desktop_calligra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1180 entries)

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Active
zh_CN: Calligra 活动

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Notes and idea gathering
zh_CN: 笔记和想法收集

[ctx: Comment]
en: Extensions for Braindump
zh_CN: Braindump 扩展

[ctx: Name]
en: Quickstates Plugin
zh_CN: 快速状态插件

[ctx: Name]
en: State Shape
zh_CN: 状态形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Web Shape
zh_CN: 网络形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Flow Image Export Filter
zh_CN: 流程图图像导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Flow Visio Import Filter
zh_CN: Visio 流程图导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Visio Documents
zh_CN: Microsoft Visio 文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Kontour Applixgraphics Import Filter
zh_CN: Kontour Applixgraphics 图形导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon EPS Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon EPS 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon EPS Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon EPS 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon JPEG Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon JPEG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon PNG Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon PNG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon 1.x Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon 1.x 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon 14 Drawings
zh_CN: Karbon 14 绘图

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon PDF Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon PDF 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon SVG Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon SVG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon SVG Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon SVG 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon SVGZ Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon SVGZ 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon WMF Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon WMF 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon WMF Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon WMF 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: WMF Images
zh_CN: WMF 图像

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon WPG Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon WPG 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: WordPerfect/DrawPerfect Images
zh_CN: WordPerfect/DrawPerfect 图像

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon WVG Export Filter
zh_CN: Karbon WVG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon XAML Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon XAML 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon XFig Import Filter
zh_CN: Karbon XFig 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: XFig Images
zh_CN: XFig 图像

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart BMP Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart BMP 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart JPEG Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart JPEG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart MNG Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart MNG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart PNG Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart PNG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart XBM Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart XBM 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KChart XPM Export Filter
zh_CN: KChart XPM 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Plan MS Project Import Filter
zh_CN: MS Project 计划导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: MS Project Import Filter
zh_CN: MS Project 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Planner Import Filter
zh_CN: Planner 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KSpread Applix Spreadsheet Import Filter
zh_CN: KSpread Applix 电子表格导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: CSV Export Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread CSV 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: CSV Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread CSV 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KSpread dBASE Import Filter
zh_CN: KSpread dBASE 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KSpread Microsoft Excel Export Filter
zh_CN: KSpread Microsoft Excel 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KSpread Microsoft Excel Import Filter
zh_CN: KSpread Microsoft Excel 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Excel Spreadsheets
zh_CN: Microsoft Excel 电子表格

[ctx: Name]
en: GNUmeric Export Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread GNUmeric 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: GNUMERIC Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread GNUmeric 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: HTML Export Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread HTML 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: HTML Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread HTML 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KSpread LATEX Export Filter
zh_CN: KSpread LATEX 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: OpenOffice.org Calc Export Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread OpenOffice.org Calc 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: OpenOffice.org Calc Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread OpenOffice.org Calc 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Quattro Pro Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread Quattro Pro 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: MS Excel 2007 Import Filter for KSpread
zh_CN: KSpread MS Excel 2007 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheets
zh_CN: Microsoft Excel 2007 电子表格

[ctx: Name]
en: Filter to export KPR files to ODP
zh_CN: 导出 KPR 文件至 ODP 过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: KPresenter Presentations
zh_CN: KPresenter 演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft PowerPoint Import Filter for KPresenter
zh_CN: KPresenter Microsoft PowerPoint 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Powerpoint Presentations
zh_CN: Microsoft PowerPoint 演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: MS PowerPoint 2007 Import Filter for KPresenter
zh_CN: KPresenter Microsoft PowerPoint 2007 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Powerpoint 2007 Presentations
zh_CN: Microsoft PowerPoint 演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: Words Applixword Import Filter
zh_CN: Words Applixword 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Words ASCII Import Filter
zh_CN: Words ASCII 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: MS Word 2007 Import Filter for Words
zh_CN: Words MS Word 2007 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Word 2007 Documents
zh_CN: Microsoft Word 2007 文本文档

[ctx: Name]
en: ODT to Epub2 Export Filter
zh_CN: ODT 到 Epub2 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: ODT to HTML Export Filter
zh_CN: ODT 到 HTML 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: ODT to Mobi Export Filter
zh_CN: ODT 到 Mobi 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Words MS Word-ODF Import Filter
zh_CN: Words MS Word-ODF 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Word Documents
zh_CN: Microsoft Word 文本文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Words RTF Import Filter
zh_CN: Words RTF 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: RTF Documents
zh_CN: RTF 文本文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Words WordPerfect Import Filter
zh_CN: Words WordPerfect 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: WordPerfect Documents
zh_CN: WordPerfect 文本文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Microsoft Works Document
zh_CN: Microsoft Works 文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: Docker for Flow
zh_CN: Flow 停靠栏

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Flowchart & Diagram Editing
zh_CN: 流程图和图表编辑

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Flowchart & Diagram Editing Component
zh_CN: Calligra 流程图和图表编辑组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Flowchart & Diagram
zh_CN: 流程图和图表

[ctx: Name]
en: Flow Dockers plugin
zh_CN: Flow 停靠插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Chevron
zh_CN: 锯齿形

[ctx: Name]
en: Down Arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Notched Left Arrow
zh_CN: 带锯齿的左箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Left-Right Arrow
zh_CN: 左右箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Left-Right-Up Arrow
zh_CN: 左右上箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Left-Up Arrow
zh_CN: 左上箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

[ctx: Name]
en: Quad Arrow
zh_CN: 四向箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Notched Right Arrow
zh_CN: 有锯齿的右箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Turn-Up Arrow
zh_CN: 翻折箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Up Arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Up-Down Arrow
zh_CN: 上下箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Up-Down-Left Arrow
zh_CN: 上下左箭头

[ctx: Name]
en: Perfect Circle
zh_CN: 整圆

[ctx: Name]
en: Quarter Circle
zh_CN: 四分之一圆

[ctx: Name]
en: Assorted
zh_CN: 基本图形

[ctx: Name]
en: Maltese Cross
zh_CN: 马耳他十字

[ctx: Name]
en: Swiss Cross
zh_CN: 瑞士十字

[ctx: Name]
en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

[ctx: Name]
en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

[ctx: Name]
en: Heptagon
zh_CN: 七角形

[ctx: Name]
en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

[ctx: Name]
en: Quarter Moon
zh_CN: 弦月

[ctx: Name]
en: Octogon
zh_CN: 八角形

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Parallelogram
zh_CN: 水平平行四边形

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Parallelogram
zh_CN: 垂直平行四边形

[ctx: Name]
en: Perfect Square
zh_CN: 正方形

[ctx: Name]
en: Curved Four Point Star
zh_CN: 曲边四角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Four Point Star
zh_CN: 四角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Five Point Star
zh_CN: 五角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Six Point Star
zh_CN: 六角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Seven Point Star
zh_CN: 七角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Curved Eight Point Star
zh_CN: 曲边八角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Eight Point Star
zh_CN: 八角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Sharp Eight Point Star
zh_CN: 八角星

[ctx: Name]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: Name]
en: Trapezoid
zh_CN: 梯形

[ctx: Name]
en: Isosceles Triangle
zh_CN: 等要三角形

[ctx: Name]
en: Right Angle Triangle
zh_CN: 直角三角形

[ctx: Name]
en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic Flowchart
zh_CN: 基本流程图

[ctx: Name]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Name]
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: Name]
en: Decision
zh_CN: 决定

[ctx: Name]
en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

[ctx: Name]
en: Direct Data
zh_CN: 直接数据

[ctx: Name]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: Name]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Internal Storage
zh_CN: 内部存储

