akonadi-kcal - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (227 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archive/Delete Past Events and To-dos
zh_CN: 归档/删除过去的活动和 TODO

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Archive
zh_CN: 归档(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Archiving saves old items into the given file and then deletes them in the current calendar. If the archive file already exists they will be added. (<link url="whatsthis:In order to add an archive to your calendar, use the Merge Calendar function. You can view an archive by opening it like you would any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, but as vCalendar.">How to restore</link>)
zh_CN: 归档将会保存以前的事件到指定的文件，然后从当前日历中删除它们。如果归档文件已存在，则它们将被添加进该文件。(<link url="whatsthis:In order to add an archive to your calendar, use the Merge Calendar function. You can view an archive by opening it like you would any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, but as vCalendar.">如何恢复</link>)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Archive now items older than:
zh_CN: 归档事件早于:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable one time archiving or purging of older items
zh_CN: 启用按时间归档/清除过期事件功能

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you check this box, events and to-dos older than the specified age will be archived or purged. The items will be archived unless the "Delete only" option is enabled; else the items will be purged and not saved.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，早于特定时间的活动或 TODO 将被归档或清除。事件默认被归档，除非 “仅删除” 选项被勾选，事件将被清除，并不被保存。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the one time archiving cut-off date
zh_CN: 设置事件过期时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The date before which items should be archived. All older events and to-dos will be saved and deleted, the newer (and events exactly on that date) will be kept.
zh_CN: 事件应被归档的日期。所有早于该日期的活动和 TODO 都将被归档保存并从当前日历中删除，更新的事件 (包括恰好在该日期的事件) 都将被保留。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automaticall&y archive items older than:
zh_CN: 自动归档事件早于 (Y) :

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable automatic archiving or purging of older items
zh_CN: 启用自动归档/清除过期事件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this feature is enabled, the application will regularly check if events and to-dos have to be archived; this means you will not need to use this dialog box again, except to change the settings.
zh_CN: 如果此功能被启用，本程序将定期检查应被归档的活动和 TODO；这意味着您无需再使用此对话框，除非需要更改设置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the archival age in days, weeks or months
zh_CN: 设置归档时间，以天数/周数及月数计算

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The age of the events and to-dos to archive. All older items will be saved and deleted, the newer will be kept.
zh_CN: 活动 / TODO 应被归档前的时长。所有早于该时长的事件将被归档保存并从当前日历中删除，更新的将被保留。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the units for the automatic archive age
zh_CN: 设置自动归档时长单元

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time units (days, weeks or months) for automatic archiving.
zh_CN: 选择自动归档时间单元 (天，周或月)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expires in daily units]
en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in weekly units]
en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in monthly units]
en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @label]
en: Archive &file:
zh_CN: 归档文件 (F) :

[ctx: @label filter for KUrlRequester]
en: *.ics|iCalendar Files
zh_CN: *.ics|iCalendar 文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the location of the archive
zh_CN: 设置归档位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The path of the archive file. The events and to-dos will be appended to the specified file, so any events that are already in the file will not be modified or deleted. You can later load or merge the file like any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, it uses the iCalendar format.
zh_CN: 归档文件的路径。活动和 TODO 将被追加到指定的文件，因此任何已存在该文件中的事件将不会被修改或删除。您可以像其他日历一样合并这些文件。文件将被保存为 iCalendar 格式，而非特殊格式。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Type of Items to Archive
zh_CN: 将被归档的事件类型

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can select which items should be archived. Events are archived if they ended before the date given above; to-dos are archived if they were finished before the date.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择何种类型的事件应被归档。在给定时间前结束的活动将被归档；在给定时间前完成的 TODO 将被归档。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive &Events
zh_CN: 归档事件(&E)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge events
zh_CN: 归档或清除事件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive events if they ended before the date given above.
zh_CN: 选择此项以归档在指定日期前结束的活动。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive Completed &To-dos
zh_CN: 归档已完成的 TODO (T)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge completed to-dos
zh_CN: 归档或清除已完成的 TODO

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive to-dos if they were completed before the date given above.
zh_CN: 选择此项以归档在给定日期前完成的 TODO。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Delete only, do not save
zh_CN: 仅删除，请勿保存 (D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Purge the old items without saving them
zh_CN: 清除过期时间并不保存它们

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to delete old events and to-dos without saving them. It is not possible to recover the events later.
zh_CN: 选择此项以删除过期活动和 TODO 并不保存它们，以后将无法恢复这些活动。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file name is not valid.
zh_CN: 归档文件名无效。

