kdevexecute - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Execute support
zh_CN: 可执行文件支持

en: Allows running of native apps
zh_CN: 允许本地程序的运行

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的参数中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

en: Couldn't resolve the dependency: %1
zh_CN: 无法满足依赖：%1

en: No valid executable specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效的可执行文件

en: There is a quoting error in the executable for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的可执行文件中有一处引用错误。停止启动。

en: A shell meta character was included in the executable for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
zh_CN: 在启动配置“%1”的可执行文件中包含了一个 shell 元字符，现在尚未支持，停止启动。

en: Configure Native Application
zh_CN: 配置原生应用程序

en: Native Application
zh_CN: 原生应用程序

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Project Executables
zh_CN: 工程可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Project Target:
zh_CN: 工程目标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the executable name or absolute path to an executable file
zh_CN: 输入可执行文件的名称或绝对路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, arguments) i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, arguments)
en: Enter arguments to give to the executable
zh_CN: 输入要传递给可执行文件的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory) i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件的工作目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_CN: 选择要使用的环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: <p>By default applications will be run in the background and only their output will be displayed in a toolview. This makes it impossible to interact with applications requiring user input from a terminal emulator. To run such applications, you should use an external terminal.</p>
zh_CN: <p>默认情况下，应用程序会在后台执行并将输出显示在工具视图中。这使得您无法与需要用户输入的应用交互。若要运行这样的应用程序，您需要使用一个外部终端。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: Use External Terminal:
zh_CN: 使用外部终端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, terminal)
en: <p>Defines the command to execute the external terminal emulator. Use the following placeholders:</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the executable selected above.</dd>
    <dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the working directory selected above.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>The arguments defined above will get appended to this command.</p>
zh_CN: <p>定义外部终端模拟器要执行的命令。使用如下占位符：</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>上方选定的可执行文件。</dd>
    <dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>上方选定的工作目录。</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>上方定义的参数将会附加到此命令后。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Specifies the action to take for the dependencies before starting the executable.
zh_CN: 指定在启动可执行文件前对依赖要执行的动作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: The selected action will be run before the executable is started.  This allows there to be parts of a project, upon which the executable does not directly depend, to be built and/or installed before running the application.
zh_CN: 选择的动作将会在可执行文件运行前执行。这允许可执行文件不直接依赖的工程的某一部分在程序运行之前构建和/或安装。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build and Install
zh_CN: 构建并安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Targets:
zh_CN: 目标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency) i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency)
en: Enter a dependency to add to the list
zh_CN: 输入要添加到列表的依赖

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addDependency)
en: Adds the listed target to the dependency list.
zh_CN: 将列出的目标添加到依赖列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KListWidget, dependencies)
en: List of indirect dependent targets.
zh_CN: 间接依赖目标列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KListWidget, dependencies)
en: This list should contain targets that the application does not directly depend on, but for which an action needs to be taken before running the application.
zh_CN: 此列表应该包含应用程序不直接依赖目标，但该动作需要在运行应用程序前执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeDependency)
en: Removes the selected dependencies from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中的依赖。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepUp)
en: Move a dependency up in the list.
zh_CN: 上移列表中的依赖。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepDown)
en: Moves the selected dependency down in the list.
zh_CN: 下移列表中的依赖。

en: No environment group specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment group.
zh_CN: 没有指定环境组，似乎配置损坏，请检查运行配置“%1”。使用默认的环境组。

en: Starting: %1
zh_CN: 启动：%1

en: *** Killed Application ***
zh_CN: *** 已杀死应用程序 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
zh_CN: *** 正常退出 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 退出返回代码：%1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
zh_CN: *** 进程中断 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
zh_CN: *** 崩溃返回代码：%1 ***

en: Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly.
zh_CN: 无法启动程序“%1”。请确保正确指定了路径。

en: Could not start application
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序