[ctx: Name]
en: Loop Limit
zh_CN: 循环限制

[ctx: Name]
en: Manual Input
zh_CN: 手动输入

[ctx: Name]
en: Manual Operation
zh_CN: 手动操作

[ctx: Name]
en: Off-page Reference
zh_CN: 页外引用

[ctx: Name]
en: Paper Tape
zh_CN: 纸带

[ctx: Name]
en: Parallel Mode
zh_CN: 并行模式

[ctx: Name]
en: Predefined Process
zh_CN: 预定义处理

[ctx: Name]
en: Preparation
zh_CN: 预备

[ctx: Name]
en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

[ctx: Name]
en: Sequential Data
zh_CN: 顺序数据

[ctx: Name]
en: Start 1
zh_CN: 开始1

[ctx: Name]
en: Start 2
zh_CN: 开始2

[ctx: Name]
en: Stored Data
zh_CN: 存储数据

[ctx: Name]
en: Terminator
zh_CN: 终止

[ctx: Name]
en: Activity-Looping
zh_CN: 活动-循环

[ctx: Name]
en: Ad-Hoc-Collapsed-Sub-Process
zh_CN: 特设-折叠子进程

[ctx: Name]
en: Collapsed-Sub-Process
zh_CN: 折叠子进程

[ctx: Name]
en: Compensation-Collapsed-Sub-Process
zh_CN: 补偿-折叠子进程

[ctx: Name]
en: Compensation
zh_CN: 补偿

[ctx: Name]
en: Data-Object
zh_CN: 数据-对象

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Cancel
zh_CN: 结束事件-取消

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Compensation
zh_CN: 结束事件-补偿

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event
zh_CN: 结束事件

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Error
zh_CN: 结束事件-错误

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Link
zh_CN: 结束事件-连接

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Message
zh_CN: 结束事件-消息

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Multiple
zh_CN: 结束事件-多种

[ctx: Name]
en: End-Event-Terminate
zh_CN: 结束事件-终止

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway-Complex
zh_CN: 网关-复杂

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway-Exclusive-XOR-Data-Based
zh_CN: 网关-独占 XOR 数据为基础

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway-Exclusive-XOR-Event-Based
zh_CN: 网关-独占 XOR 事件为基础

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway-Inclusive-OR
zh_CN: 网关-包含 OR

[ctx: Name]
en: Gateway-Parallel-AND
zh_CN: 网关-并行 AND

[ctx: Name]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Cancel
zh_CN: 中间事件-取消

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Compensation
zh_CN: 中间事件-补偿

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event
zh_CN: 中间事件

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Error
zh_CN: 中间事件-错误

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Link
zh_CN: 中间事件-连接

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Message
zh_CN: 中间事件-消息

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Multiple
zh_CN: 中间事件-多种

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Rule
zh_CN: 中间事件-规则

[ctx: Name]
en: Intermediate-Event-Timer
zh_CN: 中间事件-计时

[ctx: Name]
en: Looping-Collapsed-Sub-Process
zh_CN: 循环-折叠子进程

[ctx: Name]
en: Multiple-Instance-Collapsed-Sub-Process
zh_CN: 多重实例-折叠子进程

[ctx: Name]
en: Multiple-Instance-Task
zh_CN: 多重实例-任务

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event
zh_CN: 开始事件

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event-Link
zh_CN: 开始事件-连接

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event-Message
zh_CN: 开始事件-消息

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event-Multiple
zh_CN: 开始事件-多种

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event-Rule
zh_CN: 开始事件-规则

[ctx: Name]
en: Start-Event-Timer
zh_CN: 开始事件-计时

[ctx: Name]
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: Name]
en: Text-Annotation
zh_CN: 文本批注

[ctx: Name]
en: Transaction
zh_CN: 事务

[ctx: Name]
en: Circle Diagonal Quarters Filled
zh_CN: 对角四分填充圆

[ctx: Name]
en: Building Site
zh_CN: 建筑场地

[ctx: Name]
en: Concrete Mixer
zh_CN: 混凝土搅拌机

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Fence
zh_CN: 水平护栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Fence
zh_CN: 垂直护栏

[ctx: Name]
en: Pre-Silo
zh_CN: 预设存储

[ctx: Name]
en: Proportioning Batcher
zh_CN: 比例配料

[ctx: Name]
en: Road Crossroads
zh_CN: 十字路口

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Road
zh_CN: 水平公路

[ctx: Name]
en: Road Rotated Tee
zh_CN: 旋转后的丁字路口

[ctx: Name]
en: Road Tee
zh_CN: 丁字路口

[ctx: Name]
en: Road Turn
zh_CN: 拐角

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Road
zh_CN: 垂直道路

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Slope
zh_CN: 水平斜面

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Slope
zh_CN: 垂直斜面

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Wall
zh_CN: 水平墙

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Wall
zh_CN: 垂直墙

[ctx: Name]
en: Central Data Processing
zh_CN: 中央数据处理

[ctx: Name]
en: Litter
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: Name]
en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

[ctx: Name]
en: Router
zh_CN: 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: coil
zh_CN: 线圈

[ctx: Name]
en: ChemEng
zh_CN: 化学工程

[ctx: Name]
en: ejector
zh_CN: 喷射器

[ctx: Name]
en: fan
zh_CN: 风扇

[ctx: Name]
en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

[ctx: Name]
en: Diagonal Led (European)
zh_CN: 倾斜发光二极管(欧洲)

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal LED
zh_CN: 水平发光二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical LED
zh_CN: 垂直发光二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: Sine Wave
zh_CN: 正弦波

[ctx: Name]
en: Square Wave
zh_CN: 方波

[ctx: Name]
en: Circuit
zh_CN: 电路

[ctx: Name]
en: Ground
zh_CN: 地

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Capacitor
zh_CN: 水平电容

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Diode
zh_CN: 水平二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Led (European)
zh_CN: 水平发光二极管(欧洲)

[ctx: Name]
en: NPN Transistor
zh_CN: NPN 三极管

[ctx: Name]
en: PNP Transistor
zh_CN: PNP 三极管

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Capacitor
zh_CN: 垂直电容

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Diode
zh_CN: 垂直二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Led (European)
zh_CN: 垂直发光二极管(欧洲)

[ctx: Name]
en: 100BaseT Hub
zh_CN: 100BaseT 集线器

[ctx: Name]
en: 3174 (desktop) cluster controller
zh_CN: 3174 (桌面)簇控制器

[ctx: Name]
en: 3X74 (floor) cluster controller
zh_CN: 3X74 (地面)簇控制器

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup 5000
zh_CN: 工作组 5000

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup 5002
zh_CN: 工作组 5002

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup 5500
zh_CN: 工作组 5500

[ctx: Name]
en: 7500ARS (7513) Router
zh_CN: 7500ARS (7513) 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: 7505 Router
zh_CN: 7505 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: 7507 Router
zh_CN: 7507 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Access Gateway
zh_CN: 接入网关

[ctx: Name]
en: AccessPoint
zh_CN: 入口点

[ctx: Name]
en: Androgynous Person
zh_CN: 中性人

[ctx: Name]
en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

[ctx: Name]
en: ASIC Processor
zh_CN: ASIC 处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: ATM Router
zh_CN: ATM 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: ATM Switch
zh_CN: ATM 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: ATM Tag Switch Router
zh_CN: ATM 标记交换路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Automatic Protection Switching
zh_CN: 自动保护交换

[ctx: Name]
en: BBFW media
zh_CN: BBFW 媒体

[ctx: Name]
en: Branch office blue
zh_CN: 分支办公室(蓝色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Branch office
zh_CN: 分支办公室

[ctx: Name]
en: Branch office subdued
zh_CN: 分支办公室(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Breakout box
zh_CN: 中断箱

[ctx: Name]
en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

[ctx: Name]
en: Broadband router
zh_CN: 宽带路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Cable Modem
zh_CN: 电缆调制解调器

[ctx: Name]
en: CallManager
zh_CN: 访问管理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Car
zh_CN: 车

[ctx: Name]
en: Carrier Routing System
zh_CN: 传送路由选择系统

[ctx: Name]
en: Catalyst Access Gateway
zh_CN: Catalyst 存取网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Cellular phone
zh_CN: 蜂窝电话

