kexi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1438 entries)

en: &No View
zh_CN: 无视图(&N)

en: &Data View
zh_CN: 数据视图(&D)

en: D&esign View
zh_CN: 设计视图(&E)

en: &Text View
zh_CN: 文本视图(&T)

en: &Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(&U)

en: You can correct data in this record or use "Cancel record changes" function.
zh_CN: 您可以纠正此记录中的数据，或者使用“取消记录更改”功能。

en: This function is not available for version %1 of %2 application.
zh_CN: 此函数在 %2 应用程序 %1 版本中不可用。

en: "%1" function is not available for version %2 of %3 application.
zh_CN: “%1”函数在 %3 应用程序 %2 版本中不可用。

en: Database creation for everyone
    
    This application is a part of the Calligra Suite.
zh_CN: 人人都可以创建数据库
    
    此应用程序是 Calligra 办公套件的一部分。

en: © 2002-2012, The Kexi Team
zh_CN: © 2002-2012，Kexi 团队

en: This software is developed by Kexi Team - an international group
    of independent developers.
zh_CN: 本软件由 Kexi 团队开发 - 这是个由一群独立开发者
    组成的国际小组。

en: Project maintainer & developer, design, KexiDB, commercially supported version, MS Windows version
zh_CN: 工程维护者和开发者、设计、KexiDB、商务支持版本、MS Windows 版本

en: Sponsoring and support (employer of Jarosław Staniek in 2003-2007)
zh_CN: 赞助和支持(Jarosław Staniek 在 2003-2007 期间的雇主)

en: PostgreSQL database driver, Migration and Reporting modules
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 数据库驱动程序、迁移和报表模块

en: Users Manual for Kexi 2, main window improvements, numerous bug repors
zh_CN: Kexi 2 用户手册，主窗口改进，大量错误报告

en: Several form widgets, porting to Qt 4, stabilization
zh_CN: 一些表单控件，移植到Qt4，稳定性提升

en: Map elements for forms and reports, map flake shape
zh_CN: 表单和报表所用的映射元素，映射薄片

en: Web elements for forms and reports
zh_CN: 表单和报表所用的 Web 元素

en: Scripting module (KROSS), Python language bindings, design
zh_CN: 脚本模块(KROSS)、Python 语言绑定、设计

en: Sybase/MS SQL Server database drivers, xBase migration plugin, improvements for KexiDB
zh_CN: Sybase/MS SQL Server 数据库驱动、xBase 迁移插件、KexiDB 的改善

en: First version of Property Editor and Form Designer
zh_CN: 属性编辑器和窗体设计器的第一版

en: Contributions for MySQL and KexiDB, fixes, Migration module, MS Access file format support
zh_CN: MySQL 和 KexiDB 的贡献、修正、迁移模块、MS Access 文件格式支持

en: Graphics effects, helper dialogs
zh_CN: 图形效果、助手对话框

en: Former project maintainer & developer
zh_CN: 先前的工程维护者和开发者

en: Former developer
zh_CN: 先前的开发者

en: Original Form Designer, original user interface & much more
zh_CN: 最初的窗体设计器、最初的用户界面及其它

en: CQL++, SQL assistance
zh_CN: CQL++、SQL 协助

en: Original code cleanings
zh_CN: 原始代码整理

en: Bugfixes, original Table Widget
zh_CN: 错误修正、原始表格部件

en: Initial design improvements
zh_CN: 初始设计改进

en: Icons and user interface research
zh_CN: 图标和用户界面研究

en: Coffee sponsoring
zh_CN: 咖啡赞助

en: Numerous bug reports, usability tests, technical support
zh_CN: 无数错误报告、可用性测试、技术支持

en: Options related to entire projects:
zh_CN: 与整个工程相关的选项：

en: Create a new, blank project using specified
    database driver and database name
    and exit immediately.
    You will be asked for confirmation
    if overwriting is needed.
zh_CN: 使用指定的数据库驱动程序和数据名称创建新的空
    工程，然后立即退出。
    如果需要覆盖的话，会请求您的确认。

en: Like --createdb, but also open newly
    created database.
zh_CN: 与 --createdb 类似，但打开新创建的数据库。

en: Drop (remove) a project using specified
    database driver and database name.
    You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 使用指定的数据库驱动程序和数据库名称丢弃(删
    除)工程。您会被请求确认。

en: Database driver to be used
    for connecting to a database project
    (SQLite by default).
    Ignored if a shortcut filename
    is provided.
zh_CN: 用于连接到数据库工程的数据库驱动程序(默认为
    SQLite)。
    如果指定了快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。

en: Specify the type of file provided as an argument.
    This option is only useful if the filename does
    not have a valid extension set and its type
    cannot be determined unambiguously by examining
    its contents.
    This option is ignored if no file is specified as
    an argument.
    Available file types are:
    - "project" for a project file (the default)
    - "shortcut" for a shortcut file pointing to a
      project.
    - "connection" for database connection data.
zh_CN: 指定提供的文件类型作为参数。如果您的文件名没
    有指定有效的扩展名，而且其类型无法通过查看其
    内容得知，则此选项非常有用。
    如果没有指定文件作为其参数，则此选项将被忽略。
    可用的文件类型为：
    - “project”指定工程文件(默认)
    - “shortcut”指定指向工程文件的快捷方式文件。
    - “connection”指定数据库连接数据。

en: Start project in User Mode, regardless 
    of the project settings.
zh_CN: 以设计模式启动工程，而不管工程的设置如何。

en: Start project in Design Mode, regardless 
    of the project settings.
zh_CN: 以设计模式启动工程，而不管工程的设置如何。

en: Show the Project Navigator side pane even
    if Kexi runs in User Mode.
zh_CN: 即便 Keix 正以用户模式运行，也显示工程导航侧边栏。

en: Options related to opening objects within a project:
zh_CN: 与在工程中打开对象相关的选项：

en: 
    Open object of type 'object_type'
    and name 'object_name' from specified project
    on application start.
    'object_type' is optional, if omitted - table
    type is assumed.
    Other object types can be query, report, form,
    script (may be more or less, depending on your
    plugins installed).
    Use "" chars to specify names containing spaces.
    Examples: --open MyTable,
     --open query:"My very big query"
zh_CN: 
    在应用程序启动的时候从指定的工程打开类型为
    “object_type”且名称为“object_name”的对象。
    “object_type”：是可选的，如果省略 - 则假定为
    表。
    其它对象类型可以是查询、报告、窗体、脚本(可能
    更多或更少，取决于您安装的插件)。
    使用 "" 字符指定包含空格的名称。
    例如：--open MyTable，
    --open query:"My very big query"

en: 
    Like --open, but the object will
    be opened in Design Mode, if one is available.
zh_CN: 
    和 --open 一样，但对象将在设计模式中打开。

en: 
    Like --open, but the object will
    be opened in Text Mode, if one is available.
zh_CN: 
    如 --open 一样，但对象将在文本模式中打开。

en: 
    Start execution of object of type 'object_type'
    and name 'object_name' on application start.
    'object_type' is optional, if omitted - macro
    type is assumed.
    Other object types can be script (may be more
    or less, depending on your plugins installed).
    Use "" chars to specify names containing spaces.
zh_CN: 
    在应用程序启动的时候开始执行类型为
    “object_type”且名称为“object_name”的对象。
    “object_type”：是可选的，如果省略 - 则假定为
    宏。
    其它对象类型可以是脚本(可能
    更多或更少，取决于您安装的插件)。
    使用 "" 字符指定包含空格的名称。

en: Start new object design of type 'object_type'.
zh_CN: 开始设计“object_type”类型的新对象。

en: Options related to database servers:
zh_CN: 与数据库服务器相关的选项：

en: User name to be used
    for connecting to a database project.
    Ignored if a shortcut filename
    is provided.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的用户名。如果给出了快捷方式
    文件名，则此选项被忽略。

en: Server (host) name to be used
    for connecting to a database project.
    Ignored if a shortcut filename
    is provided.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器(主机)名。如果给出了
    快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。

en: Server's port number to be used
    for connecting to a database project.
    Ignored if a shortcut filename
    is provided.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器端口号。如果给出了快
    捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。

en: Server's local socket filename
    to be used for connecting to a database
    project. Ignored if a shortcut filename
    is provided.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库工程的服务器本地套接字名称。如果
    给出了快捷方式文件名，则此选项被忽略。

en: Kexi database project filename,
    Kexi shortcut filename,
    or name of a Kexi database
    project on a server to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的 Kexi 数据库工程文件名、
    Kexi 快捷方式文件名或服务器
    上的 Kexi 数据库工程名称。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 以后不再显示此消息

en: Incompatible plugin "%1" version: found version %2, expected version %3.
zh_CN: 不兼容的插件“%1”版本：发现了版本 %2，但需要版本 %3。

en: Could not load "%1" plugin.
zh_CN: 无法装入“%1”插件。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

en: Object "%1" could not be opened in Design View.
zh_CN: 无法在设计视图中打开对象“%1”。

en: Object could not be opened in Data View.
zh_CN: 无法在数据视图中打开对象。

en: Do you want to open it in Text View?
zh_CN: 您想要在文本视图中打开吗？

en: Could not create object's window.
zh_CN: 无法创建对象窗口。

en: The plugin or object definition may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 插件或对象定义可能已损坏。

en: Could not load object's definition.
zh_CN: 无法装入对象定义。

en: Object design may be corrupted.
zh_CN: 对象设计可能损坏。

en: You can delete "%1" object and create it again.
zh_CN: 您可以删除“%1”然后再创建一次。

en: Could not load object's data.
zh_CN: 无法装入对象数据。

en: Data identifier: "%1".
zh_CN: 数据标识符：“%1”。

en: Create new object of type "%1"
zh_CN: 创建“%1”类型的新对象

en: Creates new object of type "%1"
zh_CN: 创建“%1”类型的新对象

en: No "%1" service type installed. Check your Kexi installation. Aborting.
zh_CN: 没有安装“%1”服务类型。请检查您的 Kexi 安装。将中止。

en: Error while loading plugin "%1"
zh_CN: 装入插件“%1”时出错

en: No plugin for class "%1"
zh_CN: 没有“%1”类的插件

en: Could not set empty name for this object.
zh_CN: 无法为此对象设定空名称。

en: Could not use this name. Object with name "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 无法使用此名称。名为“%1”的对象已经存在。

en: Could not rename object "%1".
zh_CN: 无法重命名对象“%1”。

en: Could not open project "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开工程“%1”。

en: Database project %1 does not appear to have been created using Kexi and cannot be opened.<br><br>It is an SQLite file created using other tools.</qt>
zh_CN: 数据库工程 %1 似乎不是由 Kexi 创建的。<br><br>您是否想要想要将其导入为 Kexi 工程？</qt>

en: Could not create project "%1".
zh_CN: 无法创建工程“%1”。

en: Project major version
zh_CN: 工程主版本

en: Project minor version
zh_CN: 工程次版本

en: Project caption
zh_CN: 工程标题

en: Project description
zh_CN: 工程描述

en: Opening object "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 打开对象“%1”失败。

en: This project is opened as read only.
zh_CN: 此工程是以只读方式打开的。

en: Could not remove object's user data.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象的用户数据。

en: Warning: entire project's data will be removed.
zh_CN: 警告：即将删除整个工程的数据。

en: The project %1 already exists.
    Do you want to replace it with a new, blank one?
zh_CN: 工程 %1 已经存在。
    您是否想要将其替换为新的空工程？

