blogilo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Add a new blog
zh_CN: 添加新博客

en: Edit blog settings
zh_CN: 编辑博客设置

en: You have to set the username, password and URL of your blog or website.
zh_CN: 您需要设定您博客或网站的用户名、密码和 URL。

en: Incomplete fields
zh_CN: 不完整的字段

en: Trying to guess blog and API type...
zh_CN: 正在尝试猜测博客和 API 类型...

en: Auto configuration failed. You have to set Blog API on Advanced tab manually.
zh_CN: 自动配置失败。您需要在高级标签中手工设定博客 API。

en: The program could not guess the API of your blog, but has found an XMLRPC interface and is trying to use it.
    The MovableType API is assumed for now; choose another API if you know the server supports it.
zh_CN: 程序无法猜测您博客的 API，但发现了 XMLRPC 接口并正在尝试使用它。
    目前假定是 MovableType API；如果您知道服务器支持的 API，请选择所支持的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationNameLabel)
en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Fetching Blog Id...
zh_CN: 正在获取博客 Id...

en: Fetching the blog id timed out. Check your Internet connection,and your homepage URL, username or password.
    Note that the URL has to contain "http://"
    If you are using a self-hosted Wordpress blog, you have to enable Remote Publishing in its configuration.
zh_CN: 获取博客编号超时。请检查您的互联网连接、主页 URL、用户名或密码。
    注意 URL 字符串必须包含“http://”
    如果您使用的是本地搭建的 Wordpress 博客，必须在配置中启用远程发布特性。

en: The API guess function has failed, please check your Internet connection. Otherwise, you have to set the API type manually on the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: API 猜测功能已失败，请检查您的互联网连接。 否则，您需要在高级标签中手工设定 API 类型。

en: Auto Configuration Failed
zh_CN: 自动配置失败

en: Fetching BlogID Failed.
    Please check your Internet connection.
zh_CN: 获取博客 ID 失败。
    请检查您的互联网连接。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: Which blog?
zh_CN: 哪种博客？

en: Sorry, No blog found with the specified account info.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到指定账户信息的博客。

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: No, API does not support it
zh_CN: 否，API 不支持

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: No, Blogilo does not yet support it
zh_CN: 否，Blogilo 尚未支持

en: Blog ID has not yet been retrieved.
    You can fetch the blog ID by clicking on "Auto Configure" or the "Fetch ID" button; otherwise, you have to insert your blog ID manually.
zh_CN: 尚未获取博客 ID。
    您可以点击“自动配置”或“获取 ID”按钮来获取博客 ID；否则您得手工插入您的博客 ID。

en: Blog API doesn't support getting Category list.
zh_CN: 博客 API 不支持获取分类列表

en: Publishing/Modifying post failed: %1
zh_CN: 发布/修改日志失败：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Your Blog API does not support uploading media objects.
zh_CN: 上传媒体失败：您的博客 API 不支持上传媒体对象。

en: Uploading media failed: Cannot read the media file, please check if it exists. Path: %1
zh_CN: 上传媒体失败：无法读取媒体文件，请检查它是否存在。路径：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Media file checksum is zero, please check file path. Path: %1
zh_CN: 上传媒体失败：媒体文件校验和为零，请检查文件路径。路径：%1

en: INTERNAL ERROR: MWBlog is NULL: casting has not worked, this should NEVER happen.
zh_CN: 内部错误：MWBlog 为 NULL：转换未工作，这绝对不应该发生。

en: API type is not set correctly.
zh_CN: API 类型未正确设定。

en: Uploading media failed: %1
zh_CN: 上传媒体失败：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Checksum error. Returned error: %1
zh_CN: 上传媒体失败：检验和错误。返回错误：%1

en: Server (XMLRPC) error:
zh_CN: 服务器(XMLRPC)错误：

en: Server (Atom) error:
zh_CN: 服务器(Atom)错误：

en: Parsing error:
zh_CN: 解析错误：

en: Authentication error:
zh_CN: 认证错误：

en: Not supported error:
zh_CN: 尚未支持错误：

en: Unknown error:
zh_CN: 未知错误：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (blog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, localEntriesTable)
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (post)
en: Post
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected blog?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的博客吗？

en: Get blog style
zh_CN: 获得博客风格

en: View post in the blog style
zh_CN: 以博客风格查看日志

en: loading page items...
zh_CN: 正在装入页面项目...

