en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select what widgets you want to have:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的部件：

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @action]
en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Project Dashboard
zh_CN: 工程面板

en: Project Dashboard to show project's features
zh_CN: 显示工程特性的面板

en: Show Dashboard
zh_CN: 显示部件板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Relative Path:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

en: Project File: %1
zh_CN: 工程文件：%1

en: File
zh_CN: 文件