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Do you want to drop the project "%1"?
zh_CN: 您是否想要丢弃工程“%1”？

en: Could not drop this project. Database connection for this project has been opened as read only.
zh_CN: 无法删除此对象。此工程所用的数据库连接是以只读方式打开的。

[ctx: database connection]
en: (connection %1)
zh_CN: (连接 %1)

en: &Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(&A)

en: Sort data in ascending order
zh_CN: 以升序排序数据

en: Sorts data in ascending order (from A to Z and from 0 to 9). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_CN: 以选中列中的数据作为关键字对数据进行升序(从 A 到 Z，从 0 到 9)排序。

en: &Descending
zh_CN: 降序(&D)

en: Sort data in descending order
zh_CN: 以降序排序数据

en: Sorts data in descending (from Z to A and from 9 to 0). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_CN: 以选中列中的数据作为关键字对数据进行降序(从 Z 到 A，从 9 到 0)排序。

en: Switch to data view
zh_CN: 切换到数据视图

en: Switches to data view.
zh_CN: 切换到数据视图。

en: Switch to design view
zh_CN: 切换到设计视图

en: Switches to design view.
zh_CN: 切换到设计视图。

en: Switch to text view
zh_CN: 切换到文本视图

en: Switches to text view.
zh_CN: 切换到文本视图。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save current design
zh_CN: 保存当前设计

en: Saves changes made to the current design.
zh_CN: 保存对当前设计的更改。

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Do Not Switch
zh_CN: 不切换

en: Confirm Saving Changes
zh_CN: 确认保存更改

en: Design has been changed. You must save it before switching to other view.
zh_CN: 设计已经更改。您在切换到其它视图前必须先保存。

en: Switching to other view failed (%1).
zh_CN: 切换到其它视图失败(%1)。

en: Could not create new object.
zh_CN: 无法创建新对象。

en: Saving object's definition failed.
zh_CN: 保存对象定义失败。

en: Saving object's data failed.
zh_CN: 保存对象数据失败。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change "%1" property for multiple widgets
zh_CN: 更改多个部件的“%1”属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change "%1" property for widget "%2"
zh_CN: 更改部件“%2”的“%1”属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move multiple widgets
zh_CN: 移动多个部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Grid
zh_CN: 部件对齐网格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Left
zh_CN: 部件左对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Right
zh_CN: 部件右对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Top
zh_CN: 部件上对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Bottom
zh_CN: 部件下对齐

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Grid
zh_CN: 部件缩放到网格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Fit Contents
zh_CN: 部件缩放以适应内容

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Narrowest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最窄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Widest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最宽

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Shortest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最扁

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Tallest
zh_CN: 部件缩放到最高

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change layout of widget "%1"
zh_CN: 更改部件“%1”的布局

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert widget "%1"
zh_CN: 插入部件“%1”

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert widget
zh_CN: 插入部件

en: Could not insert widget of type "%1". A problem with widget's creation encountered.
zh_CN: 无法插入类型“%1”的部件。创建部件时遇到了问题。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets in a Grid
zh_CN: 按网格分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets Horizontally in a Splitter
zh_CN: 在分割器水平分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets Vertically in a Splitter
zh_CN: 在分割器垂直分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets By Rows
zh_CN: 按行分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group Widgets Vertically By Columns
zh_CN: 按列分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Group widgets
zh_CN: 分组部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Break Layout: "%1"
zh_CN: 打破布局：“%1”

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete widget
zh_CN: 删除部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate widget
zh_CN: 复制部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Page %1
zh_CN: 第%1页

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Edit Form Connections
zh_CN: 编辑窗体连接

en: &New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接(&N)

en: &Remove Connection
zh_CN: 删除连接(&R)

en: OK?
zh_CN: 确定?

en: Connection correctness
zh_CN: 连接正确性

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Slot
zh_CN: 槽

en: <qt><h2>The connection is OK.</h2></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h2>连接良好。</h2></qt>

en: <qt><h2>The connection is invalid.</h2></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><h2>连接无效。</h2></qt>

en: <qt>You have not selected item: <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您没有选择项目：<b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: The signal/slot arguments are not compatible.
zh_CN: 信号/槽参数不兼容。

en: Do you want to delete this connection?
zh_CN: 您想要删除此连接吗？

en: &Delete Connection
zh_CN: 删除连接(&D)

en: Move multiple widgets
zh_CN: 移动多个部件

en: Edit Listview Contents
zh_CN: 编辑列表视图目录

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: &Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目(&A)

en: New &Subitem
zh_CN: 新建子项目(&S)

en: &Remove Item
zh_CN: 删除项目(&R)

en: Move Item &Up
zh_CN: 项目上移(&U)

en: Move Item &Down
zh_CN: 项目下移(&D)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可单击

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可更改大小

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 完整宽度

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新建列

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Sub Item
zh_CN: 子项目

[ctx: Add page to tab widget]
en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加页面

[ctx: Remove tab widget's page]
en: Remove Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: Rename tab widget's page]
en: Rename Page...
zh_CN: 重命名页面...

en: New Page Title
zh_CN: 新建页面标题

en: Enter a new title for the current page:
zh_CN: 输入当前页面的新标题：

[ctx: Add page to a stacked widget]
en: Add Page...
zh_CN: 添加页面...

[ctx: Remove page from a stacked widget]
en: Remove Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: Go to Previous Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Previous Page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

[ctx: Go to Next Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Next Page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Button Group
zh_CN: 按钮组

en: A simple container to group buttons
zh_CN: 简单的组按钮容器

en: Tab Widget
zh_CN: 标签部件

en: A widget to display multiple pages using tabs
zh_CN: 使用标签显示多页的部件

en: Basic container
zh_CN: 基本容器

en: An empty container with no frame
zh_CN: 没有框架的空容器

en: Group Box
zh_CN: 分组框

en: A container to group some widgets
zh_CN: 将部件分组的容器

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: A simple frame container
zh_CN: 简单的框架部件

en: Widget Stack
zh_CN: 部件栈

en: A container with multiple pages
zh_CN: 多页容器

en: Horizontal Box
zh_CN: 水平框

en: A simple container to group widgets horizontally
zh_CN: 将对象水平分组的简单容器

en: Vertical Box
zh_CN: 垂直框

en: A simple container to group widgets vertically
zh_CN: 将对象垂直分组的简单容器

en: Grid Box
zh_CN: 网格框

en: A simple container to group widgets in a grid
zh_CN: 将对象以网格形式组织的简单容器

en: Splitter
zh_CN: 分割器

en: A container that enables user to resize its children
zh_CN: 允许用户更改其子部件大小的容器

en: Row Layout
zh_CN: 打乱布局(&B)

en: A simple container to group widgets by rows
zh_CN: 按行对部件进行分组的简单容器

en: Column Layout
zh_CN: 列布局

en: A simple container to group widgets by columns
zh_CN: 按列对部件进行分组的简单容器

en: Sub Form
zh_CN: 子窗体

en: A form widget included in another Form
zh_CN: 包含在其它窗体中的窗体部件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平面

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Tab Shape
zh_CN: 标签形状

[ctx: Tab Widget's Elide Mode]
en: Elide Mode
zh_CN: 省略模式

[ctx: Tab Widget uses scroll buttons]
en: Scroll Buttons
zh_CN: 滚动按钮

en: Closable Tabs
zh_CN: 可关闭标签

en: Movable Tabs
zh_CN: 可移动标签

en: Document Mode
zh_CN: 文档模式

[ctx: for Tab Shape]
en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆形

[ctx: for Tab Shape]
en: Triangular
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: Edit rich text for a widget]
en: Edit Rich Text
zh_CN: 编辑富文本

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: A simple form widget
zh_CN: 简单表单部件

en: Custom Widget
zh_CN: 自定义部件

en: A custom or non-supported widget
zh_CN: 自定义或不支持的部件

en: Text Label
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: A widget to display text
zh_CN: 显示文本的部件

en: Picture Label
zh_CN: 图片标签

en: A widget to display pictures
zh_CN: 显示图片的部件

en: Line Edit
zh_CN: 行编辑

en: A widget to input text
zh_CN: 输入文本的部件

en: Spring
zh_CN: 弹簧

en: A spring to place between widgets
zh_CN: 部件间的弹簧

en: Insert &Horizontal Spring
zh_CN: 插入水平弹簧(&H)

en: Insert &Vertical Spring
zh_CN: 插入垂直弹簧(&V)

en: Push Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: A simple push button to execute actions
zh_CN: 执行动作的简单按钮

en: Option Button
zh_CN: 选项按钮

en: An option button with text or pixmap label
zh_CN: 带文本或像素图标签的选项按钮

en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: A check box with text or pixmap label
zh_CN: 带文本或图片标签的复选框

en: Spin Box
zh_CN: 微调框

en: A spin box widget
zh_CN: 微调框部件

en: Combo Box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: A combo box widget
zh_CN: 组合框部件

en: List Box
zh_CN: 列表框

en: A simple list widget
zh_CN: 简单的列表部件

en: List Widget
zh_CN: 列表部件

en: A list (or tree) widget
zh_CN: 列表(或树)部件

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: A simple single-page rich text editor
zh_CN: 简单的多页富文本编辑器

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: A horizontal slider
zh_CN: 水平滑块

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度栏

en: A progress indicator widget
zh_CN: 进度指示部件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: A line to be used as a separator
zh_CN: 作为分隔符的直线

en: Insert &Horizontal Line
zh_CN: 插入水平线(&H)

en: Insert &Vertical Line
zh_CN: 插入垂直线(&V)

en: Date Widget
zh_CN: 日期部件

en: A widget to input and display a date
zh_CN: 输入和显示日期的部件

en: Time Widget
zh_CN: 时间部件

en: A widget to input and display a time
zh_CN: 输入和显示时间的部件

en: Date/Time Widget
zh_CN: 日期/时间部件

en: A widget to input and display a time and a date
zh_CN: 输入和显示日期和时间的部件

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: Button is checkable]
en: Checkable
zh_CN: 可复选

en: Auto Repeat
zh_CN: 自动重复

[ctx: Auto Repeat Button's Delay]
en: Auto Rep. Delay
zh_CN: 自动重复延迟

[ctx: Auto Repeat Button's Interval]
en: Auto Rep. Interval
zh_CN: 自动间隔

en: Auto Default
zh_CN: 自动默认

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Echo mode for Line Edit widget eg. Normal, NoEcho, Password]
en: Echo Mode
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: Checked checkbox]
en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

[ctx: Tristate checkbox]
en: Tristate
zh_CN: 三态

en: Size Type
zh_CN: 尺寸类型

en: Text Format
zh_CN: 文本格式

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Hypertext
zh_CN: 超文本

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: property: Can open external links in label]
en: Open Ext. Links
zh_CN: 打开外部链接

[ctx: Property: "Click Me" message for line edit]
en: Click Message
zh_CN: 点击消息

[ctx: Property: Show Clear Button]
en: Clear Button
zh_CN: 清除按钮

[ctx: Password Mode for line edit]
en: Password Mode
zh_CN: 密码模式

[ctx: Squeezed Text Mode for line edit]
en: Squeezed Text
zh_CN: 压缩文本

en: Tab Stop Width
zh_CN: Tab 停留宽度

en: Tab Changes Focus
zh_CN: Tab 更改焦点

en: Word Wrap Policy
zh_CN: 自动换行策略

[ctx: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: At Word Boundary
zh_CN: 在单词结束处

[ctx: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

[ctx: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: At Word Boundary If Possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话在单词结束处

en: Word Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Word Wrap Position
zh_CN: 自动换行位置