[ctx: Name]
en: Centri Firewall
zh_CN: Centri 防火墙

[ctx: Name]
en: Channelized Pipe
zh_CN: 信道化管道

[ctx: Name]
en: Cisco Hub
zh_CN: Cisco 集线器

[ctx: Name]
en: CiscoWorks workstation
zh_CN: CiscoWorks 工作站

[ctx: Name]
en: Class 4/5 switch
zh_CN: Class 4/5 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Cloud Dark
zh_CN: Cloud (暗)

[ctx: Name]
en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

[ctx: Name]
en: Cloud Gold
zh_CN: Cloud (金色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Cloud White
zh_CN: Cloud (白色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Communications server
zh_CN: 通讯服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Concatenated Payload
zh_CN: 连接有效载荷

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Engine (Cache Director)
zh_CN: 内容引擎(Cache Director)

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Service Router
zh_CN: 内容服务路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Switch module
zh_CN: 内容交换模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Switch
zh_CN: 内容交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Service Switch 1100
zh_CN: 内容服务交换器 1100

[ctx: Name]
en: Content Transformation Engine (CTE)
zh_CN: 内容转换引擎(CTE)

[ctx: Name]
en: Data Center Switch
zh_CN: 数据中心交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Data Center Switch Reversed
zh_CN: 数据中心交换机 (反向)

[ctx: Name]
en: Data Switch Processor
zh_CN: 资料交换器处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Detector
zh_CN: 检测器

[ctx: Name]
en: Digital Cross-Connect
zh_CN: 交叉连接器

[ctx: Name]
en: Director-class Fibre Channel intelligent switch
zh_CN: 导向器级光纤通道智能开关

[ctx: Name]
en: Directory Server
zh_CN: 目录服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Diskette
zh_CN: 磁盘

[ctx: Name]
en: Disk subsystem
zh_CN: 磁盘子系统

[ctx: Name]
en: Distributed Director
zh_CN: 分布导向器

[ctx: Name]
en: Dot-Dot
zh_CN: 点点

[ctx: Name]
en: Dual Mode AccessPoint
zh_CN: 双模式存取点

[ctx: Name]
en: DWDM Filter
zh_CN: DWDM 过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Edge Label Switch Router with NetFlow
zh_CN: 使用 NetFlow 的边缘标签交换路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: End Office
zh_CN: 终端办公室

[ctx: Name]
en: EtherClient
zh_CN: 以太客户端

[ctx: Name]
en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

[ctx: Name]
en: FC Storage
zh_CN: FC 存储器

[ctx: Name]
en: File cabinet
zh_CN: 文件柜

[ctx: Name]
en: File Engine
zh_CN: 文件引擎

[ctx: Name]
en: File Server
zh_CN: 文件服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

[ctx: Name]
en: Firewall horizontal
zh_CN: 防火墙(水平)

[ctx: Name]
en: Firewall subdued
zh_CN: 防火墙(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Front End Processor
zh_CN: 前端处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Firewall Service Module
zh_CN: 防火墙服务模块

[ctx: Name]
en: General appliance
zh_CN: 通用设备

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic Building blue
zh_CN: 普通建筑(蓝色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic Building
zh_CN: 普通建筑

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic Building subdued
zh_CN: 普通建筑(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic gateway
zh_CN: 通用网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic processor
zh_CN: 通用处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic softswitch
zh_CN: 普通软件交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Gigabit Switch Router (ATM Tag)
zh_CN: 千兆交换路由器(ATM Tag)

[ctx: Name]
en: Government Building
zh_CN: 政府建筑

[ctx: Name]
en: Guard
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: Name]
en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持设备

[ctx: Name]
en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

[ctx: Name]
en: Home office
zh_CN: 家庭办公室

[ctx: Name]
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

[ctx: Name]
en: House blue
zh_CN: 蓝色房子

[ctx: Name]
en: House
zh_CN: 房屋

[ctx: Name]
en: HP Mini
zh_CN: HP 迷你

[ctx: Name]
en: Hub
zh_CN: 集线器

[ctx: Name]
en: Hub subdued
zh_CN: 集线器(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: IAD router
zh_CN: IAD 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: IBM mainframe
zh_CN: IBM 大型机

[ctx: Name]
en: IBM mainframe with FEP
zh_CN: 带 FEP 的 IBM 大型机

[ctx: Name]
en: IntelliSwitch Stack
zh_CN: Intelliswitch 堆栈

[ctx: Name]
en: IOS Firewall
zh_CN: IOS 防火墙

[ctx: Name]
en: IP Old-style
zh_CN: IP 旧式

[ctx: Name]
en: IP Phone
zh_CN: IP 电话

[ctx: Name]
en: IP Softphone
zh_CN: IP 软件电话

[ctx: Name]
en: IP Telephony Router
zh_CN: IP 电话通讯路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: IPTV broadcast server
zh_CN: IPTV 广播服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: IPTV content manager
zh_CN: IPTV 内容管理器

[ctx: Name]
en: iSCSI switch
zh_CN: iSCSI 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: ISDN switch
zh_CN: ISDN 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

[ctx: Name]
en: ATM Tag Sw Gigabit Router
zh_CN: ATM 光纤交换路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: LAN2LAN Switch
zh_CN: LAN2LAN 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

[ctx: Name]
en: Layer 2 Remote Switch
zh_CN: Layer 2 远程交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Layer 3 Switch
zh_CN: 三层交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Lightweight AP
zh_CN: 轻量级的 AP

[ctx: Name]
en: Location server
zh_CN: 位置服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Lock and Key
zh_CN: 锁和钥匙

[ctx: Name]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

[ctx: Name]
en: Mac Woman
zh_CN: Mac 女性

[ctx: Name]
en: Sitting Woman right
zh_CN: 坐着的女性(右)

[ctx: Name]
en: Man blue
zh_CN: 男性(蓝色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Man
zh_CN: 男性

[ctx: Name]
en: Man gold
zh_CN: 男性(金色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Man red
zh_CN: 男性(红色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Man/Woman
zh_CN: 男性/女性

[ctx: Name]
en: MAS Gateway
zh_CN: MAS 网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Medium Building blue
zh_CN: 中型建筑(蓝色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Medium Building
zh_CN: 中型建筑

[ctx: Name]
en: Medium Building subdued
zh_CN: 中型建筑(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: MGX 8000 Series Voice Gateway
zh_CN: MGX 8000 系统列语音网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

[ctx: Name]
en: MicroWebserver
zh_CN: 微型网页服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Mobile Access IP Phone
zh_CN: 移动存取 IP 电话

[ctx: Name]
en: Mobile Access Router
zh_CN: 移动存取路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: MoH server (Music on Hold)
zh_CN: MoH 服务(Music on Hold)

[ctx: Name]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

[ctx: Name]
en: Multi-Fabric Server Switch
zh_CN: Multi-Fabric 服务器交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Multilayer Remote Switch
zh_CN: Multilayer 远程交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Multilayer switch
zh_CN: 多层交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon
zh_CN: 硅多层交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Multilayer Switch with Silicon subdued
zh_CN: 硅制服多层交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: MultiSwitch Device
zh_CN: 多交换机设备

[ctx: Name]
en: NetFlow router
zh_CN: NetFlow 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Network Management
zh_CN: 网络管理

[ctx: Name]
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿

[ctx: Name]
en: Optical Amplifier
zh_CN: 光学放大器

[ctx: Name]
en: Optical Cross-Connect
zh_CN: 光学交叉连接

[ctx: Name]
en: Optical Fiber
zh_CN: 光学纤维

[ctx: Name]
en: Optical Services Router
zh_CN: 光学服务路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Optical Transport
zh_CN: 光学传输

