kdevclassbrowser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: All projects classes
zh_CN: 全部工程类

en: Class Browser
zh_CN: 类浏览器

en: Browser for all known classes
zh_CN: 全部已知类的浏览器

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Find in &Class Browser
zh_CN: 在类浏览器中查找(&C)

en: Base classes
zh_CN: 基类

en: Derived classes
zh_CN: 继承类

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: Classes in project %1
zh_CN: 在工程 %1 中的类