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the incidence.
zh_CN: 名为 “%1” 的附件未找到。

en: The attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer.
zh_CN: 附件 “%1” 是本机无法使用的网页链接

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
zh_CN: 此邮件中保存的日历邀请可能坏掉了。无法继续。

en: Unable to create a temporary file for the attachment.
zh_CN: 无法为附件创建临时文件。

en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: %1 已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: Unknown Name
zh_CN: 未知姓名

en: Unable to delete incidence %1 "%2": %3
zh_CN: 无法删除事件 %1“%2”：%3

en: The item '%1' has no attendees. Therefore no groupware message will be sent.
zh_CN: 事件 “%1” 没有参与者，因此将不会发送群组消息。

en: Message Not Sent
zh_CN: 消息未发送

en: The groupware message for item '%1' was successfully sent.
    Method: %2
zh_CN: 项目“%1”的群件消息已经成功发送。
    方法：%2

en: Sending Free/Busy
zh_CN: 发送忙/闲信息

[ctx: Groupware message sending failed. %2 is request/reply/add/cancel/counter/etc.]
en: Unable to send the item '%1'.
    Method: %2
zh_CN: 无法发送项目“%1”。
    方法：%2

[ctx: @title:column calendar event summary]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: @title:column calendar event start date and time]
en: Start Date and Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column calendar event end date and time]
en: End Date and Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column calendar event type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column todo item due date and time]
en: Due Date and Time
zh_CN: 预期日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column todo item priority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: @title:column todo item completion in percent]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @title:column calendar title]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Could not create search.
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索器。

en: Could not parse the collection ID
zh_CN: 无法解析收藏夹 ID

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to purge to-dos with uncompleted children.
zh_CN: 不能销毁有未完成子事件的待办事宜。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete To-do
zh_CN: 删除待办事宜

[ctx: incidence category: appointment]
en: Appointment
zh_CN: 约会

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

[ctx: incidence category: phone call]
en: Phone Call
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教学

[ctx: incidence category: official or unofficial observance of religious/national/cultural/other significance, often accompanied by celebrations or festivities]
en: Holiday
zh_CN: 节日

[ctx: incidence category: a lengthy time away from work or school, a trip abroad, or simply a pleasure trip away from home]
en: Vacation
zh_CN: 假期

[ctx: incidence category: examples: anniversary of historical or personal event; big date; remembrance, etc]
en: Special Occasion
zh_CN: 特殊情况

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: incidence category: typically associated with leaving home for business, and not pleasure]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: incidence category]
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for a folder.]
en: General
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the folder.]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the folder name
zh_CN: 设置文件夹名称

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a name here to set the name of this folder.
zh_CN: 在此处输入一个名称来为该目录命名。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Block reminders locally
zh_CN: 阻止本地提醒

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ignore reminders from this calendar
zh_CN: 忽略此日历中的提醒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you do not want to receive reminders from items associated with this calendar.
zh_CN: 选择此项如果您不希望收到与次日历相关的事件提醒

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Use custom icon:
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标(&U)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set a custom icon
zh_CN: 设置自定义图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to set a custom icon for this folder.
zh_CN: 选择此项如果您希望为该目录设置自定义图标

en: There are no items before %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 前无事件

en: Delete all items before %1 without saving?
    The following items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 删除 %1 之前的事件并不保存吗？
    下列事件将被删除：

en: Delete Old Items
zh_CN: 删除老项目

[ctx: save failure cause unknown]
en: Reason unknown
zh_CN: 原因未知

en: Cannot write archive file %1. %2
zh_CN: 无法写入归档文件 %1。%2

en: Cannot write archive. %1
zh_CN: 无法写入归档。%1

en: Failed to download free/busy data from: %1
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 下载空闲/忙碌数据失败
    原因：%2

en: Free/busy retrieval error
zh_CN: 忙闲信息获取错误

en: Failed to parse free/busy information that was retrieved from: %1
zh_CN: 处理来自 %1 的空闲/忙碌信息失败

en: <qt><p>The software could not upload your free/busy list to the URL '%1'. There might be a problem with the access rights, or you specified an incorrect URL. The system said: <em>%2</em>.</p><p>Please check the URL or contact your system administrator.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>程序无法上传您的忙闲列表到“%1”。这可能是因为权限问题，或是指定的 URL 不正确。系统反馈信息：<em>%2</em>.</p><p>请检查您提供的 URL，或联系系统管理员。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>No URL configured for uploading your free/busy list. Please set it in KOrganizer's configuration dialog, on the "Free/Busy" page.</p><p>Contact your system administrator for the exact URL and the account details.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>没有配置可供上传忙闲列表的 URL。请在 KOrganizer 的“忙/闲”配置对话框中设定它。</p><p>您可以联系您的系统管理员获悉这个 URL 及其账户细节。</p></qt>

en: No Free/Busy Upload URL
zh_CN: 没有忙闲列表上传 URL

en: <qt>The target URL '%1' provided is invalid.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>提供的目标“%1”无效。</qt>

