kdelibs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Interprets input as a unique KABC contact identifier
zh_CN: 将输入解析为唯一的 KABC 联系人标识符

en: Interprets input as vCard data
zh_CN: 将输入解析为 VCard 数据

en: Warning: using codec '%1' with input format vcard, but vCards are usually expected to be in UTF-8.
zh_CN: 警告：现使用“%1”编码处理 vCard 输入数据，但一般应该使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: Interprets input as email and optional name
zh_CN: 将输入解析为电子邮件地址和可选的姓名

en: Tries to get email and name from input,
    		otherwise sets input text for both
zh_CN: 尝试从输入获取电子邮件地址和姓名，
    		否则将输入文字同时设定为这两类内容

en: Interprets the input as a name.
    		Recommended format is 'lastname, firstname middlename'
zh_CN: 将输入解析为姓名。
    		推荐格式为“姓, 名 教名”

en: Interprets the input as a delimiter separated list of fields.
zh_CN: 将输入解析为含有分隔符的列表。

en: Specify one of the following CSV templates:
zh_CN: 在以下 CSV 模板中指定一个：

en: Select contacts in a dialog instead of reading input text
zh_CN: 从对话框中选择联系人，而非从输入文字中读取

en: Saving modifications to address book failed
zh_CN: 保存更改到地址簿失败

en: Input number %1 matches more than one contact. Skipping it to avoid undesired results
zh_CN: 输入的编号 %1 和多于一个联系人相匹配，为避免意外结果已将其忽略

en: Input format '%1' not usable with operation '%2'
zh_CN: 输入的格式“%1”不能和“%2”操作配合使用

en: KABC client
zh_CN: KABC 客户端

en: KDE address book command-line client
zh_CN: KDE 地址簿的命令行客户端

en: Primary Author
zh_CN: 主要作者

en: Add input data as new address book entries
zh_CN: 将输入数据添加为新地址簿条目

en: Remove entries matching the input data
zh_CN: 删除符合输入数据的条目

en: Merge input data into the address book
zh_CN: 将输入数据合并到地址簿

en: Search for entries matching the input data
zh_CN: 搜索符合输入数据的条目

en: List all entries in address book
zh_CN: 列出地址簿中的所有条目

en: Do not save changes to the address book on add/remove operations
zh_CN: 进行添加/删除操作时，不将更改保存到地址簿

en: How to interpret the input data.
zh_CN: 如何解析输入数据。

en: Input options for the selected format
zh_CN: 所选格式的输入选项

en: How to present the output data.
zh_CN: 如何描述输出数据。

en: Output options for the selected format
zh_CN: 所选格式的输出选项

en: How to convert the input text.
zh_CN: 如何转换输入文字。

en: How to convert the output text.
zh_CN: 如何转换输出文字。

en: Match key fields case sensitive. UID is always matched case sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配键值字段时对大小写敏感，UID 必定是大小写敏感的。

en: +[input data]
zh_CN: +[输入数据]

en: Input to use instead of reading stdin
zh_CN: 使用输入的数据，而不从标准输入读取

en: No operation specified, assuming --search
zh_CN: 未指定操作，默认为 --search

en: Invalid input format "%1". See --input-format help
zh_CN: 无效的输入格式“%1”。请参看 --input-format 的帮助

en: Invalid options for input format "%1". See --input-format-options help
zh_CN: 无效的输入格式“%1”的选项。请参看 --input-format-options 的帮助

en: Invalid output format "%1". See --output-format help
zh_CN: 无效的输出格式“%1”。请参看 --output-format 的帮助

en: Invalid options for output format "%1". See --output-format-options help
zh_CN: 无效的输出格式“%1”的选项。请参看 --output-format-options 的帮助

en: Invalid input codec "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的输入编码“%1”

en: Invalid output codec "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的输出编码“%1”

en: Unable to perform requested operation
zh_CN: 无法执行请求的操作

en: The following input formats are available:
zh_CN: 以下输入格式可用：

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用描述

en: No options available for input format %1
zh_CN: 输入格式 %1 无可用选项

en: The following options are available for input format %1:
zh_CN: 输入格式 %1 有以下可用选项：

en: The following output formats are available:
zh_CN: 以下输出格式可用：

en: No options available for output format %1
zh_CN: 输出格式 %1 无可用选项

en: The following options are available for output format %1:
zh_CN: 输出格式 %1 有以下可用选项：

en: The input codec transforms the input text data into an universal internal format
zh_CN: 输入编码会将输入的文字数据转换为通用的内部格式

en: Default input encoding is 'local' unless input format is 'vcard', in which case the default encoding will be 'utf8'.
zh_CN: 在输入格式为“vcard”以外的情况下，默认输入编码是“local”，vcard 则是“utf8”。