[ctx: For Word Wrap Position]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: For Word Wrap Position]
en: Widget's Width
zh_CN: 部件宽度

[ctx: For Word Wrap Position]
en: In Pixels
zh_CN: 按像素

[ctx: For Word Wrap Position]
en: In Columns
zh_CN: 按列

en: Links Underlined
zh_CN: 链接下划线

en: Horizontal Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: Vertical Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

[ctx: Show Scroll Bar As Needed]
en: As Needed
zh_CN: 按需

[ctx: Scroll Bar Always Off]
en: Always Off
zh_CN: 总是关

[ctx: Scroll Bar Always On]
en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是开

[ctx: Property: Text Edit accepts rich text]
en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Column 1
zh_CN: 第一列

en: Edit Contents of List Widget
zh_CN: 编辑列表部件的内容

[ctx: default indent value]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Background Pixmap
zh_CN: 背景图

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: Size Policy
zh_CN: 大小策略

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大大小

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Focus Policy
zh_CN: 聚焦策略

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Style Sheet
zh_CN: 样式表

[ctx: Widget's Tooltip]
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

[ctx: Widget's Whats This]
en: What's This
zh_CN: 这是什么

en: Layout Direction
zh_CN: 布局方向

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Frame Width
zh_CN: 框架宽度

en: Mid Frame Width
zh_CN: 中框架宽度

en: Frame Shape
zh_CN: 框架形状

en: Frame Shadow
zh_CN: 框架阴影

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: No Background
zh_CN: 无背景

en: Palette Foreground
zh_CN: 调色板前景

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for AutoText)]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for Align)]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Left (HINT: for Align)]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Right (HINT: for Align)]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: Center (HINT: for Align)]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Justify (HINT: for Align)]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: Top (HINT: for Align)]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Bottom (HINT: for Align)]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: No Frame (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: No Frame
zh_CN: 无框架

[ctx: Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Box
zh_CN: 框

[ctx: Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: Windows Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Windows Panel
zh_CN: 窗口面板

[ctx: Horiz. Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Horiz. Line
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: Vertical Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Vertical Line
zh_CN: 垂直线

[ctx: Styled (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Styled
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Popup (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出式

[ctx: Menu Bar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

[ctx: Toolbar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: Text Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: Tab Widget (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Tab Widget
zh_CN: Tab 部件

[ctx: Group Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Group Box
zh_CN: 分组框

[ctx: Plain (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 平面

[ctx: Raised (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Raised
zh_CN: 升起

[ctx: Sunken (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Sunken
zh_CN: 下沉

[ctx: for Frame Shadow]
en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

[ctx: No Focus (HINT: for Focus)]
en: No Focus
zh_CN: 无聚焦

[ctx: Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

[ctx: Tab/Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab/Click
zh_CN: Tab/点击

[ctx: Tab/Click/MouseWheel (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab/Click/MouseWheel
zh_CN: Tab/点击/鼠标滚轮

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Always Off
zh_CN: 总是关

en: Always On
zh_CN: 总是开

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 自左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 自右至左

en: Renaming widget "%1" to "%2" failed.
zh_CN: 将部件“%1”重命名为“%2”失败。

en: Could not rename widget "%1" to "%2" because "%3" is not a valid name (identifier) for a widget.
zh_CN: 无法将部件“%1”重命名为“%2”，因为“%3”不是部件的有效名称(标识符)。

en: Could not rename widget "%1" to "%2" because a widget with the name "%3" already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将部件“%1”重命名为“%2”，因为名为“%3”的部件已经存在。

en: Multiple Widgets (%1)
zh_CN: 多个部件(%1)

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: %1 : Form
zh_CN: %1：窗体

en: No Buddy
zh_CN: 无好友

en: <b>Cannot create the layout.</b>
    All selected widgets must have the same parent.
zh_CN: <b>无法创建布局。</b>
    所选的全部部件都必须有相同的父部件。

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Hor. Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Ver. Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Word Break
zh_CN: 断词

en: Container's Layout
zh_CN: 容器布局

en: Layout Margin
zh_CN: 布局边距

en: Layout Spacing
zh_CN: 布局间距

en: *.ui|Qt Designer UI Files
zh_CN: .ui|Qt 设计师 UI 文件

en: No action
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Application actions
zh_CN: 应用程序动作

[ctx: Current form's actions]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Open in Data View
zh_CN: 在数据视图中打开

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Show Page Setup
zh_CN: 显示页面设置

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Export to File
    As Data Table
zh_CN: 导出到文件
    为数据表

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Copy to Clipboard
    As Data Table
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板为
    数据表

en: Create New Object
zh_CN: 创建新对象

en: Open in Design View
zh_CN: 在设计视图中打开

en: Open in Text View
zh_CN: 在文本视图中打开

en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

en: &Select macro to be executed after clicking "%1" button:
zh_CN: 选择单击“%1”按钮后要执行的宏(&S)：

en: &Select script to be executed after clicking "%1" button:
zh_CN: 选择单击“%1”按钮后要执行的脚本(&S)：

en: &Select object to be opened after clicking "%1" button:
zh_CN: 选择单击“%1”按钮后要打开的对象(&S)：

en: Assigning Action to Button
zh_CN: 为按钮指派动作

[ctx: Assign action]
en: &Assign
zh_CN: 指派(&A)

en: Assign action
zh_CN: 指派动作

en: Action category:
zh_CN: 动作类别：

en: Action to execute:
zh_CN: 要执行的动作：

en: &Select action to be executed after clicking "%1" button:
zh_CN: 选择单击“%1”按钮后要执行的动作(&S)：

en: Edit Rich Text
zh_CN: 编辑富文本

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Edit Tab Order
zh_CN: 编辑 Tab 顺序

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move widget up
zh_CN: 部件上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move widget down
zh_CN: 部件下移

en: Handle tab order automatically
zh_CN: 自动处理标签顺序

en: Edit Contents of %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的内容

en: Incompatible database driver's "%1" version: found version %2, expected version %3.
zh_CN: 不兼容的数据库驱动程序“%1”版本：发现了 %2，但需要 %3。

[ctx: Insert Horizontal Widget]
en: Insert Horizontal
zh_CN: 插入水平

[ctx: Insert Vertical Widget]
en: Insert Vertical
zh_CN: 插入垂直

en: Insert Widget: %1
zh_CN: 插入部件：%1

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Tab widget's page]
en: Tab Page
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 部件名称

[ctx: Widget's type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: You cannot use name "%1" for your object.
    It is reserved for internal Kexi objects. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 您无法为您的对象使用名称“%1”。
    该名称被 Kaxi 的内部对象保留。请选用另外一个名称。

en: Names of internal Kexi objects are starting with "kexi__".
zh_CN: Kexi 内部对象的名称以“kexi__”开头。

en: The database "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库“%1”不存在。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: No connection for cursor open operation specified
zh_CN: 没有为光标开启操作指定连接

en: Data not set for migration
zh_CN: 数据未设定为迁移

en: Could not export back to destination database
zh_CN: 无法将导回至目标数据库。

en: Could not connect to data source "%1".
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据源“%1”。

en: No tables to export found in data source "%1".
zh_CN: 数据源“%1”中未找到要导出的表。

en: Could not create table in destination "%1". Error reading table "%2".
zh_CN: 无法在目标位置“%1”中创建表。读取“%2”表时出错。

en: Could not copy table "%1" to destination database.
zh_CN: 无法将表“%1”复制到目标数据库。

en: Could not export data to "%1".
zh_CN: 无法将数据导出到“%1”。

en: Value of "%1" column must be an identifier.
zh_CN: “%1”列的值必须是标识符。

en: "%1" is not a valid identifier.
zh_CN: “%1”不是有效的标识符。

[ctx: Button text: Next page in assistant (wizard)]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: "%1" value has to be entered.
zh_CN: 必须输入“%1”的值。

en: (All fields)
zh_CN: (全部字段)

en: (Current field)
zh_CN: (当前字段)

en: Replace in "%1"
zh_CN: 在“%1”中替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, KexiFindDialog)
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find in "%1"
zh_CN: 在“%1”中查找

en: The search item was not found
zh_CN: 搜索的项目未找到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Fi&nd:
zh_CN: 查找(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_btnReplace)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, m_btnReplaceAll)
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_replaceLbl)
en: Re&place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Look in:
zh_CN: 查找范围(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: All Rows
zh_CN: 全部行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: &Match:
zh_CN: 匹配(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Any Part of Field
zh_CN: 字段的任何部分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Whole Field
zh_CN: 整个字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Start of Field
zh_CN: 字段开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_caseSensitive)
en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_wholeWords)
en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_promptOnReplace)
en: Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Closes the current tab.
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签。

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

en: Creates a new project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_CN: 创建新工程。目前打开的工程不受影响。

en: Open an existing project
zh_CN: 打开已有的工程

en: Opens an existing project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_CN: 打开已有的工程。目前打开的工程不受影响。

en: &Download Example Databases...
zh_CN: 下载示例数据库(&D)...

en: Download example databases from the Internet
zh_CN: 从 Internet 上下载示例数据库

en: Downloads example databases from the Internet.
zh_CN: 从 Internet 上下载示例数据库。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Show Welcome page
zh_CN: 显示欢迎页面

en: Shows Welcome page with list of recently opened projects and other information.
zh_CN: 显示带有最近打开工程列表和其它信息的欢迎页面。

en: Save object changes
zh_CN: 保存对象更改

en: Saves object changes from currently selected window.
zh_CN: 保存目前选中的窗口中对象的更改。

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save object as
zh_CN: 对象另存为

en: Saves object changes from currently selected window under a new name (within the same project).
zh_CN: 将目前选中窗口中对象的更改以新的名称保存在同一工程中。

en: Project Properties
zh_CN: 工程属性

en: &Import, Export or Send...
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送(&I)...

en: Import, export or send project
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送工程

en: Imports, exports or sends project.
zh_CN: 导入、导出或发送工程。

[ctx: Close Project]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Close the current project
zh_CN: 关闭当前工程

en: Closes the current project.
zh_CN: 关闭当前工程。

en: Quits Kexi application.
zh_CN: 退出 Kexi 应用程序。

en: &Relationships...
zh_CN: 关系(&R)...

en: Project relationships
zh_CN: 工程关系

en: Shows project relationships.
zh_CN: 显示工程关系。

en: &Import Database...
zh_CN: 导入数据库(&I)...

en: Import entire database as a Kexi project
zh_CN: 将整个数据库导入为 Kexi 工程

en: Imports entire database as a Kexi project.
zh_CN: 将整个数据库导入为 Kexi 工程。

en: Import Tables
zh_CN: 导入表

en: Import data from an external source into this database
zh_CN: 将数据从外部源中导入到此数据库中

en: &Compact Database...
zh_CN: 压缩数据库(&C)...

en: Compact the current database project
zh_CN: 压缩当前数据库工程

en: Compacts the current database project, so it will take less space and work faster.
zh_CN: 压缩当前数据库工程，以使其占用更少的空间，运行得更快。

[ctx: Import->Table Data From File...]
en: Import Data From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据(&F)...

en: Import table data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入表数据

en: Imports table data from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件中导入表数据。

[ctx: Export->Table or Query Data to File...]
en: Export Data to &File...
zh_CN: 将数据导出到文件(&F)...

