A new feed was remotely added to Akregator
zh_CN: 一个新种子已通过远程添加进 Akregator

[ctx: Name]
en: New Articles
zh_CN: 新文章

[ctx: Comment]
en: New articles were fetched
zh_CN: 获取了新文章

[ctx: Comment]
en: Archive Mail Agent
zh_CN: 邮件归档代理

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive Mail Agent
zh_CN: 邮件归档代理

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive Mail finished
zh_CN: 邮件归档完成

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive Mail started
zh_CN: 邮件归档开始

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive Mail Error
zh_CN: 邮件归档发生错误

[ctx: GenericName]
en: A KDE Blogging Client
zh_CN: KDE 的博客客户端

[ctx: Name]
en: Calendar Plugin Interface
zh_CN: 日历插件界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calendar Plugin
zh_CN: 日历插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Calendar Decoration Interface
zh_CN: 日历装饰界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calendar Decoration Plugin
zh_CN: 日历装饰插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Letter home/private address
zh_CN: 标识家庭/私人地址

[ctx: Name]
en: Letter business/work address
zh_CN: 标识商务/工作地址

[ctx: Name]
en: Kontact Administration
zh_CN: Kontact 管理

[ctx: Comment]
en: Coisceim Plugin
zh_CN: Coisceim 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Trips
zh_CN: 旅行

[ctx: Comment|KMail plasma widget's comment, NOT translators' e-mail addresses.]
en: Your emails
zh_CN: kde-china@kde.org

[ctx: Name]
en: mailreader
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: A KDE4 Application
zh_CN: 一个 KDE4 应用程序

[ctx: Name]
en: KMail Import Wizard
zh_CN: KMail 导入向导

[ctx: Comment]
en: Launch the import wizard to migrate data from mailer as thunderbird/evolution etc.
zh_CN: 启动导入向导从 thunderbird/evolution 等客户端中迁移数据。

[ctx: Name]
en: Air
zh_CN: 大气

[ctx: Description]
en: An Air theme
zh_CN: 大气主题

[ctx: Name]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: Description]
en: A Simple theme
zh_CN: 简单的主题

[ctx: Name]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: Description]
en: A Test theme
zh_CN: 测试主题

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Contact Manager
zh_CN: 联系人管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: KAlarm autostart at login
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动 KAlarm

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Personal Alarm Scheduler
zh_CN: 个人日程提醒

[ctx: Name]
en: Alarms
zh_CN: 提醒事项

[ctx: Name]
en: Alarms in Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件中的提醒事项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides access to an alarm calendar stored in a single local file
zh_CN: 提供对存储在单个本地文件中的提醒日历的访问支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Alarms in Local Directory
zh_CN: 本地目录中的提醒事项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides access to an alarm calendar stored in a local directory, in which each calendar item is stored in a separate file
zh_CN: 提供对存储在一个本地目录中的提醒日历的访问支持，每个日历项目都存储在各自独立的文件内

[ctx: Name]
en: Alarms in Remote File
zh_CN: 远程文件中的提醒事项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides access to an alarm calendar in a remote file using KDE's network framework KIO
zh_CN: 通过 KDE 网络框架 KIO，提供对存储在一个远程文件中的提醒日历的访问支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Set RTC wakeup time
zh_CN: 设置实时时钟唤醒时间

[ctx: Description]
en: Set RTC wake-from-suspend time
zh_CN: 设置实时时钟从睡眠中唤醒时间

[ctx: Name]
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup misc for KJots
zh_CN: KJots 杂项设置

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Note Taker
zh_CN: 个人笔记

[ctx: Name]
en: KJotsPart
zh_CN: KJots 组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Akonotes list plasmoid
zh_CN: Akonotes 列表 plasmoid

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akonotes list plasmoid
zh_CN: Akonotes 列表 plasmoid

[ctx: Name]
en: Akonotes note plasmoid
zh_CN: Akonotes 便笺 plasmoid

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akonotes note plasmoid
zh_CN: Akonotes 便笺 plasmoid

[ctx: Comment]
en: Colors & Fonts Configuration
zh_CN: 颜色和字体配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: color,font, configuration
zh_CN: color,font, configuration, 颜色, 字体, 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Crypto Operations
zh_CN: 加密操作