[ctx: Name]
en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

[ctx: Name]
en: PBX
zh_CN: 专用小交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: PBX Switch
zh_CN: PBX 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Adapter Card
zh_CN: PC 适配卡

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Card
zh_CN: PC 卡

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Man
zh_CN: PC 男性

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Man left
zh_CN: PC 男性(左)

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Router Card
zh_CN: PC 路由器卡

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Software
zh_CN: PC 软件

[ctx: Name]
en: PC Video
zh_CN: PC 视频

[ctx: Name]
en: PC with Router-Based Software
zh_CN: 有路由软件的 PC

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone 2
zh_CN: 电话 2

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone Appliance
zh_CN: 电话装置

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone Ethernet
zh_CN: 电话以太网

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone/Fax
zh_CN: 电话/传真

[ctx: Name]
en: Phone Feature
zh_CN: 电话功能

[ctx: Name]
en: PIX Firewall
zh_CN: PIX 防火墙

[ctx: Name]
en: PIX Firewall Left
zh_CN: PIX 防火墙(左)

[ctx: Name]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: Name]
en: Programmable Switch
zh_CN: 可编程路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Protocol Translator
zh_CN: 协议翻译器

[ctx: Name]
en: Radio Tower
zh_CN: 无线电塔

[ctx: Name]
en: Relational Database
zh_CN: 关系数据库

[ctx: Name]
en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

[ctx: Name]
en: Router in building
zh_CN: 楼宇路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Router subdued
zh_CN: 路由器(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Router with Firewall
zh_CN: 带防火墙的路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Router with Silicon Switch
zh_CN: 带 Silicon 交换机的路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Route Switch Processor
zh_CN: 路由交换机处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Route Switch Processor with Si
zh_CN: 路由交换机处理器 Si

[ctx: Name]
en: Running man
zh_CN: 奔跑的男性

[ctx: Name]
en: Running man subdued
zh_CN: 奔跑的男性(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Running woman
zh_CN: 奔跑的女性

[ctx: Name]
en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

[ctx: Name]
en: Satellite dish
zh_CN: 卫星天线

[ctx: Name]
en: SC2200 (Signalling Controller)
zh_CN: SC2200 (信号控制器)

[ctx: Name]
en: SC2200/VSC3000 host
zh_CN: SC2200/VSC3000 主机

[ctx: Name]
en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

[ctx: Name]
en: Security appliance
zh_CN: 保安器具

[ctx: Name]
en: Server Switch
zh_CN: 服务器路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Server with PC Router
zh_CN: 有 PC 路由器的服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Service Control
zh_CN: 服务控制

[ctx: Name]
en: SIP Proxy server
zh_CN: SIP 代理服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Sitting woman
zh_CN: 坐着的女性

[ctx: Name]
en: Small Business
zh_CN: 小公司

[ctx: Name]
en: Small hub
zh_CN: 小集线器

[ctx: Name]
en: Softphone
zh_CN: 软件电话

[ctx: Name]
en: Software based server
zh_CN: 基于软件的服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

[ctx: Name]
en: SSL Terminator
zh_CN: SSL 终端器

[ctx: Name]
en: Standing Man
zh_CN: 站立的男性

[ctx: Name]
en: STB (set top box)
zh_CN: STB (机顶盒)

[ctx: Name]
en: Storage array
zh_CN: 存储阵列

[ctx: Name]
en: Storage Router
zh_CN: 存储路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Storage Solution Engine
zh_CN: 储存方案引擎

[ctx: Name]
en: SUN workstation
zh_CN: SUN 工作站

[ctx: Name]
en: Supercomputer
zh_CN: 超级计算机

[ctx: Name]
en: SVX (interchangeable with End office)
zh_CN: SVX(与远端办公室可互换)

[ctx: Name]
en: Switch Processor
zh_CN: 交换机处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: System controller
zh_CN: 系统控制器

[ctx: Name]
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

[ctx: Name]
en: Tape array
zh_CN: 磁带阵列

[ctx: Name]
en: TDM router
zh_CN: TDM 路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Telecommuter
zh_CN: 远程工作者

[ctx: Name]
en: Telecommuter house
zh_CN: 远程工作者之家

[ctx: Name]
en: Telecommuter house/router
zh_CN: 远程办公家庭/路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Telecommuter house subdued
zh_CN: 远程工作者之家(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: Name]
en: Terminal Server
zh_CN: 终端服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: TokenRing
zh_CN: 令牌环

[ctx: Name]
en: Transpath
zh_CN: 变换路径

[ctx: Name]
en: Truck
zh_CN: 卡车

[ctx: Name]
en: Turret
zh_CN: 塔楼

[ctx: Name]
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

[ctx: Name]
en: uMG series
zh_CN: uMG 系列

[ctx: Name]
en: Unity server
zh_CN: Unity 服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Universal Gateway
zh_CN: 通用的网关

[ctx: Name]
en: University
zh_CN: 大学

[ctx: Name]
en: Video camera
zh_CN: 摄像机

[ctx: Name]
en: Video Camera right
zh_CN: 视频照相机(右)

[ctx: Name]
en: Virtual Layer Switch
zh_CN: 虚拟层交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Voice commserver
zh_CN: 语音通讯服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Voice ATM Switch
zh_CN: 语音 ATM 交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Voice router
zh_CN: 语音路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Voice switch 2
zh_CN: 语音交换机 2

[ctx: Name]
en: VPN concentrator
zh_CN: VPN 集中器

[ctx: Name]
en: VPN Gateway
zh_CN: VPN 网关

[ctx: Name]
en: Virtual switch controller (VSC 3000)
zh_CN: 虚似交换机控制器 (VSC 3000)

[ctx: Name]
en: Wavelength router
zh_CN: 波长路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Web browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

[ctx: Name]
en: Web cluster
zh_CN: 网页簇

[ctx: Name]
en: Wi-Fi Tag
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 标签

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless Bridge
zh_CN: 无线网络桥接器

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless Connectivity
zh_CN: 无线网络连通性

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless Location Appliance
zh_CN: 无线网络位置器械

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless router
zh_CN: 无线路由器

[ctx: Name]
en: Wireless Transport
zh_CN: 无线网络传输

[ctx: Name]
en: WLAN controller
zh_CN: 无线网控制器

[ctx: Name]
en: Woman blue
zh_CN: 女性(蓝色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Woman
zh_CN: 女性

[ctx: Name]
en: Woman gold
zh_CN: 女性(金色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Woman red
zh_CN: 女性(红色)

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup director
zh_CN: 工作组管理

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup Fibre Channel intelligent switch
zh_CN: 工作组光纤通道智慧型交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup switch
zh_CN: 工作组交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Workgroup switch Subdued
zh_CN: 工作组交换机(柔和)

[ctx: Name]
en: Voice switch
zh_CN: 语音交换机

[ctx: Name]
en: Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站

[ctx: Name]
en: WWW server
zh_CN: WWW 服务器

[ctx: Name]
en: Bivalent Vertical Rest
zh_CN: 二价垂直平衡

[ctx: Name]
en: Aerator
zh_CN: 曝气器

[ctx: Name]
en: Backflow Preventer
zh_CN: 回路抑止器

[ctx: Name]
en: Basin
zh_CN: 水池

[ctx: Name]
en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: Name]
en: Final-Settling Basin
zh_CN: 最终沉淀池