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: The free/busy information was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息发送成功。

en: Unable to publish the free/busy data.
zh_CN: 无法发布空闲/忙碌数据

en: Unable to create the calendar information for this invitation. Therefore this invitation cannot be handled.
zh_CN: 无法为此邀请创建日历信息。因此该邀请无法被处理。

en: Invitation Handling Error
zh_CN: 邀请处理错误

en: Error message: %1
zh_CN: 错误信息：%1

en: Error while processing an invitation or update.
zh_CN: 处理邀请或更新时出现错误。

en: You changed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
zh_CN: 您已经更改了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送通知信件吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the event is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送事件取消通知信吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the todo is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送待办取消通知信吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the journal is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您希望向参与者们发送待办取消通知信吗？

en: The event "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_CN: 事件“%1”中还包括其他人。
    您想要向这些参与者们邮寄邀请信吗？

en: The todo "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_CN: 待办“%1”中还包括其他人。
    您想要向这些参与者们邮寄邀请信吗？

en: This incidence includes other people. Should an email be sent to the attendees?
zh_CN: 此事件包括了其他人。是否要向参与者们发送信件？

en: Group Scheduling Email
zh_CN: 分组调度邮件

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this task?
zh_CN: 您想要向任务的组织者发送状态更新通知信吗？

en: Send Update
zh_CN: 发送更新

en: Your status as an attendee of this event changed. Do you want to send a status update to the event organizer?
zh_CN: 您在此事件中的参与状态已经改变。您想要向事件组织者发送通知信吗？

en: You had previously accepted an invitation to this event. Do you want to send an updated response to the organizer declining the invitation?
zh_CN: 您之前已经接受过此事件的邀请。您想要向组织者发送邀请谢绝信吗？

en: You are not the organizer of this event. Editing it will bring your calendar out of sync with the organizer's calendar. Do you really want to edit it?
zh_CN: 您不是事件的组织者，因此编辑本事件会使得它与组织者的日程不同步。您确认要编辑它吗？

en: <placeholder>No summary given</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>无摘要</placeholder>

en: Sending group scheduling email failed.
zh_CN: 发送分组调度邮件失败。

en: Abort Update
zh_CN: 中止更新

en: Unable to save changes for incidence %1 "%2": %3
zh_CN: 无法保存事件 %1“%2”的变更：%3

en: Some attendees were removed from the incidence. Shall cancel messages be sent to these attendees?
zh_CN: 有些参与者已被从事件中删除。要向这些参与者发送事件取消通知信吗？

en: Attendees Removed
zh_CN: 参与者已删除

en: Send Messages
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Unable to save %1 "%2": %3
zh_CN: 无法保存 %1“%2”：%3

[ctx: @info]
en: This model can only handle event, task, journal or free-busy list folders. The current collection holds mimetypes: %1
zh_CN: 该模型仅可以处理活动，任务，日志或空闲/忙碌表目录。当前集合包含MIME类型：%1

[ctx: @title:column, calendar event summary]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: @title:column, calendar event start date and time]
en: Start date and time
zh_CN: 启动日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column, calendar event end date and time]
en: End date and time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column, calendar event type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Use email settings from System Settings
zh_CN: 使用系统设置中的电子邮件设定