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configuration of Crypto Operations
zh_CN: 加密操作配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: sign,encrypt,email,quick mode,checksum,configuration
zh_CN: sign,encrypt,email,quick mode,checksum,configuration,签名,加密,电子邮件,快速模式,校验,配置

[ctx: Name]
en: Directory Services
zh_CN: 目录服务

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configuration of directory services
zh_CN: 目录服务配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: ldap,directory,services,hkp,keyserver
zh_CN: ldap,directory,services,hkp,keyserver,目录,服务,密钥服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: GnuPG System
zh_CN: GnuPG 系统

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configuration of GnuPG System options
zh_CN: GnuPG 系统选项的配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: gpg,gpgsm,gpg-agent,dirmngr,scdaemon,kleopatra,signing,encryption
zh_CN: gpg,gpgsm,gpg-agent,dirmngr,scdaemon,kleopatra,signing,encryption,签名,加密

[ctx: Name]
en: S/MIME Validation
zh_CN: S/MIME 校验

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configuration of S/MIME certificate validation options
zh_CN: 配置 S/MIME 证书校验选项

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: smime,validation,kleopatra,signing,encryption
zh_CN: smime,validation,kleopatra,signing,encryption,验证,签名,加密

[ctx: Name]
en: Kleopatra Decrypt/Verify Files
zh_CN: Kleopatra 解密/验证文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Decrypt/Verify File
zh_CN: 解密/验证文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Kleopatra Decrypt/Verify All Files In Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中的全部 Kleopatra 解密/验证文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Decrypt/Verify All Files In Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹中的全部解密/验证文件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Certificate Manager and Unified Crypto GUI
zh_CN: 证书管理器和统一的密钥操作界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: Certificate Manager and Unified Crypto GUI
zh_CN: 证书管理器和统一的密钥操作界面

[ctx: Name]
en: Kleopatra Sign/Encrypt Files
zh_CN: Kleopatra 签名/加密文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Sign & Encrypt File
zh_CN: 签名并加密文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Encrypt File
zh_CN: 加密文件

[ctx: Name]
en: OpenPGP-Sign File
zh_CN: OpenPGP 签名文件

[ctx: Name]
en: S/MIME-Sign File
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Kleopatra Sign/Encrypt Folders
zh_CN: Kleopatra 签名/加密文件夹

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive, Sign && Encrypt Folder
zh_CN: 归档、签名并加密文件夹

[ctx: Name]
en: Archive && Encrypt Folder
zh_CN: 归档并加密文件夹

[ctx: Comment]
en: Mail program with a D-Bus interface
zh_CN: 具有 D-BUS 接口的邮件程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: Comment]
en: Manage Identities
zh_CN: 管理身份

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,identity
zh_CN: kmail,identity,身份

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Mail Client
zh_CN: 邮件客户程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Akonadi server sent a warning
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器发送了一条警告信息

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akonadi server sent a warning
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器发送了一条警告信息

[ctx: Name]
en: Akonadi server sent an error
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器发送了一条错误信息

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akonadi server sent an error
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器发送了一条错误信息

[ctx: Name]
en: A resource is broken
zh_CN: 资源已损坏

[ctx: Comment]
en: A resource change its state to broken
zh_CN: 一个资源更改它的状态为损坏

[ctx: Name]
en: Error While Checking Mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件时出错

[ctx: Comment]
en: There was an error while checking for new mail
zh_CN: 检查新邮件时发生错误

[ctx: Name]
en: New Mail Arrived
zh_CN: 新邮件到达

[ctx: Comment]
en: New mail arrived
zh_CN: 新邮件到达

[ctx: Name]
en: Send as Email Attachment
zh_CN: 作为电子邮件附件发送

[ctx: Name]
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup for Sending and Receiving Messages
zh_CN: 收发邮件设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,accounts
zh_CN: kmail,accounts,账户

[ctx: Comment]
en: Customize Visual Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义视觉外观

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,appearance
zh_CN: kmail,appearance,外观

[ctx: Name]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 撰写器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Message Composer Settings
zh_CN: 信件撰写器设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,composer
zh_CN: kmail,composer,撰写器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Settings that don't fit elsewhere
zh_CN: 其它设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,misc
zh_CN: kmail,misc,杂项

