kdevappwizard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新工程

[ctx: Page for general configuration options]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Page for version control options]
en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Project Wizard
zh_CN: 工程向导

en: Support for creating and importing projects
zh_CN: 创建和导入工程支持

en: New From Template...
zh_CN: 从模板新建...

en: Generate a new project from a template
zh_CN: 从模板生成新的工程

en: <b>New project</b><p>This starts KDevelop's application wizard. It helps you to generate a skeleton for your application from a set of templates.</p>
zh_CN: <b>新建工程</b><p>它启动 KDevelop 的应用程序向导。它能帮助您从模板为您的应用程序建立一个基本框架。</p>

en: Could not create project from template
zh_CN: 无法从模板创建工程

en: Failed to create project
zh_CN: 创建工程失败

en: Could not initialize DVCS repository
zh_CN: 无法初始化 DVCS 仓库

en: Could not add files to the DVCS repository
zh_CN: 无法添加文件至 DVCS 仓库

en: Could not import project into %1.
zh_CN: 无法导入工程至 %1。

en: Could not import project
zh_CN: 无法导入工程

en: Could not checkout imported project
zh_CN: 无法检验导入的工程

en: Could not create new project
zh_CN: 无法新建工程

en: The file %1 cannot be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %1。

en: Project Templates
zh_CN: 工程模板

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: Project
zh_CN: 工程

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Project Type
zh_CN: 工程类型

en: Get More Templates
zh_CN: 获取更多模板

en: Load Template From File
zh_CN: 从文件装入模板

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效位置

en: Empty project name
zh_CN: 空工程名称

en: Invalid project name
zh_CN: 无效的工程名称

en: Unable to create subdirectories, missing permissions on: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建子目录，缺少权限于：%1

en: Invalid project template, please choose a leaf item
zh_CN: 无效的工程模板，请选择子项目

en: Path already exists and contains files
zh_CN: 路径已经存在并包含文件

en: The specified path already exists and contains files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 指定的路径已经存在并且包含文件。您确定要继续吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, propertiesBox)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, appNameLabel)
en: Application Name:
zh_CN: 应用程序名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: No Version Control Support chosen]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Version Control System:
zh_CN: 版本控制系统：
