karbon - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Boolean Operation
zh_CN: 布尔操作

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Raise Layer
zh_CN: 升起图层

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 降低图层

en: Master Page
zh_CN: 母版页面

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &Order
zh_CN: 次序(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_align)
en: &Align
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &Object
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &Distribute
zh_CN: 排布(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &Path
zh_CN: 路径(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (effects)
en: Effe&cts
zh_CN: 效果(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (object_toolbar)
en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (align_toolbar)
en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (Effects)
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Gaussian blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Color Matrix
zh_CN: 色彩矩阵

en: Apply color matrix
zh_CN: 应用颜色矩阵

en: Saturate colors
zh_CN: 饱和色彩

en: Rotate hue
zh_CN: 旋转色调

en: Luminance to alpha
zh_CN: 亮度转为透明度

en: Saturate value
zh_CN: 饱和值

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Color matrix
zh_CN: 颜色矩阵

en: Component transfer
zh_CN: 组件变换

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Slope
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Intercept
zh_CN: 截取

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 振幅

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Composite
zh_CN: 混成

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Convolve Matrix
zh_CN: 卷积矩阵

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Edge mode:
zh_CN: 边缘模式：

en: Kernel size:
zh_CN: 内核大小：

en: Target point:
zh_CN: 目标点：

en: Divisor:
zh_CN: 约数：

en: Bias:
zh_CN: 偏好：

en: Preserve alpha
zh_CN: 保留 alpha

en: Edit kernel
zh_CN: 编辑内核：

en: Flood fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Flood color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Select image...
zh_CN: 选择图像...

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Morphology
zh_CN: 形态

en: Erode
zh_CN: 侵蚀

en: Dilate
zh_CN: 膨胀

en: Operator:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Radius x:
zh_CN: 横向半径：

en: Radius y:
zh_CN: 纵向半径：

en: &Flatten Path...
zh_CN: 平整路径(&F)...

en: Flatten Path
zh_CN: 平整路径

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Flatness:
zh_CN: 平整：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flatten path
zh_CN: 平整路径

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Refine path
zh_CN: 优化路径

en: &Refine Path...
zh_CN: 优化路径(&R)...

en: Refine Path
zh_CN: 优化路径

en: Subdivisions:
zh_CN: 细分：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Round Corners
zh_CN: 圆整边角

en: &Round Corners...
zh_CN: 圆整边角(&R)...

en: Round Corners
zh_CN: 圆整边角

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Whirl & pinch
zh_CN: 盘旋和收缩

en: &Whirl/Pinch...
zh_CN: 盘旋/收缩(&W)...

en: Whirl Pinch
zh_CN: 盘旋收缩

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: The result of the Whirlpinch effect can be improved by refining the path shape beforehand.
zh_CN: 可以通过事先优化路径的形状改进盘旋收缩特效的结果

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Pinch:
zh_CN: 收缩：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Layer view
zh_CN: 图层视图

en: Add a new layer
zh_CN: 添加新图层

en: Delete selected objects
zh_CN: 删除所选对象

en: Raise selected objects
zh_CN: 升起所选对象

en: Lower selected objects
zh_CN: 降低所选对象

en: Minimal View
zh_CN: 最小视图

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 细节视图

en: Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 缩略图视图

en: View mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

en: Enter the name of the new layer:
zh_CN: 输入新图层的名称：

en: New layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Layer
zh_CN: 创建图层

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Could not delete all layers. At least one layer is required.
zh_CN: 无法删除全部图层。至少需要一个图层。

en: Error deleting layers
zh_CN: 删除图层出错

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: A group of shapes]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: Visibility state of the shape]
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

[ctx: Lock state of the shape]
en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: The z-index of the shape]
en: zIndex
zh_CN: z方向值

[ctx: The opacity of the shape]
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

[ctx: Clipped state of the shape]
en: Clipped
zh_CN: 剪切

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reparent shapes
zh_CN: 重定义父形状

en: A Vector Graphics Drawing Application.
zh_CN: 一款矢量图像绘制应用程序。

en: (c) 2001-2011, The Karbon Developers
zh_CN: (c) 2001-2011，Karbon 开发者

en: You are invited to participate in any way.
zh_CN: 欢迎您以任何方式参与。

en: Bug fixes and improvements
zh_CN: 错误修正和改善

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: Helpful patches and advice
zh_CN: 有益的补丁和建议