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EmailControlCenter), group (Personal Settings)
en: Check this box to use the KDE-wide e-mail settings, which are defined using the System Settings "About Me" Module. Uncheck this box to be able to specify your full name and e-mail.
zh_CN: 选中此项可使用系统设置的“关于我”模块中的 KDE 全局电子邮件设定。取消此项可另行指定您的全名和邮件配置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default appointment time
zh_CN: 默认约会时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default time for events here. The default is used if you do not supply a start time.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的默认开始时间，如果您没有指定开始时间，则以此为默认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default duration of new appointment (HH:MM)
zh_CN: 约会的默认持续时间(小时:分钟)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDuration), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter default duration for events here. The default is used if you do not supply an end time.
zh_CN: 在此输入事件的默认持续时间，如果您没有指定结束时间，则以此为默认。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable a default sound file for audio reminders
zh_CN: 输入声音提醒的默认音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultAudioFileReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable the specified file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_CN: 如果您想选用指定文件作为提醒的默认播放文件，请选中此项。您也可以在事件或待办事宜编辑器中指定其它文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default audio file
zh_CN: 默认音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (audioFilePath), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Set a file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
zh_CN: 选择用于新提醒的声音文件。您也可以在提醒设置中指定其他活动/ TODO 编辑器可用的声音文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new Events
zh_CN: 对新事件启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created Events. You can always turn-off the reminders in the Event editor dialog.
zh_CN: 如果您想对所有新建事件启用提醒，请选中此项。之后您也可以随时在事件编辑对话框中关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultEventReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new events
zh_CN: 对新建事件默认启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enable reminders for new To-dos
zh_CN: 对新建待办事宜启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created To-dos. You can always turn-off the reminders in the To-do editor dialog.
zh_CN: 如果您想对所有新建待办事宜启用提醒，请选中此项。之后您也可以随时在待办编辑对话框中关闭此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (defaultTodoReminders), group (Default Datetimes)
en: By default, enable reminders for new to-dos
zh_CN: 对新建待办事宜默认启用提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default reminder time
zh_CN: 默认提醒时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time for all newly created items. The time unit is specified in the adjacent combobox.
zh_CN: 输入所有新建项的默认提醒时间。您可以在旁边的选框里指定时间单位。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTime), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time for reminders
zh_CN: 提醒默认时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Enter the default reminder time units for all newly created items. The time is specified in the adjacent spinbox.
zh_CN: 输入所有新建项的默认提醒时间单位。您可以在数字框里指定时间。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReminderTimeUnits), group (Default Datetimes)
en: Default time unit for reminders
zh_CN: 提醒的默认时间单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Exclude holidays
zh_CN: 排除节假日

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Check this box to prevent KOrganizer from marking the working hours on holidays.
zh_CN: 选中此项可防止 KOrganizer 在假日期间标记工作时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Use holiday region:
zh_CN: 使用假日区域：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Holidays), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select from which region you want to use the holidays here. Defined holidays are shown as non-working days in the date navigator, the agenda view, etc.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的假日区域。既定假日会在议事日程等视图的日期导航区中被标为非工作日。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Use Groupware communication
zh_CN: 使用群件通讯

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to enable automatic generation of mails when creating, updating or deleting events (or to-dos) involving other attendees. You should check this box if you want to use the groupware functionality (e.g. Configuring Kontact as a KDE Kolab client).
zh_CN: 如果您想在创建、更新或删除过一个包含其他参与者的事件或待办事宜后自动生成邮件，请选中此项。如果您想启用群件功能(比如将 Kontact 配置为 Kolab 客户端)，也应该选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Send copy to owner when mailing events
zh_CN: 发送事件时也向其所有者发送副本

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to get a copy of all e-mail messages that KOrganizer sends at your request to event attendees.
zh_CN: 选中此项时，当 KOrganizer 向事件参与者发送电子邮件时，也会向其所有者发送一份。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish URL
zh_CN: 忙闲发布 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: URL for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 用于发布忙闲信息的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Username
zh_CN: 忙闲信息发布用户名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Username for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 用于发布忙闲信息的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Password
zh_CN: 忙闲信息发布密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Password for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 用于发布忙闲信息的密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveAuto), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Enable Automatic Free/Busy Retrieval
zh_CN: 启用自动忙闲信息获取功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Use full email address for retrieval
zh_CN: 使用完整的电子邮件地址获取

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: With this setting, you can change the filename that will be fetched from the server. With this checked, it will download a free/busy file called user@domain.ifb, for example nn@kde.org.ifb. Without this set, it will download user.ifb, for example nn.ifb.
zh_CN: 通过此设置，您可以改变从服务器上获取信息所需的用户名。当选中此项时，程序将会在下载忙闲信息文件时采用“用户名@域名.ifb”这种完整的文件名，例如“nn@kde.org.ifb”。如果不选中，则会使用简短的“用户名.ifb”格式，如nn.ifb。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUrl), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval URL
zh_CN: 忙闲信息获取 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUser), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Username
zh_CN: 忙闲信息获取用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Password
zh_CN: 忙闲信息获取密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Password for retrieving free/busy information
zh_CN: 用户获取忙闲信息的密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutlookCompatCounterProposals), group (Hidden Options)
en: Send Outlook-like pseudo counter proposals
zh_CN: 发送 Outlook 风格的伪反对意见

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: Check whether hostname and retrieval email address match
zh_CN: 检查主机名和收到的邮件地址是否符合

