desktop_kdevplatform - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (130 entries)

[ctx: Name]
en: KDevelop Plugin
zh_CN: KDevelop 插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Basic C++ Class
zh_CN: 基本 C++ 类

[ctx: Name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 头文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

[ctx: Name]
en: Testing YAML template
zh_CN: YAML 测试模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: Describes a class using YAML syntax
zh_CN: 使用 YAML 语法描述一个类

[ctx: Name]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Comment]
en: Application Wizard
zh_CN: 应用程序向导

[ctx: Name]
en: New Project Wizard
zh_CN: 新工程向导

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Application Wizard
zh_CN: 应用程序向导

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides a browsable model of the currently parsed classes and other items.
zh_CN: 此插件提供了一个当前已分析类和其它项目的可浏览化视窗模型。

[ctx: Name]
en: Class Browser
zh_CN: 类浏览器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Class Browser
zh_CN: 类浏览器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Collection of various utilities that increase productivity while programming.
zh_CN: 多种提升编程生产力的工具集合。

[ctx: Name]
en: Code Utilities
zh_CN: 代码工具

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Code Utilities
zh_CN: 代码工具

[ctx: Name]
en: Testing C++ Template
zh_CN: C++ 测试模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test using the QTest library without a graphical user interface
zh_CN: 一个使用 QTest 库且不含图形界面的单元测试

[ctx: Name]
en: Testing YAML Template
zh_CN: YAML 测试模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: A test description in YAML
zh_CN: 一个 YAML 写的测试描述

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin shows information about the current language context in a side view, and highlights relevant declarations and uses.
zh_CN: 此插件在侧边视图中显示关于当前语言上下文的信息，并加亮突出相关的声明和调用。

[ctx: Name]
en: Code Browser
zh_CN: 代码浏览器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Code Navigation Tool
zh_CN: 代码导航工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin integrates CVS to KDevelop
zh_CN: 此插件对 KDevelop 整合 CVS

[ctx: Name]
en: CVS Support
zh_CN: CVS 支持

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Version Control Support
zh_CN: 版本控制支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin shows relevant information of some project when it's invoked
zh_CN: 此插件在打开工程时会显示相关信息

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Dashboard
zh_CN: 工程面板

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Dashboard
zh_CN: 工程面板

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Branches
zh_CN: 项目分支

[ctx: Comment]
en: Displays the branches in the current project
zh_CN: 显示当前工程的分支

[ctx: Name]
en: Project File Element
zh_CN: 项目文件元素

[ctx: Comment]
en: Draws a project file into a Dashboard element
zh_CN: 在面板中显示工程文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A most-recently-used document switcher for KDevPlatform.
zh_CN: KDevPlatform 的最近经常使用文档的切换器。

[ctx: Name]
en: Most-Recently-Used Document Switcher
zh_CN: 最近经常使用文档切换器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Document Switcher
zh_CN: 文档切换器

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin displays a graphical view of all documents currently loaded and separates them by mimetype.
zh_CN: 此插件显示当前已装入文档的图形视图并按照 mime 类型分类。

[ctx: Name]
en: Document View
zh_CN: 文档视图

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Document Tool
zh_CN: 文档工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Document View settings
zh_CN: 配置文档视图设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows running of programs with no instrumentor, ie. natively by the current host.
zh_CN: 此插件允许以无操作者方式运行程序，例如，当前主机的原生方式。

[ctx: Name]
en: Execute Programs
zh_CN: 执行程序

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Program Execution Support
zh_CN: 程序执行支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows running of scripts.
zh_CN: 此插件负责执行脚本.

[ctx: Name]
en: Execute Scripts
zh_CN: 执行脚本

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Script Execution Support
zh_CN: 脚本执行支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Run external scripts or applications to manipulate the editor contents or do other arbitrary actions.
zh_CN: 运行外部脚本或应用程序来处理编辑器内容或者执行其它任意动作。

[ctx: Name]
en: External Scripts
zh_CN: 外部脚本

[ctx: GenericName]
en: External Scripts
zh_CN: 外部脚本

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin brings a filemanager to KDevelop.
zh_CN: 此插件对 KDevelop 整合一个文件管理器。

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE File Manager Integration
zh_CN: KDE 文件管理器整合

[ctx: GenericName]
en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Manages templates for source files
zh_CN: 管理源文件的模板

[ctx: Name]
en: File Templates Configuration
zh_CN: 文件模板配置

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Manages templates for source files
zh_CN: 管理源文件的模板

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 工程设置

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Project
zh_CN: 配置工程

[ctx: Name]
en: Generic Project Manager
zh_CN: 常规工程管理器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 工程管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allow KDevelop to manage generic projects
zh_CN: 允许 KDevelop 管理常规工程

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin integrates Git to KDevelop
zh_CN: 此插件对 KDevelop 整合 Git