en: Please select a blog, then try again.
zh_CN: 请选择一个博客，然后重试。

en: Select a blog
zh_CN: 选择博客

en: Fetching blog style from the web...
zh_CN: 正在从互联网获取博客风格...

en: Blog style fetched.
zh_CN: 博客风格已获取。

en: An error occurred in the latest transaction.
zh_CN: 上一次提交更改时发生错误。

en: Split text
zh_CN: 拆分文本

[ctx: Sets text font to code style]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Attach media
zh_CN: 附加媒体

en: Type media path here.
zh_CN: 在此输入媒体路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, kcfg_urlBrowser)
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: The selected media address is an invalid URL.
zh_CN: 所选的媒体地址是个无效的 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radiobtnLocalUrl)
en: From your computer
zh_CN: 来自您的计算机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radiobtnRemoteUrl)
en: From the web
zh_CN: 来自互联网

en: Dynamic Word Wrap
zh_CN: 动态自动换行

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行数

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Cannot fetch the selected blog style.
zh_CN: 无法获取所选的博客风格。

en: Cannot get html file.
zh_CN: 无法获得 html 文件。

en: Cannot write data to file %1
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入文件 %1

en: Cannot create database
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库

en: Cannot connect to database
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: There is no post with the requested ID
zh_CN: 所请求的 ID 没有该日志

en: There is no local post with the requested ID
zh_CN: 所请求的 ID 没有该本地日志

en: A KDE Blogging Client
zh_CN: KDE 博客客户端

en: Copyright © 2008–2013 Blogilo authors
zh_CN: 版权 © 2008-2013 Blogilo 作者

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Icon designer
zh_CN: 图标设计师

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新建日志

en: Add Blog...
zh_CN: 添加博客...

en: Submit...
zh_CN: 提交...

en: Upload Media...
zh_CN: 上传媒体...

en: Save Locally
zh_CN: 本地保存

en: Show Toolbox
zh_CN: 显示工具箱

en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Open current blog in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开当前博客

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Blogs
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: You have to select a blog to publish this post to.
zh_CN: 您得选择一个要发布此日志的博客。

en: There is no open post to submit.
zh_CN: 没有要提交的打开中日志。

en: An error occurred in the last transaction.
zh_CN: 上一次提交更改时发生错误。

en: Submitting post failed
zh_CN: 提交日志失败

en: %1
    Do you want to keep the post open?
zh_CN: %1
    您想要继续让日志打开着吗？

en: Cannot find current blog URL.
zh_CN: 无法找到当前博客 URL。

[ctx: Software]
en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

[ctx: Software]
en: Html Editor
zh_CN: Html 编辑器

[ctx: preview of the edited post]
en: Post Preview
zh_CN: 日志预览

[ctx: noun, the post title]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Uploading the media file %1 failed.
    %2
zh_CN: 上传媒体文件 %1 失败。
    %2

en: An error occurred in the last transaction.
    %1
zh_CN: 上一次提交更改时发生错误。
    %1

en: Your post title or body is empty.
    Are you sure you want to submit this post?
zh_CN: 您的日志标题或正文为空。
    您确定想要提交此篇日志吗？

[ctx: Post status, e.g Draft or Published Post]
en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: Post status, e.g Draft or Published Post]
en: post
zh_CN: 张贴

en: Submitting new %1...
zh_CN: 正在提交新的 %1...

en: Modifying %1...
zh_CN: 正在修改 %1...

en: Draft with title "%1" saved successfully.
zh_CN: 标题为“%1”的草稿已保存成功。

en: Post with title "%1" modified successfully.
zh_CN: 标题为“%1”的日志已修改成功。

en: Post with title "%1" published successfully.
zh_CN: 标题为“%1”的日志已发布成功。

en: The current post content is empty, are you sure you want to save an empty post?
zh_CN: 当前日志的内容为空，您确定要保存空日志吗？

en: Saving post locally failed.
zh_CN: 保存本地日志失败。

en: Post saved locally.
zh_CN: 日志已本地保存。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页

en: Submitting as...
zh_CN: 正在提交为...