[ctx: Name]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Comment]
en: Security & Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 安全和隐私设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kmail,security
zh_CN: kmail,security,安全

[ctx: Name]
en: KMail view
zh_CN: KMail 视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup for Newsgroup and Mail Servers
zh_CN: 新闻组和邮件服务器的设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

[ctx: Comment]
en: Preserving Disk Space
zh_CN: 释放磁盘空间

[ctx: Name]
en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: Comment]
en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

[ctx: Name]
en: Posting News
zh_CN: 投递新闻

[ctx: Name]
en: Signing/Verifying
zh_CN: 签名/校验

[ctx: Comment]
en: Protect your privacy by signing and verifying postings
zh_CN: 通过对发表的文件进行签名和校验来保护您的隐私

[ctx: Name]
en: Reading News
zh_CN: 阅读新闻

[ctx: GenericName]
en: News Reader
zh_CN: 新闻组阅读器

[ctx: Name]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup actions for notes
zh_CN: 便笺动作设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup display for notes
zh_CN: 便笺显示设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Setup editor
zh_CN: 设置编辑器

[ctx: Name]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Comment]
en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: Comment]
en: Style Settings
zh_CN: 风格设置

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Popup Notes
zh_CN: 弹出式记事本

[ctx: Name]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

[ctx: Name]
en: Notes in Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件中的便笺

[ctx: Comment]
en: Akregator Plugin
zh_CN: Akregator 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Feeds
zh_CN: 种子

[ctx: Comment]
en: Feed Reader
zh_CN: RSS 种子阅读器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KAddressBook Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KAddressbook 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: Comment]
en: Address Book Component
zh_CN: 地址簿组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KJots Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KJots 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Notebooks
zh_CN: 笔记本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Notebooks Component
zh_CN: 笔记本组件

[ctx: Name]
en: New Messages
zh_CN: 新邮件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Mail Summary Setup
zh_CN: 邮件摘要设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: email, summary, configure, settings
zh_CN: email, summary, configure, settings, 电子邮件, 摘要, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KMail Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KMail 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Mail Component
zh_CN: 邮件组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KNode Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KNode 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Usenet Component
zh_CN: 新闻组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KNotes Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KNotes 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Popup Notes
zh_CN: 弹出式记事本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Popup Notes Component
zh_CN: 弹出式记事本组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KOrganizer Journal Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KOrganizer 日记插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

[ctx: Name]
en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 近期事件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Upcoming Events Summary Setup
zh_CN: 近期事件摘要设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: calendar, events, configure, settings
zh_CN: calendar, events, configure, settings, 日历, 事件, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Pending To-dos
zh_CN: 未决的待办事项

[ctx: Comment]
en: Pending To-dos Summary Setup
zh_CN: 未决待办事项摘要设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: calendar, todos, configure, settings
zh_CN: calendar, todos, configure, settings, 日历, 待办事宜, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KOrganizer Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KOrganizer 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calendar Component
zh_CN: 日历组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact KOrganizer To-do List Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact KOrganizer 待办清单插件

[ctx: Name]
en: To-do List
zh_CN: 待办清单

[ctx: Comment]
en: TimeTracker Plugin
zh_CN: 时间追踪器插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Time Tracker
zh_CN: 时间追踪器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Time Tracker Component
zh_CN: 时间追踪器组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Planner
zh_CN: 安排计划

[ctx: Comment]
en: Planner Setup
zh_CN: 安排计划设定

[ctx: Comment]
en: Planner Plugin
zh_CN: 安排计划插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Planner Summary
zh_CN: 安排计划摘要

[ctx: Name]
en: Upcoming Special Dates
zh_CN: 近期特殊日期

[ctx: Comment]
en: Upcoming Special Dates Summary Setup
zh_CN: 近期日期摘要设置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: birthday, anniversary, holiday, configure, settings
zh_CN: birthday, anniversary, holiday, configure, settings, 生日, 纪念日, 节日, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Special Dates
zh_CN: 特殊日期

[ctx: Comment]
en: Special Dates Plugin
zh_CN: 特殊日期插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Special Dates Summary
zh_CN: 特殊日期摘要

[ctx: Comment]
en: Special Dates Summary Component
zh_CN: 特殊日期摘要组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Summaries
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: Comment]
en: Summary Selection
zh_CN: 摘要选择