en: Export data from the active table or query to a file
zh_CN: 将数据从当前表或查询表导出到文件

en: Exports data from the active table or query to a file.
zh_CN: 将数据从当前表或查询表导出到文件。

en: Print data from the active table or query
zh_CN: 打印当前表或查询

en: Prints data from the active table or query.
zh_CN: 打印当前表或查询。

en: Show print preview for the active table or query
zh_CN: 显示当前表或查询的页面设置的打印预览

en: Shows print preview for the active table or query.
zh_CN: 显示当前表或查询的页面设置的打印预览。

en: Page Set&up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&U)...

en: Show page setup for printing the active table or query
zh_CN: 显示打印当前表或查询的页面设置

en: Shows page setup for printing the active table or query.
zh_CN: 显示打印当前表或查询的页面设置。

[ctx: Paste Special->As Data &Table...]
en: Paste Special...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴...

en: Paste clipboard data as a table
zh_CN: 将剪贴板数据粘贴为表

en: Pastes clipboard data to a table.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板数据粘贴为表。

[ctx: Copy Special->Table or Query Data...]
en: Copy Special...
zh_CN: 选择性复制...

en: Copy selected table or query data to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中表或查询中的数据复制到剪贴板

en: Copies selected table or query data to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中表或查询中的数据复制到剪贴板。

en: Reverts the most recent editing action.
zh_CN: 恢复最近的编辑操作。

en: Reverts the most recent undo action.
zh_CN: 恢复最近撤消的编辑操作。

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Looks up the first occurrence of a piece of text.
zh_CN: 查找一段文本的第一次出现。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete selected object
zh_CN: 删除选中的对象

en: Deletes currently selected object.
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的对象。

en: Delete Record
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Delete currently selected record
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的记录

en: Deletes currently selected record.
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的记录。

en: Clear Table Contents
zh_CN: 清除表内容

en: Clear table contents
zh_CN: 清除表内容

en: Clears table contents.
zh_CN: 清除表内容。

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit currently selected item
zh_CN: 编辑目前选中的项目

en: Edits currently selected item.
zh_CN: 编辑目前选中的项目。

en: &Insert Empty Row
zh_CN: 插入空行(&I)

en: Insert one empty row above
zh_CN: 在上方插入一个空行

en: Inserts one empty row above currently selected table row.
zh_CN: 在目前选中的表格行上方插入空行。

en: Switch to Project Navigator
zh_CN: 切换到工程导航器

en: Switch to Project Navigator panel
zh_CN: 切换到工程导航器面板

en: Switches to Project Navigator panel.
zh_CN: 切换到工程导航器面板。

en: Switch to Main Area
zh_CN: 切换到主区域

en: Switch to main area
zh_CN: 切换到主区域

en: Switches to main area.
zh_CN: 切换到主区域。

en: Switch to Property Editor
zh_CN: 切换到属性编辑器

en: Switch to Property Editor panel
zh_CN: 切换到属性编辑器面板

en: Switches to Property Editor panel.
zh_CN: 切换到属性编辑器面板。

en: Switch to Global Search
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索

en: Switch to Global Search box
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索框

en: Switches to Global Search box.
zh_CN: 切换到全局搜索框。

en: &Save Record
zh_CN: 保存记录(&S)

en: Save changes made to the current record
zh_CN: 保存对当前记录所作的更改

en: Saves changes made to the current record.
zh_CN: 保存对当前记录所作的更改。

en: &Cancel Record Changes
zh_CN: 取消记录更改(&C)

en: Cancel changes made to the current record
zh_CN: 取消对当前记录所作的更改

en: Cancels changes made to the current record.
zh_CN: 取消对当前记录所作的更改。

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体(&F)...

en: Change font for selected object
zh_CN: 更改选中对象的字体

en: Changes font for selected object.
zh_CN: 更改选中对象的字体。

en: &Next Window
zh_CN: 下个窗口(&N)

en: Next window
zh_CN: 下个窗口

en: Switches to the next window.
zh_CN: 切换到下个窗口。

en: &Previous Window
zh_CN: 上个窗口(&P)

en: Previous window
zh_CN: 上个窗口

en: Switches to the previous window.
zh_CN: 切换到上个窗口。

en: Lets you configure shortcut keys.
zh_CN: 让您配置快捷键。

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Kexi settings
zh_CN: Kexi 设置

en: Lets you to view and change Kexi settings.
zh_CN: 让您查看和更改 Kexi 设置。

en: This shows useful tips on the use of this application.
zh_CN: 这将显示关于此应用程序使用的有关提示。

en: Give Feedback...
zh_CN: 给出反馈...

en: Show Help Menu
zh_CN: 显示帮助菜单

en: Show Help menu
zh_CN: 显示帮助菜单

en: Shows Help menu.
zh_CN: 显示帮助菜单。

en: reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: Database project %1 does not appear to have been created using Kexi.<p>Do you want to import it as a new Kexi project?
zh_CN: 数据库工程 %1 似乎不是由 Kexi 创建的。<p>您是否想要将其导入为 Kexi 工程？

[ctx: Import Database]
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Select New Project's Location
zh_CN: 选择工程的位置

en: cannot create object - unknown object type "%1"
zh_CN: 无法创建对象 - 未知的对象类型“%1”

en: unknown object type "%1"
zh_CN: 未知对象类型“%1”

en: cannot create object of type "%1"
zh_CN: 无法创建“%1”类型的对象

[ctx: "executing object" action]
en: executing
zh_CN: 执行

en: making print preview for
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: opening
zh_CN: 打开

en: table not found
zh_CN: 表未找到

en: query not found
zh_CN: 查询未找到

en: macro not found
zh_CN: 宏未找到

en: script not found
zh_CN: 脚本未找到

en: object not found
zh_CN: 对象未找到

en: cannot execute object
zh_CN: 无法执行对象

en: cannot print object
zh_CN: 无法打印对象

en: cannot make print preview of object
zh_CN: 无法执行对象的打印预览

en: cannot open object
zh_CN: 无法打开对象

en: You have requested selected objects to be automatically opened or processed on startup. Several objects cannot be opened or processed.
zh_CN: 您请求了在启动时自动打开或处理选中的对象。而其中的某些对象无法打开或处理。

en: Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: From File...
zh_CN: 从文件...

en: From Server...
zh_CN: 从服务器...

en: Selected view is not supported for "%1" object.
zh_CN: “%1”对象不支持选中的视图。

en: Selected view (%1) is not supported by this object type (%2).
zh_CN: 此对象类型(%2)不支持选中的视图(%1)。

en: Save Object As
zh_CN: 对象另存为

en: Saving "%1" object failed.
zh_CN: 保存“%1”对象失败。

en: Saving new "%1" object failed.
zh_CN: 保存新的“%1”对象失败。

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Pressing this button will save all recent changes made in "%1" object.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将保存“%1”对象中最近所作的全部更改。

en: Pressing this button will discard all recent changes made in "%1" object.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将丢弃“%1”对象中最近所作的全部更改。

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存更改？

[ctx: opening is not allowed in "data view/design view/text view" mode]
en: opening is not allowed in "%1" mode
zh_CN: 在“%1”模式中不允许打开

en: Tab for "%1" (%2).
zh_CN: “%1”的标签(%2)。

en: Tab for "%1".
zh_CN: “%1”的标签。

en: Do you want to permanently delete:
    %1
    If you click "Delete", you will not be able to undo the deletion.
zh_CN: 您是否想要永久删除：
    %1
    如果您单击“删除”的话，您将无法撤消删除。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Could not remove object.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象。

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Renaming object "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 重命名对象“%1”失败。

en: Setting caption for object "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 为对象“%1”设置标题失败。

en: Important Information
zh_CN: 重要信息

en: Could not start project "%1" in Final Mode.
zh_CN: 无法以最终模式启动工程“%1”。

en: No Final Mode data found.
zh_CN: 未找到最终模式数据。

en: Error reading Final Mode data.
zh_CN: 读取最终模式数据出错。

en: Specified plugin does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的插件不存在。

en: Specified object could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的对象。

en: Compacting database file <nobr>"%1"</nobr> is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持压缩数据库文件 <nobr>“%1”</nobr>。

en: The current project has to be closed before compacting the database. It will be open again after compacting.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 在压缩数据库之前，必须先关闭当前工程。压缩后将会重新打开此工程。
    
    您是否想要继续？

en: Pressing this button will ignore all unsaved changes made in "%1" object.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将忽略“%1”对象中最近所作的全部更改。

en: Do you want to save changes before printing?
zh_CN: 您在打印之前是否想要保存更改？

en: Do you want to save changes before making print preview?
zh_CN: 您在执行打印预览之前是否想要保存更改？

en: Do you want to save changes before showing page setup?
zh_CN: 您在显示页面设置之前是否想要保存更改？

en: Task-based tabbed toolbar groups commands for application using tabs.
zh_CN: 基于任务的标签式工具栏将应用程序命令用标签分组。

en: Shows bug reporting tool for Kexi application.
zh_CN: 显示 Kexi 应用程序的错误报告工具。

en: Activates "What's This" tool.
zh_CN: 激活“这是什么”工具。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Shows Kexi Handbook.
zh_CN: 显示 Kexi 手册。

en: Shows information about Kexi application.
zh_CN: 显示关于 Kexi 应用程序的信息。

en: Shows information about K Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: 显示 K 桌面环境的信息。

[ctx: File menu]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: External Data
zh_CN: 外部数据

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Form Design
zh_CN: 窗体设计

en: Report Design
zh_CN: 报表设计

en: Could not start %1 application.
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1 应用程序。

en: Command "%1" failed.
zh_CN: 命令“%1”失败。

en: Visit Calligra home page at %1
zh_CN: 访问 Calligra 主页 %1

en: Choose Directory Where to Install Example Database
zh_CN: 选择安装示例数据库的目录

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: View menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show view menu
zh_CN: 显示视图菜单

en: Shows menu with view-related options
zh_CN: 显示与视图相关选项的菜单

en: Project &Navigator
zh_CN: 工程导航器(&N)

en: &Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器(&P)

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
zh_CN: 行：%1 列：%2

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

en: Kexi will create a new database project. Select blank database or template.
zh_CN: Kexi 将创建新的空数据库工程。选择空数据库或模板。

en: Blank Projects
zh_CN: 空工程

en: Blank database
zh_CN: 空数据库

en: Database project without any objects
zh_CN: 没有任何对象的数据库工程

en: Office Templates
zh_CN: 办公模板

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Database for collecting and managing contacts
zh_CN: 收集和管理联系人的数据库

en: Movie catalog
zh_CN: 影片分类

en: Database for collecting movies
zh_CN: 收集影片的数据库

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Storage Method
zh_CN: 存储模式

en: Select a storage method which will be used to store the new project.
zh_CN: 选择用于存储新工程的存储方式。

en: New database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

en: Project Title & Filename
zh_CN: 工程标题和文件名

en: Save New Project As
zh_CN: 工程另存为

en: Enter project title.
zh_CN: 输入工程标题。

en: Enter valid project filename. The file should be located on this computer.
zh_CN: 输入有效的工程文件名。文件应位于本计算机上。

en: Creating Project
zh_CN: 创建工程

en: Please wait while the project is created.
zh_CN: 工程正在创建，请稍后。

en: Database Connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接

en: Select database server's connection you wish to use to create a new Kexi project. <p>Here you may also add, edit or remove connections from the list.
zh_CN: 选择您想要用来创建新 Kexi 工程的数据库服务器连接。<p>您也可以在此添加、编辑或删除列表中的连接。

en: Project Title & Database Name
zh_CN: 工程标题和数据库名称

en: Existing project databases on <b>%1 (%2)</b> database server:
zh_CN: 数据库服务器 <b>%1 (%2)</b> 上已有的工程数据库：

en: Enter database name.
zh_CN: 输入数据库名称。

en: Database with this name already exists. Do you want to delete it and create a new one?
zh_CN: 此名称的数据库的已经存在。您是否想删除它并创建新的数据库？

en: Delete and Create New
zh_CN: 删除并创建

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl)
en: <b>Select existing Kexi project file to open:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要打开的已有 Kexi 工程文件：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_advanced)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click "Advanced" button if you want to find an existing project on a server rather than a file.
zh_CN: 如果您想要查找服务器而非文件中的已有工程，请单击“高级”按钮。

