desktop_kdevelop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

[ctx: Name]
en: Process successful
zh_CN: 处理成功

[ctx: Comment]
en: Process finished successfully
zh_CN: 处理成功完成

[ctx: Name]
en: Process error
zh_CN: 处理出错

[ctx: Comment]
en: Process finished with errors
zh_CN: 处理完成，但有错误

[ctx: Name]
en: Loading Project
zh_CN: 正在装入工程

[ctx: Comment]
en: A project loading process has just started
zh_CN: 启动了一次工程装入操作

[ctx: Name]
en: Project Loaded Successfully
zh_CN: 工程成功装入

[ctx: Comment]
en: A project has been loaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功装入了一个工程

[ctx: Name]
en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

[ctx: Name]
en: Breakpoint Hit
zh_CN: 断点命中

[ctx: Comment]
en: A Breakpoint has been hit by the debugger
zh_CN: 调试器命中了一个断点

[ctx: Name]
en: Watchpoint Hit
zh_CN: 观察点命中

[ctx: Comment]
en: A Watchpoint has been hit by the debugger
zh_CN: 调试器命中了一个观察点

[ctx: Name]
en: KDevelop 4 (Pick Session)
zh_CN: KDevelop 4 (选择会话)

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Integrated Development Environment (Pick Session to start with)
zh_CN: 集成开发环境(选择要启动的会话)

[ctx: Name]
en: KDevelop Sessions
zh_CN: KDevelop 会话

[ctx: Comment]
en: List and launch KDevelop sessions
zh_CN: 列出并启动 KDevelop 会话

[ctx: Comment]
en: Matches KDevelop Sessions
zh_CN: 匹配 KDevelop 会话

[ctx: Comment]
en: Simple CMake-based C++ application
zh_CN: 基于 CMake 的简单 C++ 应用程序

[ctx: Comment]
en: Qt4 CMake Core application. Generate a CMake/Qt4 based application (crossplatform compatible)
zh_CN: 生成基于 CMake/Qt4 的应用程序(跨平台兼容)

[ctx: Comment]
en: Qt4 CMake QTest Core application. Generate a CMake/Qt4 based application (cross-platform)
zh_CN: 生成基于 CMake/Qt4 的应用程序(跨平台)

[ctx: Comment]
en: Qt4 CMake Gui application. Generate a CMake/Qt4 based GUI application (crossplatform compatible)
zh_CN: 生成基于 CMake/Qt4 的图形应用程序(跨平台兼容)

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides a frontend for GDB, a source-level debugger for C, C++ and more.
zh_CN: 此插件提供了 GDB 前端，GDB 是一个源码级的 C、C++ 等多语言的调试器。

[ctx: Name]
en: GDB Support
zh_CN: GDB 支持

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Debugger Frontend
zh_CN: 调试器前端

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides Manual Pages integration
zh_CN: 此插件提供了帮助手册整合

[ctx: Name]
en: Man Pages
zh_CN: Man 手册

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Documentation Support
zh_CN: 文档支持

[ctx: Name]
en: QtHelp Documentation
zh_CN: Qt 帮助文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin provides QtHelp integration
zh_CN: 此插件提供了 QtHelp 整合

[ctx: Name]
en: Qt Documentation
zh_CN: Qt 文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: A simple GObject subclass
zh_CN: 一个简单的 GObject 子类

[ctx: Name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 头文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

[ctx: Name]
en: GObject with private pointer
zh_CN: 带有私有指针的 GObject

[ctx: Comment]
en: A GObject subclass with a private pointer
zh_CN: 一个带有私有指针的 GObject 子类

[ctx: Name]
en: GObject with properties
zh_CN: 带有属性的 GObject

[ctx: Comment]
en: A GObject subclass with a private pointer and properties
zh_CN: 一个带有私有指针与属性的 GObject 子类

[ctx: Name]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: Comment]
en: Basic C++ Class
zh_CN: 基本 C++ 类

[ctx: Name]
en: Private Pointer
zh_CN: 私有指针

[ctx: Comment]
en: C++ Class with a private D-pointer
zh_CN: 带有一个私有 D-指针的 C++ 类

[ctx: Name]
en: Public Header
zh_CN: 公有头文件

[ctx: Name]
en: Private Header
zh_CN: 私有头文件

[ctx: Comment]
en: Basic Python Class
zh_CN: 基本 Python 类

[ctx: Name]
en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

[ctx: Name]
en: QObject subclass
zh_CN: QObject 子类

[ctx: Comment]
en: QObject subclass with properties
zh_CN: 带有属性的 QObject 子类

[ctx: Name]
en: Implicitly shared class
zh_CN: 隐式共享类

[ctx: Comment]
en: Class with a private QSharedData member
zh_CN: 带有一个私有 QSharedData 成员的类

