kcontactmanager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (279 entries)

en: The KDE Address Book Application
zh_CN: KDE 地址簿程序

en: Copyright © 2007–2013 KAddressBook authors
zh_CN: 版权 © 2007–2013 KAddressBook 作者

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Kontact integration
zh_CN: Kontact 集成

[ctx: @item Undefined import field type]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

[ctx: Preferred email address]
en: EMail (preferred)
zh_CN: 电子邮件(首选)

[ctx: Second email address]
en: EMail (2)
zh_CN: 电子邮件(2)

[ctx: Third email address]
en: EMail (3)
zh_CN: 电子邮件(3)

[ctx: Fourth email address]
en: EMail (4)
zh_CN: 电子邮件(4)

en: Blog Feed
zh_CN: 博客种子(Feed)

en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公处

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: Select Contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts
zh_CN: 全部联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from all your address books
zh_CN: 全部地址簿中的全部联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option you want to select all your contacts from all your address books.
zh_CN: 如果您希望选择您所有地址簿中的所有联系人，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Selected contacts
zh_CN: 选中的联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Only the contacts currently selected
zh_CN: 仅当前选择的联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want only the contacts you have already selected in the graphical interface.
zh_CN: 如果您仅想要在图形界面中选择的联系人，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts from:
zh_CN: 全部联系人，从：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from a chosen address book
zh_CN: 已选择的地址簿中的所有联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to select all the contacts from only one of your address books.  Once this option is clicked you will be provided a drop down box listing all those address books and permitted to select the one you want.
zh_CN: 如果您希望选择一个地址簿中的所有联系人，请选择此项。一旦此项被点击将会提供一个包含所有地址簿的下拉框给您，您将可以选择其中的一个。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include Subfolders
zh_CN: 包括子文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all subfolders including the top-level folder
zh_CN: 选择包含顶级目录的所有子目录

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to select all contacts from this folder, including all subfolders.  If you only want the contacts from the top-level folder then leave this box unchecked.
zh_CN: 如果你希望选择此目录下的所有联系人，包括所有的子目录，请选择此项。如果您希望仅选择顶级目录下的联系人，请勿选择此项。

[ctx: @action:button Previous contact]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the previous contact in the list
zh_CN: 移动到列表中的前一联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the previous contact in the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来移动到列表中的前一联系人

[ctx: @action:button Next contact]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the next contact in the list
zh_CN: 移到列表中下一个联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the next contact in the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来移动到列表中的后一联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 out of %2
zh_CN: %1 个，共 %2 个

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Manager's Name
zh_CN: 经理姓名

en: Assistant's Name
zh_CN: 助手姓名

en: Partner's Name
zh_CN: 爱人姓名

en: IM Address
zh_CN: IM 地址

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: &Configure KAddressBook...
zh_CN: 配置 KAddressBook(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Print the complete address book or a selected number of contacts.
zh_CN: 打印完整地址簿或是选择的一部分联系人。

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Select all contacts in the current address book view.
zh_CN: 在当前地址簿视图中选择所有联系人。

en: Show QR Codes
zh_CN: 显示 QR 码

en: Show QR Codes in the contact.
zh_CN: 在联系人中显示 QR 码。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Simple (one column)
zh_CN: 简单 （一栏）

en: Show a simple mode of the address book view.
zh_CN: 显示简易模式的地址簿视图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两栏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三列

en: Import vCard...
zh_CN: 导入 vCard...

en: Import contacts from a vCard file.
zh_CN: 从 vCard 文件导入联系人。

en: Import CSV file...
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 文件...

en: Import contacts from a file in comma separated value format.
zh_CN: 从以逗号分隔各条目的文件中导入联系人。

en: Import LDIF file...
zh_CN: 导入 LDIF 文件...

en: Import contacts from an LDIF file.
zh_CN: 从 LDIF 文件导入联系人。

en: Import from LDAP server...
zh_CN: 从 LDAP 服务器导入...

en: Import contacts from an LDAP server.
zh_CN: 从 LDAP 服务器导入联系人。

en: Import GMX file...
zh_CN: 导入 GMX 文件...

