kcontactmanager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: 1 folder | %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: 目录 %1

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 开放街道图

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Contact Actions
zh_CN: 联系人动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showAddressOnLabel)
en: Show address on:
zh_CN: 显示地址到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: LDAP Servers
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Crypto
zh_CN: 加密

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Kontact Touch Contacts
zh_CN: Kontact Touch 联系人

en: Do you want to overwrite file "%1"?
zh_CN: 您希望覆盖文件“%1”吗？

en: Which contacts shall be exported?
zh_CN: 哪些联系人应当被导出？

en: All Contacts
zh_CN: 所有联系人

en: Contacts in current folder
zh_CN: 当前目录下的联系人

en: You have selected a list of contacts, shall they be exported to several files?
zh_CN: 您选择了一系列联系人，他们应当被导出为多个文件吗？

en: Export to Several Files
zh_CN: 导出为多个文件

en: Export to One File
zh_CN: 导出为单一文件

en: Select vCard to Import
zh_CN: 选择 vCard 文件以导入

en: Select the address book the imported contact(s) shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择要保存联系人的地址簿：

en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Importing one contact to %2 | Importing %1 contacts to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %1 的联系人导入 %2

en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: vCard Import Failed
zh_CN: vCard 导入失败

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When trying to read the vCard, there was an error opening the file <filename>%1</filename>:</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>尝试读取 vCard 文件时，打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 错误：</para><para>%2</para>

en: No contacts were imported, due to errors with the vCards.
zh_CN: 由于 vCard 文件错误，没有联系人被导入。

en: The vCard does not contain any contacts.
zh_CN: vCard 文件不包含任何联系人

en: Edit Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Use field for all contacts
zh_CN: 对所有联系人使用此字段

[ctx: The title of a custom field]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: The type of a custom field]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

[ctx: @label Opens the advanced dialog]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Short Name
zh_CN: 短名

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Reverse Name with Comma
zh_CN: 姓氏在前并加上逗号

en: Reverse Name
zh_CN: 姓氏在前

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A custom name format]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationLabel)
en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, professionLabel)
en: Profession:
zh_CN: 职业：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, departmentLabel)
en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, officeLabel)
en: Office:
zh_CN: 办公室：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, managerSNameLabel)
en: Manager:
zh_CN: 经理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, assistantSNameLabel)
en: Assistant:
zh_CN: 助手：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 装载中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, namePageButton)
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addRecipientButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEmailButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPhoneButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, launchAccountWizardButton)
en: New Address Book
zh_CN: 新建地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Allow the following protocols:
zh_CN: 允许以下协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineOpenPGPCheckBox)
en: Inline OpenPGP (deprecated)
zh_CN: 内联 OpenPGP(已废弃)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openPGPCheckBox)
en: OpenPGP / MIME
zh_CN: OpenPGP/MIME

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, smimeOpaqueCheckBox)
en: S/MIME Opaque
zh_CN: 不分离的 S/MIME

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preferred Open/PGP encryption key:
zh_CN: 首选 OpenPGP 加密密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Preferred S/MIME encryption certificate:
zh_CN: 首选 S/MIME 加密证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Message Preference:
zh_CN: 消息首选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptLabel)
en: Encrypt:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, signLabel)
en: Sign:
zh_CN: 签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, phoneLabel)
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: street/postal]
en: New Address
zh_CN: 新建地址

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address Types
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: Do you really want to delete this address?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个地址吗？

en: Delete Address
zh_CN: 删除地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressTypeLabel)
en: Show address:
zh_CN: 显示地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddressButton)
en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, streetLabel)
en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, postOfficeBoxLabel)
en: Post Office
    Box:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localityLabel)
en: Locality:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, regionLabel)
en: Region:
zh_CN: 地区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, postalCodeLabel)
en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countryLabel)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editLabelLabel)
en: Edit Label:
zh_CN: 编辑标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAddressButton)
en: Delete this address
zh_CN: 删除此地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, internetPageButton)
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, personalPageButton)
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, customFieldsPageButton)
en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, categoriesPageButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inCategories)
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoriesLabel)
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addCustomFieldButton)
en: Add new custom field
zh_CN: 添加新自定义字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blog:
zh_CN: 博客：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Messaging:
zh_CN: 消息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name parts:
zh_CN: 姓名部分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Display name as:
zh_CN: 显示名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pronunciationTitle)
en: Pronunciation:
zh_CN: 读音：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pronunciationLabel)
en: <a href="play://name">Listen to Name</a>
zh_CN: <a href="play://name">读出名字</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Anniversary (Wedding):
zh_CN: 纪念日(如结婚纪念日)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Partner's name:
zh_CN: 搭档姓名：

en: This contact's image cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到联系人图像。

en: The photo of the contact (click to change)
zh_CN: 联系人照片(点击可更改)

en: The logo of the company (click to change)
zh_CN: 公司徽标(点击可更改)

en: Change photo...
zh_CN: 更改照片...