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开工程

en: Select project to open. You can choose project stored in file or on database server.
zh_CN: 选择要打开的工程。您可选择存储到文件或数据库服务器的工程。

en: Projects Stored in File
zh_CN: 存储到文件的工程

en: Projects Stored on Database Server
zh_CN: 存储到数据库服务器的工程

en: Select database server's connection with project you wish to open. <p>Here you may also add, edit or remove connections from the list.
zh_CN: 选择您想要打开的工程的数据库服务器连接。<p>您也可以在此添加、编辑或删除列表中的连接。

en: Open Project on Database Server
zh_CN: 打开存储到数据库服务器的工程

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Select project on database server <b>%1 (%2)</b> to open.
zh_CN: 选择要打开的 <b>%1 (%2)</b> 数据库服务器上的工程：

[ctx: New Project Stored in File]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: New Project Stored in File
zh_CN: 新建存储到文件的工程

[ctx: New Project Stored on Database Server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: New Project Stored on Database Server
zh_CN: 新建存储到数据库服务器的工程

en: Opened less than minute ago
zh_CN: 1 分钟内打开

en: Opened 1 minute ago | Opened %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前打开

en: Opened 1 hour ago | Opened %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前打开

en: Opened yesterday | Opened %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前打开

en: Opened over a month ago | Opened %1 months ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 月前打开

en: Opened one year ago | Opened %1 years ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 年前打开

en: on local server
zh_CN: 在本地服务器

en: on "%1" server
zh_CN: 在“%1”服务器

[ctx: File database <file>]
en: File database %1
zh_CN: 文件数据库 %1

[ctx: <type> database]
en: %1 database
zh_CN: %1 数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Project title:
zh_CN: 工程标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Project's database name:
zh_CN: 工程数据库名称：

en: Opening database
zh_CN: 打开数据库

en: Please enter the password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: local database server
zh_CN: 本地数据库服务器

en: Database server: %1
zh_CN: 数据库服务器：%1

[ctx: unspecified user]
en: (unspecified)
zh_CN: (未指定)

en: Username: %1
zh_CN: 用户名：%1

en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Could not read connection information from connection shortcut file <nobr>"%1"</nobr>.<br><br>Check whether the file has valid contents.
zh_CN: 无法从连接快捷方式文件<nobr>“%1”</nobr>中读取连接信息。<br><br>请检查该文件的内容是否有效。

en: You have specified invalid argument ("%1") for "type" command-line option.
zh_CN: 您为命令行选项“type”指定了无效的参数(“%1”)。

en: You have specified invalid port number "%1".
zh_CN: 您指定了无效的端口号“%1”。

en: Could not start Kexi application this way.
zh_CN: 无法以此种方式启动 Kexi 应用程序。

en: You have used both "createdb" and "dropdb" startup options.
zh_CN: 您同时使用了“createdb”和“dropdb”启动选项。

en: No project name specified.
zh_CN: 未指定工程名称。

en: You have used both "user-mode" and "design-mode" startup options.
zh_CN: 您同时使用了“最终模式”和“设计模式”启动选项。

en: Could not remove project.
    The file "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法删除工程。
    文件“%1”不存在。

en: Could not open shortcut file
    "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开快捷方式文件
    “%1”。

en: Could not open connection data file
    "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开连接数据文件
    “%1”。

en: Project "%1" created successfully.
zh_CN: 工程“%1”已成功创建。

en: Project "%1" dropped successfully.
zh_CN: 工程“%1”已成功丢弃。

en: <p>Could not open project.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法打开工程。</p>

en: <p>The file <nobr>"%1"</nobr> does not exist or is not readable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件<nobr>“%1”</nobr>不存在或不可读。</p>

en: Check the file's permissions and whether it is already opened and locked by another application.
zh_CN: 请检查文件的权限，以及该文件是否已经被其它应用程序打开并锁定。

en: <p>The file <nobr>"%1"</nobr> is not readable.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件<nobr>“%1”</nobr>不可读。</p>

en: "%1" is an external file of type:
    "%2".
    Do you want to import the file as a Kexi project?
zh_CN: “%1”是以下类型的外部文件：
    "%2"。
    您是否想要将其导入为 Kexi 工程？

en: Open External File
zh_CN: 打开外部文件

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: The project file "%1" is recognized as compatible with "%2" database driver, while you have asked for "%3" database driver to be used.
    Do you want to use "%4" database driver?
zh_CN: 工程文件“%1”被识别为与“%2”数据库驱动程序兼容，但您却要求使用“%3”数据库驱动程序。
    您是否想要使用“%4”数据库驱动程序？

en: Previous version of database file format ("%1") is detected in the "%2" project file.
    Do you want to convert the project to a new "%3" format (recommended)?
zh_CN: 工程文件“%2”中检测到了先前版本的数据库文件格式(“%1”)。
    您是否想要将工程转换为新的“%3”格式(推荐)？

en: Failed to convert project file "%1" to a new "%2" format.
    The file format remains unchanged.
zh_CN: 将工程文件“%1”转换为“%2”格式失败。
    文件格式未更改。

en: Possible problems:
zh_CN: 可能的问题：

en: The file "%1" is not recognized as being supported by Kexi.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”无法识别为 Kexi 支持的类型。

en: Database driver for this file type not found.
    Detected MIME type: %1
zh_CN: 此文件类型的数据库驱动程序未找到。
    检测到的 MIME 类型为：%1

en: Could not load list of available projects for <b>%1</b> database server.
zh_CN: 无法为 <b>%1</b> 数据库服务器装入可用的工程列表。

en: Failed saving connection data to
    "%1" file.
zh_CN: 将连接数据保存到“%1”文件失败。

en: Saving "%1" project file to a new "%2" database format...
zh_CN: 正在将“%1”工程文件保存到新的“%2”数据库格式...

en: Create Project
zh_CN: 创建工程

en: Open Existing Project
zh_CN: 打开已有工程

en: Open Recent Project
zh_CN: 打开最近的工程

en: Choose Project
zh_CN: 选择工程

en: Do not show me this dialog again
zh_CN: 以后不再显示此对话框

en: Click "OK" button to proceed.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”按钮继续。

en: Blank Database
zh_CN: 空数据库

en: New Blank Database Project
zh_CN: 新建空的数据库工程

en: Kexi will create a new blank database project.
zh_CN: Kexi 将创建新的空数据库工程。

en: Create From Template
zh_CN: 从模板创建

en: New Database Project From Template
zh_CN: 根据模板创建新数据库工程

en: Kexi will create a new database project using selected template.
    Select template and click "OK" button to proceed.
zh_CN: Kexi 将使用所选的模板创建新的数据库工程。
    选择模板然后单击“确定”按钮。

en: Import Existing Database
zh_CN: 导入已有数据库

en: Import Existing Database as New Database Project
zh_CN: 将已有数据导入为新的数据库工程

en: Kexi will import the structure and data of an existing database as a new database project.
zh_CN: Kexi 将导入已有数据库的结构和数据，并创建新的数据库工程。

en: All Supported Files (%1)
zh_CN: 支持的全部文件(%1)

en: Enter a filename.
zh_CN: 输入文件名。

en: The file "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: The file "%1" is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不可读。

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Welcome to Kexi
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Kexi

en: Select one of the recently used projects to open.
zh_CN: 选择要打开的最近工程。

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 列 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Primary Key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Table Name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Advanced Import Options
zh_CN: 高级导入选项

en: <h3>Text encoding for Microsoft Access database</h3>
    <p>Database file "%1" appears to be created by a version of Microsoft Access older than 2000.</p><p>In order to properly import national characters, you may need to choose a proper text encoding if the database was created on a computer with a different character set.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>Microsoft Access 数据库的文本编码</h3>
    <p>数据库文件“%1”似乎是由比 Microsoft Access 2000 更早的版本创建的。</p><p>为了正确导入本地字符，如果数据库是由不同字符集的计算机所创建的，您可能需要选择正确的文本编码。</p>

en: Text encoding:
zh_CN: 文本编码：

en: Always use this encoding in similar situations
zh_CN: 在类似情况中总是使用此编码

en: Object Name Exists
zh_CN: 对象名存在

en: An object with this name already exists, please change the table name to continue.
zh_CN: 此名称的对象已经存在，请更改表名以继续

en: Table importing wizard allows you to import a table from an existing database into the current Kexi database.
zh_CN: 表导入向导允许您将已有数据库中的表导入到当前 Kexi 数据库。

en: Click "Next" button to continue or "Cancel" button to exit this wizard.
zh_CN: 单击“下一步”按钮可继续，单击“取消”按钮可退出此向导。

en: Welcome to the Table Importing Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用表导入向导

en: Select Location for Source Database
zh_CN: 选择源数据库的位置

en: Select Source Database
zh_CN: 选择源数据库

en: Select the Table to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的表

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入

en: Alter the Detected Design
zh_CN: 改变检测到的设计

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Select source database you wish to import:
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的源数据库：

en: All required information has now been gathered. Click "Next" button to start importing.
    
    Depending on size of the tables this may take some time.
    
    You have chosen to import the following table:
zh_CN: 现已收集了所需的全部信息。请单击“下一步”按钮开始导入。
    
    根据表的大小不算，导入过程可能要花一点时间。
    
    您已经选择了导入下列表：

en: No appropriate migration driver found.
zh_CN: 未找到相应的迁移驱动程序。

en: No project available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的工程。

en: No table was selected to import.
zh_CN: 没有选择要导入的表。

en: Unable to create table [%1]
zh_CN: 无法创建表 [%1]

en: Import Database
zh_CN: 导入数据库

en: <qt>Database Importing wizard is about to import "%1" database <nobr>(connection %2)</nobr> into a Kexi database.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>数据库导入向导即将把“%1”数据库<nobr>(连接 %2)</nobr>导入到 Kexi 数据库。</qt>

en: <qt>Database Importing wizard is about to import <nobr>"%1"</nobr> file of type "%2" into a Kexi database.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>数据库导入向导即将把类型为“%2”的<nobr>“%1”</nobr>文件导入 Kexi 数据库。</qt>

en: Database Importing wizard allows you to import an existing database into a Kexi database.
zh_CN: 数据库导入向导允许您将已有数据库导入到 Kexi 数据库。

en: Welcome to the Database Importing Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用数据库导入向导

en: Destination database type:
zh_CN: 目的数据库类型：

en: Database project stored in a file
zh_CN: 存储于文件的数据库工程

en: Database project stored on a server
zh_CN: 存储于服务器的数据库工程

en: Select Destination Database Type
zh_CN: 选择目的数据库类型

en: Destination project's title:
zh_CN: 目标工程的标题：

en: Select Destination Database Project's Title
zh_CN: 选择目标数据库工程的标题

en: Select Location for Destination Database
zh_CN: 选择目的数据库的位置

en: Structure and data
zh_CN: 结构和数据

en: Structure only
zh_CN: 只有结构

en: Select Type of Import
zh_CN: 选择导入类型

en: Open imported project
zh_CN: 打开导入的工程

en: No new database name was entered.
zh_CN: 未输入新数据库名称。

en: Source database is the same as destination.
zh_CN: 源数据库与目的数据库相同。

en: Following problems were found with the data you entered:
zh_CN: 在您输入的数据中找到了以下问题：

en: Please click 'Back' button and correct these errors.
zh_CN: 请单击“后退”按钮纠正这些错误。

en: All required information has now been gathered. Click "Next" button to start importing.
    