[ctx: Name]
en: Frequency Converter
zh_CN: 变频转换器

[ctx: Name]
en: Gas Bottle
zh_CN: 储气瓶

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Limiting Line
zh_CN: 水平限制线

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Valve
zh_CN: 水平阀

[ctx: Name]
en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

[ctx: Name]
en: Preliminary Clarification Tank
zh_CN: 初步澄清池

[ctx: Name]
en: Rotor
zh_CN: 转子

[ctx: Name]
en: Soil
zh_CN: 泥土

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Limiting Line
zh_CN: 垂直限制线

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Propeller
zh_CN: 垂直推进器

[ctx: Name]
en: Civil
zh_CN: 民用

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Compressor
zh_CN: 水平压缩机

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Pump
zh_CN: 水平泵

[ctx: Name]
en: Horizontal Rest
zh_CN: 水平平衡

[ctx: Name]
en: Reference Line
zh_CN: 参考线

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Compressor
zh_CN: 垂直压缩机

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Pump
zh_CN: 垂直泵

[ctx: Name]
en: Vertical Rest
zh_CN: 垂直平衡

[ctx: Name]
en: Water Level
zh_CN: 吃水线

[ctx: Name]
en: gnd h
zh_CN: 水平接地

[ctx: Name]
en: gnd v
zh_CN: 垂直接地

[ctx: Name]
en: nmos h
zh_CN: 水平 NMOS

[ctx: Name]
en: nmos v
zh_CN: 垂直 NMOS

[ctx: Name]
en: pmos h
zh_CN: 水平 PMOS

[ctx: Name]
en: pmos v
zh_CN: 垂直 PMOS

[ctx: Name]
en: vdd h
zh_CN: 水平 VDD

[ctx: Name]
en: vdd v
zh_CN: 垂直 VDD

[ctx: Name]
en: Cybernetics
zh_CN: 控制论

[ctx: Name]
en: full-wave-rectifier
zh_CN: 全波整流

[ctx: Name]
en: half-wave-rectifier
zh_CN: 半波整流

[ctx: Name]
en: hpf
zh_CN: HPF

[ctx: Name]
en: l-integrator
zh_CN: L-积分

[ctx: Name]
en: l-minus
zh_CN: L-减

[ctx: Name]
en: lpf
zh_CN: LPF

[ctx: Name]
en: l-sens
zh_CN: L-SENS

[ctx: Name]
en: negative-shift
zh_CN: 负移

[ctx: Name]
en: positive-shift
zh_CN: 正移

[ctx: Name]
en: product
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: Name]
en: r-integrator
zh_CN: R-积分

[ctx: Name]
en: r-minus
zh_CN: R-减

[ctx: Name]
en: r-sens
zh_CN: R-SENS

[ctx: Name]
en: saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: Name]
en: sine
zh_CN: 正弦

[ctx: Name]
en: sum
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: Name]
en: t-integrator
zh_CN: T-积分

[ctx: Name]
en: t-minus
zh_CN: T-减

[ctx: Name]
en: t-sens
zh_CN: T-SENS

[ctx: Name]
en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: Name]
en: And Operator
zh_CN: 与运算符

[ctx: Name]
en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Or Operator
zh_CN: 或运算符

[ctx: Name]
en: Organisation Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

[ctx: Name]
en: XOR Operator
zh_CN: 异或运算符

[ctx: Name]
en: Electric2
zh_CN: 电子2

[ctx: Name]
en: generator
zh_CN: 生成器

[ctx: Name]
en: isolator
zh_CN: 隔离器

[ctx: Name]
en: transformer
zh_CN: 转换器

[ctx: Name]
en: Electric
zh_CN: 电

[ctx: Name]
en: command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: Name]
en: antenna
zh_CN: 天线

[ctx: Name]
en: bell
zh_CN: 响铃

[ctx: Name]
en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Name]
en: capacitor
zh_CN: 电容

[ctx: Name]
en: capacitor electrolytic
zh_CN: 电容电解

[ctx: Name]
en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子

[ctx: Name]
en: contact
zh_CN: 接触

[ctx: Name]
en: contact pair
zh_CN: 接触对

[ctx: Name]
en: crystal
zh_CN: 晶体

[ctx: Name]
en: diac
zh_CN: DIAC

[ctx: Name]
en: diode inverse
zh_CN: 反向二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: diode schottky
zh_CN: 肖特基二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: diode tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: diode zener
zh_CN: 齐纳二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: engine
zh_CN: 引擎

[ctx: Name]
en: ground
zh_CN: 地

[ctx: Name]
en: headphone
zh_CN: 耳机

[ctx: Name]
en: inductor
zh_CN: 电感器

[ctx: Name]
en: led display
zh_CN: LED 显示

[ctx: Name]
en: microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

[ctx: Name]
en: photo emitting part
zh_CN: 照片发射部分

[ctx: Name]
en: photo sensitive part
zh_CN: 照片感光部分

[ctx: Name]
en: port in
zh_CN: IN 端口

[ctx: Name]
en: port inout
zh_CN: INOUT 端口

[ctx: Name]
en: port out
zh_CN: OUT 端口

[ctx: Name]
en: potentiometer
zh_CN: 电位计

[ctx: Name]
en: source current
zh_CN: 电流源

[ctx: Name]
en: source
zh_CN: 电源

[ctx: Name]
en: source substitution
zh_CN: 源替代

[ctx: Name]
en: source voltage alternating
zh_CN: 交流电压源

[ctx: Name]
en: source voltage
zh_CN: 电压源

[ctx: Name]
en: source voltage direct
zh_CN: 直流电压源

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor bipolar npn 1
zh_CN: 晶体管双极 NPN 1

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor bipolar npn 2
zh_CN: 晶体管双极 NPN 2

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor bipolar pnp 1
zh_CN: 晶体管双极 PNP 1

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor bipolar pnp 2
zh_CN: 晶体管双极 PNP 2

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor jfe n
zh_CN: 晶体管 JFE N

[ctx: Name]
en: transistor jfe p
zh_CN: 晶体管 JFE P

[ctx: Name]
en: triac
zh_CN: 三端可控硅器件

[ctx: Name]
en: tyristor diode
zh_CN: 可控硅二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: tyristor triode
zh_CN: 可控硅三极管

[ctx: Name]
en: vacuum diode
zh_CN: 真空二极管

[ctx: Name]
en: vacuum pentode
zh_CN: 真空五极管

[ctx: Name]
en: vacuum triode
zh_CN: 真空三极管

[ctx: Name]
en: variable linear part
zh_CN: 可变线性部分

[ctx: Name]
en: variable nonlinear part
zh_CN: 可变非线性部分

[ctx: Name]
en: varicap
zh_CN: 变容

[ctx: Name]
en: voltmeter
zh_CN: 电压计

[ctx: Name]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: Name]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: Name]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

[ctx: Name]
en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: Name]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: Name]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: Name]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: Name]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: Name]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: Name]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

[ctx: Name]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: Name]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: Name]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: Name]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: Name]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Bosnia And Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: Name]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: Name]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: Name]
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰

[ctx: Name]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: Name]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: Name]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: Name]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: Name]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: Name]
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: Name]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

[ctx: Name]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: Name]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: Name]
en: China Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

[ctx: Name]
en: China Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门

[ctx: Name]
en: China (PRC)
zh_CN: 中华人民共和国

[ctx: Name]
en: China (ROC)
zh_CN: 中华民国

[ctx: Name]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: Name]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

[ctx: Name]
en: Congo Brazzaville
zh_CN: 刚果(布)

[ctx: Name]
en: Congo Kinshasa
zh_CN: 刚果(金)

[ctx: Name]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: Name]
en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: Name]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: Name]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

[ctx: Name]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: Name]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: Name]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

[ctx: Name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: Name]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: Name]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: Name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: Name]
en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

[ctx: Name]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: Name]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: Name]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: Name]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: Name]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: Name]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: Name]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: Name]
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: Name]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: Name]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: Name]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: Name]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: Name]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: Name]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: Name]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: Name]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: Name]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: Name]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: Name]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: Name]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: Name]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: Name]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: Name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: Name]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: Name]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: Name]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: Name]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: Name]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: Name]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: Name]
en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

[ctx: Name]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: Name]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: Name]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

[ctx: Name]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: Name]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: Name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍群岛

[ctx: Name]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: Name]
en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: Name]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: Name]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: Name]
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