en: Import contacts from a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: 从 GMX 地址簿文件导入联系人。

en: Export vCard 3.0...
zh_CN: 导出 vCard 3.0 文件...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 3.0 file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 vCard 3.0 文件。

en: Export vCard 2.1...
zh_CN: 导出 vCard 2.1 文件...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 2.1 file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 vCard 2.1 文件。

en: Export CSV file...
zh_CN: 导出 CSV 文件...

en: Export contacts to a file in comma separated value format.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为以逗号分隔各条目的文件(CSV)。

en: Export LDIF file...
zh_CN: 导出 LDIF 文件...

en: Export contacts to an LDIF file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 LDIF 文件。

en: Export GMX file...
zh_CN: 导出 GMX 文件...

en: Export contacts to a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 GMX 地址簿文件。

en: Print Contacts
zh_CN: 打印联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure the application-wide shortcuts.
zh_CN: 这将显示一个对话框，供您配置程序的快捷方式。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Business Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Preferred EMail
zh_CN: 首选邮件地址

en: All EMails
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件

en: Compact Style
zh_CN: 简洁风格

en: Setting up document
zh_CN: 设置文档

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印中

[ctx: Finished printing]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Compact Printing Style
zh_CN: 简洁打印风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CompactStyleForm_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RingBinderStyleAppearanceForm_Base)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFields)
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: Print the home address, with home phone number and mobile phone number
zh_CN: 打印家庭住址，包括家庭电话号码和移动电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: with home address
zh_CN: 附加家庭地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: print the business address, with business phone number
zh_CN: 打印公司住址，包括公司电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: with business address
zh_CN: 附加工作地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: Print the birthday
zh_CN: 打印生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: with birthday
zh_CN: 附加生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: Print the e-mail and e-mail2 fields
zh_CN: 打印电子邮件和电子邮件2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
zh_CN: 包括电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: the first color, if alternating color is checked
zh_CN: 首选颜色，如果选择了变换颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: first color
zh_CN: 首选颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: the second color, if alternating color is checked
zh_CN: 次选颜色，如果选择了变换颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: second color
zh_CN: 第二颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Change the background color of every row
zh_CN: 改变每一行的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Alternating the background color
zh_CN: 变换背景色

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email addresses:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Telephones:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Web page:
zh_CN: 网页：

en: Domestic Address
zh_CN: 国内地址

en: International Address
zh_CN: 国际地址

en: Postal Address
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

en: Parcel Address
zh_CN: 快递地址

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Preferred Address
zh_CN: 首选地址

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeader)
en: Detailed Print Style - Appearance
zh_CN: 详细打印风格 - 外观

en: Setting up colors
zh_CN: 设定颜色

en: Detailed Style
zh_CN: 细节风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearancePage_Base)
en: Appearance Page
zh_CN: 外观页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbHeadline)
en: Contact Headers
zh_CN: 联系人标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Select the headline text background color
zh_CN: 选择标题文本背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline background color.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动颜色选择器来选择标题文字的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlBackgroundColor)
en: Headline background color:
zh_CN: 大标题背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlHeaderColor)
en: Headline text color:
zh_CN: 大标题文字颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Select the headline text color
zh_CN: 选择标题文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline text.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动颜色选择器来选择标题文字的颜色

en: Mike's Printing Style
zh_CN: Mike 打印风格

en: Which contacts do you want to print?
zh_CN: 您想要打印哪名联系人？

en: Choose Contacts to Print
zh_CN: 选择要打印的联系人

en: Choose Printing Style
zh_CN: 选择打印风格

en: Print Progress
zh_CN: 打印进度

en: Printing: Progress
zh_CN: 打印：进行中

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Print Contact's Information
zh_CN: 打印联系人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Print contact phone numbers
zh_CN: 打印联系人电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Check this box if you want contact phone numbers to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人电话号码，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Phone numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Print contact email addresses
zh_CN: 打印联系人电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Check this box if you want contact email addresses to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人电子邮件，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Print contact street addresses
zh_CN: 打印联系人街道地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Check this box if you want contact street addresses to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人街道地址，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Postal addresses
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Print contact organizations
zh_CN: 打印联系人组织