    Depending on size of the database this may take some time.
zh_CN: 现已收集了所需的全部信息。请单击“下一步”按钮开始导入。
    
    根据表的大小不算，导入过程可能要花一点时间。

en: Database %1 already exists.<p>Do you want to replace it with a new one?
zh_CN: 数据库 %1 已经存在。<p>您是否想要将其替换为新数据库？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: <p>Import failed.</p>%1<p>%2</p><p>You can click "Back" button and try again.</p>
zh_CN: <p>导入失败。</p>%1<p>%2</p><p>您可以单击“后退”按钮再试一次。</p>

en: Select source database filename.
zh_CN: 选择源数据库文件名。

en: Select source database.
zh_CN: 选择源数据库。

en: Could not import database. This type is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入数据库。不支持此类型。

en: Could not import database "%1". This type is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法导入数据库“%1”。不支持此类型。

en: Importing in progress...
zh_CN: 导入进行中...

en: Database has been imported into Kexi database project "%1".
zh_CN: 数据库已经成功的导入为 Kexi 数据库工程“%1”。

en: No help is available for this page.
zh_CN: 此页面无帮助信息。

en: Here you can choose the location to import data from.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择要导入数据的位置。

en: Here you can choose the actual database to import data from.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择要导入数据的实际数据库。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择保存数据的位置。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data in and the new database name.
zh_CN: 您可在此选择保存数据的位置以及新数据库的名称。

en: Could not create database "%1".
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库“%1”。

en: Could not get a list of table names for data source "%1".
zh_CN: 无法获得数据源“%1”的表名称列表。

en: No tables to import found in data source "%1".
zh_CN: 数据源“%1”中未找到要导入的表。

en: Could not import project from data source "%1". Error reading table "%2".
zh_CN: 无法从数据源“%1”中导入工程。读取“%2”时出错。

en: Could not import project from data source "%1".
zh_CN: 无法从数据源“%1”导入工程。

en: Could not import data from data source "%1".
zh_CN: 无法从数据源“%1”中导入数据。

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: The data type for %1 could not be determined. Please select one of the following data types
zh_CN: 无法确定 %1 的数据类型。请从下列数据类型中选择一种

en: Kexi Migrate Test
zh_CN: Kexi 迁移测试

en: Source Database Has Non-Unicode Encoding
zh_CN: 源数据库有非 Unicode 编码

en: Source Database Non-Unicode Encoding
zh_CN: 源数据库的非 Unicode 编码

en: Could not find any import/export database drivers.
zh_CN: 找不到任何导入/导出数据库驱动程序。

en: Could not find import/export database driver "%1".
zh_CN: 找不到导入/导出数据库驱动程序“%1”。

en: Incompatible migration driver's "%1" version: found version %2, expected version %3.
zh_CN: 不兼容的迁移驱动程序“%1”版本：发现了 %2，但需要 %3。

en: Could not load import/export database driver "%1".
zh_CN: 无法载入导入/导出数据库驱动程序“%1”。

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new autoform
zh_CN: 创建新的自动产生表单

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new autoform.
zh_CN: 创建新的自动产生表单。

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: No data source could be assigned for this widget.
zh_CN: 无法为此部件指派数据源。

en: No data source could be assigned for multiple widgets.
zh_CN: 无法为多个部件指派数据源。

[ctx: Table Field or Query Field]
en: Widget's data source
zh_CN: 部件数据源

en: Clear widget's data source
zh_CN: 清除部件数据源

en: Form's data source
zh_CN: 窗体数据源

en: Go to selected form's data source
zh_CN: 转到选中的窗体数据源

en: Goes to selected form's data source
zh_CN: 转到选中窗体的数据源

en: Clear form's data source
zh_CN: 清除窗体数据源

en: Select fields from the list below and drag them onto a form or click the "Insert" button
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择字段，然后将其拖曳到表单中，或者单击“插入”按钮

en: Available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

[ctx: Insert selected field into form]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert selected fields into form
zh_CN: 将选中字段插入到窗体中

en: Inserts selected fields into form
zh_CN: 将选中字段插入到窗体中

en: A data-aware form widget
zh_CN: 支持数据库的窗体部件

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: A widget for entering and displaying text
zh_CN: 输入和显示文本的部件

en: A multiline text editor
zh_CN: 多行文本编辑器

en: A simple frame widget
zh_CN: 简单的框架部件

[ctx: Text Label]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: A widget for displaying text
zh_CN: 显示文本的部件

en: Image Box
zh_CN: 图像框

en: A widget for displaying images
zh_CN: 显示图像的部件

en: A check box with text label
zh_CN: 带文本标签的复选框

en: Auto Field
zh_CN: 自动字段

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: A button for executing actions
zh_CN: 执行动作的按钮

en: Link Button
zh_CN: 链接按钮

[ctx: Widget name. This string will be used to name widgets of this class. It must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters.]
en: linkButton
zh_CN: 链接按钮

en: A Link button for executing actions
zh_CN: 执行动作的链接按钮

en: A Slider widget
zh_CN: 滑块小部件

en: A Progress Bar widget
zh_CN: 进度条小部件

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

[ctx: Widget name. This string will be used to name widgets of this class. It must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters.]
en: datePicker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: A Date Picker widget
zh_CN: 日期选择器小部件

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text Visible
zh_CN: 文本可见

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Arrow Visible
zh_CN: 箭头可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, descGroupBox)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Page Step
zh_CN: 页面步骤

en: Single Step
zh_CN: 单步执行

en: Tick Interval
zh_CN: 时间刻度

en: Tick Position
zh_CN: 位置刻度

en: Show Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 窗体名称

en: On Click
zh_CN: 单击时

en: On Click Option
zh_CN: 单击选项

en: Auto Tab Order
zh_CN: 自动编排 Tab 顺序

en: Shadow Enabled
zh_CN: 启用阴影

[ctx: On: button]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Editor Type
zh_CN: 编辑器类型

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Multiline Text
zh_CN: 多行文本

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Drop-Down List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: No Ticks
zh_CN: 无刻度

en: Above
zh_CN: 上

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Below
zh_CN: 下

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Both Sides
zh_CN: 两侧

en: Auto Label
zh_CN: 自动标签

en: Label Text Color
zh_CN: 标签文本颜色

[ctx: (a property name, keep the text narrow!)]
en: Label Background
    Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Label Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

[ctx: Label Position]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Label Position]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: Label Position]
en: No Label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Scaled Contents
zh_CN: 缩放内容

[ctx: Smoothing when contents are scaled]
en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: Keep Aspect Ratio (short)]
en: Keep Ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

[ctx: Drop-Down Button for Image Box Visible (a property name, keep the text narrow!)]
en: Drop-Down
    Button Visible
zh_CN: 下拉按钮
    可见

[ctx: Tristate checkbox, default]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Tristate checkbox, yes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Tristate checkbox, no]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Editable combobox]
en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

en: &Assign Action...
zh_CN: 指派动作(&A)...

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Frame Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Connect Signals/Slots
zh_CN: 连接信号/槽

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Set the current view style.
zh_CN: 设定当前视图样式。

en: Show Form UI Code
zh_CN: 显示窗体的 UI 代码

en: Set Form's Data Source to "%1"
zh_CN: 将窗体的数据源设定为“%1”

en: Form's UI Code
zh_CN: 窗体的 UI 代码

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new form
zh_CN: 创建新窗体

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new form.
zh_CN: 创建新窗体。

en: Edit Tab Order...
zh_CN: 编辑 Tab 顺序...

en: Adjust Size
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Clear Widget Contents
zh_CN: 清除部件内容

en: Layout Widgets
zh_CN: 布局部件

en: &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平(&H)

en: &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直(&V)

en: In &Grid
zh_CN: 到网格(&G)

en: Horizontally in &Splitter
zh_CN: 水平分隔线(&S)

en: Verti&cally in Splitter
zh_CN: 垂直分隔线(&C)

en: &Break Layout
zh_CN: 打乱布局(&B)

en: Bring Widget to Front
zh_CN: 部件提到最前

en: Send Widget to Back
zh_CN: 部件推到最后

en: Other Widgets
zh_CN: 其它部件

en: Align Widgets Position
zh_CN: 对齐部件位置

en: To Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: To Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: To Top
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: To Bottom
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: To Grid
zh_CN: 到网格

en: Adjust Widgets Size
zh_CN: 调整部件大小

en: To Fit
zh_CN: 最适合

en: To Shortest
zh_CN: 垂直最短

en: To Tallest
zh_CN: 垂直最长

en: To Narrowest
zh_CN: 水平最短

en: To Widest
zh_CN: 水平最长

en: Design of form "%1" has been modified.
zh_CN: 窗体“%1”的设计已经修改。

en: Form "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 窗体“%1”已经存在。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Insert AutoField widget
zh_CN: 插入自动字段部件

en: Insert %1 AutoField widgets
zh_CN: 插入 %1 自动字段部件

[ctx: Unbound Auto Field]
en: %1 (unbound)
zh_CN: %1 (无限定)

[ctx: Unbound Auto Field]
en:  (unbound)
zh_CN:  (无限定)

en: Click to show actions for this image box
zh_CN: 单击可显示此图像框的动作

en: Click to show actions for "%1" image box
zh_CN: 单击可显示“%1”图像框的动作

[ctx: Unbound Image Box]
en: (unbound)
zh_CN: (无限定)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Copy Data From Table to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将数据从表复制到剪贴板

en: Copying data from table:
zh_CN: 从表中复制数据：

en: Export Data From Table to CSV File
zh_CN: 将数据从表导出到 CSV 文件

en: Exporting data from table:
zh_CN: 从表中导出数据：

en: Copy Data From Query to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将数据从查询复制到剪贴板

en: Export Data From Query to CSV File
zh_CN: 将数据从查询导出到 CSV 文件

en: Exporting data from query:
zh_CN: 从查询导出数据：

en: Could not open data for exporting.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据导出。

en: (rows: %1, columns: %2)
zh_CN: (行数：%1，列数：%2)

en: (columns: %1)
zh_CN: (列数：%1)

en: Enter Name of File You Want to Save Data To
zh_CN: 输入您想要用来保存数据的文件名

en: To CSV file:
zh_CN: 到 CSV 文件：

en: To clipboard.
zh_CN: 到剪贴板。

en: Show Options >>
zh_CN: 显示选项 >>

en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Text quote:
zh_CN: 文本引用：

en: Add column names as the first row
zh_CN: 第一行包含列名称

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Always use above options for copying
zh_CN: 复制时总是使用以上选项

en: Always use above options for exporting
zh_CN: 导出时总是使用以上选项

en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 导出

en: Hide Options <<
zh_CN: 隐藏选项 <<

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: Import CSV Data From File
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 数据文件

en: Paste CSV Data From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴到 CSV 数据

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: Preview of data from file:
zh_CN: 预览文件中的数据：

en: Preview of data from clipboard
zh_CN: 预览剪贴板中的数据

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Ignore duplicated delimiters
zh_CN: 忽略重复的分隔符

en: First row contains column names
zh_CN: 第一行包含列名称

en: Open CSV Data File
zh_CN: 打开 CSV 数据文件

en: Loading CSV Data
zh_CN: 装入 CSV 数据

en: Loading CSV Data from "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在从“%1”装入 CSV 数据...

en: Cannot open input file <nobr>"%1"</nobr>.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件<nobr>“%1”</nobr>。

en: Start at line (1-%1):
zh_CN: 起始行(1-%1)：

en: Start at line:
zh_CN: 自第%1行开始：

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Format for column %1:
zh_CN: 第 %1 的格式：

en: Data set contains no rows. Do you want to import empty table?
zh_CN: 数据集无行。您是否想要导入空表？

en: No database connection available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据库连接。

en: No Primary Key (autonumber) has been defined.
    Should it be automatically defined on import (recommended)?
    