[ctx: Name]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: Name]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: Name]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: Name]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

[ctx: Name]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛

[ctx: Name]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: Name]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: Name]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: Name]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: Name]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: Name]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: Name]
en: Olympic
zh_CN: 奥林匹克

[ctx: Name]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: Name]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

[ctx: Name]
en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: Name]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: Name]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: Name]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: Name]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: Name]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Name]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

[ctx: Name]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: Name]
en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基德和列维斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳达

[ctx: Name]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

[ctx: Name]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: Name]
en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

[ctx: Name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: Name]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

[ctx: Name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: Name]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: Name]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: Name]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: Name]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: Name]
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: Name]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: Name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: Name]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: Name]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: Name]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: Name]
en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

[ctx: Name]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: Name]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

[ctx: Name]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: Name]
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: Name]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: Name]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: Name]
en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: Name]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: Name]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: Name]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

[ctx: Name]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: Name]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: Name]
en: UNESCO
zh_CN: 联合国教科文组织

[ctx: Name]
en: UNICEF
zh_CN: 联合国儿童基金会

[ctx: Name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

[ctx: Name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

[ctx: Name]
en: United Nations
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: Name]
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: Name]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: Name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: Name]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: Name]
en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: Name]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: Name]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: Name]
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 复活岛

[ctx: Name]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: Name]
en: WHO
zh_CN: 世界卫生组织

[ctx: Name]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: Name]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: Name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: Name]
en: Alternative External Entity
zh_CN: 备选外部实体

[ctx: Name]
en: Gane and Sarson
zh_CN: Gane 和 Sarson

[ctx: Name]
en: Data Store
zh_CN: 数据存储

[ctx: Name]
en: External Entity
zh_CN: 外部实体

[ctx: Name]
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

[ctx: Name]
en: Dark-light horizontal gradient box
zh_CN: 暗-亮水平渐变框

[ctx: Name]
en: Dark-light horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 暗-亮水平渐变

[ctx: Name]
en: Dark-light vertical gradient box
zh_CN: 暗-亮竖直渐变框

[ctx: Name]
en: Dark-light vertical gradient
zh_CN: 暗-亮竖直渐变

[ctx: Name]
en: Light-dark horizontal gradient box
zh_CN: 亮-暗水平渐变框

[ctx: Name]
en: Light-dark horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 亮-暗水平渐变

[ctx: Name]
en: Light-dark vertical gradient box
zh_CN: 亮-暗竖直渐变框

[ctx: Name]
en: Light-dark vertical gradient
zh_CN: 亮-暗竖直渐变

[ctx: Name]
en: White-Gray (horizontal)
zh_CN: 白-灰 (水平)

[ctx: Name]
en: Jigsaw
zh_CN: 拼图

[ctx: Name]
en: Blinders
zh_CN: 眼罩

[ctx: Name]
en: Lights
zh_CN: 灯

[ctx: Name]
en: Striplight
zh_CN: 长条状灯

[ctx: Name]
en: Stroboscope light
zh_CN: 频闪灯

[ctx: Name]
en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

[ctx: Name]
en: And
zh_CN: 与

[ctx: Name]
en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲

[ctx: Name]
en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

[ctx: Name]
en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

[ctx: Name]
en: Inverter
zh_CN: 换流器

[ctx: Name]
en: Nand
zh_CN: 与非

[ctx: Name]
en: Nor
zh_CN: 或非

[ctx: Name]
en: Not
zh_CN: 非

[ctx: Name]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Name]
en: Xor
zh_CN: 异或

[ctx: Name]
en: Channel Network
zh_CN: 频道网络

[ctx: Name]
en: Converter
zh_CN: 转换器

[ctx: Name]
en: Decider
zh_CN: 判定器

[ctx: Name]
en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

[ctx: Name]
en: Decode Subsystem
zh_CN: 解码子系统

[ctx: Name]
en: Distributor
zh_CN: 分配器

[ctx: Name]
en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

[ctx: Name]
en: Encode Subsystem
zh_CN: 编码子系统

[ctx: Name]
en: Extruder
zh_CN: 挤压机

[ctx: Name]
en: Internal Transducer
zh_CN: 内部换能器

[ctx: Name]
en: Input Transducer
zh_CN: 输入换能器

[ctx: Name]
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

[ctx: Name]
en: ME Storage
zh_CN: ME存储

[ctx: Name]
en: Output Transducer
zh_CN: 输出换能器

[ctx: Name]
en: Producer
zh_CN: 发生器

[ctx: Name]
en: Reproducer
zh_CN: 再生器

[ctx: Name]
en: Supporter
zh_CN: 支撑者

[ctx: Name]
en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

[ctx: Name]
en: Block1
zh_CN: 块1

[ctx: Name]
en: Block2
zh_CN: 块2

[ctx: Name]
en: Block3
zh_CN: 块3

[ctx: Name]
en: Block4
zh_CN: 块4

[ctx: Name]
en: Block5
zh_CN: 块5

[ctx: Name]
en: Block6
zh_CN: 块6

[ctx: Name]
en: Block7
zh_CN: 块7

[ctx: Name]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: Name]
en: Crossroads
zh_CN: 交叉点

[ctx: Name]
en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

[ctx: Name]
en: FootBridge
zh_CN: 人形天桥

[ctx: Name]
en: River
zh_CN: 河流

[ctx: Name]
en: Roof1
zh_CN: 屋顶1

[ctx: Name]
en: T-Junction
zh_CN: 三叉路

[ctx: Name]
en: Train1
zh_CN: 火车1

[ctx: Name]
en: Train2
zh_CN: 火车2

[ctx: Name]
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: Name]
en: expended node
zh_CN: 扩展节点

[ctx: Name]
en: expansible node
zh_CN: 可展开节点

[ctx: Name]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Name]
en: Demultiplexer
zh_CN: 信号分离器

[ctx: Name]
en: Large Extension Node
zh_CN: 大扩展结点

[ctx: Name]
en: Multiplexer
zh_CN: 多路器

[ctx: Name]
en: Node Center
zh_CN: 节点中心

[ctx: Name]
en: Small Extension Node
zh_CN: 小扩展结点

[ctx: Name]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Name]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: Name]
en: WAN Connection
zh_CN: 广域网连接

[ctx: Name]
en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 光谱

[ctx: Name]
en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

[ctx: Name]
en: press
zh_CN: 按下

[ctx: Name]
en: appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: Name]
en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: Name]
en: component
zh_CN: 组件

[ctx: Name]
en: field
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Name]
en: group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Name]
en: metric
zh_CN: 公制

[ctx: Name]
en: property
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Name]
en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: Name]
en: shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: Name]
en: transform
zh_CN: 变换

[ctx: Name]
en: Block
zh_CN: 块

[ctx: Name]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: Name]
en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

[ctx: Name]
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: Name]
en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

[ctx: Name]
en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: Name]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: Name]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: Name]
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: Name]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Name]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: Name]
en: Empty Document
zh_CN: 空文档

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Scalable Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放图像

[ctx: Comment]
en: Create scalable vector drawings
zh_CN: 创建可缩放矢量绘图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Core functionality module for Karbon
zh_CN: Karbon 的核心功能模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Scalable Graphics Component
zh_CN: Calligra 可缩放图像组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon Dockers plugin
zh_CN: Karbon 停靠插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Filter Effects
zh_CN: 滤镜效果

[ctx: Name]
en: Karbon Tools
zh_CN: Karbon 工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Creates an empty document
zh_CN: 创建一个空文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi Project Handlers
zh_CN: Kexi 项目处理器

[ctx: Name]
en: Container Widgets
zh_CN: 容器部件

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic Widgets
zh_CN: 基本部件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Widget Factory Base
zh_CN: 基础组件工厂