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: With this setting you can configure whether the domain part of the free/busy URL has to match the domain part of the user ID you are looking for. For example, if this option is set, then looking for the free/busy data of joe@mydomain.com on the server www.yourdomain.com will fail.
zh_CN: 通过此设置。您可以检查忙闲信息地址中的域名部分和您正查询的用户所属域是否相符。例如，如果您选中了此项，则您在服务器 www.yourdomain.com 上搜索 joe@mydomain.com 的忙闲信息时会失败。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeZoneSelectorInIncidenceEditor), group (Hidden Options)
en: Show timezone selectors in the event and todo editor dialog.
zh_CN: 在事件和待办事宜编辑框中显示时区选择器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Regularly archive events
zh_CN: 定期归档活动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: If auto-archiving is enabled, events older than this amount will be archived. The unit of this value is specified in another field.
zh_CN: 如果自动归档功能启用，活动早于一定时间将被归档。该时间段可在他处设置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: The unit in which the expiry time is expressed.
zh_CN: 用来表示过期时间的单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In days
zh_CN: 天

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In weeks
zh_CN: 周

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpiryUnit), group (Archive Dialog)
en: In months
zh_CN: 月

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: URL of the file where old events should be archived
zh_CN: 过期活动应被归档的文件 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive events
zh_CN: 归档事件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive to-dos
zh_CN: 归档 TODO

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: What to do when archiving
zh_CN: 归档的同时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Delete old events
zh_CN: 删除过期活动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive Dialog)
en: Archive old events to a separate file
zh_CN: 归档过期活动到单独的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Full &name
zh_CN: 全名(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserName), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter your full name here. This name will be displayed as "Organizer" in to-dos and events you create.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的全名。此名字会在您创建的待办或事件中显示为“组织者”。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: E&mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserEmail), group (Internal Settings)
en: Enter here your e-mail address. This e-mail address will be used to identify the owner of the calendar, and displayed in events and to-dos you create.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的电子邮件地址。此地址将被用于标识日历属主的身份，并显示在您创建的事件和待办事宜中。

en: nobody@nowhere
zh_CN: unknown@nowhere

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors)
en: "No category" color (for "Only category" drawing schemes)
zh_CN: “无分类”颜色 (“仅分类”色彩方案)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select a color to use for the "no category" or "unset category" situation, when an item does not belong to any category. This color is used when drawing items in the agenda or month views using the "Only category" scheme.
zh_CN: 当一个事件不属于任何分类时，为“无分类”或“未设置分类”选择一种颜色。该颜色将在议程或月度检视时使用“仅分类”色彩方案。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Colors)
en: Use this color when drawing items without a category
zh_CN: 当标记一个无分类事件时使用该颜色

en: Free Busy Object
zh_CN: 忙闲对象

en: Free Busy Message
zh_CN: 忙闲消息

en: Counter proposal: %1
zh_CN: 反对意见：%1

en: Select Addresses
zh_CN: 选择地址

en: Send email to these recipients
zh_CN: 向这些接收人发送电子邮件

en: Clicking the <b>Ok</b> button will cause an email to be sent to the recipients you have entered.
zh_CN: 点击<b>确认</b>按钮即可向输入的这些接收人发送电子邮件。

en: Cancel recipient selection and the email
zh_CN: 取消接收人选择和邮件发送

en: Clicking the <b>Cancel</b> button will cause the email operation to be terminated.
zh_CN: 点击<b>取消</b>按钮即可终止电子邮件操作。

en: Click the <b>Help</b> button to read more information about Group Scheduling.
zh_CN: 点击<b>帮助</b>按钮可阅读更多有关分组安排的信息。

en: (EmptyName)
zh_CN: (空名称)

en: (EmptyEmail)
zh_CN: (空电子邮件)

en: Select Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

en: Select the calendar where this item will be stored.
zh_CN: 选择事件将被存储的日历

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: %1 is folder contents]
en: My Kolab %1
zh_CN: 我的 Kolab %1

[ctx: %1 is folder name, %2 is folder contents]
en: Shared Kolab %1 %2
zh_CN: 共享的 Kolab %1 %2

[ctx: %1 is the folder name]
en: %1 CalDav Calendar
zh_CN: %1 CalDav 日历

en: My %1
zh_CN: 我的%1

[ctx: unknown resource]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No item selected.
zh_CN: 未选中项目。

en: Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发

en: The item information was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 事件信息发送成功

en: Unable to forward the item '%1'
zh_CN: 无法转发事件 “%1”

en: Forwarding Error
zh_CN: 转发错误

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Unable to publish the item '%1'
zh_CN: 无法发布事件 “%1”

en: Save Attachments To
zh_CN: 附件保存至

[ctx: filename for an unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.1
zh_CN: 附件.1