[ctx: Name]
en: Widget with a UI File
zh_CN: 带有一个 UI 文件的部件

[ctx: Comment]
en: QWidget subclass with a separate Qt Designer file
zh_CN: 带有一个单独的 Qt 设计师文件的 QWidget 子类

[ctx: Name]
en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

[ctx: Name]
en: CMake Module with pkg-config
zh_CN: 带有 pkg-config 的 CMake 模块

[ctx: Comment]
en: CMake module for finding a library using pkg-config
zh_CN: 使用 pkg-config 查找库的 CMake 模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

[ctx: Name]
en: Test Suite
zh_CN: 测试套件

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test suite using the QTest library without a graphical user interface
zh_CN: 一个使用 QTest 库且不含图形界面的单元测试套件

[ctx: Name]
en: QTestLib with KDE
zh_CN: 带有 KDE 的 QTestLib

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test using the QTest library with KDE extensions
zh_CN: 一个使用带有 KDE 扩展的 QTest 库的单元测试

[ctx: Name]
en: A test for KDevPlatform
zh_CN: 一个 KDevPlatform 的测试

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test using the QTest library with KDevPlatform test helpers
zh_CN: 一个使用带有 KDevPlatform 测试助手的 QTest 库的单元测试

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test using the PHPUnit framework
zh_CN: 一个使用 PHPUnit 框架的单元测试

[ctx: Comment]
en: A unit test using the PyUnit framework
zh_CN: 一个使用 PyUnit 框架的单元测试

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin for formatting of sourcecode according to a specified set of rules
zh_CN: 一个根据指定规则设定格式化源代码的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: AStyle Formatter Backend
zh_CN: AStyle 格式化器后端

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Formatter Backend
zh_CN: 格式化器后端

[ctx: Comment]
en: A plugin for formatting C files using custom scripts
zh_CN: 使用自定义脚本格式化 C 文件的插件

[ctx: Name]
en: Custom Script Formatter Backend
zh_CN: 自定义脚本格式化器后端

[ctx: Comment]
en: Lets you view a plasmoid
zh_CN: 让您查看一个 plasmoid

[ctx: Name]
en: Plasmoid Launcher
zh_CN: Plasmoid 启动器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Plasmoid Launcher Support
zh_CN: Plasmoid 启动器支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: This plugin helps to obtain KDE projects
zh_CN: 此插件帮助您获取 KDE 项目

[ctx: Name]
en: KDE Provider
zh_CN: KDE 提供器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: KDE Provider
zh_CN: KDE 提供器

[ctx: Comment]
en: C/C++ Language Support
zh_CN: C/C++ 语言支持

[ctx: Name]
en: C++ Support
zh_CN: C++ 支持

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure global CMake settings
zh_CN: 配置全局 CMake 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: CMake Project Builder
zh_CN: CMake 工程构建器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Builder
zh_CN: 工程构建器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Builds CMake Projects
zh_CN: 构建 CMake 工程

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure Make settings
zh_CN: 配置 Make 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: Make Project Builder
zh_CN: Make 工程构建器

[ctx: Comment]
en: KDevelop Make Builder
zh_CN: KDevelop Make 构建器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure CMake settings
zh_CN: 配置 CMake 设置

[ctx: Name]
en: CMake Documentation
zh_CN: CMake 文档

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows KDevelop to provide CMake documentation
zh_CN: 允许 KDevelop 提供 CMake 文档

[ctx: Name]
en: CMake Project Manager
zh_CN: CMake 工程管理器

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 工程管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows KDevelop to manage CMake-based projects
zh_CN: 允许 KDevelop 管理基于 CMake 的工程

[ctx: GenericName]
en: A KDE4 Application
zh_CN: KDE4 应用程序

[ctx: Name]
en: Custom BuildSystem
zh_CN: 自定义构建系统

[ctx: Comment]
en: Configure a projects custom build tool and includes/defines for the language support.
zh_CN: 配置工程的自定义构建工具以及语言支持的包含/定义

[ctx: Comment]
en: Allows to use custom buildsystems for KDevelop projects
zh_CN: 允许对 KDevelop 工程使用自定义构建系统

[ctx: Name]
en: Custom Makefile Project Manager
zh_CN: 自定义 Makefile 工程管理器

[ctx: Comment]
en: Imports and edits custom make projects
zh_CN: 导入并编辑定制 make 工程

[ctx: Name]
en: Okteta Integration
zh_CN: Okteta 集成

[ctx: GenericName]
en: Hex Editor Integration
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器集成

[ctx: Comment]
en: KDevelop Hex Editor based on Okteta
zh_CN: 基于 Okteta 的 KDevelop 十六进制编辑器
