en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open files with external applications.
zh_CN: 使用外部应用程序打开文件。

en: Embedded Editors
zh_CN: 内嵌编辑器

en: External Applications
zh_CN: 外部应用程序

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Default Editor
zh_CN: 默认编辑器

[ctx: %1: mime type name, %2: app/part name]
en: Do you want to open all '%1' files by default with %2?
zh_CN: 您想要默认使用 %2 打开所有 %1 文件吗？

en: Set as default?
zh_CN: 设为默认？
