kdevcmake - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Configure a build directory
zh_CN: 配置构建目录

en: Configure a build directory for %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 配置构建目录

en: You need to select a cmake binary.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个 cmake 二进制文件。

en: You need to specify a build directory.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个构建目录。

en: Using an already created build directory.
zh_CN: 使用创建过的构建目录。

en: Creating a new build directory.
zh_CN: 创建新的构建目录。

en: Build directory already configured.
zh_CN: 构建目录已配置。

en: This build directory is for %1, but the project directory is %2.
zh_CN: 构建目录用于 %1，但是工程目录是 %2。

en: You may not select a relative build directory.
zh_CN: 您可能不用选择一个相对构建目录。

en: The selected build directory is not empty.
zh_CN: 所选构建目录为空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: CMake &Binary:
zh_CN: CMake 二进制文件(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Build Directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Installation Prefix:
zh_CN: 安装根路径(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Build &type:
zh_CN: 构建类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Extra Arguments:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

en: INVALID
zh_CN: 无效

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: CMake Documentation
zh_CN: CMake 文档

en: Support for CMake documentation
zh_CN: CMake 文档支持

en: cmake is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 cmake

en: <br /><em>Cache Value:</em> %1
zh_CN: <br /><em>缓存值：</em>%1

en: <br /><em>Cache Documentation:</em> %1
zh_CN: <br /><em>缓存文档：</em>%1

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: CMake Content Page
zh_CN: CMake 内容页面

en: CMake Manager
zh_CN: CMake 管理器

en: Support for managing CMake projects
zh_CN: 管理 CMake 工程支持

en: KDevelop - CMake Support
zh_CN: KDevelop - CMake 支持

en: Jump to target definition
zh_CN: 跳转到目标定义

en: Move files and folders within CMakeLists as follows:
zh_CN: 从 CMakeLists 中按如下方式移动文件和文件夹：

en: Changes to CMakeLists failed, abort move?
zh_CN: CMakeLists 更改失败，中止移动吗？

en: Remove files and folders from CMakeLists as follows:
zh_CN: 从 CMakeLists 中按如下方式删除文件和文件夹：

en: Changes to CMakeLists failed, abort deletion?
zh_CN: CMakeLists 更改失败，中止删除吗？

en: Modify project targets as follows:
zh_CN: 按如下方式修改项目目标：

en: Create folder '%1':
zh_CN: 创建文件夹“%1”：

en: Could not save the change.
zh_CN: 无法保存更改。

en: Modify target '%1' as follows:
zh_CN: 按如下方式修改目标“%1”：

en: CMakeLists changes failed.
zh_CN: CMakeLists 更改失败。

en: Rename '%1' to '%2':
zh_CN: 重命名“%1”为“%2”：

en: Changes to CMakeLists failed, abort rename?
zh_CN: CMakeLists 更改失败，中止重命名吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: KDevelop has found several possible project root for your project, please select the correct one.
zh_CN: KDevelop 在您的工程中找到多个可能的工程根路径，请选择一个当前根路径。

en: %1 is a deprecated command and should not be used
zh_CN: %1 是个不赞成使用的命令且不应使用

en: Unfinished function.
zh_CN: 未完成的函数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addBuildDir)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeBuildDir)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Cache Values
zh_CN: 缓存变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showAdvanced)
en: Show Advanced
zh_CN: 显示高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedBox)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CMake Directory
zh_CN: CMake 目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showInternal)
en: Show Advanced Values
zh_CN: 显示高级变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
zh_CN: 选择要使用的环境

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Configure Environment
zh_CN: 配置环境

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Could not write CMake settings to file '%1'.
    Check that you have write access to it
zh_CN: 无法将 CMake 设置写入文件“%1”。
    请检查您有写访问权限。

en: The %1 directory is about to be removed in KDevelop's list.
    Do you want KDevelop to remove it in the file system as well?
zh_CN: %1 目录即将从 KDevelop 的列表中删除。
    您想让 KDevelop 同时从文件系统中删除它吗？

en: Could not remove: %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除：%1。

en: Parse test suite %1
zh_CN: 解析测试套件 %1