    Note: An imported table without a Primary Key may not be editable (depending on database type).
zh_CN: 尚未定义主键(自动编号)。
    是否要在导入时自动定义(推荐)？
    
    注意：如果自动导入的表没有主键，可能无法编辑(取决于数据库类型)。

[ctx: Add Database Primary Key to a Table]
en: Add Primary Key
zh_CN: 添加主键

[ctx: Do Not Add Database Primary Key to a Table]
en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: Importing CSV Data
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 数据

en: Importing CSV Data from <nobr>"%1"</nobr> into "%2" table...
zh_CN: 正在从<nobr>“%1”</nobr>中将 CSV 数据导入至“%2”表...

en: Data has been successfully imported to table "%1".
zh_CN: 数据已经成功导入至表“%1”。

[ctx: Text type for column]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: Numeric type for column]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: Currency type for column]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: %1)
zh_CN: (行数：%1)

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: more than %1)
zh_CN: (行数：多于 %1)

en: Not all rows are visible on this preview
zh_CN: 此预览中并未包含全部行

en: CSV Import Options
zh_CN: CSV 导入选项

en: Text encoding
zh_CN: 文本编码

en: Always use this encoding when importing CSV data files
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 数据文件时总是使用此编码

[ctx: Date format: Auto]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: day
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: do not reorder placeholders, just translate e.g. and - to the separator used by dates in your language]
en: %1, %2, %3 (e.g. %4-%5-%6)
zh_CN: %1, %2, %3 (如 %4-%5-%6)

en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

en: Strip leading and trailing blanks off of text values
zh_CN: 截去文本值的前导和尾随空格

en: Comma ","
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Semicolon ";"
zh_CN: 分号

en: Tabulator
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Space " "
zh_CN: 空格

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Query Columns
zh_CN: 查询列

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Describes a way of sorting for a given field.
zh_CN: 描述给定字段的排序方式。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Describes the criteria for a given field or expression.
zh_CN: 描述给定字段或表达式的条件。

en: Cannot switch to data view, because query design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_CN: 无法切换到数据视图，因为查询设计为空。
    请首先创建您的设计。

en: Select column for table "%1"
zh_CN: 选择表“%1”的列

en: Invalid criteria "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的条件“%1”

en: Invalid expression "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的表达式“%1”

en: Query definition loading failed.
zh_CN: 查询定义装入失败。

en: Query design may be corrupted so it could not be opened even in text view.
    You can delete the query and create it again.
zh_CN: 查询可能已经损坏，即便是文本视图也无法打开。
    您可以删除该查询，然后再创建一次。

en: Entered column alias "%1" is not a valid identifier.
zh_CN: 输入的列别名“%1”是无效的标识符。

en: Identifiers should start with a letter or '_' character
zh_CN: 标识符应该以字母或下划线开头

en: Could not set sorting for multiple columns (%1)
zh_CN: 无法设定多个列的排序(%1)

en: Could not set criteria for "%1"
zh_CN: 无法为“%1”设定条件

en: Query column
zh_CN: 查询列

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: SQL Query Text
zh_CN: SQL 查询文字

en: Check Query
zh_CN: 检查查询

en: Checks query for validity.
zh_CN: 检查查询的有效性。

en: The query is correct
zh_CN: 查询正确

en: The query is incorrect
zh_CN: 查询不正确

en: Please enter your query and execute "Check query" function to verify it.
zh_CN: 请输入您的查询，然后执行“检查查询”功能进行验证。

en: The query you entered is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您输入的查询不正确。

en: Do you want to cancel any changes made to this SQL text?
zh_CN: 您是否想要取消对此 SQL 文本的更改？

en: Answering "No" allows you to make corrections.
zh_CN: 选择“否”可允许您进行更正。

en: Do you want to save invalid query?
zh_CN: 您真的想要保存无效的查询吗？

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new query
zh_CN: 创建新查询

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new query.
zh_CN: 创建新查询。

en: Design of query "%1" has been modified.
zh_CN: 查询“%1”的设计已经修改。

en: Query "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 查询“%1”已经存在。

en: Query executing failed.
zh_CN: 查询执行失败。

en: Edit Sections
zh_CN: 编辑区段

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new report
zh_CN: 创建新报表

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new report.
zh_CN: 创建新报表。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Print report
zh_CN: 打印报表

en: Prints the current report.
zh_CN: 打印当前报表。

en: Export:
zh_CN: 导出：

en: Export as Text Document
zh_CN: 导出为文本文档

en: Export the report as a text document (in OpenDocument Text format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 (OpenDocument 文本文档格式)

en: Exports the report as a text document (in OpenDocument Text format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 (OpenDocument 文本文档格式)。

en: Export as Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 导出为电子表格

en: Export the report as a spreadsheet (in OpenDocument Spreadsheet format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格 (OpenDocument 电子表格格式)

en: Exports the report as a spreadsheet (in OpenDocument Spreadsheet format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格 (OpenDocument 电子表格格式)。

en: Export as Web Page
zh_CN: 导出为网页

en: Export the report as a web page (in HTML format)
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 (HTML 格式)

en: Exports the report as a web page (in HTML format).
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 (HTML 格式)。

en: The file %1 exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。
    您是否想要覆盖？

en: Export Report as Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子表格

en: Failed to export the report as spreadsheet to %1.
zh_CN: 导出报表为电子 %1 表格失败。

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export Report as Text Document
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档

en: Exporting the report as text document to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 导出报表为文本文档 %1 失败。

en: Export Report as Web Page
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页

en: Use CSS
zh_CN: 使用 CSS

en: Use Table
zh_CN: 使用表格

en: Exporting the report as web page to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 导出报表为网页 %1 失败。

en: Report schema appears to be invalid or corrupt
zh_CN: 报表模式似乎无效或已损坏

en: Opening failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Set Data
zh_CN: 设定数据

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Source Type:
zh_CN: 来源类型：

en: Internal Source:
zh_CN: 内部来源：

en: External Source:
zh_CN: 外部来源：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File actions
zh_CN: 文件动作

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit actions
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Configure Editor...
zh_CN: 配置编辑器...

en: Configure the scripting editor
zh_CN: 配置脚本编辑器

en: Execute the scripting code
zh_CN: 执行脚本代码

en: Script Type
zh_CN: 脚本类型

en: The type of script
zh_CN: 脚本的类型

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 解释器

en: The used scripting interpreter.
zh_CN: 使用的脚本解释器。

en: Execution of the script "%1" started.
zh_CN: 脚本 “%1”开始执行。

en: Successfully executed. Time elapsed: %1ms
zh_CN: 成功执行。用时：%1ms

[ctx: Translate this word using only lowercase alphanumeric characters (a..z, 0..9). Use '_' character instead of spaces. First character should be a..z character. If you cannot use latin characters in your language, use english word.]
en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new script
zh_CN: 创建新脚本

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new script.
zh_CN: 创建新脚本。

en: Execute Script?
zh_CN: 执行脚本吗？

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Design of script "%1" has been modified.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”的设计已经修改。

en: Script "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”已经存在。

en: Kexi Relation Design
zh_CN: Kexi 关系设计

en: A kexi relation design shape
zh_CN: kexi 关系设计形状

en: Open Database
zh_CN: 打开数据库

en: Relation design tool
zh_CN: 关系设计工具

en: Record source:
zh_CN: 记录数据源：

en: Go to selected record source
zh_CN: 转到选中的记录数据源

en: Bound column:
zh_CN: 绑定列：

en: Visible column:
zh_CN: 可见列：

en: No field selected
zh_CN: 没有选中字段

en: Change "%1" property for table field from "%2" to "%3"
zh_CN: 将表字段的“%1”属性由“%2”更改为“%3”

en: Remove table field "%1"
zh_CN: 删除表字段“%1”

en: Remove empty row at position %1
zh_CN: 移除位于 %1 的空行

en: Insert table field "%1"
zh_CN: 插入表字段“%1”

en: Additional information about the field
zh_CN: 关于字段的额外信息

en: Field Caption
zh_CN: 字段标题

en: Describes caption for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段标题

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Describes data type for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段的数据类型

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Describes additional comments for the field
zh_CN: 描述字段的额外备注

en: Sets or removes primary key
zh_CN: 设定或删除主键

en: Sets or removes primary key for currently selected field.
zh_CN: 为目前选中的字段设定或删除主键失败。

en: Table field
zh_CN: 表字段

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型

[ctx: Image object type]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Unsigned Number
zh_CN: 无符号数

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Visible Decimal Places
zh_CN: 可见小数位数

[ctx: Auto Decimal Places]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 动作

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Allow Zero
    Size
zh_CN: 允许零长度

en: Autonumber
zh_CN: 自动编号

en: Indexed
zh_CN: 索引

en: Record Source
zh_CN: 记录来源

en: Record Source
    Type
zh_CN: 记录来源
    类型

en: Bound Column
zh_CN: 绑定列

en: Visible Column
zh_CN: 可见列

en: Cannot switch to data view, because table design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_CN: 无法切换到数据视图，因为表设计为空。
    请首先创建您的设计。

en: Saving changes for existing table design is now required.
zh_CN: 需要保存对已有表设计的修改。

en: Change "%1" field's name to "%2" and caption from "%3" to "%4"
zh_CN: 将“%1”字段的名称更改为“%2”，然后将标题由“%3”更改为“%4”

en: Change data type for field "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 将字段“%1”的数据类型更改为“%2”

en: Setting autonumber requires primary key to be set for current field.
zh_CN: 设定自动编号需要为当前字段设定主键。

en: Previous primary key will be removed.
zh_CN: 先前的主键将被删除。

en: Do you want to create primary key for current field? Click "Cancel" to cancel setting autonumber.
zh_CN: 您是否想要为当前字段创建主键？单击“取消”可取消设定自动编号。

en: Setting Autonumber Field
zh_CN: 设置自动编号字段

en: Create &Primary Key
zh_CN: 创建主键(&P)

en: Assign autonumber for field "%1"
zh_CN: 为字段“%1”指派自动编号

en: Remove autonumber from field "%1"
zh_CN: 删除字段“%1”的自动编号

en: Set "%1" property for field "%2"
zh_CN: 设定字段“%2”的“%1”属性

en: Change type for field "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 将字段“%1”的类型更改为“%2”

en: Set primary key for field "%1"
zh_CN: 设置字段“%1”的主键

en: Unset primary key for field "%1"
zh_CN: 取消字段“%1”的主键

en: <p>Table "%1" has no <b>primary key</b> defined.</p><p>Although a primary key is not required, it is needed for creating relations between database tables. Do you want to add primary key automatically now?</p><p>If you want to add a primary key by hand, press "Cancel" to cancel saving table design.</p>
zh_CN: <p>表“%1”没有定义<b>主键</b>。</p><p>尽管主键不是必需的，但要创建数据库表之间的关系时需要使用主键。您是否想要现在自动添加主键？</p><p>如果您想要手动添加主键，请按“取消”以取消对表设计的保存。</p>

en: &Add Primary Key
zh_CN: 添加主键(&A)

en: You should enter field caption.
zh_CN: 您应该输入字段标题。

en: You have added no fields.
    Every table should have at least one field.
zh_CN: 您没有添加字段。
    每个表都必须至少有一个字段。

en: You have added "%1" field name twice.
    Field names cannot be repeated. Correct name of the field.
zh_CN: 您两次添加了“%1”字段名。
    字段名不能重复。请更正字段名。

en: You are about to change the design of table "%1" but following objects using this table are opened:
zh_CN: 您即将更改表“%1”的设计，但使用此表的下列对象仍处于打开状态：

en: Table field "%1"
zh_CN: 表字段“%1”

