koffice-dockers - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Color Chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Shadow Properties
zh_CN: 阴影属性

en: Found no shapes in the collection! %1
zh_CN: 收藏中未找到形状！%1

en: Creation error
zh_CN: 创建错误

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Cannot create storage
zh_CN: 无法创建存储

en: Bad MIME type
zh_CN: 损坏的 MIME 类型

en: Error in embedded document
zh_CN: 内嵌文档错误

en: Format not recognized
zh_CN: 格式无法识别

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Parsing error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Document is password protected
zh_CN: 文档受密码保护

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Could not open
    %2.
    Reason: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开
    %2。
    原因：%1

en: Failed to import the file: %1
zh_CN: 导入文件失败：%1

en: Not a valid Calligra file: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 Calligra 文件：%1

en: No body tag found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到正文标记：%1

en: No office:drawing tag found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到 office:drawing 标记：%1

en: No shapes found in file: %1
zh_CN: 文件中未找到形状：%1

en: Add Shape
zh_CN: 添加形状

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Open Shape Collection
zh_CN: 打开形状收藏

en: Remove Shape Collection
zh_CN: 删除形状收藏

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Geometrics
zh_CN: 几何图形

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Funny
zh_CN: 有趣的

en: Collection Error
zh_CN: 收藏错误

en: Shape Properties
zh_CN: 形状属性

en: Stroke Properties
zh_CN: 笔触属性

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

[ctx: No stroke or fill]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Solid color stroke or fill]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Even-Odd Fill
zh_CN: 奇偶填充

en: Winding Fill
zh_CN: 弯曲填充

en: Stroke and Fill
zh_CN: 笔触和填充