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Check this box if you want contact organizations to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人组织，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Print contact birthdays
zh_CN: 打印联系生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Check this box if you want contact birthdays to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人生日，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Print contact notes
zh_CN: 打印联系备忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Check this box if you want contact notes to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人备注，请选择此项。

en: Ring Binder Printing Style - Appearance
zh_CN: 活页夹式风格 - 外观

en: Setting up fields
zh_CN: 设置字段

en: Printout for Ring Binders
zh_CN: 活页夹风格打印

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Ascending sort order]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Descending sort order]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @label]
en: (No preview available.)
zh_CN: (没有可用的预览。)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Printing Style
zh_CN: 选择打印风格

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: What should the print look like?
    KAddressBook has several printing styles, designed for different purposes.
    Choose the style that suits your needs below.
zh_CN: 您希望采用什么样的打印外观？
    为不同目的考虑，KDE 地址簿提供多种打印风格。
    请在下面选择适合自己需要的风格。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Criterion:
zh_CN: 准则：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the primary sort field
zh_CN: 选择首选排序依据

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: From this list you can select the field on which your contacts are sorted in the print output.  Use the sorting order option to determine if the sort will be in ascending or descending order.
zh_CN: 您可以在此列表中选择您的联系人在打印输出中应如何排序。使用排序顺序选项来确定排序应为升序或降序。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Order:
zh_CN: 次序：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the sorting order
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want to sort your contacts in ascending or descending order. Use the sorting criterion option to specify on which contact field the sorting will be performed.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望联系人以升序或降序进行排列。使用排序标准来指定按照何种标准来排序联系人。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
zh_CN: 打印风格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the print style
zh_CN: 选择打印形式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose your desired printing style. See the preview image to help you decide.
zh_CN: 选择您希望的打印形式。请查看预览图片帮助您选择。

[ctx: @label Search contacts in list]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search contacts in list
zh_CN: 在列表中搜索联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start typing a search string in this box and the list of contacts matching that string will be displayed.  This is a quick way of searching for contacts of interest.
zh_CN: 在此区域中输入一个搜索字符串，符合该字符串的联系人列表将会显示。这是一种寻找联系人的快捷方法。

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b></qt>

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CSV Import Dialog
zh_CN: CSV 导入对话框

[ctx: @label]
en: Importing contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

[ctx: @label]
en: File to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a csv file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 csv 文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to start a file chooser that will allow you to select a csv file to import.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动选择器来选择要导入的 CSV 文件。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a comma
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为逗号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the comma as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用逗号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a semicolon
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为分号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the semicolon as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用分号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Tabulator
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a tab character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为制表符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the tab character as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用制表符作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a space character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为空格

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the space character as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用空格作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Custum field separator]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a custom character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为自定义符号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if to use some other character as the field delimiter for the data in your csv file.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用其他符号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the custom delimiter character
zh_CN: 设置自定义分隔符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a custom character to use as the delimiter character. If you enter more than 1 character, only the first will be used and the remaining characters will be ignored.
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义符号作为分隔符。如果您输入多余1个符号，将仅使用第一个，之后的将被忽略。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text quote:
zh_CN: 文本引用符号：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the quote character
zh_CN: 选择引用字符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character that your csv data uses to "quote" the field delimiter if that character happens to occur within the data.  For example, if the comma is the field delimiter, then any comma occurring with the data will be "quoted" by the character specified here.
zh_CN: 选择“引用”您 CSV 文件数据中分割符的符号。举例说明，如果使用逗号作为分隔符，则在数据中出现的所有逗号都将被此处指定的符号“引用”起来。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quote character option]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para><list><item>y：两个数位表示的年份</item><item>Y：四个数位表示的年份</item><item>m：一个或两个数位表示的月份</item><item>M：两个数位表示的月份</item><item>d：一个或两个数位表示的天数</item><item>D：两个数位表示的天数</item><item>H：两个数位表示的小时</item><item>I：两个数位表示的分钟</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Specify a format to use for dates included in your csv data. Use the following sequences to help you define the format:</para><para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para><para>Example: "Y-M-D" corresponds to a date like "2012-01-04"</para>
zh_CN: <para>指定在 csv 数据中日期的格式。可以使用下列符号帮助定义格式：</para><para><list><item>y：两个数位表示的年份</item><item>Y：四个数位表示的年份</item><item>m：一个或两个数位表示的月份</item><item>M：两个数位表示的月份</item><item>d：一个或两个数位表示的天数</item><item>D：两个数位表示的天数</item><item>H：两个数位表示的小时</item><item>I：两个数位表示的分钟</item></list></para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text codec:
zh_CN: 文字编码：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the text codec
zh_CN: 选择文字编码