[ctx: Empty table row]
en: Empty Row
zh_CN: 空行

en: Do you want to save the design now?
zh_CN: 您想要立即保存设计吗？

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new table
zh_CN: 创建新表

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new table.
zh_CN: 创建新表。

en: Do you want to close all windows for these objects?
zh_CN: 您是否想要关闭这些对象的全部窗口？

en: Close windows
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Design of table "%1" has been modified.
zh_CN: 表“%1”的设计已经修改。

en: Table "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 表“%1”已经存在。

en: Warning! Any data in this table will be removed upon design's saving!
zh_CN: 警告! 设计保存之后，此表中的任何数据都将被删除!

en: Lookup column
zh_CN: 查阅列

[ctx: Question]
en: Error: %1?
zh_CN: 出错：%1?

en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT NULL.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT NULL。

en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT EMPTY.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT EMPTY。

en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT EMPTY and NOT NULL.
zh_CN: 列的约束条件声明为 NOT EMPTY 和 NOT NULL。

en: Do you want to delete selected record?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选中记录吗？

en: &Delete Record
zh_CN: 删除记录(&D)

en: Do you want to clear the contents of table %1?
zh_CN: 您想要清除表 %1 的内容吗？

en: &Clear Contents
zh_CN: 清除内容(&C)

en: Record: %1
zh_CN: 记录：%1

[ctx: Correct Changes]
en: Correct
zh_CN: 纠正

en: Correct changes
zh_CN: 纠正更改

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: "%1" column requires a value to be entered.
zh_CN: “%1”列需要输入值。

en: Record inserting failed.
zh_CN: 插入记录失败。

en: Record changing failed.
zh_CN: 更改记录失败。

en: Record deleting failed.
zh_CN: 删除记录失败。

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: * (All Columns)
zh_CN: * (全部列)

[ctx: Text encoding: Default]
en: Default: %1
zh_CN: 默认：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Select Existing Database Server's Connection From the List Below</b>
    <p>You will see existing Kexi projects available for the selected connection. Here you may also add, edit or remove connections from the list.
zh_CN: <b>从下面的列表中选择已有数据库服务器的连接，然后单击“确定”。</b>
    <p>您将看到选中连接下可用的 Kexi 工程。您还可以在此中添加、编辑或删除列表中的连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_add)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_edit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_remove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: Add a new database connection
zh_CN: 添加新的数据库连接

en: Edit selected database connection
zh_CN: 编辑选中的数据库连接

en: Remove selected database connections
zh_CN: 删除选中的数据库连接

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Add database connection
zh_CN: 添加数据库连接

en: Add New Database Connection
zh_CN: 添加新的数据库连接

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save changes made to this database connection
zh_CN: 保存对此数据库连接所做的更改

en: Edit Database Connection
zh_CN: 编辑数据库连接

en: Do you want to remove database connection "%1" from the list of available connections?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从可用连接列表中删除连接“%1”？

en: Define Query...
zh_CN: 定义查询...

en: Load database list from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器上装入数据库列表

en: Loads database list from the server, so you can select one using the "Name" combo box.
zh_CN: 从服务器装入数据库列表，以便可使用“名称”组合框选择一个。

en: Save all changes made to this connection information
zh_CN: 保存对此连接信息所做的全部更改

en: Save all changes made to this connection information. You can later reuse this information.
zh_CN: 保存对此连接信息所做的全部更改。您稍候可以重用此信息。

en: &Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接(&T)

en: Test database connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

en: Tests database connection. You can ensure that valid connection information is provided.
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接。您可以保证所提供的连接信息有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, dbGroupBox)
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Connect to a Database Server
zh_CN: 连接到数据库服务器

en: Open Database Connection
zh_CN: 打开数据库连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3ButtonGroup, locationBGrp)
en: Database Server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localhostRBtn)
en: Local server
zh_CN: 本地服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLbl)
en: &Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(&H)：

[ctx: port: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPortDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, remotehostRBtn)
en: Remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEngine)
en: &Engine:
zh_CN: 引擎(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (Q3GroupBox, authenticationGBox)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLbl)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSavePassword)
en: Save password in the shortcut file
zh_CN: 在快捷方式文件中保存密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: &Title (optional):
zh_CN: 标题(可选)(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseSocket)
en: Use socket &file instead of TCP/IP port:
zh_CN: 使用套接字而不是 TCP/IP 端口(&F)：

[ctx: socket: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSocketDefault)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Project title:
zh_CN: 工程标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Project filename:
zh_CN: 工程文件名：

en: The file "%1" already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在。
    您是否想要覆盖？

en: Please choose other name.
zh_CN: 请选择另外一个名称。

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 您真的想要替换吗？

en: Replace object
zh_CN: 替换对象

en: &Choose Other Name...
zh_CN: 另外选择一个名称(&C)...

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Please enter the name.
zh_CN: 请输入新名称。

en: Please enter the caption.
zh_CN: 请输入标题。

[ctx: Object class "objectName", e.g. Text editor "text"]
en: %1 "%2"
zh_CN: %1“%2”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_server)
en: Projects stored on a database server
zh_CN: 存储于数据库服务器的工程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_file)
en: Projects stored in a file
zh_CN: 存储于文件的工程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>There are Kexi projects you have recently opened.</b> Select one you wish to open:
zh_CN: <b>您最近打开过 Kexi 工程。</b>请选择您想要打开的工程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Project Name
zh_CN: 工程名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: File (%1)
zh_CN: 文件 (%1)

[ctx: caption: server_info]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Select a project on <b>%1</b> database server to open:
zh_CN: 选择 <b>%1</b> 数据库服务器上的一个工程打开：

[ctx: Enter Query Parameter Value]
en: Enter Parameter Value
zh_CN: 输入参数值

[ctx: Boolean True - Yes]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Boolean False - No]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Outer Area
zh_CN: 外部区域

en: Outer
    Area
zh_CN: 外部区域

en: Project Navigator
zh_CN: 工程导航器

en: Open object
zh_CN: 打开对象

en: Opens object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 打开列表中选中的对象。

en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: Delete object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Deletes the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 删除列表中所选的对象。

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: Rename object
zh_CN: 重命名对象

en: Renames the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 重命名列表中所选的对象。

en: &Design
zh_CN: 设计(&D)

en: Design object
zh_CN: 设计表对象

en: Starts designing of the object selected in the list.
zh_CN: 开始设计列表中所选的对象。

en: Design in &Text View
zh_CN: 在文本视图中设计(&T)

en: Design object in text view
zh_CN: 在文本视图中设计对象

en: Starts designing of the object in the list in text view.
zh_CN: 在文本视图中开始设计列表中的对象。

[ctx: Export->To Clipboard as Data...]
en: To &Clipboard...
zh_CN: 到剪贴板(&C)...

en: Export data to clipboard
zh_CN: 将数据导出到剪贴板

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将目前选中表或查询中的数据导出到剪贴板中。

[ctx: Export->To File As Data &Table...]
en: To &File As Data Table...
zh_CN: 为数据表文件(&F)...

en: Export data to a file
zh_CN: 将数据导出到文件

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to a file.
zh_CN: 将目前选中表或查询中的数据导出为文件。

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: Print data
zh_CN: 打印数据

en: Prints data from the currently selected table or query.
zh_CN: 打印目前选中表或查询的数据。

en: Page Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...

en: Page setup for data
zh_CN: 数据的页面设置

en: &Create Object: %1...
zh_CN: 创建对象(&C)：%1...

en: &Create Object...
zh_CN: 创建对象(&C)...

[ctx: @info Rename object %1:]
en: Rename <resource>%1</resource>:
zh_CN: 重命名 <resource>%1</resource>：

[ctx: @title:window Rename Object %1.]
en: Rename <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 重命名 <resource>%1</resource>

en: Load KDE Icon by Name
zh_CN: 按名称装入 KDE 图标

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Edit Pixmap Collection: %1
zh_CN: 编辑像素图收藏：%1

en: &Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件(&A)

en: &Add an Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标(&A)

en: &Remove Selected Item
zh_CN: 删除选中项(&R)

en: Do you want to remove item "%1" from collection "%2"?
zh_CN: 您是否想要从收藏“%2”中删除项目“%1”？

en: Rename Item
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 远程项目

en: Select Pixmap From %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 选择像素图

en: Edit Collection...
zh_CN: 编辑连接...

en: &Hide Selected Table/Query
zh_CN: 隐藏选中的表/查询(&H)

en: &Remove Selected Relationship
zh_CN: 删除选中的关系(&R)

en: &Open Selected Table/Query
zh_CN: 打开选中的表/查询(&O)

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表：

[ctx: Insert table/query into relations view]
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Hide Table
zh_CN: 隐藏表(&H)

en: &Append Field
zh_CN: 添加字段(&A)

en: &Append Fields
zh_CN: 添加字段(&A)

en: &Open Table
zh_CN: 打开表(&O)

en: &Design Table
zh_CN: 设计表(&D)

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Click to show available actions for this cell
zh_CN: 单击可显示此单元格可用的动作

en: Contains a pointer to the currently selected record
zh_CN: 包含指向目前选中记录的指针

en: Record navigator
zh_CN: 记录导航器

en: Add Record
zh_CN: 添加记录

en: Remove Record
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Insert From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件插入(&F)...

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Insert Image From File
zh_CN: 从文件插入图像

en: Save Image to File
zh_CN: 将图像保存到文件

en: File "%1" already exists.<p>Do you want to replace it with a new one?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已经存在。<p>您是否想要将其替换为新文件？

en: &Don't Replace
zh_CN: 不替换(&D)

[ctx: Object name : Object type]
en: %1 : %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: (autonumber)
zh_CN: (自动编号)

en: Record:
zh_CN: 记录：

en: Current record number
zh_CN: 当前记录数

en: Number of records
zh_CN: 记录数

en: Editing indicator
zh_CN: 编辑指示器

en: First record
zh_CN: 首条记录

en: Go to first record
zh_CN: 转到首条记录

en: Previous record
zh_CN: 上条记录

en: Go to previous record
zh_CN: 转到上条记录

en: Next record
zh_CN: 下条记录

en: Go to next record
zh_CN: 转到下条记录

en: Last record
zh_CN: 尾条记录

en: Go to last record
zh_CN: 转到尾条记录

en: New record
zh_CN: 新建记录

en: Go to new record
zh_CN: 转到新记录

en: Moves cursor to first record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至首条记录。

en: Moves cursor to previous record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至上条记录。

en: Moves cursor to next record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至下条记录。

en: Moves cursor to last record.
zh_CN: 将光标移至尾条记录。

en: Moves cursor to new record and allows inserting.
zh_CN: 将光标移至新记录并允许插入。