en: Save photo...
zh_CN: 保存照片...

en: Remove photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Change logo...
zh_CN: 更改徽标...

en: Save logo...
zh_CN: 保存徽标...

en: Remove logo
zh_CN: 删除徽标

[ctx: %1 is e.g. 3 address books, %2 is e.g. from 2 accounts, %3 is e.g. 9 contacts]
en: You have selected 
    %1
    %2
    %3
zh_CN: 您选择了
    %1
    %2
    %3

en: 1 address book | %1 address books
zh_CN[0]: 地址簿 %1

en: from 1 account | from %1 accounts
zh_CN[0]: 从 %1 帐户

en: 1 contact | %1 contacts
zh_CN[0]: %1 联系人

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Change Selection
zh_CN: 更改选择范围

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: New Contact Group
zh_CN: 新建联系人组

en: No contacts in this address book
zh_CN: 此地址簿中没有联系人

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: One contact found | %1 contacts found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 联系人

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Select Multiple Address Books
zh_CN: 选择多个地址簿

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Add View As Favorite
zh_CN: 保存到收藏夹

en: Switch To Editing Mode
zh_CN: 切换到编辑模式

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Select Address Books
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Search For Contacts
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Configure Contacts
zh_CN: 配置联系人

en: Export Contacts From This Account
zh_CN: 从该帐户中导出联系人

en: Export Displayed Contacts
zh_CN: 导出显示的联系人

en: Export Contact
zh_CN: 导出联系人

en: Send mail to
zh_CN: 发送邮件到

en: Search in LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 目录中搜索

en: Configure Categories
zh_CN: 配置分类

en: New Sub Address Book
zh_CN: 新建子地址簿

en: Synchronize This Address Book | Synchronize These Address Books
zh_CN[0]: 同步这些地址簿

en: Address Book Properties
zh_CN: 地址簿属性

en: Delete Address Book | Delete Address Books
zh_CN[0]: 删除地址簿

en: Move Address Book To
zh_CN: 移动地址簿到

en: Copy Address Book To
zh_CN: 复制地址簿到

en: New Group Of Contacts
zh_CN: 新建联系人组

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Delete Contact | Delete Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除联系人

en: Move Contact To
zh_CN: 移动联系人到

en: Copy Contact To
zh_CN: 复制联系人到

en: Synchronize All Accounts
zh_CN: 同步所有联系人

en: Copy Contact | Copy %1 Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 联系人

en: Copy Group Of Contacts | Copy %1 Groups Of Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 联系人组

en: Copy Group Of Contacts To
zh_CN: 复制联系人组到

en: Delete Group Of Contacts | Delete %1 Groups Of Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 联系人组

en: Move Group Of Contacts To
zh_CN: 移动联系人组到

en: Edit Group Of Contacts
zh_CN: 编辑联系人组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建帐户

en: Could not create account: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建帐户：%1

en: Account creation failed
zh_CN: 创建帐户失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Account?
zh_CN: 删除帐户？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected account?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除已选择的帐户吗？

en: Honorific prefixes:
zh_CN: 敬语前缀：

en: Given name:
zh_CN: 教名：

en: Additional names:
zh_CN: 曾用名：

en: Family names:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Honorific suffixes:
zh_CN: 敬语后缀：

en: Dr.
zh_CN: 博士

en: Miss
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Prof.
zh_CN: 教授

en: Jr.
zh_CN: 小

en: Sr.
zh_CN: 老

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: In:
zh_CN: 在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inNames)
en: Names
zh_CN: 姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inEmailAddresses)
en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inPostalAddresses)
en: Postal Addresses
zh_CN: 邮政编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inPhoneNumbers)
en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Located in:
zh_CN: 位于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, locatedInAnyCollection)
en: any folder
zh_CN: 任何目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, locatedInSpecificCollection)
en: only in folder
zh_CN: 仅目录内
