libphonon - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: <html>The audio playback device <b>%1</b> does not work.<br/>Falling back to <b>%2</b>.</html>
zh_CN: <html>音频回放设备 <b>%1</b> 不工作。<br/>换回 <b>%2</b>。</html>

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which just became available and has higher preference.</html>
zh_CN: <html>正在切换到音频回放设备 <b>%1</b><br/>，它正好变为可用并且具有更高的选择级别。</html>

en: Revert back to device '%1'
zh_CN: 换回设备“%1”

en: <html>Switching to the audio playback device <b>%1</b><br/>which has higher preference or is specifically configured for this stream.</html>
zh_CN: <html>正在切换到音频回放设备 <b>%1</b><br/>，它具有更高的选择级别或者为此媒体流所特定指派。</html>

en: Restart Application
zh_CN: 重启应用程序

en: You changed the backend of the Phonon multimedia system.
    
    To apply this change you will need to restart '%1'.
zh_CN: 您更改了 Phonon 多媒体系统的后端。
    
    您需要重启“%1”以应用此更改。

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Title Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单

en: Audio Menu
zh_CN: 音频菜单

en: Subtitle Menu
zh_CN: 字幕菜单

en: Chapter Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单

en: Angle Menu
zh_CN: 角度菜单

en: %0 by %1
zh_CN: %1 的 %0

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制

[ctx: Phonon::]
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音服务

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: Use this slider to adjust the volume. The leftmost position is 0%, the rightmost is %1%
zh_CN: 使用这个滑块调节音量。最左侧的位置是 0%，最右侧的位置是 %1%

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音