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi database driver for accessing MySQL servers
zh_CN: 访问 MySQL 服务器的 Kexi 数据库驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi Open Database Connectivity Driver
zh_CN: Kexi 开放数据库连接(ODBC)驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi database driver for accessing Oracle servers
zh_CN: 访问 Oracle 服务器的 Kexi 数据库驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi database driver for accessing PostgreSQL servers
zh_CN: 访问 PostgreSQL 服务器的 Kexi 数据库驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi database driver for accessing Sybase servers
zh_CN: 访问 Sybase 服务器的 Kexi 数据库驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi database driver for accessing xBase database files
zh_CN: 访问 xBase 服务器的 Kexi 数据库驱动

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Database Creator
zh_CN: 数据库创建器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Develop desktop database applications
zh_CN: 开发桌面数据库应用程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi Data Migration Driver
zh_CN: Kexi 数据升迁驱动

[ctx: Comment]
en: MS Access (MDB) Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi MS Access (MDB) 导入插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: MySQL Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi MySQL 导入插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: PostgreSQL Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi PostgreSQL 导入插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Sybase Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi Sybase 导入插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Text Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi 文本导入插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: xBase Import Plugin for Kexi
zh_CN: Kexi xBase 导入插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Forms
zh_CN: 窗体

[ctx: Name]
en: Map Browser Plugin for Kexi Forms
zh_CN: Kexi 表格的地图浏览插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Kexi CSV Data Import/Export Plugin
zh_CN: Kexi CSV 数据导入/导出插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Migration Plugin
zh_CN: 升迁插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Migration Plugin
zh_CN: 升迁插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Queries
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: Name]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: Name]
en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

[ctx: Name]
en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: Name]
en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: Name]
en: Kexi Relation Design Shape
zh_CN: Kexi 关系设计形状

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

[ctx: Name]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

[ctx: Comment]
en: Brush plugin for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 刷子插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Docker for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 停靠栏

[ctx: Comment]
en: Filter plugin for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 滤镜插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Layer data Generator plugin for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 的图层数据生成器插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Paint operation plugin for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 的绘画操作插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: GUI functionality for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 的图形界面模块

[ctx: Comment]
en: Tool plugin for Krita
zh_CN: Krita 工具插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Painting and Image Editor Component
zh_CN: Calligra 绘图和图像编辑器组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Image Object
zh_CN: 图像对象

[ctx: Name]
en: RulerAssistantTool
zh_CN: 标尺助手工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Some extensions to color spaces
zh_CN: 色彩空间的一些扩展

[ctx: Comment]
en: Some extensions to color spaces
zh_CN: 色彩空间的一些扩展

[ctx: Name]
en: Colorspace Conversion
zh_CN: 色彩空间转换

[ctx: Name]
en: Dropshadow
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: Name]
en: Histogram Plugin
zh_CN: 直方图插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Image Resize and Scale Plugin
zh_CN: 图像调整大小和缩放插件

[ctx: Name]
en: metadataeditor
zh_CN: 元数据编辑器

[ctx: Comment]
en: metadataeditor
zh_CN: 元数据编辑器

[ctx: Name]
en: Modify Selection
zh_CN: 修改选择

[ctx: Name]
en: Rotate Image Plugin
zh_CN: 图像旋转插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Separate Channels Plugin
zh_CN: 分离通道插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Color Filters
zh_CN: 颜色滤镜

[ctx: Comment]
en: Color filters
zh_CN: 颜色滤镜

[ctx: Name]
en: Color Filters (Extension)
zh_CN: 颜色滤镜(扩展)

[ctx: Name]
en: Invert Filter
zh_CN: 反转过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Enhancement Filters
zh_CN: 增强过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Levels
zh_CN: 级别

[ctx: Name]
en: Noise Filter
zh_CN: 噪音滤镜

[ctx: Comment]
en: Add noise to an image
zh_CN: 向图像添加噪音

[ctx: Name]
en: Oilpaint Filter
zh_CN: 油画滤镜

[ctx: Comment]
en: Oilpaint filter
zh_CN: 油画滤镜

[ctx: Name]
en: Pixelize Filter
zh_CN: 像素化滤镜

[ctx: Comment]
en: Pixelize filter
zh_CN: 像素化滤镜

[ctx: Name]
en: Raindrops Filter
zh_CN: 雨滴滤镜

[ctx: Comment]
en: Raindrops filter
zh_CN: 雨滴滤镜

[ctx: Name]
en: Image enhancement Filters (Extension)
zh_CN: 图像增强滤镜(扩展)

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita BMP Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita BMP 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita BMP Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita BMP 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita Encapsulated PostScript Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita EPS 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita Encapsulated PostScript Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita EPS 导入过滤器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Application for Drawing and Handling of Images
zh_CN: 绘制和操纵图像的应用程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita exr Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita exr 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita exr Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita exr 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita jp2 Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita jp2 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita jp2 Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita jp2 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita JPEG Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita JPEG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita JPEG Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita JPEG 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita ODG Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita ODG 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita ora Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita ora 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita ora Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita ora 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PDF Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita PDF 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PNG Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita PNG 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PNG Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita PNG 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PPM Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita PPM 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PPM Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita PPM 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PhotoShop Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita PhotoShop 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita PhotoShop Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita PhotoShop 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita RAW Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita RAW 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita TIFF Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita TIFF 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita TIFF Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita TIFF 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita Gimp Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita Gimp 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Default Paint Operations
zh_CN: 默认绘图操作

[ctx: Comment]
en: Default paint operations
zh_CN: 默认绘图操作

[ctx: Name]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Name]
en: MyPaint brush
zh_CN: MyPaint 刷子

[ctx: Name]
en: Spray
zh_CN: 喷涂

[ctx: Name]
en: Default Tools
zh_CN: 默认工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Selection Tools
zh_CN: 选择工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Crop Tool
zh_CN: 裁剪工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Polygon Tool
zh_CN: 多边形工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Polyline Tool
zh_CN: 折线工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Tool
zh_CN: 文本工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Transform Tool
zh_CN: 变形工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita %{APPNAMELC} Export Filter
zh_CN: Krita %{APPNAMELC} 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Krita %{APPNAMELC} Import Filter
zh_CN: Krita %{APPNAMELC} 导入过滤器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Kexi SQL-Driver plugin
zh_CN: Kexi SQL 驱动插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: SQLite is default Kexi embedded SQL engine
zh_CN: SQLite 是 Kexi 的默认内嵌 SQL 引擎

[ctx: Name]
en: Filter effect definition
zh_CN: 滤镜效果定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of a flake filter effect
zh_CN: Flake 滤镜效果定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Shape border definition
zh_CN: 形状边框定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of a flake shape border
zh_CN: Flake 形状边框的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Flake Plugin
zh_CN: Flake 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that contains a set of a shape and a tool
zh_CN: 一个包含一组形状和工具的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Flake device definition
zh_CN: Flake 设备定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of flake devices
zh_CN: Flake 设备的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Shape definition
zh_CN: 形状定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of a flake shape object
zh_CN: Flake 形状对象的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Flake tool definition
zh_CN: Flake 工具定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of flake tools
zh_CN: Flake 工具的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Presentation Event Action Plugin
zh_CN: 演示事件动作插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that contains a presentation event action
zh_CN: 包含演示事件动作的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Script Event Action Plugin
zh_CN: 脚本事件动作插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that contains a script event action
zh_CN: 包含脚本事件动作的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Page Application Background Tool
zh_CN: 页面应用程序背景工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: KoReport Item Plugin
zh_CN: KoReport 项目插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Inline Text Object Plugin
zh_CN: 内联文本对象插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of a text object
zh_CN: 文本对象的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Editing plugin for the Calligra text tool
zh_CN: Calligra 文本工具的文本编辑插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Definition of a text-editing plugin
zh_CN: 文本编辑插件的定义

