googledocs_plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerLabel)
en: Provide Username and Password
zh_CN: 提供用户名和密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, service)
en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loginButton)
en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ListDialog)
en: Google Document List
zh_CN: Google 文档列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Online Document Services
zh_CN: 在线文档服务

en: No Documents Found !!!
zh_CN: 未找到文档!!!

en: &Google Online Document...
zh_CN: &Google 在线文档...