en: No blog has been selected: you have to select a blog from the Blogs page before asking for the list of categories.
zh_CN: 未选择博客：您需要在查询分类列表前先从博客页面中选择一个博客。

en: Requesting list of categories...
zh_CN: 正在请求分类列表...

en: No blog has been selected: you have to select a blog from the Blogs page before asking for the list of entries.
zh_CN: 未选择博客：您需要在查询条目列表前先从博客页面中选择一个博客。

en: Requesting list of entries...
zh_CN: 正在请求条目列表...

en: %1 (Draft)
zh_CN: %1 (草稿)

en: List of entries received.
zh_CN: 条目列表已收到。

en: List of categories received.
zh_CN: 分类列表已收到。

en: Removing a post from your blog cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you want to remove the post with title "%1" from your blog?
zh_CN: 从您的博客中删除日志不可撤销。
    您确定想要从您的博客中删除标题为“%1”的日志吗？

en: Removing post...
zh_CN: 正在删除日志...

[ctx: Post removed from Blog]
en: Post with title "%1" removed from "%2".
zh_CN: 标题为“%1”的日志已从“%2”中删除。

en: Post removed
zh_CN: 日志已删除

[ctx: Operation failed]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: No link field is available in the database for this entry.
zh_CN: 此条目在数据库中没有可用的链接字段。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected local entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的本地条目吗？

en: Cannot remove selected local entry.
zh_CN: 无法删除选中的本地条目。

en: You have to select at least one entry from list.
zh_CN: 您至少得从列表中选择一个条目。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of entries?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除条目列表吗？

en: Cannot clear the list of entries.
zh_CN: 无法清除条目列表。

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy title
zh_CN: 复制标题

[ctx: Basic configurations]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic)
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Blog Account Configuration
zh_CN: 博客账户配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Please fill in these fields and click on the "Auto-Configure" button to let Blogilo configure your blog account.
    You can set more options in the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 请填写这些字段并点击“自动配置”按钮来让 Blogilo 配置您的博客账户。
    您可在高级标签中设定更多选项。

[ctx: Blog Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Blog/Homepage URL:
zh_CN: 博客/主页 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: e.g.: http://domain.com/blog/
zh_CN: 例如：http://domain.com/blog/

[ctx: Blog account Username]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnAutoConf)
en: Auto-Configure
zh_CN: 自动配置

[ctx: Advanced configurations]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: Name of the API which is used to communicate with Blog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: API:
zh_CN: API：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Blog ID:
zh_CN: 博客 ID：

[ctx: verb, fetch the blog ID from the web]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnFetch)
en: Fetch ID
zh_CN: 获取 ID

[ctx: Default direction of text in the blog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Default text direction:
zh_CN: 默认文本方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboDir)
en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboDir)
en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Supported Features
zh_CN: 支持的特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Create/Modify posts:
zh_CN: 创建/修改日志：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Support for categories:
zh_CN: 支持分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Support for tags:
zh_CN: 支持标记：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Remove posts:
zh_CN: 删除日志：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Fetch recent posts:
zh_CN: 获取最近的日志：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Multipaged posts:
zh_CN: 多页日志：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Note: You can see a list of supported features for your blog after configuring it.
zh_CN: 提示：您可以在配置后看到您博客所支持的特性列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Upload media:
zh_CN: 上传媒体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Create new categories:
zh_CN: 创建新分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeNToBreak)
en: This can be useful for some blogs, like Wordpress, that do not store posts as HTML
zh_CN: 这对某些博客很有用，如 Wordpress，它们不以 HTML 存储日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeNToBreak)
en: Change \n to <br/> on posts retrieved from server
zh_CN: 将从服务器获取的日志中的 \n 更改为 <br/>

[ctx: Blog Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, blogsTable)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Editor auto save interval:
zh_CN: 编辑器自动保存间隔：

