ChartShape - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowPercent)
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Line Chart
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Area Chart
zh_CN: 面积图

en: Pie Chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Ring Chart
zh_CN: 环形图

en: Polar Chart
zh_CN: 极区图

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充的

en: Scatter Chart
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Bubble Chart
zh_CN: 气泡图

en: Stock Chart
zh_CN: 股票图

en: HighLowClose
zh_CN: 最高最低收盘

en: OpenHighLowClose
zh_CN: 开盘最高最低收盘

en: Candlestick
zh_CN: 蜡烛台

en: Surface Chart
zh_CN: 表面图

en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticStepWidth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticSubStepWidth)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Data Ranges...
zh_CN: 数据范围...

en: Axis %1
zh_CN: 轴 %1

en: Data Set %1
zh_CN: 数据集 %1

en: Are you sure you want to remove this axis? All settings specific to this axis will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除这个轴吗？所有与此轴相关的设置将全部丢失。

en: Axis Removal Confirmation
zh_CN: 轴删除配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editData)
en: Edit Data...
zh_CN: 编辑数据...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Plot Area
zh_CN: 绘制区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubTitle)
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFooter)
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:8pt;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Labels</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:8pt;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">标签</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Axes</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">轴</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowTitle)
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowGridLines)
en: Show Grid Lines
zh_CN: 显示网格线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, axisScalingButton)
en: Scaling...
zh_CN: 缩放...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, axisEditFontButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, legendEditFontButton)
en: Edit Fonts...
zh_CN: 编辑字体...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Data Sets
zh_CN: 数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dataSets)
en: Select a data set
zh_CN: 选择数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetHasChartType)
en: Custom Type
zh_CN: 自定义类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: Gap Between Bars
zh_CN: 条间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: Gap Between Sets
zh_CN: 数据集间距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, barPropertiesLabel)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Bar Properties</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">条形属性</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Explode Factor
zh_CN: 爆炸因子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Pie Properties</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">饼图属性</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Attached Axis
zh_CN: 附加轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetMarkerLabel)
en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowErrorBar)
en: Error Bars
zh_CN: 错误栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, formatErrorBar)
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowCategory)
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowSymbol)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowNumber)
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showLegend)
en: Show Legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, legendShowFrame)
en: Show Frame
zh_CN: 显示框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels in a chart is not available.
zh_CN: 在图表内显示文本标签所需的插件不可用。

en: Plugin Missing
zh_CN: 插件缺失

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels is not compatible with the current version of the chart Flake shape.
zh_CN: 在图表内显示文本标签所需的插件与当前的图表 Flake 形状不兼容。

en: Plugin Incompatible
zh_CN: 插件不兼容

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_CN: 此文档包含一个指向远程文档的链接
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Business charts
zh_CN: 商业图表

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Column %1
zh_CN: 第%1列

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Growth in %
zh_CN: 增长百分比

en: Do something
zh_CN: 做些事情

en: Do something else
zh_CN: 做些别的事情

en: Chart Editing Tool
zh_CN: 图表编辑工具

en: Series %1
zh_CN: 系列 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AxisScalingDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CellRegionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: Logarithmic Scaling
zh_CN: 对数刻度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Step Width:
zh_CN: 步长宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Substep Width:
zh_CN: 子步长宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y Values:
zh_CN: Y 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Values:
zh_CN: X 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Choose a Data Set</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择数据集</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">名称：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Data Format
zh_CN: 数据格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInRows)
en: Data sets in rows
zh_CN: 行内数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, dataSetsInColumns)
en: Data sets in columns
zh_CN: 列内数据集

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertRow)
en: Insert Rows
zh_CN: 插入行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteRow)
en: Delete Rows
zh_CN: 删除行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertColumn)
en: Insert Columns
zh_CN: 插入列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteColumn)
en: Delete Columns
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FormatErrorBarDialog)
en: Format Error Bars
zh_CN: 格式错误栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Category</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">错误类别</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Error Margin
zh_CN: 误差范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: From Data table
zh_CN: 从数据表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Positive
zh_CN: 正数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, negIndicator)
en: Negative
zh_CN: 负数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameValueForBoth)
en: Same for both
zh_CN: 两者相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Indicator</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">误差指示器</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posIndicator)
en: Positive
zh_CN: 正数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posAndNegIndicator)
en: Both
zh_CN: 二者兼有

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewAxisDialog)
en: New Axis
zh_CN: 新建轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：