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character encoding of the data in your csv file.
zh_CN: 选择您的 CSV 文件的字符编码

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Skip first row of file
zh_CN: 跳过文件的首行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip first row of csv file when importing
zh_CN: 导入时跳过 csv 文件的首行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want the import to skip over the first row of the csv data. In many cases, the first line of a csv file will be a comment line describing the order of the data fields included in the file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望跳过导入 CSV 文件的第一行，请选择此项。在许多案例中，CSV 文件的首行是一行注释文本来描述文件包含的数据的顺序。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Template...
zh_CN: 应用模板...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Template...
zh_CN: 保存模板...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Local (%1)
zh_CN: 本地编码(%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You must assign at least one column.
zh_CN: 您至少需要分配一列。

[ctx: @label]
en: There are no templates available yet.
zh_CN: 尚无可用模板。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No templates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a name for the template:
zh_CN: 请为此模板输入一个名称：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot open input file.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to delete template '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除模板“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Selection
zh_CN: 模板选择

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a template, that matches the CSV file:
zh_CN: 请选择适合此 CSV 文件的模板：

en: GMX address book file (*.gmxa)
zh_CN: GMX 地址簿文件(*.gmxa)

en: <qt>Unable to open <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法以读模式打开 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: %1 is not a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个 GMX 地址簿文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: You have selected a list of contacts, shall they be exported to several files?
zh_CN: 您已经选择了一个联系人列表，要将他们导出到若干文件中吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to Several Files
zh_CN: 导出到若干文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to One File
zh_CN: 导出到一个文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select vCard to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 vCard 文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Import Failed
zh_CN: vCard 导入失败

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>When trying to read the vCard, there was an error opening the file <filename>%1</filename>:</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>在尝试打开并读取 vCard 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 时发生错误：</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unable to access vCard:</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法访问 vCard 文件：</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: No contacts were imported, due to errors with the vCards.
zh_CN: 因为 vCards 错误，没有导入联系人。

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard does not contain any contacts.
zh_CN: vCard 中未包含任何联系人信息。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import vCard
zh_CN: 导入 vCard

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to import this contact into your address book?
zh_CN: 您真的想要将此联系人导入到您的地址簿中吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import All...
zh_CN: 导入全部...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select vCard Fields
zh_CN: 选择 vCard 字段

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
zh_CN: 要导出的字段

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
zh_CN: 私有字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
zh_CN: 导出私有字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人隐私数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
zh_CN: 商务字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
zh_CN: 导出商务字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人公司隐私数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
zh_CN: 其它字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
zh_CN: 导出其它字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人其他数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
zh_CN: 加密密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
zh_CN: 导出加密密钥

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人加密密钥导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
zh_CN: 导出图片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望导出联系人头像到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
zh_CN: 名称显示为全名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
zh_CN: 将显示名称作为全名导出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人显示姓名导出到 vCard 全名区域，请选择此项。GMail 或 Android 中可能需要此项以正确显示姓名。

en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Select the address book the imported contact(s) shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择导入的联系人要保存到的地址簿：

en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: Importing one contact to %2 | Importing %1 contacts to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %1 个联系人导入到 %2

en: Which contact do you want to export?
zh_CN: 您想要导出哪一位联系人？

en: You have not selected any contacts to export.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何要导出的联系人。