[ctx: Auto save interval disabled]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_autosaveInterval)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (KIntSpinBox, kcfg_autosaveInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addPoweredBy)
en: Automatically add "Powered by Blogilo" to every post
zh_CN: 自动为每篇日志添加“Powered by Blogilo”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_previewInBlogStyle)
en: Enable post preview in blog style, if available
zh_CN: 如果可以，以博客风格启用日志预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_urlCachingEnabled)
en: Enable URL caching in the "Add Link" dialog
zh_CN: 在“添加链接”对话框中启用 URL 缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableCheckSpelling)
en: Enable spell checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of entries to fetch:
zh_CN: 要获取的条目数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_remember)
en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pubAsModify)
en: Publish as an edit of the original entry
zh_CN: 发布为原始条目的编辑副本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pubAsNewPost)
en: Publish as a new post
zh_CN: 发布为新日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveDraft)
en: Save entry in drafts
zh_CN: 保存条目为草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableSysTrayIcon)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CopyMediaUrl)
en: Copy media URL to clipboard after upload
zh_CN: 上传后将发布媒体的 URL 复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgEntries)
en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博客日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnEntriesUpdate)
en: Update list of entries
zh_CN: 更新条目列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnEntriesClear)
en: Clear list of entries
zh_CN: 清除条目列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnEntriesRemove)
en: Remove selected entry from server
zh_CN: 从服务器中删除所选条目

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgCat)
en: Post &Categories
zh_CN: 日志分类(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnCatReload)
en: Reload list of categories
zh_CN: 重新装入分类列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnCatAdd)
en: Add a new category to the selected blog
zh_CN: 向所选的博客添加新分类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCatTags)
en: &Tags:
zh_CN: 标记(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgOptions)
en: Post &Options
zh_CN: 日志选项(&O)

[ctx: Status of the current post]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Local Draft
zh_CN: 本地草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Feedback:
zh_CN: 反馈：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsComments)
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTrackback)
en: Trackback
zh_CN: 回馈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTime)
en: Modify time&stamp
zh_CN: 修改时间戳(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, btnOptionsNow)
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Permalink (Wordpress):
zh_CN: 永久链接(Wordpress)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOptionsTrackBack)
en: &Trackback URLs:
zh_CN: 回馈 URL(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgNotes)
en: &Local Entries
zh_CN: 本地条目(&L)

[ctx: Post title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, localEntriesTable)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, btnLocalRemove)
en: Remove selected entry
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select media to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Name on server:
zh_CN: 服务器上的名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload via:
zh_CN: 上传途径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ftpBox)
en: FTP Configurations
zh_CN: FTP 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_httpUrl)
en: This is going to be used for the direct link generation.
zh_CN: 这将用于直接链接生成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: URL to path:
zh_CN: 路径的 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_FtpPath)
en: This is going to be used for the upload.
zh_CN: 这将用于上传。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: (S)FTP path:
zh_CN: (S)FTP 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: e.g. sftp://domain.com/user/images/
zh_CN: 例如 sftp://domain.com/user/images/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: e.g. http://domain.com/images/
zh_CN: 例如 http://domain.com/images/

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Blog API
zh_CN: 博客 API

en: Select Media to Upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的媒体

en: Please insert FTP URL.
zh_CN: 请插入 FTP URL。

en: Inserted FTP URL is not a valid URL.
    Note: The URL must start with "ftp" or "sftp", and end with a "/" that indicates the directory to which the file should be uploaded.
zh_CN: 插入的 FTP URL 地址无效。
    注意：URL 地址必须以“ftp”或“sftp”开头，且以“/”结尾，以此来确定文件要上传到的目录。

en: Media uploaded, and URL copied to clipboard.
    You can find it here:
    %1
zh_CN: 媒体已上传，URL 已复制到剪贴板。
    您可以在此找到它：
    %1

en: Media uploaded.
    You can find it here:
    %1
zh_CN: 媒体已上传。
    您可以在此找到它：
    %1

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: Media uploading failed with this result:
    %1
    Try again?
zh_CN: 媒体上传失败，结果为：
    %1
    重试吗？