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert graphics
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Invalid OASIS document. No office:body tag found.
zh_CN: 无效的 OASIS 文档。未找到 office:body 标签。

en: Invalid OASIS document. No office:drawing tag found.
zh_CN: 无效的 OASIS 文档。未找到 office:drawing 标签。

en: Invalid OASIS document. No draw:page tag found.
zh_CN: 无效的 OASIS 文档。未找到 draw:page 标签。

en: Choose Graphic to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的图像

en: Could not load image.
zh_CN: 无法装入图像。

en: Import graphic
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Could not create image shape.
zh_CN: 无法创建图像形状。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally and Vertically
zh_CN: 水平和垂直镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Separate paths
zh_CN: 分离路径

en: Outline &Mode
zh_CN: 边框模式(&M)

en: Show Page Margins
zh_CN: 显示页边距

en: &Import Graphic...
zh_CN: 导入图片(&I)...

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

en: Edit Guides
zh_CN: 编辑辅助线

[ctx: Duplicate selection]
en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Distribute Center (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 散布中心 (水平)

en: Distribute Gaps (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 散布间隙 (水平)

en: Distribute Left Borders
zh_CN: 散布左边框

en: Distribute Right Borders
zh_CN: 散布右边框

en: Distribute Center (Vertical)
zh_CN: 散布中心 (竖直)

en: Distribute Gaps (Vertical)
zh_CN: 散布间隙 (竖直)

en: Distribute Bottom Borders
zh_CN: 散布底边框

en: Distribute Top Borders
zh_CN: 散布顶边框

en: Show Rulers
zh_CN: 显示标尺

en: Shows or hides rulers
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏标尺

en: Show Color Palette
zh_CN: 显示调色板

en: Show or hide color palette
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏调色板

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Snaps to grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: &Clip Object
zh_CN: 修剪对象(&C)

en: &Unclip Objects
zh_CN: 取消修剪对象(&U)

en: Mirror Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

en: &Close Path
zh_CN: 关闭路径(&C)

en: Com&bine Path
zh_CN: 连接路径(&B)

en: Se&parate Path
zh_CN: 分离路径(&P)

en: Re&verse Path
zh_CN: 反转路径(&V)

en: Intersect Paths
zh_CN: 相交路径

en: Subtract Paths
zh_CN: 减去路径

en: Unite Paths
zh_CN: 联合路径

en: Exclude Paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: Snap Path to Grid
zh_CN: 路径吸附到网格

en: Configure Karbon...
zh_CN: 配置 Karbon...

en: Page &Layout...
zh_CN: 页面布局(&L)...

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放到选中区

en: Zoom to Drawing
zh_CN: 缩放到绘图区

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Show status bar:
zh_CN: 显示状态栏：

en: Number of recent files:
zh_CN: 最近打开文件个数：

en: Palette font size:
zh_CN: 调色板字体大小：

en: Canvas color:
zh_CN: 画布颜色：

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔触

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: Linear gradient type]
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: Radial gradient type]
en: Radial
zh_CN: 放射

[ctx: Conical gradient type]
en: Conical
zh_CN: 圆锥

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

[ctx: No gradient spread]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 反射

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Overall opacity:
zh_CN: 整体不透明度：

en: Color stop:
zh_CN: 色标：

en: Stop color.
zh_CN: 终止颜色。

en: &Add to Predefined Gradients
zh_CN: 添加到预定义渐变(&A)

en: Select palette
zh_CN: 选择调色板

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Press to apply fill to selection
zh_CN: 按下对选择区应用填充

[ctx: The style has no fill]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Press to apply stroke to selection
zh_CN: 按下对选择边框应用

[ctx: The style has a custom stroking]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: The style has no stroking]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Stroke:
zh_CN: 笔触：

en: Fill:
zh_CN: 填充：