en: The output codec transforms the output text data from the internal format to an 8-bit text format
zh_CN: 输出编码会将输出的文字数据从内部格式转换为 8 位文本格式

en: Default output encoding is 'local' unless output format is 'vcard', in which case the default encoding will be 'utf8'.
zh_CN: 在输出格式为“vcard”以外的情况下，默认输入编码是“local”，vcard 则是“utf8”。

en: Built-in codecs are UTF8 and LOCAL, respectively using the 8-bit unicode format or your local encoding
zh_CN: 内建编码是 UTF8 和 LOCAL，分别代表 8 位 Unicode 格式和本地编码

en: Other codecs can be specified by their ISO code, for example 'ISO 8859-15' for western european languages, including the Euro sign
zh_CN: 您可以根据 ISO 代号指定其它的编码，如用“ISO 8859-15”指定西欧语言编码

en: kabc - mutt converter
zh_CN: kabc - Mutt 转换器

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Only show contacts where name or address matches <placeholder>substring</placeholder>
zh_CN: 只显示姓名或地址符合<placeholder>子字符串</placeholder>的联系人

en: Default format is 'alias'. 'query' returns email[tab]name[tab], as needed by mutt's query_command
zh_CN: 默认格式为“alias”，“query”会返回“邮件地址[tab]姓名[tab]”这样的格式，以满足 Mutt 邮件客户端中 query 指令的格式需要

en: Default key format is 'JohDoe', this option turns it into 'jdoe'
zh_CN: 默认的键值格式为“JohDoe”，此选项可将其转换为“jdoe”

en: Make queries case insensitive
zh_CN: 使查询对大小写敏感

en: Return all mail addresses, not just the preferred one
zh_CN: 返回所有电子邮件地址，不仅是首选条目

en: Searching KDE address book
zh_CN: 正在搜索 KDE 地址簿

en: No matches in KDE address book
zh_CN: 在 KDE 地址簿中找不到匹配项

en: Writes the unique KABC contact identifier
zh_CN: 写入唯一的 KABC 联系人标识符

en: Exports to vCard format
zh_CN: 导出为 VCard 格式

en: Optionally use a different vCard version (default is %1)
zh_CN: 选用不同的 vCard 版本(默认为 %1)

en: Uses the vCard version 2.1
zh_CN: 使用 vCard 2.1 版本

en: Warning: using codec '%1' with output format vcard, but vCards are usually expected to be in UTF-8.
zh_CN: 警告：现使用“%1”编码输出 vCard，但一般应该使用 UTF-8 编码。

en: Writes email address or formatted name &lt;email address&gt;
zh_CN: 写入邮件地址或“格式化姓名的&lt;邮件地址&gt;”

en: Comma separated list of: allemails, withname
zh_CN: 在包含所有邮件地址和姓名的列表中，使用逗号作为分隔符

en: List all email addresses of each contact
zh_CN: 列出每一名联系人的邮件地址

en: Prepend formatted name, e.g
    		John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
zh_CN: 前置的格式化姓名，如
    		John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;

en: Formats output as needed by the mail client mutt
zh_CN: 按 Mutt 邮件客户端的需要格式化输出

en: Comma separated list of: allemails, query, alias, altkeys, prefernick, alsonick. Default is alias
zh_CN: 可用逗号分隔的列表：所有邮件地址、查询、别名、备用键位。默认为别名

en: Use mutt's query format, e.g.
    		jdoe@foo.com [tab] John Doe
    		Conflicts with alias
zh_CN: 使用 Mutt 的查询格式，如
    		jdoe@foo.com [tab] John Doe
    		与别名冲突

en: Use mutt's alias format, e.g.
    		alias JohDoe[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
    		Conflicts with query
zh_CN: 使用 Mutt 的别名格式，如
    		alias JohDoe[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
    		与查询冲突

en: Use alternative keys with alias format, e.g.
    		alias jdoe[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
zh_CN: 别名中使用备选键位，如
    		alias jdoe[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;

en: If a nick name exists use it instead of the key, e.g.
    		alias johnny[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
zh_CN: 别名中使用备选键位，如
    		alias johnny[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;

en: Generate additional aliases with the nick name as the key, e.g.
    		alias johnny[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
    		Deactivates 'prefernick' to avoid duplicates
zh_CN: 使用昵称生成额外的别名，例如
    		alias johnny[tab]John Doe &lt;jdoe@foo.com&gt;
    		取消‘偏好昵称’来避免重复

en: preferred
zh_CN: 首选

en: Writes the data as a delimiter separated list of values
zh_CN: 写入以分隔符分隔的数据列表
