phonon_gstreamer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the package gstreamer0.10-plugins-good installed.
              Some video features have been disabled.
zh_CN: 警告：您似乎没有安装 gstreamer0.10-plugins-good 软件包。
              一些视频特性已被禁用。

en: Warning: You do not seem to have the base GStreamer plugins installed.
              All audio and video support has been disabled
zh_CN: 警告：您似乎没有安装 GStreamer 插件。
              所有音频和视频支持已被禁用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: One or more plugins are missing in your GStreamer installation.
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer 安装丢失一个或多个插件。

en: Missing codec helper script assistant.
zh_CN: 缺失解码器辅助脚本助手。

en: Plugin codec installation failed.
zh_CN: 解码器插件安装失败。

en: Phonon attempted to install an invalid codec name.
zh_CN: Phonon 尝试安装一个无效的解码器名称。

en: The codec installer crashed.
zh_CN: 编码安装器崩溃。

en: The required codec could not be found for installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到安装要求的解码器。

en: An unspecified error occurred during codec installation.
zh_CN: 安装过程中发生未预期的错误。

en: Not all codecs could be installed.
zh_CN: 部分解码器无法被安装。

en: User aborted codec installation
zh_CN: 用户放弃了解码器安装

en: Could not update plugin registry after update.
zh_CN: 无法更新插件注册。