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kontact SummaryView Plugin
zh_CN: Kontact 摘要视图插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: Comment]
en: Summary View
zh_CN: 摘要视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Kontact Configuration
zh_CN: Kontact 配置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Default KDE Kontact Component
zh_CN: 默认 KDE Kontact 组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Personal Information Manager
zh_CN: 个人信息管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Organizer with a D-Bus interface
zh_CN: D-BUS 接口的助理程序

[ctx: Name]
en: KOrganizer Part Interface
zh_CN: KOrganizer 部件界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Part
zh_CN: KOrganizer 部件

[ctx: Name]
en: KOrganizer Print Plugin Interface
zh_CN: KOrganizer 打印插件界面

[ctx: Name]
en: Colors and Fonts
zh_CN: 颜色和字体

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Colors and Fonts Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 颜色和字体配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,colors,fonts
zh_CN: korganizer,colors,fonts,颜色,字体

[ctx: Name]
en: Custom Pages
zh_CN: 定制页

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the Custom Pages
zh_CN: 配置定制页

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer, configure, settings, custom fields
zh_CN: korganizer, configure, settings, custom fields, 配置, 设置, 自定义字段

[ctx: Name]
en: Free/Busy
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Free/Busy Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 空闲/忙碌配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,freebusy,scheduling
zh_CN: korganizer,freebusy,scheduling,忙碌/空闲,计划

[ctx: Name]
en: Group Scheduling
zh_CN: 组日程安排

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Group Scheduling Configuration
zh_CN: Korganizer 组日程安排配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,group,scheduling
zh_CN: korganizer,group,scheduling,组,日程,计划

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Main Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 主要配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,main
zh_CN: korganizer,main,主要

[ctx: Name]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 插件配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,plugin,module
zh_CN: korganizer,plugin,module,插件,模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer Time and Date Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 时间和日期配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,time
zh_CN: korganizer,time,时间

[ctx: Name]
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: KOrganizer View Configuration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 视图配置

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: korganizer,view
zh_CN: korganizer,view,视图

[ctx: Name]
en: Reminder Daemon
zh_CN: 提醒守护进程

[ctx: Comment]
en: Event and task reminder daemon
zh_CN: 事件和任务提醒守护进程

[ctx: Name]
en: KOrganizer Reminder Client
zh_CN: KOrganizer 提醒客户端

[ctx: GenericName]
en: KOrganizer Reminder Daemon Client
zh_CN: KOrganizer 提醒守护进程的客户端

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calendar and Scheduling Program
zh_CN: 日历和日程安排程序

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Personal Organizer
zh_CN: 个人日程安排

[ctx: Name]
en: Date Numbers Plugin for Calendars
zh_CN: 日历的日期数字插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: For each day this plugin shows its daynumber of the year at the top of the agenda view. For example, February 1 is day 32 of the year.
zh_CN: 此插件可对每天在议事日程视图中上方显示该日在一年中的序号。例如，2月1日是一年的第32天。

[ctx: Name]
en: Jewish Calendar Plugin
zh_CN: 犹太教日历插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Shows all dates in KOrganizer also in the Jewish calendar system.
zh_CN: 在 KOrganizer 中显示犹太教日历系统的全部日期。

[ctx: Name]
en: Wikipedia Picture Of the Day Plugin for Calendars
zh_CN: 日历的每日 Wikipedia 贴图插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides the Wikipedia Picture of the Day
zh_CN: 此插件提供对 Wikipedia 每日图片的支持

[ctx: Name]
en: List Print Style
zh_CN: 列表打印样式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows you to print out events and to-dos in list form.
zh_CN: 此插件允许您以列表格式打印事件和待办事宜。

[ctx: Name]
en: Journal Print Style
zh_CN: 日记打印样式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows you to print out journal entries (diary entries).
zh_CN: 此插件允许您打印日记项目。

[ctx: Name]
en: What's Next Print Style
zh_CN: 下步安排打印样式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows you to print out a list of all upcoming events and to-dos.
zh_CN: 此插件允许您打印所有即将到达的事件和代办事宜。