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Variable Plugin
zh_CN: 文本变量插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that contains text variables
zh_CN: 一个包含文本变量的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Docker Plugin
zh_CN: Calligra 停靠插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that contains a so called 'dockwidget'
zh_CN: 一个包含所谓“停靠部件”的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Document Info Properties Page
zh_CN: Calligra 文档信息属性页

[ctx: Name]
en: Plan Scheduler Plugin
zh_CN: Plan 调度器插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin that calculates a project schedule
zh_CN: 一个计算项目调度的插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Management
zh_CN: 项目管理

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Project Management Component
zh_CN: Calligra 项目管理组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Plan iCalendar Export Filter
zh_CN: Plan iCalendar 导出过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: Plan KPlato Import Filter
zh_CN: Plan KPlato 导入过滤器

[ctx: Name]
en: RCPS Scheduler
zh_CN: RCPS 调度器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Genetics based Resource Constrained Project Scheduler
zh_CN: 基于遗传算法的资源冲突项目调度器

[ctx: Name]
en: TJ Scheduler
zh_CN: TJ 调度器

[ctx: Name]
en: Scripting plugin
zh_CN: 脚本插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allow execution of scripts
zh_CN: 允许执行脚本

[ctx: Name]
en: 8 hour day, 40 hour week
zh_CN: 每天八小时，每周40小时

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic project
zh_CN: 基本工程

[ctx: Name]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: Name]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: Name]
en: Plan WorkPackage Handler
zh_CN: Plan 工作包处理程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Artistic Text Shape
zh_CN: 艺术字形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Chart Shape
zh_CN: 图表形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Chart Component
zh_CN: Calligra 图表组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: Name]
en: Grayscale Color Model with Alpha
zh_CN: 带有 Alpha 的灰度色彩模型

[ctx: Comment]
en: Color model for 8-bit grayscale images
zh_CN: 8 位灰度图像的色彩模型

[ctx: Name]
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: Name]
en: Default Flake Tools
zh_CN: 默认 Flake 工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Dockers plugin
zh_CN: Calligra 停靠插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Formula Shape
zh_CN: 公式形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Formula Component
zh_CN: Calligra 公式组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Formula Editor
zh_CN: 公式编辑器

[ctx: Name]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: Name]
en: Music Shape
zh_CN: 音乐形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Path Shapes
zh_CN: 路径形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Picture Shape
zh_CN: 图片形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Plugin Shape
zh_CN: 插件形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Autocorrection plugin
zh_CN: 自动更正插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Change case plugin
zh_CN: 更改大小写插件

[ctx: Name]
en: SpellCheck plugin
zh_CN: 拼写检查插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Thesaurus Tool
zh_CN: 词典工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Show Related Words
zh_CN: 显示相关单词

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Shape
zh_CN: 文本形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Variables
zh_CN: 文本变量

[ctx: Name]
en: Static Vector Shape
zh_CN: 静态矢量形状

[ctx: Name]
en: Video Shape
zh_CN: 视频形状

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calligra Application
zh_CN: Calligra 应用程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calligra Component
zh_CN: Calligra 组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calligra Filter
zh_CN: Calligra 过滤器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calligra Filter Wrapper
zh_CN: Calligra 过滤器封装

[ctx: Comment]
en: Calligra Plugin
zh_CN: Calligra 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 收支表

[ctx: Name]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: Name]
en: Expense Report
zh_CN: 开支报告

[ctx: Name]
en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

[ctx: Name]
en: Packing Slip
zh_CN: 装箱单

[ctx: Name]
en: Price Quotation
zh_CN: 报价

[ctx: Name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Name]
en: Student ID Card
zh_CN: 学生证

[ctx: Name]
en: Blank Worksheet
zh_CN: 空工作表

[ctx: Name]
en: BMI Calculator
zh_CN: BMI 计算器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Simple Body Mass Index Calculator
zh_CN: 简单的身体状况计算器

[ctx: Name]
en: Credit Card Tracker
zh_CN: 信用卡流水账

[ctx: Name]
en: Home and Family
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: Name]
en: Menu Plan
zh_CN: 菜单计划

[ctx: Name]
en: Vacation Checklist
zh_CN: 度假核对表

[ctx: Name]
en: Bit Operation Functions
zh_CN: 位操作函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Conversion Functions
zh_CN: 转换函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Database Functions
zh_CN: 数据库函数

[ctx: Name]
en: DateTime Functions
zh_CN: 日期时间函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Engineering Functions
zh_CN: 工程函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Financial Functions
zh_CN: 财务函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Information Functions
zh_CN: 信息函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Logic Functions
zh_CN: 逻辑函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Math Functions
zh_CN: 数学函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Reference Functions
zh_CN: 引用函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Statistical Functions
zh_CN: 统计函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Functions
zh_CN: 文本函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Trigonometry Functions
zh_CN: 三角函数

[ctx: Name]
en: Calendar Tool
zh_CN: 日历工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Inserts a calendar into a cell range.
zh_CN: 在单元格范围中插入日历。

[ctx: Name]
en: Spreadsheet Shape
zh_CN: 电子表格形状

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: Comment]
en: Write spreadsheet documents
zh_CN: 编写电子表格文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Spreadsheet Component
zh_CN: Calligra Spreadsheet 组件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Page effect plugin for Calligra Stage
zh_CN: Calligra Stage 页面效果插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Shape animation plugin for Calligra Stage
zh_CN: Calligra Stage 形状动画插件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 幻灯片演示

[ctx: Comment]
en: Write presentation documents
zh_CN: 编写演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Stage Component
zh_CN: Calligra Stage 组件

[ctx: Name]
en: Animation Tool
zh_CN: 动画工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Presentation Event Actions
zh_CN: 演示事件动作

[ctx: Name]
en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

[ctx: Name]
en: Space Rotation
zh_CN: 空间旋转

[ctx: Name]
en: Presentation Variables
zh_CN: 幻灯片变量

[ctx: Name]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: Comment]
en: Empty presentation
zh_CN: 空演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: Empty 16:10
zh_CN: 空 16:10

[ctx: Comment]
en: Empty presentation 10:16
zh_CN: 空演示文稿 10:16

[ctx: Comment]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: Name]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: Name]
en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

[ctx: Name]
en: Illustration Document...
zh_CN: Illustrator 文档...

[ctx: Name]
en: Presentation Document...
zh_CN: 演示文稿...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New KPresenter presentation document:
zh_CN: 新建 KPresenter 演示文档：

[ctx: Name]
en: Spread Sheet Document...
zh_CN: 电子表格文档...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New KSpread document:
zh_CN: 新建 KSpread 文档：

[ctx: Name]
en: Text Document...
zh_CN: 文本文档...

[ctx: Comment]
en: New Words document:
zh_CN: 新建 Words 文档：

[ctx: Name]
en: OpenDocument Presentation Document
zh_CN: OpenDocument 演示文稿

[ctx: Name]
en: okular
zh_CN: Okular

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

[ctx: Name]
en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 字处理

[ctx: Comment]
en: Write documents
zh_CN: 编写文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Calligra Word Processing Component
zh_CN: Calligra 字处理组件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Word processor
zh_CN: 字处理

[ctx: Name]
en: Blank Document
zh_CN: 空文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: Creates a blank A4 document, with a small page margin.
zh_CN: 创建带有小页边距的空 A4 文档。

[ctx: Name]
en: Colorful Document
zh_CN: 多彩文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: A two-column template with stylishly colored headers and footers
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚颜色多彩的两栏模板

[ctx: Name]
en: Blank Documents
zh_CN: 空文档

[ctx: Name]
en: Fax Template
zh_CN: 传真模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: A template to quickly create a facsimile communication
zh_CN: 快速创建传真通讯的模板

[ctx: Name]
en: Professional Letter
zh_CN: 专业信函

[ctx: Comment]
en: Creates a blank document with wide margins for professional looking documents
zh_CN: 创建具有专业外观的宽页边距的空白文档