[ctx: Name]
en: Git Support
zh_CN: Git 支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows fast searching of multiple files using patterns or regular expressions. And allow to replace it too.
zh_CN: 可以用模式或正则表达式快速搜索多个文件，还可以替换。

[ctx: Name]
en: Find/Replace In Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找/替换

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Search Tool
zh_CN: 搜索工具

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides KDevelop with an embedded konsole for quick and easy command line access.
zh_CN: 此插件为 KDevelop 提供了一个快速方便地访问命令行的嵌入式控制台。

[ctx: Name]
en: Konsole Integration
zh_CN: Konsole 整合

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Terminal Integration
zh_CN: 终端整合

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows to open files with associated external applications.
zh_CN: 此插件允许使用关联的外部应用程序打开文件。

[ctx: Name]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin helps you upload your patches to Pastebin service
zh_CN: 此插件帮助您将补丁上传到 Pastebin 服务

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows reviewing patches directly in the editor.
zh_CN: 此插件允许在编辑器中直接审阅补丁。

[ctx: Name]
en: Patch Review
zh_CN: 补丁审阅

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Patch Review
zh_CN: 补丁审阅

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin shows errors in source code.
zh_CN: 此插件显示源代码中的错误。

[ctx: Name]
en: Problem Reporter View
zh_CN: 错误汇报视图

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Problem Reporter
zh_CN: 错误汇报

[ctx: Comment]
en: Lets you manage the project contents.
zh_CN: 让您管理项目内容。

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Manager View
zh_CN: 工程管理器视图

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Manager View
zh_CN: 工程管理器视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows quick access to project files and language-items like classes/functions.
zh_CN: 此插件允许快速访问工程文件和诸如类/函数的语言项目。

[ctx: Name]
en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

[ctx: Comment]
en: ReviewBoard integration for KDevelop
zh_CN: KDevelop 的 ReviewBoard 集成

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin allows to store code snippets and insert them into open files
zh_CN: 此插件允许存储代码片断并插入到打开的文件中去

[ctx: Name]
en: Code Snippets Support
zh_CN: 代码片断支持

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Code Snippets Support
zh_CN: 代码片断支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Output View
zh_CN: 输出视图

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Output View
zh_CN: 输出视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: Provides a text output toolview for other plugins to use, to show things like compiler messages.
zh_CN: 提供让其它插件使用的文本输出工具视图，以便显示诸如编译器消息的信息。

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin integrates subversion to KDevelop.
zh_CN: 此插件对 KDevelop 整合 subversion。

[ctx: Name]
en: Subversion Support
zh_CN: Subversion 支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows switching between buddy documents like implementation and header file.
zh_CN: 允许在伙伴文件中切换，如实现与头文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Switch to Buddy
zh_CN: 切换至伙伴文件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Switch to Buddy
zh_CN: 切换至伙伴文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: Comment]
en: Lets you see and run unit tests.
zh_CN: 让您查看并运行单元测试。

[ctx: Name]
en: Unit Test View
zh_CN: 单元测试视图

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Unit Test View
zh_CN: 单元测试视图

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides integration between the projects and their VCS infrastructure
zh_CN: 此插件提供工程和它们的代码管理系统的集成

[ctx: Name]
en: VCS Integration
zh_CN: VCS 工程集成

[ctx: GenericName]
en: VCS Integration
zh_CN: VCS 工程集成

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin integrates Bazaar to KDevelop
zh_CN: 此插件对 KDevelop 整合 Bazaar

[ctx: Name]
en: Bazaar Support
zh_CN: Bazaar 支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Compile a file
zh_CN: 编译文件

[ctx: GenericName]
en: CompileOne
zh_CN: 编译一个

[ctx: Comment]
en: GUI Example
zh_CN: GUI 示例

[ctx: GenericName]
en: GUIExample
zh_CN: GUI 示例

[ctx: Name]
en: KDevelop MSVC Manager
zh_CN: KDevelop MSVC 管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Imports MSVC projects
zh_CN: 导入 MSVC 工程

[ctx: Name]
en: KDevelop Kross Support
zh_CN: KDevelop Kross 支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: KDevelop Kross Support
zh_CN: KDevelop Kross 支持

[ctx: Name]
en: Background Parser
zh_CN: 后台解析

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Background Parser
zh_CN: 配置后台解析

[ctx: Name]
en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure code-completion and semantic highlighting
zh_CN: 配置代码补全和语法加亮

[ctx: Name]
en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Environment Variables
zh_CN: 配置环境变量

[ctx: Name]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Projects
zh_CN: 配置工程

[ctx: Name]
en: Source Formatter
zh_CN: 源代码格式化器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Source Formatter
zh_CN: 配置源代码格式化器

[ctx: Name]
en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure User Interface
zh_CN: 配置用户界面

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin is purely for unit-test
zh_CN: 此插件只用于 unit 测试

[ctx: GenericName]
en: NonGuiInterface
zh_CN: 非图形用户界面