[ctx: Name]
en: Yearly Print Style
zh_CN: 按年打印样式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows you to print out a yearly calendar.
zh_CN: 此插件允许您打印年历。

[ctx: Name]
en: Wikipedia 'This Day in History' Plugin
zh_CN: Wikipedia “历史上的今天” 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides links to Wikipedia's 'This Day in History' pages
zh_CN: 此插件提供了对 Wikipedia 上“历史上的今天”页面的链接

[ctx: Name]
en: Journal in a blog
zh_CN: 博客日记

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows to post calendar journal entries as blog entries
zh_CN: 允许您将日记内容发送到博客上

[ctx: Name]
en: Calendar in Remote File
zh_CN: 远程文件中的日历

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides access to a calendar in a remote file using KDE's network framework KIO
zh_CN: 通过 KDE 网络框架 KIO，提供对远程日历文件的访问支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Behavior
zh_CN: 配置行为

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: ktimetracker, configure, settings
zh_CN: ktimetracker, configure, settings, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Appearance
zh_CN: 配置外观

[ctx: Name]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Storage
zh_CN: 配置存储

[ctx: Name]
en: KTimeTracker Component
zh_CN: KTimeTracker 组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Personal Time Tracker
zh_CN: 个人时间记录

[ctx: GenericName]
en: TNEF File Viewer
zh_CN: TNEF 文件查看器

[ctx: Comment]
en: A viewer/extractor for TNEF files
zh_CN: TNEF 文件的查看/提取器

[ctx: Name]
en: LDAP Server Settings
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure the available LDAP servers
zh_CN: 配置可用的 LDAP 服务器

[ctx: X-KDE-Keywords]
en: kaddressbook, configure, settings, LDAP
zh_CN: kaddressbook, configure, settings, LDAP, 配置, 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: TAR (PGP®-compatible)
zh_CN: TAR(PGP® 兼容)

[ctx: Name]
en: TAR (with bzip2 compression)
zh_CN: TAR(bzip2 压缩)

[ctx: Name]
en: Not Validated Key
zh_CN: 未校验的密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: Expired Key
zh_CN: 过期密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: Revoked Key
zh_CN: 吊销的密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: Trusted Root Certificate
zh_CN: 可信任的根证书

[ctx: Name]
en: Not Trusted Root Certificate
zh_CN: 未信任的根证书

[ctx: Name]
en: Keys for Qualified Signatures
zh_CN: 合格签名的密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: Other Keys
zh_CN: 其它密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: Smartcard Key
zh_CN: 智能卡密钥

[ctx: Comment]
en: Mail Filter Agent
zh_CN: 邮件过滤代理

[ctx: Name]
en: Mail Filter Agent
zh_CN: 邮件过滤代理

[ctx: Name]
en: Mail filter log enabled
zh_CN: 邮件过滤器日志已启用

[ctx: Comment]
en: Extension to filter emails
zh_CN: 过滤邮件的扩展

[ctx: Keywords]
en: mobile
zh_CN: mobile, 移动版

[ctx: Comment]
en: KDE Kontact Touch e-mail client
zh_CN: KDE Kontach 触摸版邮件客户端

[ctx: Name]
en: Kontact Touch Mail
zh_CN: Kontact 触摸版邮件

[ctx: Name]
en: Error while sending email
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错

[ctx: Comment]
en: There was an error while trying to send the e-mail.
zh_CN: 尝试发送邮件时发生错误。

[ctx: Name]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: Name]
en: PIM Setting Exporter
zh_CN: 个人信息管理设置导出器

[ctx: Comment]
en: PIM Setting Exporter allows to save all data from PIM apps and restore them in other system.
zh_CN: 个人信息管理设置导出器可以保存所有个人信息管理程序的数据并且将其在其他系统中恢复。

[ctx: Comment]
en: A bodypart formatter plugin for TNEF attachments
zh_CN: TNEF 附件的正文格式化插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Application Octetstream
zh_CN: 应用程序 Octetstream

[ctx: Comment]
en: A bodypart formatter plugin for text/calendar
zh_CN: text/calendar 的正文格式化插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A bodypart formatter plugin for text/vcard
zh_CN: text/vcard 的正文格式化插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A bodypart formatter plugin for text/x-patch
zh_CN: text/x-patch 的正文格式化插件
